I don’t know any Boko Haram member - Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 November 2012

I don’t know any Boko Haram member - Buhari

Maj.-Gen. Muhammadu Buhari (retd), has said he does not know any member of Boko Haram sect. He said this in an interview with journalists at his party’s national secretariat in Abuja yesterday during the party’s Board of Trustees meeting.
“I do not know any member of the Boko Haram sect. I do not believe and I do not know of any religion that will go and kill people, burn schools. There was a stage where I mentioned that I agreed with one intellectual where he said there are three Boko Haram, one of Muhammed Yusuf, whom we know. A leader of the military then in Maiduguri did what we know in the military about internal security. They looked for Yusuf, they handed him over to the police; healthy young man and he died under a very dubious account in the police custody.
Please continue...

"The second Boko Haram was a criminal attacking banks and market places stealing money. They issued a statement that they are Boko Haram, and I said and I have no regret saying it, that the biggest Boko Haram is the Federal Government itself, because it has all the powers to stop anarchy in the country.

“Now the social part of the country has been paralised, economic activities have stopped. People are no longer thinking of employment, they are thinking of what to eat and how to go about the following day.”

Buhari said the BOT reviewed what transpired in the party from the time of the elections through the tribunals to the Supreme Court.

He said, “Among the things discussed is the matter of merger which has occupied the minds of most Nigerians. The only realistic way of consolidating the multi-party democracy system is for opposition parties to come together and fight the ruling party Peoples Democratic Party.”

Culled from Punch

135 comments:

Some reasons why your hair no pass where e dey now http://vantagetresses.blogspot.com/2012/11/some-reasons-why-your-hair-no-pass.html

NEKS said...

Liar Liar!!..U are one of dia major sponsors..c your face!!..mayb u are even seekin a way 2 hav more organised talks wt d al qaeda and talibans in Saudi alongside d BH membas..I wonder y u dint choke on ur fake tears during ur campaign..U wil neva rule Naija..don't even hold ur dirty breath

BUHARI. No comment

Always been a liar when his interests are at stake.

Hello linda..pls kindly post this..if u ask me buhari is nt a boko haram godfather...Buhari is a man of intergrity..I am 24yrs buh iv read n askd ma parents abt buhari's regime n dey sed "well" good tins (@ least beta dan now) BTW my mom is a pdp women leader ..I didn't vote for GEJ I jus didn't believe in him..buh I guess his PR agents did deir jobs vry well..." A man wivout shoes" and various slogans. If u ask me It is silly to suggest Buhari as a boko haramist (am a christain by d way) if u do.. Also remeba dat d niger delta militants calld wole soyinka as a mediator n noone calld wole soyinka a militant. B4 u say d niger delta issue is diff..I dnt tink so. A mediator is jus someoone to help both parties negogiate.

gg said...

Story ur lieing

anonymous said...

@anonymous. Abeg tell them

Omas992 said...

Anonymous 12:18 PM, you are very intelligent. Some people just talk because talk is cheap.

Buhari is a lying ass son of Aboki. He formed boko haram and has been using them to do his dirty jobs!

why does it seem to me like buhari and bokoharam are on the same page i.e against the fg #justsaying. Aim speaks

Olu-omo of d source said...

People like u deserve worse than Jonathan as your leader,i see you're suffering from severe lack of intelligence.The integrity in your entire generation pales into insignificance next to the integrity in one strand of the General's hair.You better open up your brain to be able to decipher between reality and propaganda.

NecFix said...

I believe you General. I think its quite unfortunate that a lot of nigerians (xtians mostly) have prejudiced & boxed this man into the 'Violent Islamic Jihadist' stereotype. That the General believes in & practices his religion passionately doesn't make him a part of Boko haram. That the General has some 'Illiterate, violent & deluded' muslims who support him doesn't make him complicit in the killings. & I believe what he said about the govt. having the power to end the anarchy but refusing to do just that. I've always believed the govt is, to some extent playing politics with this Boko haram issue. Recent events have proved that. Even the president once said that Boko haram has infiltrated his govt. I just wish we could learn to be a lil' bit more open minded & Nationalistic in our political views

this guy is so scared

Mshewwwwww...crap,n d last comment,more crap!he is not,den he is wot?

Niger Delta Militant cannot be compared to BH, they were not faceless and had a reason for their agitation. Pls don't compare

nice one gal, buhari is a good person, i will campaign for him and he will win the next election. am not a muslim either.

Well I believe buhari is nt a boko haram member,its just a way to ruin is political career or help it...so its left for him to make the right choose ...

Anonymous 12: 18 please what is ur point I am confused here.... So what if wole Soyinka is a mediator?

Random; I used to think Buhari was boko haram but now I have more reason to believe GEJ is the man behind all this

nenye AD said...

As if we expected anybody to own up. Mstcheww religious brainwashed sharia fanatics ( ˘˘̯)

nwa nna said...

Buhari may claim not to know Boko Haram but Boko Haram claims to know Buhari..... While I do think Buhari has good intentions for naija, he will have to show that he is capable of going after all the known aboki's as well as the other culprits that have sponsored the terror onslaught in Naija & prosecute them equally if proven guilty. But then again, he's part of the Arewa Forum <>:\>

If u don't know them,then tell us who know them

nenye AD said...

ChEck his history and his past speeches well .

cute sumborri said...

Dude save ur queen premier. We all kno he wud say dis shit, n we all kno dis is part of his schemes to b seen fit to run for d next presidential election.. We all kno dis things.. Shine ur eyez my fellow nigerians.. @tweetest_boi say so.. Ff

You are a bloody propagandist.you can never be a christian.christians have suffered so much in the hands of Buhari and his Jihadist armies,when he was supposed to criticise the bokoharam menace,he didn't,but rather sounded a note of warnings to christians,should he loose again in 2015.bokoharam can only choose their friend of same ideologies to negotiate on their behalf.why didn't they choose the President of CAN,Pastor Ayo Oristejafor ?

even in his recent crocodile criticism,he only acknowledged that bokoharam were killing people and burning schools,thus stylishly omitting the bombing of churches which is obviously their main target.which means he isn't bothered by the genocide being unleashed on christians by his bokoharam army.i have never seen such a religious fanatic like Buhari.woe betide anybody who thinks this man is fit to rule nigeria,he is no doubt the best choice in a country like pakistan.

Chrisbrizzy said...

Chrisbrizzy
This is not the time to trade blames or point accusing fingers. The mistakes has been made and the aftermath damages caused and since the 'infidels' has stretched an olive branch the federal Government should hacken to the voice of reason.

Am wiv u fully. And I agree with Buhari when he said the federal government is the biggest BH. They are more interested in looting public funds than in providing security and employment. Give bobos jabs and them go forget how to make bombs.

@ anonymous 12:18. Ur prayers shall be answered. How can u castigate some1 without any evidence? Buhari is still 1 of the most honest Nigerians alive today. Calling a dog a bad name bcos u want to kill it doesn't work. Its so unfair all the untrue stories and all sorts pple have said about this gentle man. Looters and Sit tight in power pple will do anything to tarnish his image because he ll wage war against corruption if he gets into power. We would av bin telling a different story now if he's d 1 in power. Instead of dis direction less state we are in now. I know by God that he's not a member of the boko haram. Didn't Jonathan arranged for Henry Okah to blow up the eagle square on october 1st 2010? I lost a dear friend to dat. If he had not bin paying the militants will they still not be kidnapping and killing people till now? Pls let's be realistic hear. This man is innocent. And b4 una start am a core yoruba woman. I rest my case.

LIAR LIAR

There was a stage where I mentioned that I agreed with one intellectual where he said there are three Boko Haram, one of Muhammed Yusuf, whom we know. A leader of the military then in Maiduguri did what we know in the military about internal security. They looked for Yusuf, they handed him over to the police; healthy young man and he died under a very dubious account in the police custody.
Please continue..read more from @linda.if jonathan goodluck is a good leader and wish to stop boko haram,,he must read buhari this talk again,,again,and believe me,,buhari is a fools,this of his speechs has tell us who is buhari,,from swiss,,and,our president knew the answers

I'm glad to see that someone else out there remembers that Wole Soyinka was also put forward as a possible mediator by MEND. I am not going to defend Buhari, but it concerns me very much how quickly and passionately people will condemn a man without any real evidence. Whatever happened to objectivity? The majority of what people claim to be the basis of their beliefs are baseless rumours. We should all be concerned by this kind of behaviour, especially in forums like this where a good number of participants are educated and supposedly less ignorant.

Celebrity World said...

You know them idiot

NEKS said...

Lwkmo..u get mind.we dey talk serious matter,u dey advertise hair and na u even b d 1st to comment..I'm sure Linda hissed loudly wen she saw ds was d first comment..lol

He is not and you guys should face d reality. We need a strong man to pilot this country. For the pasr 16 years this country is just backsliding. Getting worse. We all youth need to decide for our future. The suffering continue

Learn from america,all u who have this unilateral way of thinkin.....as a deltan and somebody who knows wat he can do,I can tell u dat buhari is d only person dat can rid naija of corruption if he is nt killed....leave sentimnt apart...how much is buhari worth?howmany oil blocks does he have?howmuch is in his foreign acc?howmany buhari's r billionaires?how many houses does he av in abuja and london....wake up from ur blind and deaf tribal cocoon....vote wisely...learn from america...UCHE....

Buhari is a man of truth,that is why he is called mai gaskiya(someone who speaks the truth)as for those ignorant nigerians trying to rubbish a great leader like buhari,its just unfortunate,ride on the peoples general,nigerians need you more now than ever.

And u are very sick for saying that? Ur parents told u nice things about his regime indeed.. STFU if u don't have anything to say! How is there situation same with naija delta militants? Did the naija delta militants go about bombing and shooting people? I'm sure u are not in the north where all this is happening so u come out here and blab.. He's not one of them and they want him to be there negotiotor? Why didn't they pick other people

kemsugar said...

Word, u re making sence.

Plz its him behind the attacks, why was there no Boko Haram in Nigeria when the north where in power all those years, or OBJ, this politcians r jus trying to run GEJ to the ground, all means poss

Thank God u just told us ur age..24....nd still sounding like a kid.buhari is an extrimist dats all i can say.

Being a christian is not d issue and wat ur mum told u is to r own understanding,do u think ur mother wuld knw d secerets he has in his heart?u r a 24yr old being wat do u knw about an almost 60yr old man?pls...get a room

Davvyben said...

BUHARI cn kiss ma ass 4 all I care, wait a minute...who is decievin who in dis country? (Clear road 4 Aba boi)

He may b good den doesn't mean he can't be bad nw,hw do u think a man dat has lost to d oppositn party wuld look lyk?to think dat almost all d christians in d north suffer most out of all dis.pls dear get a room dnt b a mommy's boy.

Being a christian is not d issue and wat ur mum told u is to r own understanding,do u think ur mother wuld knw d secerets he has in his heart?u r a 24yr old being wat do u knw about an almost 60yr old man?pls...get a room

Buhari is not of BH. People are just giving him a bad name in order to hang him. Why should he join up with criminals to destroy Naija?? Buhari is too much for that.
Remember Henry Orkah said Jonathan is their sponsor. Nobody believed the confession cos Jonathan had so much goodwill, at least then.
We missed a GOLDEN chance Buhari military regime then, it was a corrective regime that should have put us on a positive path. But weeeell, IBB came i and we are where we are..!

I tend to see some sense from your write up though. But on the second hand, this man and a few others have been accused of their involvement time and time again, and what I have learnt about Nigerian politics is that most times constant rumours about a politicians turn out to be true later on

if i hear say u no know any body,mstchewwwww

princess sal jay said...

Don't know why I believe in buhari, d truth of d issue is dat buhari wud av been better dan Gudluck if he had won d election

buzz said...

B4 u appoint sm1 to mediate, u av to be sure the person is loyal to your cause . Soyinka always spoke out against the government and the neglect for the south...Also Soyinka was neutral in d sense dat he dint come from the south and really had nothing to gain from them...We can't say the same about Buhari

Owk he doesn't know them,but they know him. In dis case two things are involved.Its either he has supported them unknowingly or through a middleman, and if he did d later,two things are involved.

princess sal jay said...

Am a christian, during the election I voter buhari, and if he ever contest again I will kip voting him, buhari is nt a boko haram, gudluck shud stop looking for someone †☺ blame for his failure n do his homework, wat is d essence of having a christian president when we cud av a muslim who has been tested and trusted. If buhari had won d election it wud av averted so many disaster and save so many life. This whole problem started from OBJ remember d zoining tin?

Buhari is a major boko haram sponsor...one doesn't even have to think twice..You will never rule Nigeria again if u like kill everybody...

Buhari IS NOT A BOKO HARAM MEMEBR and cannot even afford to finance them because he does not have that kind of money. The boko haram people just feel as a devoted muslim he is a man of integrity and can negotiate on their behalf putting in mind their religious beliefs. The Federal Government knows this because if they were 100% certain he was a member he would have been arrested by now. I am not just a Christian but a Born Again Christian, however when you see the truth let it be told. Buhari still remains up until now one of the most reliable leaders we have ever had in the History of Nigeria. If IBB had not conducted that coup that saw him Buhari and his second in command Tunde Idiagbon i am so certain Nigeria would have been a better place today because we were on the right path during their regime. it had zero tolerance for corruption and indiscipline.

tororo said...

I m a Christian and I live in d niger delta region.Buhari is nt a Boko haram sponsor or godfather, I can bet my teeth on dat.He should accept wot eva cums his way cos he caused it,Afta d election btw him and jonathan,his state retalated wen he lost and started killin christians,he was called upon to call his state to order and he said dey were fightin 4 their rites,d slaughterin continued until Boko Haram took advantage of d situation. Boko haram even slaughter their own muslims,majority of us fail 2 undastand.2 me dat name boko haram doesn't exist and d meanin of boko haram (western education must stop) doesn't tally wit D christain been slaughterd in d north...

Buhari is just implicaating himself, he said that he told "the opposition parties to come and fyt d ruling party" u know boko haram! Y wld they call u as their spokesman?

Liar....fowl yansh go soon open

Ok, I want to believe u, but ur face looks wicked!!

Don't understanD why pple go abt insulting Buhari.u rr very right. Wen u. Say. He is a man of integrity.d fact dat he is Muslim doesn't make him one.where is d proof dat he. Is one?

why did he find it difficult to mention Burning churches and killing Christians?! #thinking.......

Pls pls pls say sometin else u son of buhari!!!

Buhari pls u can't deny it. U be d one chairman of Boko Haram.

Anyioj ArsenalGuy said...

Anonny 12;18 can u pls shut up ur mouth...4Rm Ur statement u are either buhari's son or a member of BOKO, What was in his mind wen he said d Monkeys and d baboon will be soaked with blood?? Is dat how a good president should talk to his country? He should. Go n learn 4rm ObAma ...

IDIAT!

No be me talk am ooo,Na my BB

shut ur trap BIG LIAR!

In one simple sentence explain your point! Simple English u can't even speak, mumu!!!

I wish I could believe dis ur lie! U wil b caught sumday.ONYE ASI MMUO!!!

Shut up fool!!! Buhari the blood which ur boys boko has shaded shall Hunt u and ur generation to come... Yes I said t.. Sins of the Father.. U shall know no peace instead of condemning boko haram publicly u re attacking federal govt. Was that what u wia asked "healthy man died in custody" if u re not a sponsor then publicly condemn Boko haram
I so hate this man, but forget we have a God who sees in secret.. During the killing of corp member ur wicked sef didn't come out to say any thin, after the election when ur boys wia destroying lives and properties ur same wicked, useless self didn't show ur monster face...Don't worry ur dooms day awaits you

FOR GOD SO LOVE THE WORLD THAT HE GAVE HIS ONLY BEGOTTEN SON THAT WHOSOEVER BELEIVETH IN HIM SHALL NOT PERISH BUT HAVE EVERLASTING LIFE - ACCEPT JESUS CHRIST TODAY AS YOUR LORD AND PERSONAL SAVIOUR

Buhari is just the lion of the tribe of NORTH #smh# liar liar. Lion oshi

Nigerian don't be deceive by politician again..this is the man that can change that country so stop deceiving yourself and open your eyes

wagzi said...

When I was growing up to understand what is called a govt the regime of Buhari still ring sweet tones of war against indiscipline in schools public places ministries etc and corruption was reduced to a good level and robbers were seriously dealt wit and sanity was returning to the country bcos buhari meant well for the country and there was no boko haram neither kidnappers nor militants but when the haters of Sanity Discipline Anticorruption and the likes force their way into power there emerged militants kidnappers. corrupt leaders boko haram and other evil men the evil men now turn around to point finger at the would ve been deliverer of nigerians from shackles of indiscipline and corrupt society as a leader of Bokoharam may God forgive them.

hassan said...

Thank you for your comment I think is high time we Nigerians start thinking outside the box.1.the only reason dey will label buhari a BH is jst bcos he's d only strong opposition for now.I don't trust politicians bt Buhari is among d few we can still trust..Nigeria is crumbling.

slimzyose said...

hmmm re u sure? sounds like lies to me tho,issoraii jst knw dat God is watching u via LG plasma tv

buhari knows nothing about boko haram, it is GEJ and his people that are the boko haram, they are the ones sponsoring it, look closely.

This is a sill set up by GEJ and Okupe to frame Buhari!! Its too obvious..firstly the message was not from abu qada as the normal BH spokesman...PDP have tried all means to frame buhari and this is the most desperate...BH is a creation of the PDP

Nigerians, our ethinic bigotry is classical. When does a mediator becomes a terrorist? Did Wole Shoyinka become a militant by been asked to mediate? If been a mediator automatically turns everyone to a criminal, then Obama should be a criminal for been trusted and respected by the Moslem world. Shame on Nigerians. We are so full of hatred for oneanother, and thank God GEJ and PdP are betting on our weaknesses. Thank God I aint one of you any longer and I live in a country where no one cares about your tribes, or religion. Continue with ur wowo mentality.

Earnonlineng said...

Story teller, liar and loser

highspeedrabbit said...

How can we claim we run a democracy and yet we have a "ruling party". Anyways, boko haram is a security issue, however Nigeria's problem is with her civilians. The mind set of the country men most change for there to be kind of accountability they ask for so desperately.the civilians need to take charge of the direction we go instead looking for who to blame when things go bad and wrong.

well said this last comment made sense ofcrse why point fingers @ him when they really know why this pple and how this pple operate enuf od d blood shed linda how can i post you a video of some brutal human right violations

Uncle Babs said...

Hey smally u shld be in skool studyin.don't u av a term paper to write?

Iro nla..God is watching all of you..

Buhari and Idiagbon gave more to Nigeria in their 20months of leadership than Jona would give even if given another lifetime.

Linda how do you let numskulls and gorrilas like bonario make comments?? You are losing it

buhari has been president before he should alllow young men like us to try and change this country

I am a christian,
But i am ashamed of the actions and reasoning of a lot of Christians toward Buhari. He has literally been crucified by every southerner (including you Linda Ikeji), with no concrete reasons or proof of his sins. I have never seen any political figure so misquoted or misjudged like Gen. Buhari. surprisingly looking back through history the so far ranks the best head of state Nigeria has ever produced, my parents attests to this. He also known for his integrity and to be incorruptible. this quality should make him a likable leader amongst Nigerian. 98% of those calling for his head cannot list a single true sin which he has committee and have based their hate from hearsay on comment attributed to the General.
I really wonder what Nigerians want in a leader. I live in Rivers State and was almost skinned alive when i insisted i would vote for the General during the last election, i could be sure my voters slip was removed from the Box and shredded.

That we have little Fuel today is because of the 3 refineries Buhari built. Jonathan and his thieving clique have killed more people in the country far more than the Boko haram sef.

It's irrelevant if you do or not...it is your chance to serve the Nation by helping to broker peace..stop whinning.THE GREMLIN SAYS!

few months ago, Jonathan annouced he had Boko Haram in his government

Later the Federal Government announced they had the List of Boko Haram sponsors. . till date no list has been pubished.

The SSS has announced 3 PDP senators
and some Chieftains are sponsors of Boko Haram.

The SSS announced the Vice presidents associates are members of Boko Haram

Several Boko Commanders are arrested, after few days they escape form force head quarters. so far 4 has escaped including 1 yesterday.

the former NSA a decorated Soldier and Intelligent specialist announced in Asaba that Boko haram rose as a result of Internal PDP wranglings from Zoning issues (he was immediately fired)

Yet Many Intelligently Stupid Nigerians believe Buhari is the Head of Boko Haram without a single proof. This buhari must be an extremely Powerful Being.

Isnt it a Shame that a President will sit watch Buhari as the main sponsor of Boko haram walking around free?

princess sal jay said...

Sai buhari 2015, I love buhari even as a born again xtain. We need a non selfish leader like buhari †☺ c dis country tru, most of all dis people pointing fingers @ buhari re doing so †☺ faustrat him cos ðξƔ know if he bcomes d president ðξƔ will all go †☺ jail.

i dont believe his hands are free. He knws more than he is admiting. And he shld stop critizing d pple in power cos he wznt any better wen he Wz a president

Ochuko said...

People just sit down and start typing whatever they like.....whether u like it or not,Buhari is still one of the most honest Leaders Nigeria can boast of. I'm happy he decided to turn down this deliberate attempt to drag his name into the BokoHaram menace and destroy his character.Thumbs up Buhari,come 2015,I'll vote you (again) if you decide to contest except there's a beta candiddate!

Oh pulissss!!!!! Buhari should shut up already! 2 words; BLOODY LIAR!!!!!! So, boko haram jst choose him cos they like d sound of his name? Mtcheeeeeew! Tell that story to d deaf!

obinna Dim said...

I like buhari as a man.infact I voted for him in the last presidential election but I started suspectin him wen he refused to sympathize wit d families of the nysc members that we're killed by his supporters after the election was announced.I don't know if he,s a member of boko haram but his refusal to mediate on their behalf may cost him his life

Pls we shouldn't forget that Buhari promised Jonathan that he would make Nigeria very ungovernable for him. All these recycled leaders should go behind the camera and give the young ones a chance to lead this country. We are tired of the same old past leaders wanting to continue leading without giving the young ones a chance, forgetting that times are changing from what they were used to. Buhari is too extreme, i don't have anything against him but am sick of all these old former generals refusing to remain retired. *kosy

killing people and bombing people??? What's the difference??? Myopic ignoramous

Coogar said...

What if he's just an admirer and not a partaker in its(BH) devilish acts?

I could not have put it better myself.Ibb totally rubbished the psyche of Nigerians for his own selfish ends and the result is what we have today.I weep for this country but then again every country deserves the leader it gets.

I wonder why Nigerians are quick to judge.. I always say this, if Nigerians were whites, they would be the worst racists ever. See em judging but if its Oyedepon now,the hypocrites would be typing thou shall not judge.. Nobody is pointing accusing fingers at bukar abba even after he agreed to be a mediator or was buhari the only person mentioned?? Bh started way before the presidential election and u all know it.. Bloody hypocrites quick to condemn when u know nothing and u think u are different from the aluu pipo.. My heart bleeds for u pipo

What worries me more about this country is not what is happening but How it seems we can never be united.You can just get that from people's comments i guess some people don't even know a thing but all they do say what they know is not true or what they are not sure of.Boko haram is more than what you hear in the media, be in the north and you will know what am talking about. if you want to know, more muslims have been killed in this saga than christians.One thing i know for sure though is that Buhari is not Boko Haram. Let's keep sentiments aside and think of our dear country first.

Buhari probably does not know any Boko Haram member. The person who does is IBB

NEKS said...

Olu-omo..u are d one lacking in intelligence,u,ur generation and d cow u are going to b wen u reincarnate..stupid asswipe fanatic..better axept d obvious truth staring u in your charcoal face..ur master is d devil incarnate..olukwu..just pray he doesn't nominate u as d next suicide bomber..intelligence indeed..tueh!!

PDP is behind Boko haram former NSA General Andrew Azazi said this afterwards he was mysteriously sacked by the head of corruption himself 'coward' GEJ. bt Nigerians are too blind to read between the lines bcause of prejudice.

@TOTORO you must be sick,, we in the north know what is happening, n please we know the meaning of boko haram but go on YouTube n play boko harmas videos where they denounced the name boko haram and stated their main aim and reason for attacks,,, just in case you don't understand Hausa get somebody to interpret by the way *boko means education, schooling and haram means forbidden, sin, NOT YOUR OVERSABI MEANING N INTERPRETATION~western education must stop,,,,,, argggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhh!

your comment just showed how unintelligent you are. you prooved it urself. Go do your homeworkin whatever you are saying.

Blogtoto said...

@olu omo,u must know this Neks personali cos she just proved ur point dat she lacks intelligence.D more she speaks d more glaring it is.

Especially d xtians u say? Tell me where u hav seen muslims supporting a christian man 4 anytin evn if his character was bright as d moon? Instead dey seek ways of frustrating him or pushing him out of d way 2 further their cause. Pls o wat we need is God's intervention bcos d muslims 4 now especially in d North n middle belt hav shown dat dey r intolerant n disrespectful of any odat faith especially christians

To set the record straight on who said what;Atiku & Ciroma said they'll make Nigeria ungorvernable 4 Jonathan.

SUE JORDAN said...

BUHARI IS SUCH A DISAPPOINTMENT...FOR SOMEONE WHO ASPIRED TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF THIS COUNTRY, HE HAS BEEN SUSPICIOUSLY QUIET ALL THROUGH THE BOKO HARAM MENACE ON CHRISTIANS...LET NO ONE BE DECEIVED. THIS IS A HOLY WAR. I AM SHOCKED THAT HE DID NOT EVEN BOTHER TO MENTION THE HUNDREDS OF CHRISTIANS THAT HAVE BEEN KILLED IN CHURCHES...IF ONLY ONE MOSQUE HAD BEEN BOMBED, AM SURE NIGERIA WOULD BE EMBROILED IN ANOTHER CIVIL WAR BY NOW.

MR. GENERAL, EVEN IF YOU DO NOT KNOW BH, THEY SERVE YOUR AGENDA, AND THIS IS WHY YOU HAVE BEEN QUIET ABOUT IT.....UNTIL NOW!

SUE JORDAN said...

THE LIKES OF ATIKU WHO PROMISED "VIOLENT CHANGE" SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND INVESTIGATED.

U r fool@anon12:03. How's dt statement myopic. If u didn't get d point of view,then u r dumber than dumbest.

Blogtoto said...

@olu omo,u must know this Neks personali cos she just proved ur point dat she lacks intelligence.D more she speaks d more glaring it is.

Oo please leave the dude!! Cuz buharis gave u 10k to support him abii heheh the money will soon run out ewu hausa

Look at them coming here screaming 'I'm a christian and I love buhari' please my fellow real liber's don't fall for the lies

Anonymous 12:18 u can say u were told a lot of good things abt Buhari but I tell u one thing if u had a brother sister mum dad that was marsarcred by d book harams u wud b singing a different tune.Do u remember d youth corpers in bauchi dat were killed?one of dem his mum spent all she had to give him a gud education infact d last time he saw his mum before He was killed he refused any monetary assistance 4rm her he felt pity 4 her.Do u also remember d Xmas day bombing dat left parents without kids and kids without parents how can u 4get d girl who lost all members of her family u still have ur mum and dad with u so u can talk I don't know Buhari but I expected him to condemn this killings but ALAS he was SILENT may God judge Amen

You Nigerians are so ignorant. And that's why the world is better off without you. We are dividing and conquering you and you are helping us. And when you idiots have finished killing each other we'll take your land and natural riches and make ourselves better. Thank you.

Buhari is their leader ,its a fact,if not Boko haram wont mention him as their mediator,he is their main sponsor

These people coming here to write am a christain i love Buhari,are Musllims,hiding under anonymous to make comments t hail Buhari,he is the main Boko Haram memeber

They've been Rulers** not *leaders*.... WE NEED leaders!

Oyedpo's issues r way different! I dnt even see why u compared both of 'em...#eybrowsraised... R u kidding me? Buhari has always had this stain of "evil" on him and he declares that he'll make the nation unbearable for GEJ to govern, and now bokko haram chooses him to be a spokes person and u believe he's not a part of it? c'mon!! What a coincidence!!!.... U r entiled to ur opinion but dnt try to make others look bador dnt force others to accept ur opinion! Duh!!!!

BH wants him t rule dis country 'n' make it an islamic country finally... It will neva happen!!!

Methinks said...

Ok, so let's assume that there are three BHs and that we cannot tell which of them has committed the different atrocities we have experienced. Is it then normal for somebody to come out and condemn only the FG arm of BH?? What about the remaining two BHs?? They say that evil thrives when good men don't challenge it. Sir, biko, be challenging the evils na!

@anon 12:03 u r blind if u read killing people and bombing people. Is dat wat he wrote? I must comment n reply all ye BH members

NEKS said...

@Blogtoto,I don't need 2 sink 2 ur level..ur name says all u ever gonna b..*tongue out*

Linda whay dont you publish the latest press release by CPC. A reply to Doyin Okupe.

Mr. Man, Buhari did not say he would make the country ungovernable, Atiku
Ciroma and Keita Did. Get your facts right. , this is one of the problem the general is facing, the populace carelessly misquoting him and passing judgment.

God is the final Judge.whatever a man sows that he will reap. theres nothing hidden under sun that shall not be revealled.

Hmmmm @ jordan true talk, i was serving in bauchi when the killing of corprs started, why is it that the night they announce GEJ as president, the BH started killing corpers. they wia angry because buhari did not win the election and they transfered there anger to the corps members. i wish u guys were their to witness how this people brutalised the innocent ones all because of buhari. Even during the inec registration they threaten corpers who were carrying their assignment that they should allow their children even a 5 years old child to register.My dear PPle should know what they are talking about.

Buhari remains the most credible person to lead this country,we should stop being sentimental and do the right thing,alot of nigerians voted sentiments during the last elections,they said they voted jonathan who they said is their son or brother from the south,and also a christian and not pdp,these are the same sentimental nigerians that want to blame buhari for being behind boko-haram,because their so called brother is in power,we all know that pdp is behind boko-haram,but most southerners would rather to accept that fact because their brother is the president from that party,its such a shame.

As the Lord liveth, Buhari will never rule this country again. What was his comment after the christian minority and their properties were kill and destroyed even in his own state katsina and up till now they are not compensated? He is not the only credible person in the North and Nigeria as a whole. How credible is El rufai, Buba Galadima e.t.c---the sycophants that gives him advice?

Aboki liars, alwyz tinkin evry oda person is a fool. Weneva dey want to divert attention frm dia evils dey begin to postulate useless theories. Dey say dia ar 3 types of BH & dat PDP BH is d problem. Nonsense set of ppl! Is it d PDP dat is responsibl for d religiously killings dat hv bn going on in d North uncheckd for decades?
Buhari may hv zero tolerance for corruption bt wen it coms to religious fanaticism he ranks high. In his last public statemnt, he ws nt bothered dat Christians hv bn d target of d BH dat's y he deem it fit nt to evn mention d bombing of churches. Wht kind of sincere leader wd unleash terror on his subject?
In a bid to pls certain ppl GEJ hs exercised so much restraints @ d detrimnt of security of d country wen he ought to hv dealt mercilessly with dis vagabonds parading demselvs as peace lovers. By nw d likes of Buhari, Atiku, El Rufai, IBB & all dos cooking up useless theories.
As per Buhari joining PDP, it's only an insane person who wd go lure a vampire to com join his party.
Talk abt sincerity, fairness, justice, equity, rule of law, dividends etc GEJ hs don far beta dan all ur military dictators put together for 4 decades.

A lot of them fools posting rubbish here, are PDP card carrying members. Now tell me, how many PDP Senators have Been arrested and linked to Boko haram? Please leave d poor Gen alone. His integrity remains intact. He does not make promises he can't keep unlike d president that had no shoes. Tella, from PH

BTL said...

@10:09 we all know this is Reno 'H'omo-kri.Keep up your paymasters work and enjoy it while it lasts.Jail n hell're real and they both await your arrival with eargerness.

@Tella,it's no other person than Reno 'H'omo-kri appearing under anonymous and many other pseudo-names to defend his paymasters in PDP.He's just a confused little rent-boy