At BBC World in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 September 2012

At BBC World in London

Went to BBC London today for an interview! Had an awesome time there! Okay, okay, I accept, I accept, I'm officially a celebrity! Lol. I'm getting so much mad love it's incredible! Haha! More photos when you continue...

With BBC reporter, Nkem Ifejika
  Photos: Manuel Africa - BBC Africa

My interview with Nkem will be broadcast in the coming days...will keep y'all updated. Meanwhile, I'm back in Nigeria on Wednesday...will resume normal blogging then. Sorry for the long absences...too many fine guys in London *cough*. Lol. kisses guys!

244 comments:

1 – 200 of 244   Newer›   Newest»

enhe today u look much like a a fashionista if u normally dress like this nobody wld complain

Kanayo said...

We are happy for you, you deserve it
Keep up the good work
naijaopenmouth.com

Sasha Fierce! said...

Too may fine Guys in London abi? Wait until they show you pepper.Ever wonder why there are so many single naija ladies in London?
No go there Linda,else you go loose your return ticket back to Lagos.
Fine Boys ko, fine Boys ni.

Oh wow!! Do not under estimate anyone oh..Keep moving forward!

Terrific said...

U are a celebrity... i agree. wish i was there wif you though...

Linda biko mee lota Kwanu Nigeria! Ha Ga Aragbukwa Gi na London, mi Ikwerre! lol!!

Sasha Fierce! said...

Let me just warn you Linda,fall inn love with any of the so called fine Boys there and you will have yourself to blame.All of them there have different women and kids in different area codes.
Don't go there to dishonor yourself o.

u see how lovely u look now u luk gud u wont praise urself but when u wear those dull colours u call urself a fashionista now with this i give u ten ova ten

linda i really think purple is ur colour.. look fab.. u r a pretty girl, dnt kno y ur always in black.

congrats on ur achievements, many more in jesus name

Linda, na your time jare, enjoy. I hail you.

U look so radiant hon. Mk sure dat ur hook cough catch big fish o. We will all celebrate wt u dear. Slikky

WellUninspired said...

Linda, see what happens when you wear colour! Love, love, love that dress! (I loved the Karen Millen too) but trully.... the boys must be stunned and confounded!

linda u no go kill person abt the 2 many fine guys in london lol na the weather dey make them fine when dem rub cream com join good weather how them no go fine. safest trip and bring chocolate for moi

you two look like a couple already!!!

You climbing so high Lin...This is gud, bt y did u nt open my sent letter to u....U stl rock cha

Lin babayyy!! Abeg shine ur eye well well oo! No come back without 1 hot bobo oooo!

eviliciouspepe said...

Nice dress!

looking good linda!

See levelss!!! Linda, na Prada you dey carry? O ga o!!!

May we listen to the interview. It will be great to know what you sound like, hopefully, it matches the image 'we' have of you...lol

All in all, good stuff, you be legit celebrity o!

eviliciouspepe said...

Nice dress!

African Sweetheart said...

Looking Sweet!

Consider relocating?
http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

IVORY CHI said...

AWWWW LINDA!!!!

WELL DONE OH AND YOUR CARRYING MY PRADA BAG!!!

:);)

Linda dear I hope u see wat a pop of colour does to you face and skin, enof of the blacks and nude shades pls. U look nice

ETHAN said...

Beautiful dress!see hw nice u look wen u wear bright colours.

Ur dress, its colour and fitting FABULOUS darling!
OMGooooosh Linda is dat a HERMES bag u r carrying?? *faints*
BiLlie Jean

Linda I totally give up! I know you have nice stuff but atleast change your style. Its nice but boring and very monotonous! Don't you ever wear trousers and a top?, blazer? Skirts? All you wear are dresses, All kind of dresses, change up do something different curly hair, short hair, braids,make it interesting not when we see you it seems like You are wearing a different colour of the same thing.

Wow..linda..u actually luk good...see wt colors can do for u...love d dress..love d bag...love everytin...even d hair ..lol
Tosin

Wooooowwwwwww I can't believe its u linda ur lukin So beautiful nd purple suits u .....cheers..

Miss Belle said...

Linda where did you get your dress, I really like it.

An interview and u are dressed like that? So u can't even put on a smart pant and a jacket...blazers or something?

Bootylycious diva said...

Linda party photos jooooooh ,this one don turn wickedness keeping us in suspense ,I have opened your page twenty times today ,please upload .

AJ said...

lol...yes o...officially a celebrity. Maybe I'll head your fan club...!

chummy neloh said...

so happy for you dear, you make us bloggers proud.

Wow!!!!!!! U luk stunning,dis is d best pic of u so far..........me likey
*Kisses*
Bukkie

common now linda....this is not funny anymore, u ave got very poor fashion sense.....from ur bday party now this, u need to take some lessons on dressing or get a stylist asap.....

Onakachi said...

Their building is beautiful! You look lovely too, Linda. How does it feel to enjoy the fruits of your labor?

BTW, Nkem is a fine boy o. *cough*

Nice1 lee u look stuning.Me like it *smile*

My interview with Nkem will be broadcast in the coming days.I no undastand d kain english u study for 4yrs @ unilag. Broadcast indeed.

Awwww...u look beautiful here linn.can't wait for ur blog to resume full#wink my celebrity

Chidi said...

Linda, is it d picture or is ur skin getting lighter? If it isn't d picture, I hope say na 'enjoyment' not d other harmful thing ladies do 2 their skin cause it won't make u more beautiful

Linda na u biko,2 many fyn guys okwa ya,ok na'drag one cum bk o

Wow!!! U look gorgeous!

So happy for you Linda!! You deserve everything coming your way and more! Not giving up and hardwork sure pays o! Looking up to you! Nd who are the fine guys? :) ny1 we should know :).

Seriously linda is enjoying n A̶̲̥̅♏‎​​ so luving U̶̲̥̅̊ rite now..keep up wit d G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ work..mwahhhh

u look absolutely gorgeous in that dress. love it

Congrats love

janded said...

Is Nkem taken? Una fit o. Nice dress Linda.

you go girl,God bless your hustle.

Moyosore said...

Chai lin lin God bless the person that picked dis oufit 4 u oooooo.u have finally recovered frm black dresses

floxy said...

Love d dress, love d bag! U look #gorg! Finer dan what u wore on ur bday gan sef! *tongue out*

Successful,sexy and sweet...it gives me great joy to see our very own,doing so well...ur climbing high dear..omo! Dat building make sense o

Go Linda, go Linda, go Linda....

Linda u toooooooo much.

Linda u are looking hawt,u colou block oh!!!lol...

For once u look nice, probably bcos u have no black on.....btw dash me that prada bag

Awww..u look so fine linda...ure climbing up gurl...u make us proud..who knows u might b awarded CON @ d next national awards..

Congratulations Linda I am so happy for you. You are moving higher and higher!!!!

Ojinika Mba-Kalu said...

Congrats Linda...I'm proud of you

*Clears throat* Nkem is my friend's hubby o,file! meanwhile u look stunning girl. Make sure u dont slack on the fine london guys(with correct papers o), abeg all this yr london waka shall not be in vain-amin

Linda, for once i can say i love what you are wearing. Enjoy, this is your time as this kind of 'fame' never lasts too long. hope you are saving o? lol!

Dark Brown said...

Linda don't waste this beauty o,marry me so we can have little Lindas lol....Kudos,do your thing and stay good at what you,never forget why people love you.

Shey ikem dey fear touch u. *grag kisses

Too many fine guys...catch one ooooo!!!

Dezzy said...

Linda you are now officially the best biggest babe....so happy for you love.So loving your dress

Congratulations Linda!!!

Yom said...

Then marry one of them, abi none of them toasted you. listen mate don't get confused, life is too short. enjoy yourself.

jennietobbie said...

and Linda keepsss winning!!!!! Yeah. Beautiful. Classy. Self-made. All the best hun.

Someone's getting cocky... Don't you think? Self praise is no praise :)

Hehe! @ sasha fierce, how you take know? They are only fine on the outside o! Linda don't be deceived! Fine boys my ass!!!

Re-evaluate yourself for floating semen in ur brain. It's one of two things, you haven't been laid in a while, or you've been swallowing too much of it. *recommends brain overhaul*

Na me! said...

LOL una don come, Ummm Nkem na my bro, and he's happily married with a pikin o.

Linda no be only fine guys wey we go chop, you know plenty fine mumus plenty for this world. If thats all you are looking for, I can hook you up with a ton!

yay...linda in colors! wohoooooooo

Wetin she sabi?carry dinner dress or weddn dress wia 4 interview on a monday

@ Sasha,D london guy wey break ur heart no try o,chei..Sry ehn,it is well.

wow! Am so happy for u Lindiway,too many fine guys in UK,dats why u've refused to comeback abi smh.

C'mon.. It's a gradual process.. She'll get there. Just simply appreciate how good she looks. @ least this is a breath of fresh air compared to the b.day looks.

wow! Am so happy for u Lindiway,too many fine guys in UK,dats why u've refused to comeback abi smh.

Nice dress n congrats on ur steady rise 2 stardom...
Now 2 some more serious issues, linda whatsup with u n d grammatical blunderS in dis thread na? ''my interview with Nkem WILL be broadcast...'' '' I'M back in
Nigeria on Wednesday , ''will
resume NORMAL blogging, Sorry for the long
ABSENCES!
Common or wia u on a 'long thing' wen typing? Na wa o

Maryjane Blogazine said...

WOW,I LOVE THIS,I LOVE IT WHEN AFRICAN LADIES ARE UPGRADED,MY BLOG-Maryjanedavidson.blogspot.com

The past tense of "broadcast" is "broadcast" NOT "broadcasted. Linda is totally right. Review ur primary school English! Gosh!

Linda you look absolutely radiant!! You are so on point with this dress, the fabulous hair and that PURSE! LOVE IT!! Also, congratulations on all your achievements, you can only go up from here the sky truly is your limit. Continue being the dedicated, innovative and beautiful human being you are and thanks for being an inspiration to young girls like me! xx

C'mon.. It's a gradual process.. She'll get there. Just simply appreciate how good she looks. @ least this is a breath of fresh air compared to the b.day looks.

anon 10:11
which kind of hating ass bitch or bitch ass nigger are u!na u wey no gree make her success and fame last??ode!God bless ur hustle linda baby!disguised backhanded compliments!fools plenty i tell u!

Godspowerogono said...

i love u linda...enjoy urself

Linda, why dis bobo dey hold you tight like this na? Abeg it is too close for comfort.
BTW, you are stunning in that dress!

sexylove said...

Lol @ too many fine bois in london, shey doz ones?? Faworajas, shiooooor.....berha steer clear from dem yeye london guys, na from one lie to the oda,... Gurl,don't get carried away with looks o

This is why people guys should hook up with igbo girls. They are hardworking,beautiful and sexy.I'm so proud of you Linda.You remind me of my Igbo fiancee Chidimma.
-Fumi

nenyeAD said...

Finally some colour. Catch one correct bobo before you come back ø̲̣̣̥.

Its a radio interview do she doesn't have to wear suit

Tiz nt bein cocky,tiz stating d obvious which u r either daft to knw or blind to see.al ds bad belle pple sef,odikwa sonhaw.Get a life nd stop dissing.congrats doll

I wonder what it will feel like to kiss those luscious lips of yours. particularly when you are trying to talk.

Iamlani said...

well done linda! very proud of you!

Wooow Sisi Linda is going places oh. She as she con dey shine teeth because she enter BBC.. hehehehe. Looking forward to watching the report and hope you weren't camera shy oh *raised brows*

Loving your purple(my fav colour)gown.. I want! *batting eyelashes*

Well done Linda. Watch ya back sha..

Lool @ Sasha Fierce.. Linda na true talk o! BEWARE OF DOGS!!

Oh my days! Are you teaching Linda English? Cause she jokes with you. I studied English as well for first degree but waec is enough for anyone to know that broadcast as past tense is correct but with a lot of people saying broadcasted it has become acceptable as well. People like you are so annoying

Blunt Queen said...

I agree. Nice dress

Ehem! Well ur gown looks good on u Linda but its d wrong outfit 4 a BBC interveiw totally wrong I bet u watch Oprah and u see what celebrities wear I thought u will atleast emulate them a bit. As a fashionista its a no no honey.

@ Linda praise God for how far he has brought u.
As per fine guys - shine ur eye but keep an open mind. I trust sey u be sharp gal anyway. YOLO

DOC DIVA said...

Lin Lin! You go girl! The sky is your stepping stone! This is just the beginning for you love! You look AMAZINGLY FABULOUS by the way! :)

DOC DIVA said...

Lin Lin! You go girl! The sky is your stepping stone... This is just the beginning for you! You look AMAZINGLY FABULOUS by the way! :)

See visitor's Tag for ur belle... lolzzz

Nice dress Linda but tell me weren't you cold?? The struggles we Ladies have to go through in the name of fashion!!

babe i absolutely love that dress

LINDA IFEOMA IKEJI WHO DESIGNED THAT BAG??????

onyx said...

Lol @ †ђξ anon who wants to correct lindas english. Broadcast is just broadcast and doesn't end with ed if to be reffered in pastence. Linda you jst look stunning young and 16. Dis dress sense works for you. Keep that up

I see your prada bag linda, looking great. also love the color on you!! go babe. do not mind all those useless people leaving useless comments about you finding a husband. how many married people are happy? hiss. you dey vex me too sometimes.lol....keep doing more colors love.

Chika said...

You look good dearie!!!

Akerele Tunde said...

nice one..would love to see the video tho..

Nice dress, wrong occassion buh am hapi. U r nt wearing one of dem dull n ugly dresses lik d raincoar u wre. 4 ya bday. U luk amazing, daz wat bright colors do 4 u, wear dem often.

boroje said...

Dts is eh......enuff brandn! Al nah wah

Anno 11:02 With all due respects u do not WATCH a radio interview,u LISTEN to it!

Bootylycious diva said...

Linda your dress is beautiful,but that is a red carpet dress,Linda when will you learn ,what to where and when to wear them,you were going for an interview for Christ sake ,you should have worn something casual with that handbag ,that long dress you wearing demands a clutcth purse,Linda Linda why you keep fallen our hand,why why why

Mimmysays said...

Love the outfit....ah-may-zing...lol. May your star shine brightly and never dim.

www.mimmysays.com

Checkout this site www.africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk

Surprising every comment here seems to be grovelly adulation of Linda Ikeji. My first time on this blog though. Very Naquseous I must confess. Fantastic achievement though to be interviewed by BBC eespecially if we are coming from nowhere.

For real,Linda had mad love at her party, and Linda is really down to earth and very approachable. She never snubbed me and we had a good time at Cokobar.She is a super cool chick.Very glad I made it to your party cuz it rocked.

Lagos mama said...

Finally!! Another colour.. next time though, make it a bit shorter.

#irish said...

U luk gud dear# 9ce one

jbaby said...

at last linda. U just made me blush, seeing u on colours. U really look lovely and i'm impressed, but d combo wud have made an inerestin piece @ a dinner nite, somtin a lil coperate wud av bin ok for interview, buh i must confess, ur learning and u'll soon be a fashionista!*wink* thumbs up to my role model

Some of you really dig far to look for something to criticize! It's a radio interview she doesn't have to dress business casual/formal for it. How does a radio interview correlate with being on Oprah? And on top of that she looks A-MAZING! She just got interviewed by BBC Africa what have you to show for yourself? Instead of using this as a post to inspire you to pursue your dreams and better yourself, you are criticizing her outfit. DO BETTER

Ode open ya eyes! Hermes ko hermses ni.. That's prada. You too you want to feel asif you know designers. Madam designer

You need premier English!

kunle said...

That's great. Wish you more of that.

I think in your lala land, linda hired you to be her stylist.. Onuku

On this pic where she looks like a goddess?? HATER!!!! That is ALL!! And u talking how do u dress? Asif!! Running ur fingers to type.. If u cannot afford her bag then join the line of shutup!

Oo whatever man! Go and eat grass! Its a RADIO I repeat RADIO!!!! Interview! if she didn't take pictures we won't even know about it.. That's not even why I'm mad! Why I'm mad is because I'm ver sure you cannot dress yourself up! Soo SHUT UP!

I think in your lala land, linda hired you to be her stylist.. Onuku

ikhuoria2k said...

You are the girl of the moment, enjoy it to the fullest while it last. lovely dress too

Hapi for you linda...and u av always been a star rite from your mum womb....keep up the gud wk...

awww see my girl crush looking all HOT!love u to bit*muaaah*

Go Linda, go Linda,go Linda *Dancing Azonto*

simply wonderful.
proud of you.

BLOGLORD said...

correct gerh!

So u had dis cute pikcha and u opted for the scarecrow one befor? HahahAa jes kidding.....buh yu do luk la'vly (xcept it aint u doh)

Look its so unproffesional n Naija of u,for d blogg to be suspended each time u travel,look bbc r now callin u,so u better go n hire some1,since levels have changed msceeeew nonsense

otu ocha! see linda oo

AB said...

@Anon Sep 24,11:06PM: stop displaying your ignorance and trying to act all knowing!bet u don't even know abt Focus in Africa!FYI it a radio program not tv talk show so she isn't seen and what's this nonsense abt how celeb dress on Oprah?when was the last time u even had the previlige to watch one?
The lady looks fab,just appreciate and stop hating from ur one bedroom rundown crib!

Linda of life!!,ehen ur bday pics nko? So some @ cokobar's fb page.oya showw us the rest. Na.. Congrats

It is so lovely I wonder wat uld wear,shorts and base ball hats mstchew

Tink u should say bye to short n black dresses.u look like a diva here.don't tink any1 can complain abt this.keep it up

Lmao @faworajas they are all over the place jare

Linda, na now I gree say u fine... Chei!!!

Good for you Linda. Keep it up. HATERS, HATE ON!!!!LOL

Lala Montana said...

very lovely dress..so hawt

Ziba! said...

LIN-all-DA-way............. As a sure geh, u must bring husband home o! LOL

Lala Montana said...

Aww Linda, love ur dres..i want!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this dress is soooooooooooooooo much better than what you wore for your birthday.

Lala Montana said...

loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee the dress , loads hotter tha the LBD sha..sowwie :))

FLAWLESS BABY!ME SHA IM MORE INTERESTED IN THE PART WHERE THERE R MANY FINE GUYS IN LONDON!BABY BRING BACK CONTACTS...*COUGH*

Linda. See visitors tag on top your "kini". Lmao

Lin Lin am happy for you o, Whom God has bless no man can curse...

Ijeoima said...

looking Gorgoeus, for real Linda i can see purple is ur colour, nice dresss dere

Muse said...

Linda, you know i wish you well. C'mon, you went for an interview not a dinner party or something of that sort. That beautiful dress is so "ocassion inappropriate". You need a stylist darling and you can hire me if you ask...lol. I am serious o.
Congrats on the recognition...more grease to your elbow!

Linlin..... I aee your prada bag ooooo. Now I wish I got mine in orange too. U look fab love.

NKEW IS HAPPILY MARRIED( TO A GOOD FRIEND) WITH A SON, SO BACK OFF!
CASSIE

Yemzee said...

Lin Lin. H
Your market is reeeeeeeeeeeally selling o. Keep the fire burning jare and softly jaye for UK.

Linda please make sure you reply.... Where is your dress from and your bag too?

Lindalicous linda,u ar a true difinition of beauty,luv u babe.

Adedolapo said...

Linda see how beautiful you are in that dress, pls lemme take you out for dinner.

Yes you're officially a celebrity..

Poor Susan and Tonto....Bad belle for you go increase now-oh...

lucy lu said...

this is the 1st time i can actually say you look good gurl!!!

Awww Linda, you must really have this thick skin pple talk about in ur gene if not see as compliments dey jam for centre as they come frm right,front,left n back and u no dey blush aas I am doing.

God bless u more n more n more.I pray to God that u will make the right choice n all u will experience in ur life will be hapiness,love,and more of hapiness n love but to have that put God on first lane in all that u do becos only Him has brought u this far.
Love u , hope to meet with u one day my sister till then may God continuously lead n guide ur ways ,Ameeeeeeeeen!

Aramide

o ti di bigz girls oh,congratulationz o!
ONEA....

Echi Ideh said...

Anyway I will advise you give God the glory as you trust HIM to guide and see you through.Remember is God that give you power to make wealth

Echi

Really happy for u. But as beautiful as the dress is,it s the wrong occasion;radio interview or not. Pls let's always tell Linda the truth no matter how much we love her. Remember the way Omosexy appeared for her pre-premiere interview in London? Jacket,red camisole&pant. Casual,simple but chic.

Hapi4u girl. but pleaseeeeeeeeeeee upload more party pix.

LINDA, Now wa fo u, no b interview u go wey u dress like who dey go wedding? abei u intend to go wedding from dere? or award nite? tell me now? But u fine for d cloth.

Stargal said...

sisi eko, let us know ooo cos i much to watch am even if na midnite......doing us proud....keep it up.asampete dress gi di okay.

ADAOBI said...

Lovely one Linda... Your gown is awesome... Pls help me post this too.........
Dear all, pls help me go to my work page using this link http://www.facebook.com/LTColleagues . Pls like the page, after liking the page, open the page wall u will see my post with my name ADA WILLOW. Please dear like my post on the page wall. Its an in house work project... Please help me win... Thank u so so so much... Gracias

Warri Girl said...

You look stunning linda

Nomsy said...

Linda you don't just dress, you dress for an occasion. Yes this purple dress looks divine on you, but it is not appropriate for an interview. A good pair of jeans, tank top and a lovely jacket and this Prada bag would have been on point.

You are stepping onto the world stage now so u need to up you game. I'm sure there are many Fashion Stylist that would love to work with you on barter basis. Get one ASAP!

Your dress is fabulous, darling. But it is NOT appropriate for an interview!!!! Gosh, you NEED a stylist... You can't keep doing stuff like this and thinking in your head that you're a fashionista. It's not about owning the clothes and accessories, it's about knowing how to wear them!!!

nice one dear... i like

some of you will open your mouth and try say rubbish about linda instead of you to put your hands over your eyes and cry your heart out that she has succeeded after you wanted her to fail.abeg do shakara well well you are nt in their level again.we saw you start and climb the ranks so i'm proud of you those that say u're bragging are just hating cos they obviously have never excelled in anything except their self pride.go linda go linda

u are a role model Linda. don't ever settle for less.

I swear to God, this is really cool. Thumbs Up Sis. Love you. Muah.

Good one mmhp

Bbie said...

I was going to say the same thing ! Like cant you just wear a blazer n a jeans ?
Where do u think u r going to ? Try an effortless dressing Linda ..
No beef seriously , it's just when u r in Rome (London) , dress like one

Linda, you need a PA seriously. you wore dinner gown for an interview? SMH. Please rearrange your "fashionista". you are a celeb, pls dress like one and stop disappointing ur fans

Hahahahaha ...Nnna you wicked o

Essien Riches said...

wow.. U look stunning in that dress.

Happy birthday in arrears(Better late than never).

We still dey wait for pics of your birthday bash at cokobar oooo.
CONGRATS... HUGS*

Agharese Collins said...

Congrats babe...am proud of u.
www.omoegua.com

linda linda, remeber me in your father's kingdom oo.shd i send my number even if its to rechareg my fone line.kessie

creamychik said...

so many criticism! its not needed, especially the insults while correcting a mistake. she looks very beautiful. i love the gown. the color looks well against your skin tone. and it goes well with that bag. u look lovely hun. keep it up!!

Tabi said...

Linda me I just want to know about the dress...where can I get me one?

primrose dodo said...

its your time linda abeg enjoy nothing do you you deserve all the good things that are happening to you. lindaaaaaaa na you biko so happy for you

linda this things re getting to ur head nd u re losing ur core biz....watch it,this msg is meant for you not abc but knowing d kinda of person u r..u will bc...na ur choice

luv u dress. colour is danm to perfect for u.

Linda I love ur dress pls where dd u get it?

LINDA, U WILL SAY I TOLD U SO.U AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET.TEAM LINDA YESOOOOOOO

ejura ocholi said...

You climbing so high Linda, so love dat dress on you.

Guess u r his wife .. We r so sorry , NOT !

DITLO said...

yayy i am genuinely happy for you! BBC? u av got it going girl . . . serious matter nw, this centre parting,when will you eventually let it fade??

mosesakinfe said...

I am very very happy for you.You are there already, I will soon meet you at the top.

Stargal said...

some pple sha ehnnnnn, chai....... CRITICS 4 LIFE MEANWHILE DEIR LIVES NO GET BEARING.LINDUS CONTINUE DEY SHINE JOOOR EVEN WIT D "SO CALLED CLOTHES/DRESS", MAKE DEM STAY DERE DEY TALK....

wow! LIli am so happy 4u o. u go girl! anybody wey so ur water no go hot, him yam no go boil

whhhhhaaaaaat!!!! Nice one.

mosesakinfe said...

I dont know how to express myself but to tell you that you indeed a model. Thanks for making us proud, I will get there.

whhhhhaaaaaat!!!! Nice one.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 244   Newer› Newest»