Frank Edoho secretly re-marries? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 November 2012

Frank Edoho secretly re-marries?

I put a question mark there because I don't know for sure if they are married but the Who Wants To Be A Millionaire host recently introduced Sandra Onyenaucheya as his wife. Not girlfriend or fiancee, as wife. He told guests at the unveiling of the new Heineken bottle which held at the Federal Palace hotel some days back, that he came to the event with his wife, Sandra, who was wearing a wedding band.

The couple went public last year after Frank Edoho ended his marriage with mother of his three children, TV gal, Katherine Edoho. Sandra, a mother of one, moved into Frank's VGC home sometime last year and there were reports that they planned to marry soon. Guess the deed has been done! Congrats to them!

140 comments:

Congrats on moving on while your ex wife refuses to find a life beyond demonsing you.
Cheers.

Tueh see the she man God forgive me.

Congrats o.women have sense dese days am guessing...if he's really a wife beater,time will tell.but I didn't believe the beating stories one bit though....wn

N yes dey re married cos I went for d wedding last year,linda dis is no news,dey ve been married legally n sandra is a good wife cos she is my childhood frd

ok o...

Absolute rubbish....some ladies r too cheap...gosh! Dis guy annoys me so much...the annoyance became worse after he divorced his wife...*rolls eyes* so annoying...and if I catch dat girl eh...will teach her some manners...mtewww

LINDA, pls stop this thing o! what are u congratulating him for? Mtcheeew. Pathetic Man beating the mother of your kids. Luck is what that woman needs, I wish u luck that he doesn't hit u. Amen!

Woman batterer. Hw won't he do it secretly his rep is all compromised already.Snubbing d woman of his youth will come wit a high price but he doesn't knw yet (esp when she did little or nothin to deserve it).In his mind he's a smooth talker...

goodie said...

some ladies eh! She didn't even waste time to pack in n take ova. Frank, I pray ol ds is worth leaving d mother of ur kids.

AJ said...

All of you that do not believe the stories are the problem. That's why many women suffer in silence because people do not believe them. Were you there? She came out boldly to say he beat her, why did he not come out boldly to say that he did not? You are busy defending him...msheeeuw!

May you, your sisters or your daughters never be in an abusive marriage. You go believe by force.

I tot I was gonna see a come-back btw Frank nd Katty:( congrats to him

Anything she finds there make she keep it to herself o...She'll soon find what she's looking for!

Well..congrats 2 dem..bt omo sum gals sharp o...HML

But seriously, dis new wife no fine, na pancake cover d whole face finish...shiooooooo

Which means, he was dating dis woman while he was still with Kate......imagine!!!!!!

NecFix said...

Should've read 'Former TV gal', cos Katherine is no more on TV. She's been with nigeria info 99.3 fm for some time now. & this gist could be very true cos Katherine very recently removed Edoho from her last name. She has stopped adding Edoho to her name while introducing herself; She has also changed her name on social media from Katherine Obiang-Edoho to just Katherine Obiang. Goodluck to both of them anyway. Its their 3 kids that I feel for

...it hard to comment on "...he said, she said...." Only God knows what really happened in that marraige...the things we do in the pursuit of happiness sha...but i guess time will tell if he made a right decision.

He culdnt even do any better! This bleached tin is wat he left Kate 4!!

Well..congrats 2 dem..bt omo sum gals sharp o...HML

Warri Girl said...

All the wife beaters are getting remarried to beautiful ladies, and chics are busy rushing to marry them. I pray the chics don't come out with disfigured faces after the marriage.

U wey fine u don marry....its a pity that fine gels think thats watt a man want all u r good for is being taken to d club bit#h. He needs a woman that has her brain in her head dats it ......n im not saying d prvs wife didnt have o!

U can imagine how many women r waiting to say i do to d man next door...."women make ur marriages work".....my point is dont make that man beat u it is not a contest u r in it is a marriage.

...Buh seriously, y is frank's mouth like dat in d' second pic? I dont even think he knows how to kiss...lols

bumble bee said...

But na wa oo!!! Didn't even take him so long to move on.. Na wa!! If it were to be a woman who moved on soon after a divorce all hell would be let loose,there is no name dey won't call her.. Well as for this new wife.. I hope you won't be singing the same song soon,once a beater always a beater!!! Na u sabi.. Can't drink panadol for anoda woman's headache

Kate looks betta n finer dan dis oo! Dis one na oldmama youngy!

goodie said...

lolz @ "sandra is a Good wife cos she's my childhood friend".

Congrats to Frank and Sandra, this is his first true marriage, he was NEVER married to Kate(his baby mama), i know him very well, it was only in 2007 that she(kate) forced Frank to go to cameroun to see her parents and make it official,she came up with this idea after she ran to the press to tell the world that frank beat her. PS NOTE: He is not a divorcee,he has NEVER bin married.

wao! so bros truly remarried? na wa o!
local government chairman beaten up by soldiers.(www.spitfact.blogspot.com)

anon 6.43pm do you mean men that beat their wives it is the woman provoked them??

almas said...

frank frank frank.how many times did i call?u are digging ur grave.

Omg I dnt believe in divorce sha buh sum gals ar so cheap,hw cn she jst jump into marryn frank,d questn is does she really knw wat happened 4 kathy 2 leav her hme, was datn frank while still married 2 kathy?frank leavn ur wife and children 4 another is it really wat it?d truth is dat I used 2 admire d both(frank'n'kathy)nw dis,well I wish her luck she shld try her luck mtecwwwwwww.kathy u rock jst tak care of ur kids cos u need 2 live 4 them.

This frank don maraaaa,anyway that's how men are,they won't even let the ink dry up on the Divorce papers,before they move on,I mean seriously his ex wife is probably on her knees in church everyday,praying that God should fix their marriage and e don follow half past albino run.meennnnn na una wey,na girl wey go deal with una fit una,I say all those girls with DICK wey dey come follow women gossip for here go begin run their dirty mouth now.

News flash:Frank Edoho goes from Ebony black to 'willie-wille'we wish him all the best.

Hw childhood frend dey affect matter for anoda person marriage. Oga o

Woooow, na aw oooo, just like that, sob sob, it's just the kids I feel for, d reason I'm so scared of marrying, one minute you are the sweetest thing, the other minute, dey r cheating on u, lord help us all.

I know behold this okpumma. I hope he has had some therapy otherwise we would be discussing ....

This una kisses de get as e be. Start kissing pretty abeg

Ur beyond daft...and that's me being nice

amaka said...

It's quite a pity! I ǎ̜̣̍Ƨ̲̣̥ actually hoping on seeing kate and frank back together again. I S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡ much admire both of them, I keep asking myself wat went wrong.. Kate used 2 be more popular before frank strted the who wants to be a millionaire show. Ladies started trippin for him and dat got to his head. He shuld rememba dat it's not all dat glitters dat Α̲̅я̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ gold. I love kate and therefore I'm not ‎​I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ support of his new wife.

Its culd be tru dou cos I saw both dem together inside his range sport at d 007 premier

Congrates to them, but let there be peace this time around. *In Linda's voice*

Anon 6.59pm even if he didn't marry her does dat make it right 2 beat d mother of his kids!? I hope u don't have sistas & u r not female, so u don't get 2 know wot it feels like. Meanwhile dis frank guy wot is ur taste in women? D 1st was pretty & dark now ds one is ugly & fair! So u can predict who he'll cheat on u wif new wifey lol

no wonder they say women are their own worst enemies...for some reason, this new wife just thinks she will be treated any better than the first wife, who was not just mere wife, but mother of frank's 3 kids. Isorai...na here we go siddon wey part 3 of this blockbuster go dey film

Wow really?

BLOGLORD said...

So because she is ur childhood friend, that automatically makes her a good wife?
ur reasoning no be here o! anywaz, Kate dear, life goes on, give ur kids the best u can and worry not about the man that almost disfigured u.
na sitdon look be dog name. its just that shame fit no let this one(sandra) cry out when Frank starts kpakpozing and doing kong fu ninja wih her.

D babe set oooo, nah d pics make am look old mama youngy. Saw them together at d galleria dat nite. She looks cool dou, buh seriosly frank plz dnt repeat d same wrong thing wiv ur current wife, cos is appaulling to beat ur wife. Me like ur programe sha. Chacha

Guy looks like a douchebag! Wife beaters are cowardly motherf#£kers and I definitely can't stand this one...don't like him on TV either!

Amazing how people are quick to take sides.. Now someone has said he was never married to Kate.. Another story says that kate sef snatched Frank from her own friend. LOBATAN! Na dem sabi God is watching every.. Noffing new under the sun...Moving on! .. Don diddy

@nkemlaura said...

Abeg if you catch her where and teach her some manners where...for your pit toilet?. He annoys you like he knows you exist,abeg go sidon for plenty seats. So much for commenting

Divorce is not even an option to start with! P'ple take an oath b4 God and d alter and still conviniently break d oath.... May God forgive Us all! Man has lost "the fear of God"... And this lady is not even fine with all that makeup, one would wonder what she looks like with a natural face... #horrormovie#................ In all these, I jst pity d kids! And for katty, talking about beatings; does he jst start beating her like that? (he doesn't seem like a lunatic)...if he was, he wouldn't have attained d success he has At the moment... #astalavista#

Too many chief Justices in the house(sealed lips)

Am so surprise. Am disappointed in Frank. He looks innocent on TV but smooth operator

*thumbs up*

Boroje said...

I wonder oh abeg help me ask IT! Childhood frnd and Good wife! Hw dem tke relate!

chei sandra i wish u luck o. once a wife beater. always a wife beater. it doesnt matter how handsome (which he is) or rich (which hes not) the person is. well good luck sha. i think u will need it.

Boroje said...

Abi oh!

Boroje said...

Nah 2dy! Abeg shift y frank no use im own mouth tlk am! Delegbo intl telephone witout wire!

she's finer than his ex wife but she looks like a trouble maker, just like his ex wife.

How do u knoooooo! Where u living in their bedroom?!

Exactly! Only God knows!

why did he beat kathy???

People change no matter the wrong done. The fact that he beat kate does not mean he'll beat Sandra.
Just give him a chance to prove his true worth, everybody deserves one.
Jaykaduru.

fikky said...

Yeaa, this 1st pic does no justice to them both.

Goodluck to them both jare, divorce is now as common as malaria.

How u take know?¶ guess u are his Sibling or BFF! Amebo

Chichi said...

Dis is so true,he was neva married 2 Kate.Kate wit her plenty drama n menhh she is sooooo RUDE.she needs 2 wrk on her attitude.

shosh said...

Bia no vex ooh,if she b gud wife wia d papa of her one pikin? Abi na Frank get am? Gud wife ntootor

to the peson that says he did not (which i do not believe)marry Kate! even if he did not , he had 3 kids with her and lived with her for that long, they were known as husband and wife, therefore the law imposes that relationship on them...she would even be called a 'common law wife'...it's not an easy assertion to disprove o

Well all of you judging am just smiling cause I grew up WIV uncle frank and trust me he was one of the most caring big uncles I had! He had respect for women he was my mum's best subordinate(back in Radio 1 FRCN) he was er fav! I remember the francophone show I used to be in the studio playing WIV him well as i grew older uncle frank never changed n still hasn't still caring n concerned! So am reli surprised were the whole beating tingy came from I just believe both of them have a role to play in it ESP for the marriage not working! only God knows why it didn't work unfortunately I Neva reli got to
know aunty kate that much soo I can't reli say anything . Maybe they are both happy were they are now cos as for me I won't encourage saddness in ani relationship if it doesn't work move on! Kris Jenner didn't walk it out WIV Mr kardashians after 4kids bur she happy WIV Bruce Jenner dey are over 18yrs n still counting so letz not judge that's my own! I wish uncle frank n aunty katty happiness n good life in their relationship! ENUFF said#

Well all of you judging am just smiling cause I grew up WIV uncle frank and trust me he was one of the most caring big uncles I had! He had respect for women he was my mum's best subordinate(back in Radio 1 FRCN) he was er fav! I remember the francophone show I used to be in the studio playing WIV him well as i grew older uncle frank never changed n still hasn't still caring n concerned! So am reli surprised were the whole beating tingy came from I just believe both of them have a role to play in it ESP for the marriage not working! only God knows why it didn't work unfortunately I Neva reli got to
know aunty kate that much soo I can't reli say anything . Maybe they are both happy were they are now cos as for me I won't encourage saddness in ani relationship if it doesn't work move on! Kris Jenner didn't walk it out WIV Mr kardashians after 4kids bur she happy WIV Bruce Jenner dey are over 18yrs n still counting so letz not judge that's my own! I wish uncle frank n aunty katty happiness n good life in their relationship! ENUFF said#

is he divorced? if not that is bigamy and its criminal offence, which doles out to him at least 9 months in jail.

Some stupid comments tho,she's ur childhood freind n daat makes ha good,so lame where u married to her or lived und d same roof?n u fool,did she put gun on his head to go see her parents?u can't force a guy to do wot he dosnt want to do except he is a coward!its jst too fast,obviously dey were dating b4 he left his ex wife...God is watching...Duchess

her yeye eyes will soon clear...

HER YEYE EYES WILL SOON CLEAR

We no get time for fine as per wife level . Stay there dey believe in ur beauty until u reach menopus lol

Frank is married to Catherine still o court Neva dissolve that one. He has not re-married. If dem say he marry, him family no know which kand marry that one be? Sandra and her daughter from another papa Still dey on top of hope (bad news)

I can't believe how gullible people are in this country! Just because a man has no recourse when he is in an " abusive" relationship with his so called wife who resorts to cheap blackMail claiming she was beaten doesn't mean the whole world can't give him the benefit of the doubt! I am sorry but something about this katherine's story strikes me as very odd especially in the light of the fact that she never seems to be able to hold a job down for long due to her erratic behavior which I have been privy to. If Frank has remarried she should move on and so she'd y'all!

Best comment @ anon 6:43pm

Strange that Frank should rush into a relationship so quickly but in the same vein so has Katherine! Only God knows what went on between those two. I won't be quick to judge though but I must say thru it all Frank has been a gentleman not castigating his wife even though she chose to be out for his head! I guess time will tell who was abused .

chuks said...

den marry well well mumu.obviously you be the new wife voltron.and if to say he feel the new marriage dey alrite,he for make am public not hide and marry.i be man o and women beware,if we hide to marry you,sometin else dey the matta.the person wey talk say she be good wife becos she be chikdhood paddy,dat na original mumu talk.friendship and marriage no dey same pot o.afterall,framk and kate be paddy before den gree follow each oda.no tink am.

Good wife my foot! Mtchewwwwwwwwww..abegiii make we hear word!

Men Linda go and get correct pix of dis girl. She hot o

So u know say Kathrine dey rude abi? U never see anything yet! Na she dey stay post all those anonymous comments na! U never see schemer yet! And all of u dense folks fell for it! Mscheeeeew!

tejumade said...

the comment about finding a life while the previous demonises.is that what you think coming out to speak is about?then you missed the message itself and i am certain you are not very intelligent.let me enlighten you a bit.recently,celebs in hollywood have come oiut to speak about bullying incl one of the most revered man in the world(BILL CLINTON).the reasons why they use known people in spreading messages is so that we can know that if it can happen to them then it can happen to us and we should come out so that others can learn.its the same reason why athletes or actors and actresses are used as ambassadors.need i go on or can you understand a little.?

Raylah said...

Omo I dey tell u. This is d original wiliwili... D 1st pic is a disaster.

Janekemmy said...

Na oyibo pepe or wat d u think?

Raylah said...

Abeg u blind?? In what way can u classify d human being in dat pic as beautiful or a chick 4 dat matter?

sassy babe said...

All of u dat r congratulating dis woman beater 4 getting anoda wife and beating out his wife & children, may u all be in kathyz shoes, 4 d guys in support of him, may ur sis & daughter encounter kathyz faith, cuz una like bad tinz, Amen

whether or not they were married,or she was mad or he beat her etc etc is beside the point.he didnt really waste time in remarrying did he?makes one question if they were already dating even before.and lets face it,he was most likely waiting for her to do something(anything) wrong so he could have an excuse.men are programmed like that.in his heart or his privates,he was ready to move on from the marriage and anything done at that time will be the perfect excuse including something as little as ''she didnt close the door well'(LWKM)

All I know is that divorce is not God's plan for couples. If they could turn to God for His guidance instead of a new lover which may seem exciting for now but he end thereof is pain and disappointment! Too bad

lizzy said...

Lol!!! @ dey beliv in ur beauty till u reach menopause. Guy or babe u r very brutal. Can't stop laffing.

Lol anon at Kate commenting as ANON here!! Well it might be tru I can remember the video Linda posted here about the violence against women trust me kate's story wasn't convincing to mee than zaaaki's wife's story Kate didn't reli tell us ooh it happened like this and like that she just said he hit me apologized and did it again! Noo bases story which means they are both at fault for anything that happened! And why is it afta 3kids Kate is complaining why didn't she complain at the 1st time !! Mehn there's noo smoke wivout fire frank is one of the most humble men have even seen very friendly his friends everybody loves him!! Guess it's just Kate against the world! ENUFF said!! #

FORMER NEIGHBOUR said...

THEY HAVE BOTH ACCEPTED THE ERRORS OF THEIR MARRIAGE AND I PRAY THEY BOTH DO BETTER IN THEIR CHOSEN NEW LIVES.FOR THE SAKE OF THEIR KIDS,LETS BE MINDFUL OF OUR UTTERANCES.I AM CERTAIN THEY BOTH HAVE THEIR GOOD AND NOT SO GOOD SIDES LIKE WE ALL DO.(FACT IS,HE BEAT HER.FACT IS SHE IS A VERY HEAD STRONG LADY.A HOT HEADED MAN AND A HOT HEADED WOMAN IS A BAD COMBINATION)AS FRIENDS THEY DID VERY WELL FOR EACH OTHER AND LIKE FRANK SAID A WHILE AGO,SHE IS A GOOD MOTHER AND WOMAN.AND LIKE SHE SAID HE IS DEDICATED TO HIS KIDS.THEY GET ALONG WHERE THEIR KIDS ARE CONCERNED.THE REST ISNT FOR US TO JUDGE.LETS RESPECT THEIR DECISION AND LET THEM BE.

And yet they have 3 kids together?

Chop Chop said...

U just ended one marriage with children nd went right back 2 another one with children. The man should take time off, get to know this woman before making such commitment. This is very troubling. I taya ohhh

As iiiin i actually thought she was wearing a mask

this woman's skin is crying for a break from that hair relaxer turned body cream!!!

Ikunkun Babbles said...

she gon get her ass kicked too!!

good luck with that! oshisko nigerian limited

All of us commenting on this matter should look inwards and do a proper self evaluation. Are we any better than those involved in this discuss? I rest my case....

Obviously he has been dating dis girl even while he was still married to kate,but this new so called wife should keep this at the back of her mind(IF HE CHEATS WITH you,HE WILL DEFINITELY CHEAT ON YOU)

Wahala dey ooo!My candid advice,Is it worth it to be married.These dayz marriages are ending like network news.I tire o.men are idiots,women shine una eyez.No b wetin una discuss for bed dey happen as una comot for bed.Think twice....

So Frank is a liar as well. He used to do photoshoots and publicly announce kate as his wife so which one is that they never got married??? All of u this wiliwilis friends mind ya selves o. As for the childhood friend how does that make someone a good person? Pls tell me let my own childhood friends be good.

He's just senseless, bcos i know A̶̲̥̅ friend of frank who told ‎​♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ dat A̶̲̥̅ girl called sandra snatched kate from his husband. Now he has finally taken her τ̲̅ǿ d altar. Too bad.

boroje said...

Bros Tanchu(tnk u) u hve hit d nail on d head........gbam gbam gbam

U and anon 6:43pm r such douchebags,"women make ur marriage work",anupam! Kate should've stayed till frank kills her like Titi ba?,sit down there in ur pathetic excuse of a marriage.I so pity ur type!

boroje said...

Would stop shown ur stupidity, am nt sayn katherine is nt capable of commentn anonymously haba nah! Y b soooo narrow minded. Hw many anon comments she wan make eh!

Sandra sure looks stronger than Frank S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ him no fit try †ђξ beatin routine

I wish dem well though...
Vic2last

Bwahahaha!!! Perfect answer for immature comments!

Sharrapp...u believe her, becos she is a woman? Not condoning domestic violence, but do you kniw how many women lie against men to tarnish their image?

Wife is not about beauty, it is about who you are compatible with. If it is about beauty, hw come haley berry has divorced 3 times? Grow up folks

E be like say she resemble your mama...idiot!

MSTcheeeeeew, Frank was looking for a yellow pawpaw dats all...

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

I sure do hope dis one will last and he wont batter her wen she puts him on the hot seat well here is wishing frank a happy married life

This marriage won't last I don see am this woman so no be better person

as long as mr edoho takes kia of his children before taking kia of anodas man child.i am a child of divorce and it was a sad time.years down the line and we all ok,i am the last and in final year and now my step mom is busy with her business and my dad calls asking for us not to forget him.my moda encourages us to take kia of him.i have forgiven him but my elder ones dont want to have anything to do wit him bcos d only tin he did was pay school fees.where was he when my sister almost died in the mid nyt (she had thyphoid),i hear my moda backed my oda brother and left me wit the neighbour and rushed to the clinic.i dont remember a lot of the stories but my older ones always say it.i hope this man will be there for his.

Only God knows wat hapens wen couples are in d confines of their home. Not even kids can tell d exact tin btw mum n dad except its made preety obvious by d parents or one of em. So pls b very cautious wen it comes 2 judging matters btw a couple where u hav no facts

sexy mama said...

Guess sandra knows wat she is doing,to me she desperately needed a shelter over her head hence d packing in wit frank immediately after his marriage collapsed. Its also possible she is finding it hard to sole tk care of a child therefore she needs a man to help out,time ll tell on this issue but one thing I know is dat frank needs to be careful cuz he is treading a dangerous path, d first ex wife won't forgive him nd I don't know if d new wife is a gold digger. I pray it ends well for all parties

Pasan ti won fi na iyale. Hehehe.

Frank may "god'' help you.

Lol u must b ver pained madam.

Dr. Pinch said...

Frank's Ex wife

he moved out of hes house n de gel moved in immediately and you dont tink dey were alreadi dating befor

Please stop carrying rumours about Frank not being married to Kate google their divorce and you'll see details and proceedings in court. How do you divorce if not legally married?

Sample:
News filtering in reveals that, Who Wants To Be A Millionaire presenter, Frank Edoho has instituted divorce proceedings against his estranged wife, Kathrine.

Frank is said to be pressing for the divorce based on the reasons of ‘incompatibility’.

According to an informant ‘the divorce process has reached an advance stage’ Both Frank and Kathrine are said to agree on the need to make the separation as civil as possible.

The hiccups in the marriage of the television presenters blew open not too long over allegations of wife battering against Frank and issues bothering on infidelity against Kathrine.

Abi oo, she dey rude yet he had 1, 2, 3 kids with Kate? Something must be wrong with him. So why did Frank marry dis yellow mango in secret if he wasn't married before...amebo without certificate

Jumping into someone else's marriage is the worst thing any lady would do. Men stop extra marital affairs hen ladies pls live up to expectation and manage ur homes to avoid intruders. Remember God is still the third string in the cord o marriage. Channel ur marital challanges to him whenever u smell a rat, don't wait till everything gets soiled up. And the two o u start disgracing ur selves at the press and finally end up endangering the future. Of ur kids.

Lol lol I smell kate here bur one ting am hapi for is like odA stories no body has said wht reli happened soo shut up guyzzzz n stop judging aimlessly ! Marketing mogul said so!

It means both of them re terribly stipid how can u have 3kids for a man or wit a woman u aren't married to. Its such a shame

Hehehehe, u wicked no be small..

Mumu. Childhood friend has nothing to do with marriage. If she were really good, what happened to the father of her child? Mtsheeeeeeew

Eeeeeeewo!!! Am sure a teenager posted this! Never been married ke? I may not remember d year but I sure remember hearing d wedding announcement on TV (abi na radio) some years back o! Shei ! See Frank supporter's club. Anyways , time will tell. Shebi he left his new chasis dat gave him 3 kids to go and marry another man's leftover ? Time will tell

Mumu. Childhood friend has nothing to do with marriage. If she were really good, what happened to the father of her child? Mtsheeeeeeew

Broom wey dem take beat first wife na under bed dem hide am, wen e begin manifest i beg we no wan hear the story ohhhhhh. Linda take note.

The cane wey him take beat d 1st wife still dey ooooo.

But na this 2nd wife go show am pepper if na true say him dey beat woman.

yeye calabar man. He run go re-marry; sorry 4 dat woman.

The cane wey him take beat d 1st wife still dey ooooo.

But na this 2nd wife go show am pepper if na true say him dey beat woman.

yeye calabar man. He run go re-marry; sorry 4 dat woman.

she looks like a she man really.... and someone is blabbing 'sandra is a good wife cos she is my childhood friend'... people and fish brain talks.... pls talk to the hand with the good wife and childhiood friend thingy....

but frank, i liked ur ex wife sha sha oooo...

SOME COMMENTS HERE ARE SO BITTER AND FULL OF HATRED! GOD OF MERCY! YOU PEOPLE ARE NO BETTER THAN THE PEOPLE WHO KILLED THE ALUU 4!I IT WAS THE HASTINESS TO JUDGE PEOPLE AND CASTIGATE THEM WITHOUT FAIR HEARING THAT KILLS THIS NATION! JUNGLE JUSTICE ABI? YOU MIGHT AS WELL CRACK THEIR HEADS OPEN WITH STONES! GIVE THEM A BREAK GUYS AND GO GET A LIFE!

see kettle calling pot black...

Exactly how they come....beware of single mothers.