Photos from my birthday party at Cokobar, London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 September 2012

Photos from my birthday party at Cokobar, London

The party held on Saturday September 22nd at Cokobar, London. I love black, I can't help myself...:-). The lady with me on the lower right photo is my bestie, Jane Iwuno Meadows. Friends for thirteen years. Awwwww...lol! More photos when you continue...

230 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 230 of 230

SORI I HV TO CRITIC U.ISTLY U R NT AT A BURIAL WATS UP WIF D BLK DRESS WEY DEM TIE FR FRNT LIKE ASO OKE ,BLACK SHOE N BAG COMMON LINDA.I UNDERSTND DIS FAME CAME TO U ALL OF A SUDDEN N CNT HANDLE IT BUH ATLEAST TRY NA DO WAT ODAS R DOIN BIKKO.

@linda,no wonder u ar advocating 4 charly boy's salary increase...lol...he really made ur day******

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Nice photos , but i must confess i aint impressed with what most of the ladies wore, black colour flying in the air. All the same lovely pictures .

Warri Girl said...

Was your party themed a black party, because majority of the people seems to be wearing black.

Linda you look sooo amazing and stunning, thumbs up! but come o Linda u no spell ur besties surname well o, cos i know her very well Jane meadows married with kids to mr dele meadows, she used to be a presenter at MBI should i continue or stop Linda for more info contact me.
And lastly, i know Jane is much older than you thats if ur real age is 32 like u claim

linda get fans ooo,i hope one day u go add my blog sha,have been begging you fore more than 2 mnth now.

Happy birthday

http://ajetun.blogspot.com/

SAMUEL said...

Nawa ooo Linda! You don't even have nice lap and you are displaying it out there. Does it mean that there are no good soaps to brighten up those black spots I'm seeing? nice pix shaa....

metche said...

Beautiful pics Linda. but seeing charlie boy or whatever his name is spoiled my mood. why did you invite him to ur party, haba. I just can't stand his attitude.

Lin nice pix, I know the first guy in the pix with you (Grey top & black jacket) Kevin Obosi, he's a wedding photographer(Nice Guy). This is the second time am seeing him and you ooooo. Linda is he the 'ONE', you guys look cute together. Nice photos Lin.

dave_gino said...

Hot Hot Hot is all i gotta say. Lost few tenths of Thousands while i was trying to get along with this Birthday stuff. #HBD anyway.

Nike said...

@Adebayo Ayokunle, you are a thief!!! You want to marry her but you want her to ask you. Bros who you be?? Where you come from??? Wetin you get??? Abeg comot jor. You think every woman over 30 is a desperado. Disappear!!!

I have to say though that Nigerians are an extremely hateful bunch. See how all of you are dissing Linda's cake meanwhile, common pant you no get. These people gave her an all expense paid trip, but its not enough. They must buy wedding cake on top of it. It is people like you that destroy others because of your jealousy. May God pay you all back in your own coin and may others seek to destroy you as you have done to Linda. Amen!!!

Chei see Linda`a spotless sexi legggg.....so inviting!

Aby said...

Happy belated birthday darling!

mhen Linda ure lukin so hot..the 4th picture is something else..ure legs are off the hook

linda u looked overwhelmed in all the pics! wake up girl...its happening for you, its no dream!lol...TC

veeon said...

Linda boo, Your Groovedd without me?? Not goo ohh.. No rockies without the homie.
You looked great tho.... look at the crowd you puled...MARVELLOUS xx

Blaxx12 said...

Why is everybody wearing dark colors? Is the beginning of fall, surely London is that cold yet for all that dark colors.
Most of the people looks like ndi 419...is safe to show their faces? Po po may be watching

Is Jane the lady that is into slimming therapy and dieting advise?
Nice pix anyway.

cretin said...

LINDA!!!!!...y r u taking pics with wowo females?..that way u wud appear finer than u really are!!!..y didnt u take pics with fine chics na?...wayo girl, anyways u try shaa..but stop this underhand wayo!

kunle said...

Nice pictures, wish you more of that.

Greenland Downloads said...

Nice one am happy you had fun :) www.greenlandng.com

No she is not giving any advice on weightloss, she is only documenting her journey towards shedding fat after 3 kids! and she is doing very well:-)

I guess we cant see how fat you are catflap! Criticizing a nice looking mum of 3 is your sad way of life. Odeh!

Happy Birthday Linda.

ViBRux.com said...

Я РАД ЗА ТЕБЯ МИЛАЯ!!

Ba dat one you go see, Ábi you wan shag am?

Dede said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA!! I have never posted a comment before but I have been an AVID reader of your blog since you first launched it!!! Hope you had a wonderful day and I wish you many more years of happiness, peace and joy. XoXO

Nne Ipa Ukwu HBD

Chop Chop said...

Li. Hb, I 4 come but they nor give me visa.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 230 of 230   Newer› Newest»