One killed, three injured as gunmen invade University of Jos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 September 2012

One killed, three injured as gunmen invade University of Jos

Two gun men this evening invaded the University of Jos opening fire on unsuspecting students. Two 100level female students were seriously injured, but no student was killed.

Students who witnessed the random and senseless shooting pursued and killed one of the attackers while the other one was rescued by police before the students could also kill him. Police discovered a gun with three live cartridges with the surviving attacker.

The police is yet to say who the men were and why they shot at students of the school.

26 comments:

I love d students for @ least killing one of d retards & hope d police will work on d other to get info about their mission frm him.
....Seglon

Swag babe said...

The policemen would hav left d students to lynch one of them while they arrest d oda one. Most of such cases r usually not heard abt anymore. So sorry for d poor frightened students.

FINALLY THIS IS THE TYPE OF BEHAVIOR I EXPECT FROM NIGERIANS, WE ARE STRONG PEOPLE, AND WE NEED TO START SHOWING THESE FOOLISH FUCKERS WHO THEY ARE DEALING WITH. JUNGLE JUSTICE

Na wa. Are there now serial killers in Nigeria. God please help that country...and heal the injured students.
SOULJACHIC

may God c us tru...in our career

BLOGLORD said...

Is this the result of watching too many westernized movies? or they were just acting a replay of the colorado shooting. some people are just evil.

EasyNaija.com said...

They must have broken out from a nearby mental home, me thinks.

Haba Linda dis headline is deciving oh. One killed yet d article says none killed jst 2 students injured? Bt seriously wts our world turning into?

Dr. Pinch said...

Why did the police come na? How I wish it will always happen like this when the hunter will become the hunted. Nice one guys.

TRIMZ said...

Jos peepz i trust them, they dont take sh*ts.. If na for somewhere like abuja here,, hehe! Every idiot for fly fence or anything similar to that. But meanwhile abeg make the police do find out why they did those very stupid act. This 9ja sef, ah don tire! *sad*

Oh thank God Im glad no one was killed - because I heard a lady was shot in the cross fire!
No where is safe anymore :(

Warri Girl said...

Thank God no one was killed,the police should please try to get to the root of the matter

freeangel said...

wot is nigeria turnin in to ?

Must dey wipe out Jos population? Tnk God no1 lost his or her life. Dis is ridiculous!

Greeeeaaaaaat Jossites! Praise God!

Great

Great

Dis police pple 4 leave dem make dem kill d last attacker. Very soon nw, we no go hear anytin outcome frm their investigatn.

GOD help us oooo

Tank God nobdy wz killed n quick recovery 2 de injured ones bt seriously nig is goin 4rm bad 2 worst n de innocent ppl ll always b de ones 2 suffer,y?

cult boiz at work again. Ujay things. Thank God i have graduated in peace. Medical students are in the forefront of cultism in ujay. It is well.

Yo, read again. It says Τ̲̅Ñ’e shooters were caught nd lynched by students nd 1 of dem died de oda was rescued by uniform men. Do Τ̲̅Ñ’e maths

Godspowerogono said...

dis bad guys need to be kill nw nw

kemmie said...

Twasnt rily funny bt tank God.greatest JOSSITES in d house!

Waz in skul wen it hapnd n linda fact is one of d girlz died however d students killed one of d shooters n beat d oda guy senseless b4 d cops arivd- it was not funny but trust jossites, dey no just gree.

Fake story the two guys were killed was in school that day before the police came