124 comments:

Very funny

BLOGLORD said...

Buahahahahahahhahahaha.

Abi o what is all this rubbish.

yes she wants to serve her country and also practice her faith! whats wrong with that?

am not even a christian but i highly rate her..she dosent feel the need to jeopardise what she believes in just to fit in... nothing wrong being a lil different everyone nowadays are just clones of each other all because of trend

Mumof1 said...

I don't get it...what's funny?

lmaooo, linda help me ask dem oooo, dis one na american wonda

it's just an identity and she is proud to show it off!

LALICIOUS said...

Dnt insult my 'SISTER' lol

lmaoooooooooooooooooooooooo oh gosh wat is this.

Chei. I don laff, I don tire.twas all I could do!

i cant laugh

Sister sister hahahaha joor

Dis one na rubbish na...

Very funny joooooooor

Na d shoe funny me pass buhahahahahahahahaha

I dey laff o! One corpershion back pickin o! Abeg this too much, allowee na wa o!

Abeg abeg park far. Give what is Ceaser unto Ceaser and what is God unto God. Its her identity alright,but NYSC has its own identity too. Lmaoo still.

But how can they allow dis na?

Isn't there supposed to be dress code in this NYSC thing sef? Na wa o. They should let them know there are coming to camp and not to their religious ground. Its either you are dressed as a corper or you are out. Let them call it segregation if they like. What's this rubbish *long hissss*

Graise said...

Holy Copper... LW KMD

Graise said...

I  Lafº°˚=)) =))˚°º≈throwayº°˚ ˚=)) =))°º≈my Nokia 3310º°˚ :'( =)) ˚ºinside water°˚ ˚°º≈=))=))come dey dance Azonto°˚ ˚°ºAzonto
ƪ :'( ʃ. ƪ *nerd* ʃ. ƪ.=)) ʃ.
. . . 
..≤¯≥. ≤¯≥. ≤¯≥ °˚ ˚°:'( º.

KOFOSHY said...

Loool

TINZ ARE HAPPPENING!!!!

Lindiway NYSC is voluntary-compulsory. Trust me not to laff my Rev Sr.loooz

somebody tell that sister to please take off the cap lol

goodie said...

lwkm4h.... i tire o

Critical observer said...

Heyyyyyy! Sister Mary hau far nau?

Looooooooooooooooooooooooool

I never thought what the rev sisters wld put on 4 Nysc
As I dint stay in camp in my time..

Ridiculous.com

tonye said...

Pls if u don't get why its funny, just stfu and don't comment... Mshewww.... Btw: the pic funny die! Have you seen the one with two muslim babes? Lmao!!

Linda thought u were beta dan dis,y mock her cos she's practisng her faith nd abiding by d dress code of dat faith.Really thought u were open minded nd respect peoples personality but instead ur making a mockery of dem as entertainment!!!dats not nice man...

this is the height of over hypocrisy,na she first be catholic member. wonders never end sha

I find this totally appalling.....Nigerians n sentiments,does her dressing like a sister make her more of a saint than d oda corpers,she shld get serious n get kitted up or get her sorry arse out of the camp.

Chai! Dem for exempt sister from uniform na? LMAO

Wen I served a couple of yrs ago in Abj..der was a Rev father in our midst..ofcos he didn't dress in his priest outfit...infact he wore his white , khaki and aLl but he conducted mass on sunday and dats how we knew!
Buhahahahah
Dis guy lookd abt 60 wif grey hair and a deep-ass bald.
Lmao...
Billie jean

Not funny tho, shes a nun..guess u re aware...HOUSE OF ZINNO

VICTOR EKEANYANWU said...

I am a catholic but I don't think she needs this. It is a mockery. Because u don't need it as a rev. sister

pls get it right, she finish from catholic seminary and they are allow to serve. Make ur findings b4 u insult pple.

Even Muslim pupils cover face go primary school, how sisters dressing come be problem or is it that these public schools don't have dressing code? If u don't have a comment, u can keep quiet. Sis keep on we are proud of u.

Gerraway jor! She's not mocking anything. The sister looks funny in her costume its plain and simple. Why would she be dressed like that? NYSC is not by force, I graduated and didn't serve, I work and receive very good salary, and I'm not alone, so all these people acting here like its a do or die affair its really not. And you acting all tight-assed loosen up!

coogar said...

Corper Mother Shan!!!!....LMFAO

Na wa oooooo

Critical observer said...

What is this 'STSU'

I thought I was young and up to speed with IM lingua

*covers eyes*

Smtcheeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwww!!!

Lmao!

But why is the making a mockery of her vow nah? If you want to be dedicated to God, nysc is a mere distraction.

The other day too, I saw a pic of 2 fully-covered masked muslim women wearing nysc cap. Na by force?!

The age limit for nysc is 30 but I served with 40yr olds. Na by force?!

They say no pregnant women at camp/nysc, my cd/monthly clearance was a frigging daycare center. I tire.

tatafoo said...

na sister all of you see , you no see the two mummy that back dem pickin come NYSC for the picture

Kemikal said...

I don't get the joke. Someone please explain or else ....

lol

Youjay said...

Dear Linda, you have become a voice, please learn to respect cultural and religious practice. The Muslims, Hindu, etc are allowed their freedom in developed countries. These are the reasons why we have soo much intolerance in Nigeria.

laz vegaz babe said...

Una just dey laugh @ una stupidity, dis isn't funny, afterall muslims d cover every were 4 camp , so y mocking a rev sis, u ppl shld get a life, mtcheeeewww!!!

I understand she won't be able to dress like others, buh peepz this is funny,lemme laugh a lil,God forgive me!! Jazmin!!

hehehehehehhehehe......I laff so tey Tonto Dike win GRAMMYS

So hilarious

Hope u guys realize she's a nun? Maybe if they allow skirt kaki she won't b in her outfit

Alumo Bitters said...

Who come call u for the mata? Abeg go drink kai kai

Lol . Its funny sha ! Every one has the right to serve our father land once you have the qualification.

Na by force o! Linda, shebi you sef go service.......

Absolutely nothing wrong with it....she went to school and is now doing what is next in order to get a job (yes, sisters work too). Per her dressing, I served with a lot of women in hijab.....

Act of servitude: http//www.meetup.com/Abuja-City-Networking

NIce 1 Linda

Was ds a diff camp for mostly idimama's or na wetin?cos d auntie dem wey i dey see for here resemble NYSC of dose days wey na serious mature people dey do am...d sister looks beauriful in a holy stylee......

sharonRogy said...

Oh boy,linda u do dis one oo!!!!my laff tie gele 4dis one

Olodo, wot do u mean by mock. Mind u, Linda is a Christian n u will continue to b. But if na Muslim matter u go choke. Abeg laugh, MUMU.

Abeg, its not by force to comment. U don't need to take it personal, just laugh n move on, simple.

Putting d nun aside, is this a camp for older females?

nnamani emerald said...

I wonder lin buh by the way y'ol should give the sis a break

i really do not know were dat is comin frm, all i know is sisters dont go for nysc same as priests.

Lmaooooo ehhhhhh!

LINDA, WHAT IS WRONG WITH A NUN SERVING? BY POSTING THIS PICTURE, UGLY IS WRITTEN ALL OVER N IN U!!! *ROLLS EYES*

RELATIONSHIP ADVICE: MY GUY WANT ME TO ABORT THE PREGNANCY said...

Hahahahaha, i no fit laugh

Abigail said...

Rotfnlol.. U go fear na!.. Sister too wan serve her country. Abeg, m'una free her oo... INFS!.. (laughing)

Hahaha.....Seriously govt shld start producing khaki skirt 4 religious sisters lyk dis 1 enuf of all dis clown lukin corpers.#lobatan#

Linda did you put this pic's here to mock a sister ? If so I guess you must be ignorant of the consequences you face, if she was a muslim bet u wudn't dear to try it cos u will be crucified by them..there something called Grace in my bible and hope it's been upon your life.

M a catholic buh dis aint right joor... Itz eida u serve or not.
I understand she wants to have a feel of wah itz lyk t serve buh she nids t dress right. She can sew baggy khaki pants if she dosnt wana look hot!... Luv her courage dou #Jade Said#

I don't find anything funny in dat pic, yes she is a rev sis. N she and base on her personality i don't think it will b right 4 her 2 put on d trouser oda ladies r puttin on...

galore said...

@BlogLord,,,u don carry ur Buhahaha com here bah?.....GOD is watchin u.......*Yawns*

I fail to see how this is funny. In fact I respect people like her. She refuses to abandon the doctrines of her religion on dressing because of NYSC...btw Linda, NYSC is by force, unless you plan to be self employed

Olodo! the 3Oyrs old limit is when you graduated, so far you graduated when you were 20 something plus but you're now 60yrs old, you will still need to do nysc.

una no see the lady wey back baby?

Blunt Queen said...

Linda this is wrong. Why mock and be sarcastic?

Haha, not just the sister's dresing, nt only dey re all ova aged, most of them re already mothers. nysc na force!!!

Orisirisi

na wa oooo

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha can't stop laughing at dis american wonda chai!!!. U really cracked me up.

Oh shatap anonymous ,everything is wrong wit her dressing
Mssscheew

Where is your sense of humour? Don't let the Nigerian situation turn you in to a sadist.

Speechless

Sadey

Linda I didn't expect this from u making fun of religious ppl I am a muslim but i still find this offensive am proud of the sister

Pls a rev sis is just as human, lets stop being religious and trying to immortalized them. Being religious is hypocrisy that doesn't take you to heaven. The fact is that the whole garb looks ridiculous and as far as I am concerned, a total demonstration of lack of respect to the principle, rules and regulations of Nysc. Let s stop all these silly being sentiment all about wrong things so that we can move this nation forward. Pleeeesssee

ONTY KAY said...

You think its funny bcos u're ignorant of the faith.

Am not christian but I feel for her. I can imagine how she had to brace herself that morning for stares & glares. She's not comfortable either but she feels she can compromise her standards & wear trousers, I guess.
-Khad-

Lol...used to have sisters during my own time. Nothing will ever make them wear d full NYSC uniform! Especially d khaki trouser!

what the f*** is wrong with her serving her fatherland and also practising her faith??? People have also either critisized or laughed at "hijabyt corpers (muslim)".I am amazed and so pissed at this action!!! The problem in Nigeria is every1 wants to be d next person!!esp if u r a kanye,kim or beyonce! Pls people shld get alife and stop all this "americanization"!!!

teevibes said...

cool one

i have no idea where dis is coming frm all i know is dat sisters and priests dont go for service

Linda get sometin important to write other dan mockin a rev.sister..don't make me dislike u

You are humourless... Park far....

Why so serious??? U for wear ur own garment go serve now..
#Zubby#

See wahala o... Nigerians can so build a mansion out of an anthill.. Human rights activist we hail thee...
#Zubby#

So on point. Gbaaaaaam!!!!
#Zubby#

MIZAY said...

*I LAUGH IN SWAHILI*

U are damn dry 4 my liking

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

Service no be by force true true she either choose proper clothing or she dumps service uniform and wear her religious regalia u cant serve two masters beside d woman don old tot service was meant for young people wetein grand ma dey find for camp

The dressing does not mean she'll go to heaven or she's more holier than others. She might be a christian, but she doesn't have to show it this way. The officials should just give her the colour and material specification and let her sew the gown with the scarf.

There's nothing so funny abt d 'American wonder' comment. Goan sleep n stp Famzing.!

Very discriminatory post.Making fun and bullying someone for their religious choice.

What are you talkin about? She looks stupid.. And you this anon is stupiderrr..

Kogi Media said...

This is a complete comic relief, can't just stop laughing!

chisco said...

slightly ignorant on your part Linda

what the heck is this hahahahhahahha linda you no go kill person chei

hell to the no what on earth is this ehh

Am a catholic and I ve strong facts;she is nt a rev.sister...though dey belong to a congregration whr dey re celibates,bt nt ordained rev.sistas...-in western world such individuals dnt put on uniforms like ds....she deserves to serve lik everi oda nigerian graduates cos she seeks for a living too....the church doesn't provide for dem;its a vow to gve their chastity to God wtout ordination...though d pics is kind of embarrasing,its nt a comic relief for me shaa.

loooooooool....ote lomo

Heehehe anon6:36 I can't agree more

^^"Olodo?"* Is wen u graduate or was wen u graduated or is wen you'v graduated!!! Not sure who is d olodo referent!!

Dumb comments frm both anti Nun nd pro Nun!!! Msheeeew!! #hjkfnhgfgtlswgtlmnhgrtgkszhyiljklfndehgmnd!!! My kid playing with my phone

olu said...

Na wao.
All these Grandmas doing Youth service. Maybe we should be calling it Grandmas and Grandpas service now.
Wonder no dey end for nijja.

wise mama said...

Ewu sharrp your mouth when your elders are talking. Cone head.

whats funny? she wants to serve! madam linda y mock her?

I know priests and sistas are usually exempted from NYSC. But dis is funny sha. Lemme laff very well abeg

It's obvious u don't ve stories 2write Linda. Y mock a Rev sister. If u like no post my comment..

SUE JORDAN said...

CANT STOP LAUGHING...

lmaooooooo... cant stop laffing... wats the meaning of that oooo.... she should kukuma sawn a skirt with a khaki instead of abusing her consencration outfit.... na wa oo... nysc no be by force my dear... hope she will be given a self contain apartment there in the camp..... lmaoooo

abeg she should park well, nysc no be by force and it has its dress code. you either comply or u back off. rubbish hypocites, those wearing the uniform r they sinners?

but come to think of it, that reverend sister looks older than 30yrs... if she cant wear the full nysc outfit, she should also be reminded she might have as well lied about her age.... just saying....

Mike said...

i was in the same LGA (Shomolu)with this lady. it was funny and surprising when i first saw her but i just had to admire her religious stand. she is proud to let people know who she is religiously, and thats a good one.

NYSC attire is a UNIFORM and should be worn by all, if you cant, seek exemption...

I аm in faсt grateful to thе
holder of this web pаge who haѕ shaгed this ωonderful piecе οf writing at at this placе.

Ηere iѕ my ѕite :: walmart garden center