Adesuwa Onyenokwe, Joke Silva, others cover November issue of TW | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 November 2012

Adesuwa Onyenokwe, Joke Silva, others cover November issue of TW

Lovely cover!

45 comments:

This photoshop is plenty o...I don't even kw which one is Adesuwa again...Nice tho...Yipeee!!! First to comment

This is more like it ... Womanhood should be celebrated and not CHEATING STORIES. Look at how fine they look , so proud of them

wow, nice one

Atobatele said...

Joke Silva is sighted...With that age, still look stunning.

Airbrushed cover.

Simple, classy women! I Love

They all look great

Cover for veterans, here see looks, intelligence and class all combined;.no kidding!!! Go girls, you rock !

supremacydone said...

Wooow! Beautiful women of prestige! Worthy of emulation!! But asides d chain smoking and excessive drinking aspect# am out

Joke sylva was meant to b d one sitting on d chair while d odas are around her. Makes more sense dat way. But noooooo, they wanted a show of legs. They all still look gorgous though.

U are a sad person, are they the ones that arranged themselves for the shoot or the photographer did? Get a life and be something better than a low- life trash talker.

Ndidi , remarkable lady ...Havent seen her picture in a while

They are all Simply Elegant woman?

A gentle simple vivacious women, timeless chic, grace and poise.
A personal insight into the art of refinement and living graciously, a dream sought by many!

Besides Joke Silva, who d hell r d rest Z-listers??
Billie jean

Nice one! But Linda why referring to the other women as others? Don't they have names? I can at least see Ibinabo Fibresima there, take ur time ooo.

DireDayo

Mary said...

NDIDI Nwuneli NDIDI Nwuneli NDIDI Nwuneli ...EVER so beautiful . Love her love her

@ supremacydone,won't u someday like to be referred to as a woman of prestige worthy of emulation? Am sure u'll bt pls nt @ d excessive display of boobs hun...*justmy2cents* PS.dnt be offended

Ndidi Nwuneli always looking beautiful

Gray said...

Pls tell Adesuwa Onyenokwe that I love her. Tell her a big fan said to keep the good work up.

If u look at d bottom righthand corner of d cover u will c a list of der names!!
Wr d heck did u spot Ibinabo?
So every mixd race is now Ibinabo?
Billie jean

U̶̲̥̅̊ must be a mofo for not knowing who the rest are,

Pls tell her o.

Shut up u breast feeding demon. Change dt pix.

billie jean go back to your hole. you are calling people you don't know z listers. dumb or dumber.

@ billy jean or wateva d heck ur name is, fyi d oda ladies r nt Zlisters bt top shot in their various field. Its obv dt its only nollywood actresses dt u knw. Joke Silva is on top in her field as well as d oda ladies. Udo Okonjo has a thrivin real estate biz. Always google before yarning balls ok.

PHOTO OF THE DAY: WHY IS HE STARING AT LINDA IKEJI??? said...

They Look gorgeous.

bee said...

He/she only gave her view...why are u sounding so bitter and frustrated!!..evry1 with their opinion haba

bee said...

Billie jean u always sound bitter....Any prob?

Nice pic,n all dose complaining of airbrushing even foreign magazines dat dey are emulating airbrush,its normal! Do u think all dose american celebrities don't have deir pics airbrushed or wat?! Mtcheww...

kourt said...

Dont i just love the way aunty Joke looks?#Stunning

Joke Silva, classy!!!

Ola Is the air abulance lady,joke is a veteran actress Ndid is the most passionate person about Nigeria that I know she is the founder of leap African and ms Okonjo runs one of the biggest real estate firms in Nigeria finecounrty.there u have it these women don't have to be in your face all the time to be a listers they are great Nigeria. Women doing great things for Nigeria .and did I mention that they all do charity too.

supremacydone said...

Linda post my comment ooo. No! U shut up! Foolish anonymous rat!! Am saying d truth if u don't like it, u got to hell!

Why will she say they want show their legs. Did anybody tell Joke to wear mmeri amaka.

Which one is ndidi?

Adesuwa, mother of 6 and a former NTA broadcaster is d owner of the magazine.

Adesuwa is d owner of d mag so its only natural. Plus those legs r lovely for a mother of 6 children.

If u take the time to educate urself and read about their achivement . Then u won't ask such stupid question....

Ironic since nobody is more zlisters than BILLE JEAN

@ anon 7:40, u are a big fool who doesn't understand simple English, by "they" I meant d owners of the magazine and photographer! I don't hv to spell it out for u to know! it shows how shallow u can b! And like bee said, its my opinion, u sad cunt sucking frustrated biatch! Pls do something about ur foul frustrated character if not u might end up in an asylum. Sad

Bi's kit said...

Joke Silva looks HOT! Love her!:)

Why don't u use google and educate urself. Type in NDIDI Nwuneli , read about her and her achivement. Her picture will come up so u can knw d face

anonymous said...

These are Great Women doing fantastic in their fields...Udo Okonjo is d MD/CEO Fine and Country Int'l Realty West Africa,a multiaward winning Real Estate firm in 300 locations.. So Billie Jean,am sure u wud want 2 rephrase ur statement..,these women are d kind of women u wud desire to be like,great Mothers with fantastic careers...and godly in der ways of life!..I was there wen dey had ds photoshoot in September...These Women Totally Rock!!

hmmmn,nice piece.@ dat age all stil lukn gud

U all think billie jean is a lady? I think IT is a man! Hillarious xter. Pay him no attention, he is only expressing himself in the only way he knows how!

Lovely pics... Celebrating women!

Aduke said...

Lovely cover indeed! Very BEAUTIFUL women with CLASS!!