Munachi Abii stunning in red as she turns 25 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 November 2012

Munachi Abii stunning in red as she turns 25

The former beauty queen and rapper turns 25 today (November 5th).  Releasing two new pictures from her recent photoshoot in Atlanta USA, Muna continues to work hard as she forges ahead in her career, recording her debut album and expanding her brand home and abroad. Watch out for her website Munaworld.com set to go live in the new year. Happy Birthday Muna.

Styling by Cesca & Photography by Marlene Lillian.

187 comments:

25th ke you mean 30th????

Please be reasonable! Does muna look 30 to u?? Y'al always tryna bring people down! *kmt*

nonisblog said...

25 KE......................HOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW, abi dis na football/career age .....abeg she is over 30years jooor ....

D 1st dress is so unflattering at d bust area!!!
Plsssss lets not fill dis post wif d BULLSHIT of "ooohh she doesnt look 25 more like 50 or 75 blah blah blah FUCKING BULLSHIT" Dat shit is played out!!!!
If she says she is 25 den let her be!!!!!
Hate d pics by d way!!! so unsexy!!!
Billie jean

Oh pls..say that to d fools this mama 25? Then am 15

she is 28 years dont mind her

God bless you. if she is 25 i am 18 then

No b only 25 dat means I'm 5yrs old *hissssssssssss

she looks too old to be 25 ..

Whateva d age we must thank the lord for life. The aluu 4 will neva reach 25 so pls people focus on what is inmportant and not looks. Hapi bday muna u look hawwwwwwt

slimzyose said...

HBD Muna

Blossom said...

Sister Linda.. E be like say na misstake you take right 25. No be 35 you wan write? This mama don old naaa... #PicksRace

She is 25 at heart but she has used herself 33yrs old.....by the time she says she is 30 then she will be looking 45yrs...munachi abii pls take more milk and titus fish for a youthful vigour...

Una dey craze..muna is 25 joor,infact younger sef..gal wey fine die

She is over 25 joor

SOULJACHIC said...

Ahan! Haters please take a chill pill! I'm not a fan of muna but she obviously isn't up to 30. She's probably like 28

25?????? JESU CHRISTI!!!!!!

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

I would hav lovd to commend ur hustle grl, but u goofed big time by dissing d king of hi hop in Nigeria(Mode9). A war ur 25yr old ass cant win.
Comment Signed, sealed and delivered by DatshapIboBoy

lucy said...

she look 32 forget the fact shes fine.........hbd anyway

LMAO! WHO DASH AM 25? ABEG GO MARRY OOOO....YU ARE BEAUTIUL THO

If she's 25, then I'm 15! Puhleaseeee!!!

Shez actually pretty young.. Remember children of nowdayds tend to look a lil older

Uchlady said...

She looks older than 25 though....Sometimes money and exposure can do that.....Happy Birthday fine chic....

Fools,how old was she when she worn and dat z jst like 5yrs ago,she was like 19wen she worn,+she doesnt look 30,silly pple

We Care...NOT..Pass the Microphone ooh *In Terry G's Voice*

25 indeed.m.

lovelylady said...

So am older than her with a few mths oh well !!!

Please, she looks 25 jare, haba! She looks really beautiful in this photo shoot. Thumbs up girl!

Yeah rite. 25 indeed. Am 32,but I luk younger.So I can lie abt my age abi. Dis peeps shld stop deceivin us o. 27/28 maybe but 25 I no believe. All d same hapi bday muna. Oma baby.

I love †̥ђIS̶̲̥̅ babe

Linda evn looks younger. Lol

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Stunning Muna, rocked the pleated pink dress most. Nice one Muna.

http://frances-diaries.blogspot.com

Is it for us to talk so that they will say we have said? This girl cannot be 25. How?

Muna is turning 28 not 25 pls.

Y r pple silly? Muna is 25,she was my sis's junior in skool n my sis is 26..bad belle

Soooo,this girl is 25!!she looks way older oo.see my age mate looking like my aunty.I would see this one on the road and kneel to greet her oo..haha

Buhehehehe!!! Which 25??? dat means me m 15 nau!! Lmaoooo

Hehehe! 25 indeed!!! Anyways i Love the maxi red dress,nice 'photshopped' pictures

Shutup mrs muna aka anonymous,u aint 25 babes! What kinda wash is this?you look 32.if you are 25 then you need to do sumtin about your looking aged issues.

I'm officially 12years old...and she could use a push-up strapless bra d next time she wears d red dress + I love d second dress...

@anon10.29 nah I'm not just stating the abvious.

Femiluv said...

That pink dress is so stunning..

Lisan said...

......Hmmmm......well if she's rili 25.....thumbzup 2ha.....buh ai doubt it sha......#jussayin

If she is looking this way at 25, She'll be a grandma at 30. Be fair ps lets kw your real age.

I haTe the way you women folk come on this blog and diss people's age and looks. If you are so mad that you have not achieved anything by 25, please go on your knees that maybe by the time you hit 35 you would have achieved. My girl Cesca that did the styling is only 24; if for some reason she stats to blow up and her name keeps cropping up for years. I am sure u hating mofos high on hatorade will come out and shout. How old do you think Lebron James is or Rihanna or Chris Brown. That is what happens when you are in the public eye from a young age, people forget how really young you are.

U LIB people are so Dayumm funny!

HABAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!! 25years ke??if muna is 25 then i am 10years!!c'mon muna,u dont av to lie.

PLEASE NAUTI NAUTI SAYS MUNA ABII ISNT 25....DTS A BIG LIE....

Its not football age, I attended the same school with her(F.G.G.C. Abuloma) she is 25 yrs old, her admission recods are there for further investigation(FBI)

Why is it that when it comes to age issues, people starting running their mouths unneccesarily. She is 25 yrs old. We were classmates in Abuloma. Fuck off you all. She has never been involved in any age scandal so don't start one.

Supersonic said...

I used to think u were hot,still do only not so much.Find your identity baby and i wish u a truly happy birthday!

Some people look older or younger than their age remember.

Too mch rob rob hw won't she look like ǎ̜̣̍ 30yr old lady wen she's actually 25?? Hapi bday anyway

Its not a mistake its her real age.

Its your jealousy and hatred that is over 25years old.

See eh, if she is 25 then I hate to see wht she will look like @ 35. She looks sooo old and aged for 25 oh. She isn't aging gracefully at all o. Unless she really is 33

"Thou shall not call the name of the Lord your God in vain"

Get ready to be 15 cos she is truly 25.

She is 25. Live with it

Its her real age.

She is 25. Live with it

U may be 32 and look younger, I look younger than my younger sis whom I gave 6yrs gap. So it happens whether you believe it or not.

Get ready to be 15 cos she is truly 25.

Congrats on ur bday. Muna obviously luvs red dats d colour she wore when she won MBGN crown.

All u idiots that wrote negative comments. Lord 4give me for using the word idiots. Take a 15mins break and look into yourself. If you have never lied about anything in your life and you are perfect you have a right to say smth otherwise just STOP IT! Ok she's not 25 so? If she's lying, you know the truth (because you were there when her mama had her) so leave her to her lies Biko!!! Blessings!!!

Aisha said...

This is the first time I am commenting but seriously Linda I don't think I really like ur blog there's just soooo much dissing on people, there are some comments that people make here that shouldn't even see the light of day honestly, soooo much hating on artists and all if the lady says she's 25yrs then she is u don't have to go all mean and gibberish on her she's a gorgeous hard working Nigerian woman! Do yourselves a favor and purge the hate in ur hearts and I know it's women making all these nasty comments. Why can't we women appreciate and commend each other on our looks and achievements? Really makes me reel when I read some really nasty and unnecessary comments made. HBD Muna wishing you long life and lots of blessings upon you luv!!!! God bless.

WTF 25yrs?? abegi make she talk true abi that na her International Passport age?

25 ko 25 ni.na by fine dem dey use know how old person be?go silverbird u go see her there and tell me if she looks anything like 25.Oshisko.

Go marry joor,too much partying and shagging is telling on u n although say u fine u r not 25yrs old.

She says she s 25, so she s 25. Not that it can add more years to her living on earth. Hbd gurl! I no bliv sha O!

U ppl will always hate,no matter what!! Tufiakwa!! Munachi was my class mate in abuloma,dt is her ryt age,yeah!!25!!!

Pls u all should leave her alone o,if she's 25 then she's 25,people look older than their age these days,so I don't think there's any reason for her to lie,if she is lying then she's deceiving herself not us.
Besides I don't think we should worry about how old she is really, because even if she said she's 28,everyone will still open their mouth and say its a lie that she's 38. So abeg people relax!

Happy birthday Muna she looks stunning.

Warri Girl said...

Hmmmmmm 25 ke. I don't believe that joor

i think the make up made her look older than her age. She's pretty tho

such a beauty .....follow us @iAmhairs for inspirational tweets

TWITS said...

The extent of hate amongst Nigerians is alarming. At this rate, the country will hardly make progress. Ok, you all keep counting her years for her, as if it affects you in any reasonable way. Muna- you are a stunning beauty, indeed! Lovely pics.

Suzie said...

Must u doubt pple's age? Dat is ha real age ok,cos she ws 2 yrs ma junior in Benson Idahosa Uni nd am jst 25.

Ignorant Naija Babes.Fucking Old men make you look older and they in turn look younger.Blood suckers!!

chris brown's gal said...

O ti eti da be ( it don good like that if na so I still dey 4 my mama stomach but in the stomach I have my BlackBerry with me and I have my charging port
mtchewwwwwww don't go and ask ur mother how old u are

Angelic said...

Age wahala,, I wonder y every nigerian dey hide age lik cat wey dey hide shit, mrs muna ur way passed 25.

MagNetic! said...

Saw her at bobby's hair in Surulere once.....she was without makeup and looked quite young so am inclined to agree she's within 25-28 age range.

Yh she is my birthday mate , weather 25 or 30 the koko is she is alive , healthy and beautiful

Amen

worn.....lmfaoooo

Happy birthday pretty Muna,n many more years 2 u. Ʊя̲̅ age shouldn't b giving people headache. Wish her well . #irestmycase#

I have noticed that majority of the readers in kinda ikeji blog r people filled with so much hatred and negativity. Why must you judge others? Why must you insult ? Why must you make comments without knowing the person fully well? First tonto Sarah Nw Muna you all insult each other too. Does that show civilisation ? Muna is actually 25 but looks aged when she has makeup on. Without makeup she can easily pass as a 23 year old. You guys should be more positive when u don't have nothing nice to say move the fuck on. You won't go in the dailymail in the uk n see so much negativity y'all r too negative like UR hearts r really black. Is it that UR hearts r black or you are unhappy with yourselves? It's unhealthy to be this negative. Is rihanna not 23? Is mikey Cyrus not 19? Is Rita ora not 21? Is azealia banks not 19.u guys Cn insult me but it just shows how negative and mean u r.take that away from u.its not nice

She actually can be 25...she finished secondary sch in 2003,so stop hating..happy bday to her!!

i met this girl back in owerri when she was just 10.....when she came to our house at world bank......she was looking 18 then but extremely beautiful..........my friends almost fainted when the saw her....i just reminded the guys that she was just 10...........those of you that do not know her are the ones that do not believe her age.........she was a beaty queen just 6yrs ago...........check how old she was then b4 some of you conclude..............ay age 50 this girl will still be a goddess........

Whether 25, 30 or 100 is none of your business!!!
By the way she look so lovely, i love the dress

LIB readers are so full of hate;pls she luks 25yrs..u guys shld appreciate good things so that good can get to u...hapi birthday muna!!!!cheers.

Olodo of the first other..see person way dey call people silly.u knw wetin be silly?see ur Worn!go school NO.na #Won

She is not lying abt her age,I was a class ahead of her in secondary school and am 26,she has always looked older than her age.

Stupid dumbasses, Munachi is 25, she was 3 classes my senior in school n I am 22, f.g.g.c abuloma, she graduated in 2003...how does she look 30? Awon oniranu

chipins said...

Nice photo

Muna is 31 and this is a confirmed fact, 25 is just her stage age just to increase her shelf life

She is 25 jooor,she was my junior in secondary school..Fggc abuloma..

NaNmA LaBaR said...

Omo e taya me o!

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

She is one mature looking 25 year old though i am not doubting her age just saying what i see coz my little cousins who are her agemates look, and behave way younger and dress very casually most of the times. Maybe it's the ensemble/makeup she has in these photos coz they make her look way older than 25

What did Nigerian people keep inside someone's age bikonu????Hian!Na wah oooh.

HeartBender said...

Billie jean you don dey change ohhhh. Lol. It is well.

mhonill said...

I wonder why people won't just state their real age... Most Naija celeb can lieeeeeee ehn, haba!!!

Mma Efa said...

my head wan tear o o..my head break o. Linda na funny pple full ur blog.lmao

Linda, u try gan o! U have too many jerks here. Haba, if she says she's 25, how is it our business? U people should all kindly go and eat shit....

Goldelina

Sharrap there,muma na 32yrs joor.

Abeg yu lots shud stop hating jor! She started her life early , dis babe finished FGGC in 2003 @ age 16 not 21! Take a chill pill and appreciate wot God has done. Hiann!!!

She might be 25, butt daaayuuuum she looks 35.... Abeg jooor

Whether muna is 25 30 0r 45 the fact still remains that she is still stunning !!! Hw many of u yabbing her age will still look lyk her wen u over 30 as u claim she is. Most of u willl have grown CHRISTAIN MOTHER HANDS

steph williams said...

25??? as as how?????? So I am older than her?? Indeed...if i hear ,

25 ko, 15 ni. munachi abii biko WE know ur age. hapukwa that thing. she's a fine girl sha but all these models and beauty queens all over the world lie about their age, no be today.

Na wa oh!!!

Adele said...

She's gorgeous. And it's not about her complexion. She's got one of those faces that would look beautiful whether it was red, white, black, blue or yellow. And her body is banging. Good luck to her.

I don't know her personally but she's probably 25 years old. Its just that she does look at least 3-5 years older than she is. Sometimes this is how igbo women age and the sad thing is that not much can be done to slow down the aging process. But I do think that losing a bit a weigh may help sha.

@ anon 10:55am
Muna is not a child of now-a-days if there's any english like that. She no be Oyinbo pickin nah! Our so called celebs should reduce the way they lie abeg. Its too much .

25 *scratching head*

MJ said...

Hmm people just forgot the fact that she's celebrating her bday and latched on to her age! Chill pills everyone! HBD Muna!!!

Modupsy said...

25 sha

Naija pple ever doubting pples age Mcheeeeeeew!!! Y una no go doubt her age wen all of una dey hide una own age too, yeye agbaya pple! Spare d pretty girl and appreciate good things. See dem all na dem hide their age passooo (Ndiojo) okbye.

Muna, Muna! that one must be the official age, or else im 16! pls check me out onhttp://maymorris-kawel.blogspot.com/2012/11/bisi-still-shopping-for-baby-daddy.html

We all know people who look older than their actual age, and even some who look younger than they are, So why are you guys making it an issue? Like its something unusual, because she's a celebrity? Muna biko Happy Birthday O jare, God bless your hustle

As a matter of fact Muna was my classmate back in secondary school and yes,she is 25. Except you guys are trying to say she's been lying about her age right from childhood...smh. Happy Birthday Muna!

Linda there are so many unhappy angry women on your blog!!! Happy 25th Birthday beautiful Muna! Ignore the haters darling and may God continue to bless your hustle!!

From another beautiful 25 year old Igbo girl

@i_am_sherilyn said...

She might actually be 25 maybe itz too much of something and her big size that made her look old #justsaying

She finished from FGGC abuloma in 2001, so we pitakwa pple know she should be most likely 27, minimum of 26 and maximum of 28.

She is gorgeous as heck. Beats a lot of these artificial naija females walking the streets of Lagos and Abuja any day. Including you Linda. Yeah I said it

lol! check out her feet. Ngbeke feet.

HBD MUNA,doesn't matter if you are 25 or 100...Adding a year is something to b gr8ful abt.

U c why they say girl should stop doing hmmm hmmmm too much cos it make u look older than your age...Anyways HBD..

ETHAN said...

She might be 25 jor bt jst look older dan her age.I'm 26 n i look 28 or even 29.

this chic is at least 38 yrs old

Ps the not looking 25 gist Is now dry joor..the girl is cute and looks way younger than 25..kiss ksolo's ass if you don't like it..

Blunt Queen said...

Pls abuloma class mate shut up

Blunt Queen said...

Did she pay you? We don't believe jare

Muna even looks less than 25 so u guys shud go and sleep. Someone DAT finished skl from biu in 2009. How can she be 30?

I alwys warn young girls, too much of everything is nt good. Do according to your age. Too much alcohol, sexing about with diff men is not good. Ve nt said anyfin about Muna oooo, just advicing smal girls on a diff context. #lastWord. Early exposure no dey gooooood, do according 2 ur age.

«~DORA said...

Its "Hateraid" as in "coolaid", I.e if u know the powdered instant juice mix called "coolaid".. Pheww

PS: muna does look 25, happy birthday gurl.

«~DORA

So muna na 25years,thankgod o,I tot she is older dan me o,that means I can toast her na,

@ Anon 11:09am, are u tryn to say that ur sis couldnt av been younger than sum1 who was her junior in skool? Dont knw hw old the babe is, just felt i shld address ur comment.
Oh! and by the way, i knw sum1 who is 20 in JS1.......

Teso. said...

Ugly Linda Anumudu, i know this will kill you but Muna is really 25. See your dodgy sideways glance. Be happy for people you hear, it can only betta you. This child was barely 18 when she became a beauty queen. She has never lied.

Una dey there when dey born am? Please accept that she is 25, no hate.Girls around 25 tend to look older than their age sometimes.

see that's why the footballers or politicians won't marry her..she looks too old. if Adaeze yobo look old, joseph yobo no go marry am. if caroline look old, danjuma no go marry am. her time has passed o..the rapping thing doesnt make her rich man type too. neither does the colored weaves. she had bad mentors..else nothing wrong with her to have been married to one correct big boy by now. old igba madam

Abeg if she like decive her self .she not 25yr she only want 2 use nomal way of celebrating her 30.25 my ash.

Oh shut up @Anon 11.16, Munachi cannot be more than 25yrs.I really wonder what joy losers like u derive from running people down...mschew

Oya nah! Time don reach 2 dey form classmate nd frnd.. Hisss! Happy Birthday Muna, fine girl no pimples..xxx

Pink ke!??? Oo ri ro ni?? U get colour blindness? Izzzzz

She is 25. I knew her as a child. We attended union bank staff xmas party in PH as children and she wasn't older than me. And am far frm 30.

This girl fine sha! Women! they will never stop bitching. Old, ugly and frustrated women saying she is over 25.

This girl is hot. Makes me hungry for a lick. *wink wink*

25,30,whatever i'd still hit that with no rubber.She is hot.Damn!

Owld woman Muna, commenting as anonymous about the place,dey there let menopause catch u there,besides am 5yrs old if ure 25,Abuloma kor agbalumo ni.Otondo like u.

Wait how much she pay u?sha Muna stop!!! we know ure the one attacking errybody.You look owlder than 25 serzly babes.Tell dat shit to boko haram kin ji ko?shegiya shashasha banza makayaciya kowai,suman tereh menses kwararafa.LMFAO!!!

We still don't believe,oya bite us or go leak stew.Oshi.

Its not.So sharrap.

We still don't believe,oya bite us or go leak stew.Oshi.

Wait how much she pay u?sha Muna stop!!! we know ure the one attacking errybody.You look owlder than 25 serzly babes.Tell dat shit to boko haram kin ji ko?shegiya shashasha banza makayaciya kowai,suman tereh menses kwararafa.LMFAO!!!

Blunt Queen am not trying to convince you. Your mentality is too crude, refining it will really take a lot of time which I don't have right now.

Blunt Drag Queen, the "We" in your sentence shows that you are really someone who don't have a personal opinion to things. You go with the crowd. People who have an opinion use the word "I"

Haven gone through all the comments here, I can authoritatively state that this blog is full of frustrated people.

U guyz on dis blog hate so much.*Disgusting*

N wats ur biz if she's 25 or not!Stop hating on Celebrities..U wish u had their lives..Guess Wat,u cnt have it!Deal with dat!Haters lick my damn ass!!tmrw when u see her.u'll be d first to beg to take a pic with her to show off!she has achieved a crown.wat hav u achieved?

SUE JORDAN said...

THE HATERS ON THIS BLOG REALLY NEED TO TAKE A CHILL PILL. I DONT CARE FOR HER AGE. SHE IS TRULY BEAUTIFUL. GUYS WISH HER WELL AND MOVE ON PLEASE...

Muna's voltrons, look for her classmates in primary and secondary they will confirm she's older. Poor her it's really showing now.

Blunt Queen, you strike me like witch. Confess and you will be free.

nooooooo way, she is not 25 plssss linda, ask her what year she finished from FGGC abuloma in port harcourt plsssss......
she was my sister class mate in same school and my sister is very close to 30. so what are we saying?

Linda i don't know what you gave your blog readers to eat but i can say it is really working because they are all acting crazy over someone's age

smh!!!!!!!!too many ignorant peeps with soo much bile inside them!!!sori to burst ur bubble bt the lady is 25!u haters cn go and drink shark pee frm the pacific ocean!!!and as for some special retards dat are making unflattering comments to the reason for her lookin a lil older........pls get a life!!!education is so wasted on u peeps!!!!!in which medical journal did u read dat too much se ages ppple!!!to tink like dat is beyond stupid!happy birthdae muna darlin!!!stunnin as always!

@Anonymous 11:07 PM. Please help to look for her classmates in primary and secondary school.This is your assignment before the year runs out. Yeye dey smell!

Blunt Queen, you strike me like a witch. Confess and you will be free.

Its actually Kool-Aid

lol! i knew y'all will be arguing about her age. mind yo damn business.

MRS TINA EME said...

I AM VERY PROUD OF MUNA'S ACHIEVEMENTS. I WAS IN THE HOSPITAL IN PH WHEN SHE WAS BORN, SHE GAVE MY DAUGHTER TWO MONTHS GAP, AND I HAVE CHILHOOD PICS THEY SNAPPED. 25YRS IS HER AUTHENTIC AGE COS MY DAUGHTER WILL TURN 25YRS, COME FEBRUARY 1ST 2013.

as myself said...

Does nt change anything if she looks older or younger. It's her lifeboat yours.happy birthday Muna u tableau tofu girl.Godbless.

shes beautiful but looks older than 25. due to her height and weight, and possible too much makeup

SLEEK STEPH said...

Walahi, ka kashe ni da dariya da safe nan! Kai! Smh!

Bekee-Bekee said...

Haba, you people should just wish her, Happy Bday!!!!

Bekee-Bekee said...

Haba!!! Muna HBD jaree

Are you people mad? She is 25 she was two years my Junior is secondary school #ABULOMA and I'm 28. So give or take that's about her age. Una too like to dey doubt people. IDIOTS!

How come all her classmates are LIB readera hehe! I smel rat..

Na wa o she ȋ̝̊̅§ just kα̲̅γ̲̣̣̥ noti ȋ̝̊̅§ wrong with her looks,

MYRAYA SPEAKS said...

Being classmates dont mean U̶̲̅ agemates..i wz like d youngest in ma Secondary class.. Nd m 25yrs while sum of dem r like 30 nd above..M evn younger dan a lotta ma juniors.. S̤̥̈̊o̲̣̥ u dont judge dat way.. No doubt she luks older dan 25,,besides,they hardly use dia real age..MYRAYA SAYS SO

seriously this 32 year old is 25? okay me am 16 nah #drops mic waka pass#

Thank you for emphasizing that, Myraya.. Some ppl are just soooo dumb to assume that you agemates just cos you were classmates and "yes"! She looks OLDER than 25yrs old! Whether or not she's truthful about it is left to her...!

Age-volrons.. + Abuloma claimants. Y'all should get a life!!!

True!!!

35. pls show d attestation of age doc tenQs

Lagos Nigeria said...

That is a nice photo shot thanks