Hot or not? Kim K's bathing suit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 September 2012

Hot or not? Kim K's bathing suit

These photos of Kim in a white bathing suit has been trending all day. Many people think it's the worst bathing suit ever! Some said it looked like giant granny panties. Me I kinda like it sha...:-) Hot or hot mess?

138 comments:

Is she wearing diapers?

I like her , buh dont just like it on her..

pls is the second picture

How come the lower part looks swollen,is that supposed to be the style.I tire for this Kim sef.

People are just hating cuz they can't see what they want to see me, i like it:)

Kim,habaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa wat is dis?

Oh yes it looks like a grandma pant alright!

And y is she covering it all if its all hot and stuff?

HOT STINKING MESS!!

Ngozi says so via my agbalumoberry.

More like who gives a fuck!!

Chop9ukles said...

Ugly

Eeeewwww! It looks so ugly and like her coochie area stinks! Disgusting!

it's jst a giant grannypanties!! Jeez!! Me hate!!

Chei agu nwanyi

Me think it looks like a parachute,I guess she's tired of revealing her body.

I AM A BIT TIRED OF THIS TALENTLESS GIRL. WHY DOES SHE GET ALL THIS ATTENTION FOR HAVING NO TALENT??

tax collector said...

Taste differs.another mans food is another mans poison.for me is hooooot!!!

chibaby of life lool. said...

I love love love it, i'm following on twitter (I don't care if she isn't following bck tho). I saw it wen she posted the picture while still in her room n showed It to my friend she actually didn't like it but I do cos we hv the same body and I steal my style secrets from her.

imjustsayin said...

Something is off aburrit but why is that belt looking so tight tho??? I mean girl we know u gat curves but daammnnn you aint wonder woman!

Blunt Queen said...

What's wrong with Kim? Her style recently has been pure whack. I agree with the granny panties thing. Its not hot one bit

This idiot has resumed again. lol @ "giant granny panties" kai dese oyinbo people sef

Ahn Ahn! Lindaaa, you like this one? Ko bosi joor. I've never seen her look so ugly

In the first picture it looked okay. In the second however, I kinda changed my mind. It looks like overly-expensive granny pants. The gold band looks too tight maybe thats why it looks weird. Na wa
SOULJACHIC

NAY!
not feeling it at all.
She looked preggy in the 2nd pic.

nsiKaN said...

Not again!..shez always on d spotlyt for 1 bizzare-story or d oda..A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ now,shez on a customized pampERS...nth abt dis old-mama-youngi surprises me anymore..over-rated HO!##sowi,slip of ♍γ̲̣̣̥ fingers#

nsiKaN said...

Linda--its haaaaaawt!--perhaps,i will get sumfin like dis as U̶̲̥̅̊я
Weddin-gift..##i hold my-breath til den##

In my opinion,'UGLY' is the best adjective to qualify the bathsuit.

I don't know why she decided to wear white! Fat people should never ever wear white.

GBot

Great... A refreshing change from all the skimpy suits.

She looks stupid. She squeezed the waist so much that she looks like a muffin on top. This coming from someone who actually likes her style most times even when people hate on her

Oyinkansola said...

A mess it is!

ALEX said...

Abeg joor... She no make sense!! See hw she dey swell like bread. E be lyk say Kanye don dey hammer dis girl o, she for don get belle for am sef. She hw she be... Mtscheww...

Or-say said...

oh pulezzzze! did she really dress like this to go swim? Hummm I guess no,and it looks ugly! and so not HOT!

I vote Hot!!!

Lala said...

The fitting is not just right.

BLOGLORD said...

lol@ grandma panties. but its not that bad. i really don't like sha...

Look at the second pix,Is that her ass or what?

Linda d business woman, which one u dey advertise for us na. Hope say u go need my account soon. :)

They're nice

Hot mess

She will be 4 d special beholder

I really wonder what's going on with Kim's boobs...they're becoming so saggy...lol...and to think she aint even had a baby yet...nawa!

Kittykat

Think it looks horrendous.... but we all know Kim... Anything for the attention.

Hit my blog for the latest and Hottest, on your favorite CARS!!
www.taiwoonalajatoday.blogspot.com

Not HOT abeg,abeg linlin we are tired of seeing dis kimK fashion like she is d only celebrity,abeg tell us if u are her publicist locally.

Verrrrrrrrrrry hot,kim k is always on point

Watz wiv d belt..dis babe tries so hard all in d name of fashion...do u use belt 2 swim...na wa oh she no fit breathe sef

Not hot! She looks like she's wearing butt pads!!!

Ify thinks,

Its kinda different sha, going by Kim's standard who's seen as a sex symbol. But its cool.

it reminds me of bionic woman.

it reminds me of bionic woman

KOFOSHY said...

LOL @ giant granny panties.

If she tries 2 swim in dis tin,she will drown! In short she wnt make it 2 d water, ah ah see d tyt gold band nw, can she breathe where ders oxygen 1st, nt 2 talk of holding d small breath left under water. As 4 d bathing suit, I'm nt a fan, white always luks gud bt d design,I dnt care for, not unless I want 2 drown(actually suffocate) by d pool instead of in d pool.lyk d long top tho #warri shyd#

Evvy said...

Linda gi na Ds Kim K sef.... Oh well in as much as she looks suffocated, i lik. The gal is jst evr ready 4d Paparazzis. #eyesrollin#

kaii! no the lower part is so unflattering, it looks like she's wearing granny pants n it gives her a weird bulge...its wrong for her, but watevs we cant always get it right.

kanayo said...

Its toyish. I don't like it shikina

curvydamsel said...

Haba y is her pant side fat lyk dat..nawa oo..
Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ packagin.mtchwww

bionic woman

sQo said...

Pata Alaja. Ɩ☺Ɩ. Actually there's nothing special about it. Its d belt thats making it look awkward

Real8 said...

Abeg this is the one me I even like sef, all these people have lost their sense of decency. So it's forbidden to cover up now? I like x

These Designer Suits are perfect for my bro wedding ceremony and I am dying to buy this suit.Is there any possibility to buy this suit plz contact me via email.

And hw does dis affect the price of garri in d market?...mtchewww

Buttercup! said...

Hot Mess! That bathing suit is hideous abeg.

Swag babe said...

Me i like it oh....all bikinis must not expose all parts of d body. It fits her

The Traveller said...

I think it's more than hot. People just want woman to show more and more of their bodies, not for the sake of the woman but just to gratify themselves

The Traveller said...

I think it's more than hot. People just want woman to show more and more of their bodies, not for the sake of the woman but just to gratify themselves

It's so not.the gold waistband looks too tight on her.

seeeeen

Linda ur pics are nt showin recheck plz and its nt jst dis one

Adaorah said...

Abeg she's overhyped. Saw d pics online,she's just short& voluptuos. Age is already telling on them

IAmhairs said...

sow sow loving d decency.....best i'v seen her on in a long time... @iAmhairs...we started following back again.... hehe

Me I like it to!!!

I† looks gud on her,I D̶̲̥̅̊Ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡♌'†̥ see anything wrong with it

TRIMZ said...

Anty Linda sef, asuming this' @ 9ja or black girl , u too will be commenting; giant, huge, sick etc granny panties... Bt now wey be say na 'your Kim K' u don like osugbo osugbo,,hehe! Ah don't even know why u love everything this lady does sef, ( i saw what u wrote on anty Genie post o).. Now to be serious, that wear is somewhat sick... The pant looks kinda too over-sized, lol!

nikkymandy said...

Hot MeSs!

promise michealz said...

Massive hot mess, makes her look bloated

Amiga said...

Disgusting! And this woman is fat and not toned. Look at those hips.

errrm!NOT!!!!!!!hw can she even breathe in that tight outfit?and d area below the belt looks funny.

Linda I truly agree with you I don't like it and this is the first time am going to say Kim shape works against her.

She wanna divide herself into two miserable halves?? Hot mess!!

ebeano said...

pls kim kim kim every day leave this opportunist alone,i dont know why people is praising her somebody i ve allready seen her toto for her sex tape what again do i need from her even i cum sef when i dey watch her sex film so for me and i bang her chikina

Abortion belt on a swimsuit?...don't get it

it does look like granny panties. Not hot!

ada said...

its looks really funny tho....kinda cute still maybe cuz its cute kim wearing it tho.....maybe....cant imagine it on serena williams....lmao

des is gucci....yall shet up.

Hot mess! J.Luv!

not hot at all...jst cuz it s Kim k putting it on.

NEKS said...

Horrible concept!!..reminds me of when I used 2 wear diapers..:-)

if she wear cloth people go shout, if she no wear cloth people go shout

Nah.luks bad in it

me i like it jare , even if na shit she wear i wud still lik it . (cos i lik her doesnt mean id marry for 72 days oh ) jus lik her jare

She looks like Superwoman!

Warri Girl said...

mstweeee nonsense, big granny's pant with wrestlers belt.

Horrible! Luks like 1 of em super hero outfits.... Dat belt luk-alike thingy on her waist, wat d hell's it der 4? Can she even breathe? Plus it luks like she's got pampers on! And pls, did it hav 2 b white? Am sure it wldnt hav lukd dis appaling if it had bin mayb red or smthing.....

U r just an Ode! Senseless maggot. Dey dia dey hate on Kim, she's moving forward. Who knows wat u do behind closed doors. Ewu!

To tink that I used to respect ur opinion! How does dat look like a diaper? U know NADA abt fashion so shut d hell up!

Ebonyz... said...

Me no likey!!!

who wears a tummy belt on a beach wear! i beg it does look ugly!!!!!its nothing but a fashion disaster!

I concur, saw it on yahoo news too....she is seriously ageing fast, btw it looks like she's choking with dat gold thing on her waist, berha don't kill urself kim!

So make she no age again abi, and if she's short n voluptuous nko no be shape she carry? Abeg pour water for body go hug transformer.

NEKS said...

Lol..yu are among doz who tink dat a rag looks like a ball gown cos its on Kim..sorry 2 burst ya bubble..go 2 a store,buy a pack of pampers,get ya baby(doubt u have one,hence your obsession wt kim),so I wld suggest u get a doll(doz ones dey sell 4 N50 or so cos I don't tink U can afford d tush types),wrap d pampers around d doll's butt....Voila!!wat do u get?..d mess Kim is wearing..suck on dat anon 10:27

LoOoooOooOl.....abi oo, tot twas only me dat noticed ni

Hahahahahahaha....dis anon is bad sha

Ammie said...

I suspect that pant is a life jacket, looks like one. Else why wuld some1 wear something that ugly naa?

Anon 10:55, God bless u oo for that like say dem fine/fresh half rch d babe. Just pure hatred! Na wa

Whr is dat coming frm pls???? Slikky......

NOT HOT...LOOKS PADDED TO ME

Ify thinks

I bet u must be one dry skinny chick or a guy that prefers bonny girls. How can u call kim fat?

Kanye must have chosen it for her. He's changed her whole wardrobe and her dress sense now is so iffy.

FortySeven said...

Def not one of her hot moments...

Ugly looking swimsuit...

Eish!

It is banging hot, me likey!

neca2905 said...

it doesn't look good on her at all

kim is trying to re-create someting from the days of marilyn monroe, liz taylor n the like..... walahi d up n down of d swim suit is padded.the intended beauty is d belt n th way it cuts the top n bottom forming an 8 shape.our kim k i beleive is a litle retarded.....

Maggie said...

i like the golden sash. grandma's bathing suit. hahaa. i guess it was desined by kanye west. talk about lame fashion.

Sakara said...

Serioz hota mess, tot she had diapers underneath

Yes. It is the worst suit of all times. She looks like a fatbelly spider divided in half by a thin tight thread. It did not do her robust figure any good.

Yeah..cool story.
And who cares ..? Oh!,i remember,NFCS does.

'this is packaging'.....*in jenifa voice*

Godspowerogono said...

i like am ...dis kim self?

Jezzz!!!!!! Her ikpu is swollen self. She come wear belt on top bathing suit, chai!!!! Where is fashion police oooo.

coco said...

Kim is a great stylist when it comes to dressing up! she is rocking that gorgeous bathing suit like i knew she would.

tired of kim k's stories everyday linda pls post sumtinelse mst we v kim's news everday 4 doing absolutely notin mtcheww

Hamina said...

kim lukin hot.u go girl

Hamina said...

kim lukin hot .u go girl <3 xoxo

wetin be dis wey swell up
all join for trendy fashion
naijaopenmouth.com

It just means she's nothin all covered up, her booty is what's interesting

linda ehh even my grandmothers swim suit is better than this...what rubish is she wear ehh attention seeker

stacey said...

Does she want to cut off the flow of blood from up to down/ kilode? hot hot mess

she looks like a blowfish lol...its too tight

My tots exactly,wat is hot abt ittt???,its adults diapers * eyes rolling*

she looks deformed.

Na by force to slim.......she 4 just wear her size naaaaa....lmao

She sure looks fat in both pictures...

Na wah 4 Nigerians oh,make una wear una own make i see. To me, its hot on her.

its strange looking because its NEW and bad fitting. very soon other celebrity will start rocking it well. me likeeeee

Dis barack gal wit diaper!

MYRAYA SPEAKS said...

Pls iz she tryin to remove a pregnancy wiv dat tight iron or watever iz around her waist??? *whewwwww* she reminds me of sumo wrestlers.. MYRAYA SAYS SO

She us useless