AMAA Lagos screening and exclusive evening with P. Anyiam Osigwe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 November 2012

AMAA Lagos screening and exclusive evening with P. Anyiam Osigwe

The AMAA 2012 movie screenings sponsoclured by Airtel was held at the Freedom Park, 1 Hospital Road, Lagos Island from 1st - 3rd of November. Movies screened were Otelo Burning, Alero's Symphony and The Figurine.

Exclusive evening with Peace Anyiam-Osigwe was held immediately after the screening. Celebrity appearances by Rita Dominic, Abiola 'Madam Kofo' Atanda, Michelle Dede and Sola Kosoko.

The AMAA screening of winning movies next to Enugu. To get your invites, go to Facebook.com/africamovieacademyawards and on Twitter at #AMAAAWARDS2012SCREENING

Sola Kosoko
·

11 comments:

screenings sponsoclured ,,,,,,say WHAT LINDA

This Sola kosoko refused †☺ be tushed. after all these years ȋ̝̊ŋ the movie industry she still doesn't have a good packaging .....dats y I hate yoruba films cos D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥y dnt dress well

Rita Dominic iz glowing! I lyk! Mich

Anuofia, is it because wash her skin n become white like monalisa or is it because she didn't go naked. Do u knw wot, its because she has good morals n parents, am sure u lost urs to d dogs. She's not a wannabe, is dt ok, racist bitch.

ebeano said...

Una see shola kosoko bobie don dey look ground nawa ooh wetin happen

Baby F said...

Pls stfu.. Wat do u mean by she doesn't dress well..does she hv to open breast,draw tatoos n be trashy lik others.. Go dress ur doll up d way u wnt.. Let her b..

OMG.......Rita Dominic IS SO beautiful!!!!! Linda....na wa for ur English sef!!!!

rita have always bn on point, fresh skin, nice dentition with smile,classy babe all from the very beginning.....haters keep hating, she dresses well without exposing herself

Sola na correct married woman, so wat do u expect

Rita is a beautiful and responsible lady. She does not have to expose her body to show her beauty. Rita, you are decent and good looking, keep it up, love!

is that all the celebrities that a whole AMAA can gather?.....so few.