Ex beauty queen Anita Uwagbale welcomes baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 November 2012

Ex beauty queen Anita Uwagbale welcomes baby girl

Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2004, Anita Uwagbale Iseghoni, has given birth to her third child, a baby girl. Anita gave birth last night November 9th at Howard County General Hospital, Maryland. The baby has been named Moilen Alexandria Elizabeth. Anita already has two boys. Congrats to her and her hubby!

53 comments:

Cuteness

tax collector said...

Such a cutie.congratulations my dear!!

Oh wow that's where I work :) congrats

Am I d first to comment? Linda! Post am oo. I nor remember dis face o n ve bn followimg MBGN for years,congrats Anita after 2 boys u hv a luvly girl.lucky U

Congrats,God bless u cutie baby!

Well she gave d crown to omowumi akinifesi...so she is MBGN 2004...she lukin different now...joys of motherhood

Such a cutie congratulations to Anita and her husband.

Nigerians and their over sabi. What sort of name is this. Americans are following their culture follow yours. Very soon this country will be wiped out, the way everyone is rushing to America and wanting to be American by force

African Sweetheart said...

She's so pretty! Congrats

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

congratulations, beautiful

goodie said...

Wot is it abt being the first to comment? Does linda give any award for that... Hian!

Anywayz cute lady, Congrats to u

Even me,I no sabi her oh and iv been following MGBN.anyway hearty congrats to her.I also want e of 1 sex and 1 of the other.cheers

Chai! I been wan marry her o just bcoz my bride price no complete *sad* abeg if u r fine like her I ready marry u o make we make d cutest babies in naija... @TWEETEST_BOI do ff

That's how a model should be not cookies story of frank remarrying!!!! Lol

Graise said...

Congrats to U,Anita... Cutieeee Baby there... *eyes rolling* but the name Long sha... *picking beans*

Omo she has given birth and shez still cute..goodness, congratz !

supremacydone said...

Happy for her,cute baby! She must have really kept a low profile bcos i have never read abt her on papers or blogs!

Zinnia:
Congrats Anita; the joy of motherhood knows no bound

Starting from 2001, MBGN Winners:
*Agbani Darego (2001) Miss
world 2001
*Ann Suinner (2001-2002)
*Chineye Ochuba-Akinlade (2002-2003)
*Ohomotu Cecelia Bisong (2003-2004)
*Anita Queen Uwagbele-Iseghoni (2004-2005)
*Omowunmi Akinifesi (2005-2006) Miss Tourism 2005
*Abiola Bashorun (2006-2007)
*Munachi Abii (2007-2008)
*Adaeze Igwe-Yobo (2008-2009)
*Glory chukwu-Umunna (2009-2010)
*Fiona Afoma Amuzie (2010-2011)
*Sylvia Nduka (2011-2012)
*Isabella Ayuk (2012-2013)

Linda,pls be posting job links too...I want people to celebrate me too nah...

kemsugar said...

She is now Fulfilled...Happy for her.

Peter said...

Congrats! thank God Mother and Child are safe.

kelwayne said...

That's nice, congratulation to her, I'm so happy for her!!!

Congrats. A glut of English and Irish names.

Please do not divulge location of the hospital. Is bad etiquette. And extremly unfair to the family. Think before doing things.

hehehe was going to ask how did she win.......Cute bby congrats

Deybabe said...

Congrats to u n ur family!Am also a mum of 2boys n l don't know if l still want to have a girl#Sad face icon#only God knows best...God bless u Baby Moilen Alexandria'welcome to d world.

Really hapi for her,she was my senior in secondary sch,went to GCI Ikorodu.everybody use to call her queen back den, never knew she wil stil become a beauty queen.congrats on ur newborn baby "senior Queen"

Nigerian women should stp having babies- there's no future 4 dem-on d long run sum will join Boko-harima-sum militant. Giant of Africa!

Congrat!

I actually contested alongside with her at the 2004 MBGN. See the world, we are now mothers. The younger onces have taking over smh. Congratulations my dear. The joy of motherhood is worth more than any crown.
Jojo

Right in my backyard! Amazing.

I love my baby: Baby snoring causes and treatment
isolovemybaby.blogspot.com

Thank God, welcome little one.

congratulobia

Congrats to the parents. She is such an adorable baby. So happy for the parents. I pray that the Lord will answer all those praying for babies too.

Congratulations to Anita and her hubby.

Wow!!congrats t her

Congratz Anita... IdiAtic Munachi Abii stil dey thr dey open breast (nt tlkn)

Congratulations Anita.

mrsdaramola said...
Deybabe said...

U must be as daft or as stupid as ur comment.Are u God to judge d futures of innocent children.Pls go and take a seat on plenty sits in church jor' Nonsense comment like u.(Hissing)

4 crying out loud she's a celeb so evrifin bout her must be xposed weda she lyks it or nt. Even Beyonce's hospital was knwn, d amount she paid in d hospital was also knwn. Ands many oda celebs so wu is Anita dah they wil coverup?. Abegiiii, congratz luvly Anita

linda how can u post comment of a fool saying nig wommen shud stop having babies...dis is d height,dont u censor ur comments...its d worse thing ive ever seen on here

I second u on dis jor'imagine d rubbish comment someppl just put up.Pls linda stop posting some senseless comments dat are not worthy to be published.#If truly Man was God#I wonder...

Anny babe, congrats 2 u and ur family. OBBY. Says so.

Goodie, help me ask these delusional-first-time-commentators!

History teacher..*yawns

"Ye ma form familiarity"

Gem said...

YaY!!!she's my FAVE Miss Nigeria....congrats!

Gem said...

yay!!!she's ma fave miss-9gria.......
congrats mi diva!!

I too wondered why all the names are english then I was reliably informed that Miolen is short for Ehimiolen which means "found by God" it also means "found her" in her native Ishan language.

Ode, hw can u kw her,wen u don't follow it, u r only claiming you do follow MBGN. Rubbish

MELODIE JACKS said...

BEAUTIFUL...CONGRATZ