Dear LIB readers: Am I still a virgin? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 November 2012

Dear LIB readers: Am I still a virgin?

From a LIB reader
Please Linda I urgently need your advice and those of people reading your post. I turned 26 a few months back and will be settling down soon, God willing.
My confusion and fear stems from a childhood experience which I've kept to myself all these years. When I was very much younger, around the age of 8, something happened to me. My mom normally drops the key to the house with a neighbour so I can get it from there when I get back from school. Our neighbour has a son named Alaba, who is much older than me. All the kids, including myself, in the neighbour hood were very fond of him as he is very jovial and playful. And I don't think I've ever taught of him as dangerous to hang around.
So I came back from school on this faithful day and when to get the key as I usually do. When I got there he started playing with me, throwing me in the air, you know just as a brother will play with a sister. But all of a sudden, he clamped my hands together and held them down. Then he slid his fingers inside me and I bit him and ran out as a result of the pain I felt. I wanted to tell my mum but I was afraid she'll beat me or even punish me, so I kept it to myself. I'm 26 years of age now and before God and man, I've never slept with any man because I was always waiting for that special one. Now he's here. We were discussing on sexual relation one day and we both agreed to wait till our wedding night. I told him I'm still a virgin. But I'm afraid. What if I don't bleed during our first meeting? Am I still a virgin? Is my hymen still there? All these questions keeps tugging at my heart. Should I tell him and if I did, will he believe me? Please this is urgent as I'll be settling down in a few months time. Thanks.

287 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 287 of 287

If you had some bleeding that day... then pretty sure you not a virgin, but if had none... then know you still intact. #THErule

T: @chiboychuks

HeartBender said...

Tahhhhhhhhhh. She said alaba not alabo. Don't bring me into this mess.

a hymen is no guarantee of virginity, serious athletes can be virgins bit have eroded their hymens. you are a virgin until you have consensual sex. rape and molestation does not count.

LOL...ur head no correct

You suppose to have explain this experience to him since.Although, you are still a virgin.

bent said...

My dear u re still a virgin as long as u re being truthful here and if u re doubtin ursef y don't u put ur finger inside and feel ur hymen and even if d hymen is no more dere believe me u re gonna be tighter dan anything in dis world so ur guy won't even notice a thigh cos he will be busy tryin 2 get in u re okay but dat ur guy go try 2 disvirgin no be small work best of luck sha

u r ok!

General, its Alaba not 'Alabo', u ar welcome

TeeY said...

Hmm! Wit all dis advice, tell us how it all ended ooo Vigrin or not a virgin? We really need 2knw . Lol

Pumpkin said...

Hahaha @ permanent resident! I love ur bluntness. Listen if it bothers you so much, u r still a virgin. Had a similar experience when I was bout 8 (mummy n daddy kids play thing). When I finally did ve sex wit my bf at age17 I was still a virgin(surprise surprise). I didn't even bleed immediately only had it in my pant kinda like heavy spotting when I got home and my bf still didn't think I was beeps I didn't bleed immediately! It shouldn't matter whether u r or not but if I were u I would keep my mouth shut and go wit the flow.

ROTFL... You be idiot oh!

Anonymous 2:25pm, you are so retarded.

Who told you whenever you bleed or feel pain in your vagina, you are no longer a virgin. Dunce. Virginity is a form of purity. You can only Lose your vCard when you have been penetrated by a penis.

Even fingering does not guarntee that the person has been deflowered. Strenuous activity, does NOT mean the person is no longer a virgin.

And to the troubled reader, are you for real? You mean you're 26 and you have NO CLUE about your body? What a Dumb question to ask.

You see, parents? THIS is why you need to educate your kids on sex and also on their bodies! Otherwise,you have some grown retards walking all over the place. The comments are too annoying to read. Ignorance all over the place

. Linda dear, you are a very smart woman. You could have done the person a greater service by correctly informing her the implications of what happened. Instead, you have left room for all the small minded olodos to spew utter ignorance, and confuse her even more. Cheers.

if you are so concerned, go and see a gynecologist to test it out for you!

It is so annoying to hear women whinning about being a virgin or not...what about the MEN!

mschewwww

Anonymous 3:24pm. You and your family are a bunch of olodos. So you divorced a woman you had been courting for 13months because you found out she was no longer a virgin, and because she had been raped?

You are the biggest mgbeke of all.

Olodo rapata.

Instead of comforting her (if her story was proven to be true), you divorced her after 12 DAYS. When it's not like you're perfect.

Your Grammar is so appalling. I'm sure you aren't educated, or,you're probably one of those half baked graduates. dullard oshi.
And you came here to brag? This just goes to show that many Nigerians marry for the wrongest reasons. You sir, are one dimwitted troll.

Ladies and gentlemen.
Let's not forget the most important thing here. This lady Is a virgin.
The hymen being there or being absent does not mean she isn't. it's quite common for many women to not notice any bleeding when they have sex for the first time!
Strenuous activity, can cause the hymen to break. Yet it doesn't mean such a person is not a virgin..
The only sure way to lose ones virginity, is by having sex, ie: penetration by a penis. And to the confused lady, how can you not have an idea at 26? Weird.

Ladies and gentlemen.
Let's not forget the most important thing here. This lady Is a virgin.
The hymen being there or being absent does not mean she isn't. it's quite common for many women to not notice any bleeding when they have sex for the first time!
Strenuous activity, can cause the hymen to break. Yet it doesn't mean such a person is not a virgin..
The only sure way to lose ones virginity, is by having sex, ie: penetration by a penis. And to the confused lady, how can you not have an idea at 26? Weird.

I swear the readers of this blog are gettin' stupider and stupider by the minute. Smh at all the foolishness in form of advice. . Illiteracy kills yo.

God bless you. He ll def know you are a virgin and if he doesn't believe you then move on,he s a boy not a man. Is he a virgin as well abi ewoo ni gan

pls pls my dear,do not tell him a thing abt wat happnd sm yrs bk,guyz are bound to change n trust me evn if he accpts u n pretends dat s alrite, i promise dia wud be a reason 4 him 2 bring up d issue 2mao in ur marriage. I was fingered severally by my bf b4 we actually had d sexual intercourse n i stil bleed and was painful too to show i was stil a v. My point hia s dat ur virginity s stil intact and has not been tempered wiv @ all,instead of runnin to tell ur wud be husband abt it go check up urslf @ d hospital first jst to remove al doubts n fear...

solution. said...

girl don't you ever post this kind of issues to linda's blog. Don't you know the way to doctor... am 100% sure that you're lying. Alabo had sex with you, even you were not 8yrs old then. Kai, you too spoil lol! Seeing you, you are not a virgin at all.... Just pray to God to give you your sins.

Perplexed one said...

Linda, pls post this. I really need help and I don't have much experience in this department.

I'm in my late twenties and I'm finally with the man of my dreams. It's also my first time being sexually active. However, he's significantly bigger than me and while we have engaged in most sex acts, we have actually been unable to have "intercourse". It hurts so much when he pushes that I have to scream for him to stop. I did bleed a little the first time we tried. I'm not quite sure if I am the problem because I waited too long to have sex or him because he's a big, tall guy. Please help. This is no joke - I'm truly concerned. Thank you.

Ur a moron!

Ode

youre still a virgin. not everyone bleeds when they loose their virginity. plus, he only fingered you, if your hymen is intact or not, you still havent had sex. you can calm down.

mimi said...

ahah first time a guy fingerd me der was a pinch of blood. wen i eventually had sex der was no single drop. but it was as tight as hell but d foolish boi was telling me enhh his nt d one dat disvirgined me. childish i guess so my dear pls let him know b4 hand ok. u dnt wnt dramas on dat special day.

I think u have to book an appointment with me so that we spend two days together to enable me confirm if u 're a virgin or not.......I will certify u

Hmmm,afta readin al ur comments,U̶̲̥̅̊ guzs reminded ​Ђδω I lost my virginity.I bleeded d 1st tym,2nd tym n even d 3rd tym,it ws a vry painful xperience,coupled wit d fact dt I ws raped d 1st tym by a marriedman,y tryn to play smart.nau I wishd,​​A̶̲̥̅♏ a virgin but av learnt abt secondary virginity,sex is worth waitn for.funny aspect is,my fiance is a virgin.

OMG Linda, get a grip! I used to enjoy reading your blog and for the better part I still do but reading many of the comments from your Dear LIB postings lately, I am disgusted that I breathe the same air as many of these people. Miss 'Am I still a virgin', you are kidding me, right? At 26? Did you not got to school? Do you not have friends? Surely, you must have access to Google! Don't get me wrong, I am sad and nauseated by what Alaba did to you, but come....Am I still a virgin? Linda, I have been made to understand you personally vet all comments before they are posted and I am have no doubt that it does well for your profile to have over 100 comments on a particular posting but girl you are 'falling my hand'! I know its a blog and its meant to fun and light hearted but...From all indications you are still a virgin as long you ran away immediately (Anonymous: November 6, 2012. 2.20pm!!!! Lord have mercy!!! I am sure this person too will claims she's a virgin as she runs from the room after being penetrated. Also, love the comment about going to doctor for a virginity check. Commenter, you do know that there is no such thing, abi? Abeg, Linda I am going to bed. Look forward to more comic relief from your blog tomorrow. Dear LIB readers: Does night come after day?

Ur so dumb! Ode..why u nw calling her names?

That Girl said...

@ Okorodudu: *what's, not what. Teacher, teach thyself.
@ Poster: A virgin is someone who hasn't had sex, not someone who doesn't have a hymen. There's a difference.
Telling your story here shows you need to talk to someone about it. Talk to him. If he loves you, he should help you get over the hurt. Who the hell goes to the doctor to verify virginity? Na wa!

Gbola'han said...

Eze,am i the friend because every babe i yansh dey like form virgin even d opios because of my gbola?

As an aside...this story makes me remember what happened to me years ago.Funny thing is i was around 9 or so.We had this "uncle" who used to come around the house once in a while to help pops out with a couple of things...Just the other day,i was just thinking in hindsight and i remembered that he used to play some kin funny play with me.I will innocently be playing with him,probably throwing around the cushions in the living room,and he'd catch me and pretend to tickle me...He did on more than one occasion stick his fingers under my dress and "tickled" my vagina.

In hindsight,I now understand that I was abused.I was molested.I didn't know then because I was still a child.Now that the issue of child molestation has been brought to the limelight in recent times...I now understand the very inappropriate nature of the bastards 'playing methods'.This happened a lot of times...The day these memories came back to me,and i finally understood,I cried like a baby.I broke down and sobbed uncontrollably.I'm 27 now.Funny thing is that I still see him every now and again when I go to Nigeria.The last time i was in my parents house,he was there.

It's crazy oh...I've never spoken to anyone about this...I just see him and i'm blank.Been thinking to myself...should i confront him?what do i say now?Hasn't too much time passed?

On the flip side...mothers...God bless you....If you have female children.Do not let them become overtly friendly with older men.This world is becoming something else.Always keep an eye on ur girls oooh...and boys too.This world is wicked.

I am sorry but you are really dumb. What do you mean you told your family your findings, do you understand the meaning of the word marriage... a man shall leave his mother and father and cleave on to his wife and the two shall become one...
I think your girl had a lucky escape from you and your people. By the way, were you a virgin

Alabo has bn spoilt frm childhood, so he was puttin his hand inside ur toto n now u want to marry him. Smh.lwkmd

What doctors are people visiting, no doctor in the world can determine whether a woman is a virgin or not and whoever will subject themselves of their significant other to such nonesense need not have sex at all. they should refrain from it and not even breed. ignorance and stupidity like this annoys me and make feel like sometimes my african ppl are too slow to keep up with the rest of world on common sense. ahhhhh pure stupidity

@Gbolohan hahahahhaa, u fit be o.Na blog we dey,anybody can be anybody lol.@anon 10.32pm discuss it with your mother, you can't just live with that trauma.

veeeon said...

>>Uhm, this is not an issue tbh.. and not every one bleeds. HOw you take hold am till 26 sha? You try

*Linda, Viginity test is voodoo medicine. Its only done in Developing countries by quacks.
You may have had sex and still have an intact hymen and you may not have had sex and have "broken or withered hymen" Tell the lady to keep her secrete a secret.

Olu said...

First of all, I'm amazed by all I have read on this blog. Someone decided to end a marriage because he discovered his wife was not a "virgin" because she did not bleed and she said she raped.

Having an intact hymen has nothing to with virginity, having sexual intercourse defines virginity. So for many people on this blog, no blood means not a virgin. People need to be educated As a physician, not every female is born with a hymen and it can be broken like other people said during active sports, playing hard, falling on something hard. So the lady in this post is a virgin. Like people have said not everyone bleeds if they hymen is not there. Some women or born with no holes in their hymen and doctors slit it open so they can bleed during their periods, does that make them dis virgined or people that have pap smears and the hymen is broken during the process are those people disvirgined. Nigerians give me a break. And there is nothing medically called a virginity check, the presence of a hymen or not does not determine virginity.

The sad thing about this post is that sexual abuse is very rampant in Nigeria and it has been for many years and people are living in denial. People need to educate their children about not allowing people to touch them in certain areas.

Tell your husband what happened it will be part of the healing process. We should stand against sexual abuse.

Linda, please create a post if you will about sexual abuse prevention. Once your kid turns 3, talk to them about their body parts and tell them no one should touch them and if they do, they should report to you. Trust no one with your child. I'm sure others will have more advice if you make it a topic. 1 in every 3 girls in Nigeria has been experienced abuse in one way or the other. Its a shame. God protect us.

attitude said...

Me! Na me disvirgin u. Wetin we no go see for LIB? Lol

attitude said...

Shattap dia mr or mrs okorodudu. Over sabis like u are the biggest blockheads there ever were ! Buzz off ! Teacher chike

attitude said...

Best comment ever ! U no well. Lmao !!!

attitude said...

Wtf?

attitude said...

Best comment ever ! U no well. Lmao !!!

attitude said...

Shattap dia mr or mrs okorodudu. Over sabis like u are the biggest blockheads there ever were ! Buzz off ! Teacher chike

attitude said...

Me! Na me disvirgin u. Wetin we no go see for LIB? Lol

Hi gal, i also got d same xperience.mine was also around that age but an older lady always brought kids 2geda 2 have fun, some kind of funny penrtration, it didnt mean anything 2 us not until i started growing,i started drawing on me what we were doing then, so i was really afraid. but i kept myself ever since. i started dating my fiance at 24 so i tld him everything and he never reacted. i got married at 27, i had challenge with his penetration cos he couldnt broke the hymen for close 2 2 weeks, we even saw d doctor abt that which he confirmed the hymen was still intact but when we would eventually have a breakthru, i just sat stain of blood, not much like that and thank God i got pregnat immediately.my husband is proud of me.

like seriously! you are 26 and you're still ignorant about what makes a lady a virgin. please stop seeking for attention on here. kmt!

this happened when you were 8 yrs. You were quit young. If it did not occur a 2nd time then you are still a virgin.

Check with yr doctor to confirm so as to be on the safe side.

But to me you are still a virgin.

this happened when you were quit young 8yrs of age. If it did not happen again after that time, then you are still a virgin.

Check with your doctor to confirm but to me once it was not a dick then the virginity was not lost.

Do not be afraid of anything; you are still a virgin.

this happened when you were quit young 8yrs of age. If it did not happen again after that time, then you are still a virgin.

Check with your doctor to confirm but to me once it was not a dick then the virginity was not lost.

Do not be afraid of anything; you are still a virgin.

ALAYA said...

The hymen: Just inside the opening of the vagina is the hymen, a fold of tissue which usually covers part of the vagina. In extreme cases the hymen covers the entire vagina, and must be broken to allow menstruation. Once thought to be rather delicate, it has recently been learned that the hymen is actually very elastic, and capable of healing quickly. A woman who had intercourse only a few times in the past may have a normal looking hymen. Because the hymen normally covers only part of the vagina, it is very possible for a woman to use tampons for years and still have an intact hymen. The hymen is a poor indicator of virginity, since a non virgin can have a hymen, and a virgin can have no trace of a hymen either because she never had much of one or because some activity has destroyed it. Despite horror stories about the pain and bleeding that accompany first intercourse, most woman experience only minor discomfort and minimal bleeding. In very rare cases the hymen is so tough that intercourse can't occur until a gynecologist aids in breaking it. A premarital exam, or a bit of self exploring, can avoid wedding night problems.

@Anonymous November 6, 2012 2:21 PM, U so dispicable, ur manners are repulsive do U need to use a curse word, must U comment atall...goooooooosh!!!
@Eze Chukwumereze do U have to go that extent to confirm a girl's virginity status...which planet has the word TRUST bin to? cmon! U re not one so why go that extent to prove a point?
@Complainant 26yr old, i reali disapprove secrecy to an extent when dating, did u have to wait till he proposes to tell him u re a virgin? If U had openned up ever since U wont be feeling this way Gurl....jst go right on and tell ur man, its a bit late but tell him what happenned, if hes decent enug to agree to 'no sex bfr marriage' this is a small issue for him to handle.

Are you an illiterate? Please go to the hopital to check ur vagina and spare us this act of shame. Onuku.

Congratulations my sister,u are still a virgin or should i say pure but relationships are built on trust so u must tell ur husband to be about ur experience.I had the same experience but i didn't bleed my first time but my husband knew the moment we made love that i was still a virgin. But if u still want to know whether the hymen is broken or not,just see a gynaecologist to confirm.But tell ur husband to be about what happened some years back.It is very important even if ur mother must be present,just tell them.

I dont mean to be mean but i think this is lame, at 26 you shouldn't be ignorant of these things, being a virgin shouldn't just be a thing of the flesh or body, you had better kill this fear and guilt before it ruins you cos even if you bleed or not after sex with your by then husband, what you tell yourself is what matters and trust me, letting it out is the best... if he cant trust you now, he cant trust you latter... good luck

helen said...

Babe, u are still a virgin, plain & simple. Except u aint telling the whole story, but as narrated...u have nothing to fear. As per telling ur man, whats there to tell? Am sure he isnt....or is he? Somehwhere along the line the gist of your past will come up and u can just casually mention, this stupid neighbour of urs that tried fingering u and how u slapped his hands and dashed off until him....then have a good laugh as u forge ahead in the new experience!!!
All haters be damned.

Ua still a virgin.The hyen breaks for some people who are athletes even before their first sexual experience. The main thing is that no penis or finger had gone through u. The experience during ua childhood yr doesnt matter. there was no bleeding.
Tell him before the wedding or kp ua mouth sealed forever

hey. I am younger than u bt My advice is that u shud see 3 differnt gynae's and have 3 different tests @ diff. Hospitals.. With that u cn knw. Bt if otherwise is the result then use V cream. It helpd sm peeps(the 1st advice is beta). Cngrts.

U sure sound like an illiterate, so pls go back to school or tell ur husband to be u don't know chikina

I think you can go for a check up. e.g you may go for cervical screening. If you are still a Virgin it will not be possible for them to do it and you will be told that it is meant for those that have had sex. If you are in PH, go to Obio Cottage Hospital. It's just N1,500. It will be done by a female personnel. Whatever the result may be, try to discuss it with him. He is only the right and special one if he could accept you AS YOU ARE.

@ eze chukwumereze, may be your friend always sleeps with the lady whilst on her period. lmao

O girl stop bothering u mind so far u did not bleed @ that very day. U ar still a virgin, go ahead wt ur lovely guy.

juiceee said...

mumu united...mtcheeew!!!! so bcos uve not had sex at ur old age u dont seem to know wat it is to be disvirgined abi...abeg park well and stop making us feel guilty...u are not a virgin,cry about it.lol

juiceee said...

mumu united...mtcheeew!!!! so bcos uve not had sex at ur old age u dont seem to know wat it is to be disvirgined abi...abeg park well and stop making us feel guilty...u are not a virgin,cry about it.lol

Jamb 2013 Form said...

No, you're still a virgin, As a matter of fact, u may not see any show of blood, during d first intercourse. I think it all has to do with trust. Goodluck!

baby said...

first things first, you must talk about the problem with your fiance. if not, that very magical first time you have waited for so long would seem more annoying, frustrating and irritating. cos you would have that picture always at the back of your mind. but if your hubby knows, he would know how to take it easy and make u feel comfortable enough for penetration. but trust me sex gets better with time and practice. indulge in plenty foreplay to relax you and he should use a lubricant so as to minimize pain. you could educate yourself with some videos and try out other sex positions. it doesn't have to be missionary and doesn't have to be on the bed :))

Favour. I. said...

All is well, if you did not bleed that day then o=you dont have problm and try and tell your spouse.....

Favour. I. said...

all is well,as long as you didnt bleed that day you are okay........but i think you should tell your spouse though..be cool daer

Big Poppa d Kawazaki said...

All I can ay is Hahahahahahahah! why do people insult themselves over stupid stuffs like this? OMG I cant stop laughing... this Linda u no go kill person I no know where u dey gather all this story from sef...

i think you are ok. just talk to your guy and moved on.

i will agree that you are still a virgin since there was no penetration but go see a doctor

u r still a virgin as i had the same experience and i was found virgin on my wedding night

Girls and their funny ways.you want to get married and you are keeping a secret for ur hubby to be.stop the deceit,you should know yourself if you are a virgin or not,are u a dummy? Dont you have frnds that are female doctors.my dear if you dare marry without telling your man,i can assure you the award of the fastest wedding to break ...no one was thr in ur past but you know the truth......come out plain...i blv you just want to use this medium as an evidence,so when he gets mad dat nite after noticing you are not a virgin.you will then present this blog...hahahahaha

jes tell him

I give DR FREEDOM all praise for returning my husband with his spiritual spell power and I from the far country. Next month marks a year of our reunion. I have discovered He has many lessons to teach His children. I was reminded of where I was this time last year. Because of my sin, my husband filed divorce and was in another relationship. I was home alone attempting to get our children ready for school. Filling out all of the forms was heart breaking. A different address for dad, trying to find an emergency contact, filling out applications for free books and lunches. I give DR FREEDOM the great spell caster i ever see in my life who is so honest and grateful to me all the glory, honor, and praise as this year my husband is at my side. We have a lot of work to do to win the trust back that was lost but I know that no weapon formed against us will prosper. I am so grateful to DR FREEDOM for the help of bringing back of my husband thanks DR FREEDOM i promise to share your testimony and bring more people to your temple if you help me, now everything work according to our plains i will stop sharing your testimony. you can reach his email via:(omonigholovetemple@gmail.com)

I would say you're still a virgin if you never slept with a man.

Santana Valdez Says

i am giving this testimony cos l am happy

My name is mrs. Santana Valdez from Houston,taxes.i never believed in love spells or magic until i met this spell caster once. when i went to Africa in June 28th 2013 this year on a business summit. i ment a man called dr. Atakpo.He is powerful he could help you cast a spells to bring back my love’s gone,misbehaving lover looking for some one to love you, bring back lost money and magic money spell or spell for a good job.i’m now happy & a living testimony cos the man i had wanted to marry left me 3 weeks before our wedding and my life was upside down cos our relationship has been on for 2 years… i really loved him, but his mother was against me and he had no good paying job. so when i met this spell caster, i told him what happened and explained the situation of things to him..at first i was undecided,skeptical and doubtful, but i just gave it a try. and in 6 days when i returned to taxes, my boyfriend (is now my husband ) he called me by himself and came to me apologizing that everything had been settled with his mom and family and he got a new job interview so we should get married..i didn’t believe it cos the spell caster only asked for my name and my boyfriends name and all i wanted him to do… well we are happily married now and we are expecting our little kid,and my husband also got a new job and our lives became much better. in case anyone needs the spell caster for some help, email address atakpotemble@yahoo.com Great Atakpo i thank you very much thank you in 1000000 times.. if not you i would have been losted and wasted thank you. Email Him Through his email address... atakpotemble@yahoo.com
please make sure you contact him for any financial difficulties okay..
What a powerful man such as Dr Atakpo.. he is so much powerful..\\ email him for any difficulties.. atakpotemble@yahoo.com

ella jones said...

ME AND MY HUSBAND BROKE UP 2 YEARS AGO BECAUSE I WAS NOT ABLE TO GIVE HIM A CHILD, I MISSED HIM SO MUCH. SO I DECIDED TO CONTACT (THE TEMPLE OF REUNITING EX SPELL) HE TOLD ME HE CAN HELP ME SOLVE THE PROBLEM I HAVE WITH MY HUSBAND SO I DECIDED TO GIVE HIM A TRY, HE CAST THE SPELL AND TODAY I AM HAPPY WITH MY HUSBAND AND MY 8 MONTHS OLD BABY. ALL THANKS TO THIS GREAT MAN, IF YOU ARE IN THE SAME SHOE WITH ME I WILL ADVISE YOU TO GIVE HIM A TRY. HIS EMAIL (reunitingexspell@gmail.com) ONCE AGAIN DR.MAGBU YOU ARE GREAT.

ELLA JONES

on my own view,u nid 2 tel ur husband in d first place he ask,he want 2 kw so dat he wil kw hao 2 handle u.bt u are nt a virgin anymore.

on my own view,u nid 2 tel ur husband in d first place he ask,he want 2 kw so dat he wil kw ao 2 handle u.bt u are nt a virgin anymore.

Epls hw wil I knw I made luv or have sex
. Cos his dick did nt enter n I feel lot of pain

Dear sis i dnt tink u are a virgin,sumtin lyk dat happen to me bt wen my bf disflowered me at 22,i didnt bleed n he said am a slot (even though i exprienced pain all through),i tried to tell him d story bt did nt buy it....so dear tell him nw if he love u he will understand...sum guys didnt av a relationship wit u bcos dey love u bt bcos u told dem u r a vigin...b it virgin or nt if he loves u he will stay...good luck sis

i had sex with my guy yesterday and he wants to penetrate but i told him to stop cos it was painful and he started fingering me so hard am scared of loosing my virginty and blood did not come out but am having pains on my virgina. pls i want to know if am stil a virgin

i can't really believe that i am with my Ex-Husband back after when he broke up with me with 4 kids i thank Dr Atakpo of (dratakpospelltemple@gmail.com) for helping me getting back my man back, My Name is Mrs Rhona Cole i am from England and my man name is Mr Alan Cole, my happiness turn to bitterness,my joy turn to sorrow,my love turn to hate when my husband broke up with me last week,i was so frustrated and i could not know what next to do again, i was so unthinkable and i could not concentrate any more, i love my husband so much but he was cheating on me with another woman and this makes him broke up with me so that he can be able to get marry to the other lady and this lady i think cast a spell on my husband to make him hate me and my kids and this was so critical and uncalled-for,I cry all day and night for God to send me a helped to get back my man until i went to Westmoreland to see a friend and who was having he same problem with me but she latter got her Husband back and i asked her how she was able to get her husband back and she told me that their was a powerful spell caster in Africa name DR ATAKPO that he help with love spell in getting back lost lover's back and i decided to contacted the same Dr Atakpo and he told me what is needed to be done for me to have my man back and i did it although i doubted it but i did it and the Dr told me that i will get the result after 24hours, and he told me that my husband was going to call me by 9pm in my time and i still doubted his word, to my surprise my husband really called me and told me that he miss me so much Oh My God i was so happy, and today i am happily with my man again and we are joyfully living together as one good family and i thank the powerful spell caster Dr Atakpo of dratakpospelltemple@gmail.com, he is so powerful and i decided to share my story on the internet that good spell casters still exist and Dr Atakpo is one of the good spell caster who i will always pray to live long to help his children in the time of trouble, if you are there and your lover is turning you down, or you have your husband moved to another woman, do not cry anymore contact the powerful spell caster Dr Atakpo on his email: dratakpospelltemple@gmail.com and he will answer you, i am a living testimony and i will continue to testify of his goodness in my family,he turn my family to paradise and today we are all happy together Dr Atakpo i say thank you in one million times thanks Dr.

I also think it's a big shame that you(lulu) are not even helpful. keep shut ok

I promise to share this testimony all over the world once my boyfriend
return back to me, and today with all due respect i want to thank Dr
ocusodo for bringing joy and happiness to my relationship and my family. I
want to inform you all that there is a spell caster that is real and
genuine. I never believed in any of these things until i loosed my
boyfriend, I required help until i found Dr ocusodo a male spell caster,
And he cast a love spell for me, and he assured me that I will get my
boyfriend back in two days after the spell has been cast. two days later,
my phone rang, and so shockingly, it was my boyfriend who has not called me
for long, and made an apology for the heart break, and told me that he is
ready to devote the rest of his life with me. priceless released him up to
know how much i loved and wanted him. And opened his eyes to picture how
much we have to share together. As I’m writing this testament right now I’m
the cheeriest girl on earth and me and my fiance is living a happy life and
our love is now stronger than how it were even before our break up. So
that’s why I promised to share my testimony all over the universe. All
thanks goes to priceless for the excessive work that he has done for me.
Below is his email address in situation,email:
drocusodospellcaster@gmail.com OR drocusodospellcaster@yahoo.com you are undergoing a heart break, and I assure you that as he has done mine for me, he will definitely help you too. drocusodospellcaster@gmail.com OR drocusodospellcaster@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 287 of 287   Newer› Newest»