Banky W, Wizkid not splitting... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 November 2012

Banky W, Wizkid not splitting...

The report is circled on the magazine cover. The parties have denied it...

42 comments:

I am glad that they are not splitting up.

Pple dat make up news to sell stories,sighs!

Na so dbang n donjazzy own start! Issorai..

Naijadude said...

Testing for people's response.It has happened in the spiritual realm already.Just waiting for the physical manifestation.

No I don't think they can't, ladies add me up 2260FCBD

All these entertainment magazines sef!!
I wonder how dey cook up their stories!!

It will not be a suprise if dey split cos in naija entertainment, anything can happen.

Why would they want to split with him wen he's their cash cow.they only exploit their talents to the point of frustration.you'll be surprised to know he's given just peanuts.it happens everywhere.greediness& corruprion

Alexandria Omorodion said...

That's how mohit ish started until everything came on the surface and today it's history. Good luck to them anyways.

Na dem know

Really? Who said they were splitting b4?

sonia lawrence said...

How will this reduce d price of beans in d market?

chinwe said...

A friend indeed is a friend in need

Aunty Linda!!!How can u believe dis fake gist??D magazine ur gist originated 4rm isn't even authentic,Wizkid is in d climax of his profession and many thanks to BankyW,y den wld he want 2 bite d hand dat feed him.Those 2 are good 2gda I personally jst smetyms feel dat Skales is cheated somehow....

NEKS said...

Ok..gud for dem..On anoda issue,I no longer get d ish wt dz 'celebrities' and dia out of wedlock kids..I held back my congratulations on dat post abt paul cos I can't b a party 2 celebratin wats wrong..yeah,my congratulations or not wouldn't change squat,but it wld let dem no dat d trend is unbecoming..a lotta males in d music industry hav kids outta wedlock..my sympathy lies wt d mohawk-sporting,impressionable youths who look up 2 dz peeps as role models..dats one shit I ve neva done,lookin at anyone in d entertainment industry as a role model..d fact dat everyone is doing sumtn wrong,can neva justify it ..marriage b4 babies plz!!WTF..it aint rocket science..smh for parents dat don't mind when money is flashed b4 dia eyes..when ordinarily,dey wld scream d roof down,if d guyz pocket wasn't 'heavily endowed'

Linda ikeji post my comment! Mstchww!u no wan make I be firdt 2 comment 4 once! Biko!

Sonner or later this will be true, HOUSE OF ZINNO

@ Anwuli what do u do for a living? You comment on all blogs, time is precious dear.
Number one African gossips if you like do post my comment . Hisss

My question is does Banky operate under a different type of weather to dress this way,i guess same question goes to wizkid in leather pants?I don't want to imagine how sweaty their scrotal area must be eeeew!

Ow is skales cheated???? Can skales sing andytin reasonable?? Not to tok of rap?? He is not jos gud.. Shikena.. Dey can't spilt up,@least not now..

even if they spilt (cos they cant be together forever ) it should be done peacefully

Even if they r not spliting now, they would someday.

NEKS said...

Add u up for wat..when ur english no even too make sense..gals no dey ur village?

I don't think they can't,how ladies wan take add u up,with dis kind of English!

@Anonymous 12:16AM, Skales isn't cheated, he just doesn't have the X-factor that Wiz has in that EME family and he can't rap to save his life!

Banky W and Wiz bring in the bacon, that's the business!. The rest will be supported by that success,to keep the label robust so its all good. ANyone who thinks Skales is being cheated is on a long thing..You either have it or you don't

Deybabe said...

U must be a Virus chip!Giving out ur pin so freely like dat#l sorry for d ppl when go try add u pass#Better delete urself first.Hisssssss

LMAO!!!

people sha and fabu it is a wa!

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

since it was mooted in d first place.It may nt b so far frm happnin bt Naija musicians shld hv learnt dia lessons. Comment signed,sealed n delivad by DatshapIboBoy

thank GOd that they haven't split bcoz without banky no wizkid.i gbadun u eme boss banky w.

I hope they dnt. Love them!
Get ahead with your festive planning, place your order and we’ll treat you to varieties of delicious dishes, finger foods and cocktails for office functions or any other occasion. DPK catering services, Contact us: email- dpkcateringlagos@yahoo.co.uk BB pin 2956A7AE to place your orders.

Zinnia:
Dude! You're clownnnnnnnnn!

Kai! Lmbbo! Spiritual things.

Zinnia:
Why should ladies add you? If any lady adds you, she is on a lonnnnnnggg thing.

#chop&cleanmouthrunz#
Mtchewwwwww!!!

Nothing is impossible.and remember there's an atom of truth in every rumour.If dbanj and donjazzy cld split,what makes ya'll feel they can't split? Abi dem be siamese twins? All I can say is Time will tell.

Lol, funny buh true (viks)

I hear psquare Ȋ̝̊̅§ splitting soon *coughs

they'll eventually split. Wizkid is blowing up way too fast + he's signed to Konvict.

Skales is just in d wrong label, d guy is a rapper n banky wants 2 turn him in2 a singer. U can't giv what u dnt have, derz nobody 2 groom him. If skales was wiv chocolate city I bliv he wuld av greatly improved. Dat his mukulu song is a great apology.

sweets honey sugar said...

Itz so obvious dat u'r a lesbo datz y u'r advertising ur damn pin!!! See English sef! Na wa ooo!!!

I have a HUGE crush on wizkid. Erm linda, wt ® we talking about?

VALERIE

Haba maybe the persoon just got a bb and non of his village neighbours own one so he needs contacts...pls add him/her..be a good human

This Talented duo aren't splitting up!! TeamWizkid, I like to call him the WizKing now #TeamEME