BarBeach TV debuts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 November 2012

BarBeach TV debuts

- Upload videos you find interesting and stand the chance of winning 500 naira recharge card daily and other goodies 

With more and more Nigerians brandishing internet ready mobile phones, BarbeachTv a proudly
Nigerian owned company has launched a seamless and innovative mobile application that allows you upload, share and view your videos with all your friends.

BarbeachTv which has been tagged by many as Nigeria’s own ‘Youtube’ runs an ‘upload and win’ competition where hundreds of thousands of recharge cards as well as other prizes will be won daily simply by you uploading your hottest or funniest videos and sharing them with friends.

Check them out on Barbeachtv.com on your mobile or desktop and don’t forget to leave a reply on what you think about BarbeachTv.

20 comments:

It still takes you back to the youtube home page.

Chummy Nwokenna said...

interesting

Dare say hottest/funniest videos?? Una don find Naija babes trouble oh! I'll just stand-by and watch. Says St.Nomski

@abboybobby said...

Am jes gonna try d@ out and see our real it is

Everyday we get new things in the entertainment world to engage us and keep us busy. People hardly have time for productive things or spiritual growth again. You are either pinging, twitting, chatting, bloggging, watching movies, musicals football, talent hunts, beauty shows,reality shows etc... Nothing bad really but we should not neglect our spiritual welfare pls. The end is at hand. God help us all in this wild infotainment world.

Ngozika said...

Good innovation...nice strategy too

I no dey seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee any picture here since moni oooooooooooooooooooo, wetin dey hapen. +evercherri+

This is fantastic. i'm posting a video right away

Nice one! Now let Nigerians start uploading all sorts....#jst saying#

Good Innovation and strategy

There is no link to register or upload there. Did anyone using a Blackberry get a link for any such?

Interesting

MIZAY said...

why was it named 'barbeach'? Does it have any connection to bar beach.

Linda post the previous comment oooo

Wow sounds intrestin ope no b wash wash cos in nija anytin is possible

Copy copy!

Koded

kemsugar said...

Lmao! Nice way of makn money tho.

Freesmszone said...

The reward is too small, they want to use peoples videos to make lot of money from google adsense.
I would give 750 Naira for any video,you upload to my Youtube channel.