Hot or hot? My outfit to my birthday party at Cokobar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 September 2012

Hot or hot? My outfit to my birthday party at Cokobar

Just got back from my birthday party at Cokobar. Had the most amazing time. Unbelievable! The number of people that turned up...was amazing! Over a thousand people couldn't even enter the club. So sorry about that...but thank you so much for coming!

So that's what I wore on my special day. Little black dress from Karen Millen, Kurt Geiger shoes, and hair from Midesmane. Hot or hot? I know I know...I'm officially a fashionista! Don't mention!. :-)

Will bring you official birthday pics later. Need to rest! Muah!

334 comments:

1 – 200 of 334   Newer›   Newest»

Gud 4 U Linda Linda....how old are u self? U beta go find husband, u hear?

You look so cute like u're 19yrs.I don't know much about fashion so I don't know if the combo was good but one sure thing is dat you look very lovely.

f said...

linda i got u a gift...its actually a laser camera 2012. i understand its easy to use the camera on watever fone u use but hey, this camera is portable..so yea, how do i get it across to u?better still get the htc fone or samsung galaxy just in case i dont get u2 giv u ur gift..xx

once a babe said...

Why all d black na? U dey go party abi na funeral? Happy birthday sha oh, but next time wear padded bra, those twins look premature.

beebee said...

Super hawt!!!!!!i like-like. Muarghhhh ryt bak @ ya

wow you look good linda

I vote hot! ;)

Excel. Linda nice pictures you have here but you invite us over here.

naijababe said...

Did you mean hot or not? Anyway, you look good. But, I'm tired of seeing the same middle part. I actually think nice short cut fits you better than these long horse tails you wear all the time.

Baba said...

Linda don't really care what you wore. Thanks for the work bringing us naija news though.

U look beautiful linda.d dress is nice!!! U rock giRl........

Linda,when will I see u in hot ankara designs eh?. The dress is cute and not too provocative. Girls,check out my hot ankara designs. Email me stephany719@yahoo.com.

mosesakinfe said...

Hot! Hot!! Hot!!!. Happy Birthday Linda

Stunning...sure you had fun.
www.muyiwaadesblog.webs.com
- Muyiwa

Blunt Queen said...

Lol @ am officially a fashions....Linda ur so funny its just impossible for one not to like you.

hmmmmmmmmm,u are so sweet nice to no u enjoyed ur day......i wish u many more of d@ dear

U look good. And pls Linda u aren't a model anymore...put on some weight jare!

ebonyonline said...

I forgot 2 mention dt ur shoes are ugly,if u lyk no post am o,@list u go c am

Nice but could ve won something sexy...a short short and a sexy top or a mini fitted dress

Linda u look hot,HBD dearie wt lots of love

Blehhhhhh so ugly make sure u get a stylist

Nawao Lindiway Hot don suffer for ur hand, anyway u're neither hot nor cold,u look like a cinderella,dis is d exact dress my lil sis chinenye wore to her primary school graduation,lolz. But u looked stunning sha.

Forget Linda,am still wondering y u aint occupied yet...what don't u have?is it d beauty,or the attitude?it surprises me for real...just look @how smoking hot dis diva looks,yet no Man services u...#confused smiley bb#

HKE said...

Linda linda! I dunno y buh I jst love u. Always lmao @ ur post.

Nxt tym do it 9ja not here in london..... As 4 ur outfit is fine....but must u tell us dia names, like who cares? Is just a normal cloth n shoes any one can afford here in london even in 9ja 2.... So come off it, anyway happy birthday... Wish u llnp dis d year u will see ur husband... But i knw u hv seen one here u think i don't knw ....*wink*

Linda u're the definition of "CUTE".wooooooow you look amazeballs.

Aite said...

Hot. U go girl! Lol

Tito medubi said...

Linda Linda the girl with a banging body of a goddess. U too much joh!

Not

How come over a thousand pple cud nt enter.linda fear God wen it's nt like u're wizkid.okay o since I was nt there I will leave you.you look gud by the way.

Very nice, but a pop of color would have been great.

Wow,Linda u look great.u go gurrrrl!!

Yimu 4 u linda,ur hot tho

aboki said...

Stop askin if wat u wear is hot or not. U always look stunning except maybe back in '99 sha.

i wish i can ............... Legs, azuka and iruka. Well today is sunday, Temptation + Opportunity = Sin..... Dear I LOVE u ....... U are indeed a perfect match for me in apperance::::::::::::: 4rm DI LINDA

Ann mac said...

Hahaaahahaah....lindaike,u neva cease 2 amaze me!anywaiz,wonderful outfit,luv d shoes scarrer!

I love this dress. You have an amazing figure sha. Honestly, you look adorable. Are men blind ni?

jescci said...

D'only reason i like u is dt u don't take urself too seriously.Ur outfit is lovely. Hope u could sit down comfortably coos i took some pics i go reveal later o.lol

I love this dress. You have an amazing figure sha. Honestly, you look adorable. Are men blind ni?

Linda, ur makin serious money 4rm dis ur business oh. Hmmmm...

LOTR said...

Bia Linda, the person who snapped the third picture, did he or she stay over for a night cap? Wink wink! Congratulations again. You look fab centre parting and all!

Linda noni u are blessed God put his hands on u,u b problem 4 dis industry if blogging is death then you don turn zombie,zombie,zombie,if blogging is dead then u don turn zombie...#freestyling on terry da rapman's zombie beats#....BRANSON Jr...via iphone5

jescci said...

D'only reason i like u is dt u don't take urself too seriously.Ur outfit is lovely. Hope u could sit down comfortably coos i took some pics i go reveal later o.lol

Linda sef don de drop names....Na wah o...God is good!
But come o...no b Club tins? Wats with d dinner assemble?

linda linda, u and black sha! Buh u nt looking bad #yetayo rechecking ur pix#

kaycee said...

Hot....

omicutie said...

Hot nd Hot Lindi.... Hope u had great fun, can't wait 2see d rest of the parry pix.

Super HOT lin lin...ur dress sense is getting more chasis by d day.. great job

Melodie said...

I told My broda u'll wear a black dress!!! U hv a fantastic body for ur age!! Keep it up n hv a fabulous year

Dimma Pearl said...

U are hot my lady...buh u have to stop matchy matchy...I still love u tho..wishn u d best!

HBD linda...*kisses*..tho av nt brushd sha....ur dress iz aii...buh I bliv u cud av done bera...brng bk cake for us in naija...

floxy said...

Lovely babes..... U try this time around! Lolz.... Hope u had fun!

thenewslately said...

linda you and dark colours. You like a doll baby seriously. Imagine u had worn a brighter fitted short gown. Wt ur hair parked like a porn tail. Pls try and work on ur colors n outfit. U dont look hot at all

sakara said...

d dress s hawt, shoes check, u r on point, go easy on d weave though, ur hairline looks like one that wl recede my 1p

congratulobia!

I'm in love with this babe

Daniel Papz said...

Nice dress

Prefer da white gown u wore da other day.tut u said a bday?y dress for a burial! U look so beautiful though.luv ur shoes n ur hair..s

Linda wtf r u wearin,derz no day u will dress nd u luk or people will say WOW!!! Ur outfit is not it @all,didn't u see monalisa chindas dress,it waz awesome,plss u need someone to advise u on wat to be wearin.....buh ur my linda nww,still luv u ohh...na just d truth,,,nd better post my comment..

Linlin.i can c u realy had a nice time and 4 ur dress .i soo much love it! Yeah i feeeeeel u.

Baby gurl,its anonymous again..is it true dat da 1st lady is dead?? So much rumor goin on in bayelsa right no

homesteady said...

Walahi!!.....linda it is hot.....nd sexy...i'm sure all the guys eyes were poppin awt....so gist us who nd who came?

homesteady said...

Walahi!!.....linda it is hot.....nd sexy...i'm sure all the guys eyes were poppin awt....so gist us who nd who came?

kanayo said...

Nawtin spectacular linda,i saw that lbd @ island last week. So its u̶̲̥̅̊ that bought it finally, its ok sha jst don't ©Âº♏Є here and be calling never heard b4 fashion designer, who ©Âº♏Є be karen miller abeg. To me u̶̲̥̅̊ re jst like every other gal on lbd chikina

scataa! said...

Lindodo my love* I can see it thru ur eyes dat u had a blast ystady, I hope u didn't consumed much Alc? Pls o! Lili you are an epitome of african beauty, paree on dear. PSSNM

Hmmmmmmm....Linda u look hot dear, now d party is over, go rest girl!!!

U re looking Hot as always. Am glad u re happy cos u sure deserve to be dear.

scataa! said...

Nne u need 2 rest o! See ur deeperlife so noticeable! Plss dear we love u so so much than u love urself! Add flesh o! I can't even see any christain mother*lol justjoking o!PSSNM

Wow! Lili baby u luk Hoooooooooooooooot. Luvly dress nd shoes. *Muah*

you are totally hot. Look at those legs for days. Glad u had fun lin lin.

lindaonu said...

La hot

I dnt lyk d dress,linda can't u look a chick 4 once nd stop actin lyk a baby mama

Diva said...

Linda u look gud and I know u r wearing big labels but you always look dull. I would have preferred a brighter shoe color , brighter shade of lipstick and some dazzling accessories, its a club nite not a burial ceremony.......just saying

double2 said...

I so love the last pic swt hairdo nice outfit gawd less is more

stacylicious2000@yahoo.com said...

**U really kept ur word abt goin wit ur center parting** lol

Watch,necklace,bracelet,bra nd pant by?????????

Lookin gud Linda buh pulizzzz, change ur hairstyle ooooo.bikonu ejo tori Olorun..hope yu remained ma cake sha*wink*

Linda baby, love the dress, but why black? The hair ÈŠ̝̊̅§ lovely. You shld wear more of short dresses, suits ya.D̶̲̥̅̊ont be scared to experiment.

Not Hot.... So bland..
You need more color

chzyme said...

Linda ur looking real gud and young, can see ur gud heart reflecting in doz ur smiles, God will definitely bless u with a wonderful and unforgetable 32nd year birthday gift, write it down, hv u in my mind as I leave for church, ur luved, happy bday again, ur real and gud, wish all dz our wanna be girls will learn frm ur humility and simplicity,may God,s mercy locate u for favour dz day Amen

STEAMING HOT. BUT GET A::::::::::::::

LALICIOUS said...

U luk hot!!!!
Dis one dat thousands of peeps cldnt enter d club in london o! Just kno dat wen u plan A̷̷̴̐͠ party in lag,u better do it in A̷̷̴̐͠ stadium

lovelylady said...

Beautiful,and yeah u dressed u age.wasn't expecting to see you in bum shorts etc.congrats once again.uv got everythng remaining husband,I go de pray 4 u

fashionista indeed!....hehehe!
I knw u won't post dis comment if i didn't side u, maybe u remove comments that tells u truth.
Anyway dat ur necklace on ur neck might ave formed an articulated hollow on ur neck for being there for decades without changing or removal, if i were d necklace i'll get rusted over night!

#ejikebigdick

ama said...

Lovely blaq dress u gat dere,gud to knw u had fun..

Simple and Elegant.....Nice one Linda

U try sha. But fashionista??? NOT XD.. HBD babes ..xxx..don diddy

Mystique said...

Cutey linda.. Rest dear

Baby Confessor said...

@least the accesories should compliment the outfit. U keep leaving that one out wen ever ur dressing up. You and this you necklace am sure in the next life, it wunt come to the hands of anyone called linda. You and dull colors sha, I av given up. Its not like the dress isn't cool, but for ur special day, I expected better. You don't have to always match your dress with your shoes some of the time. Other colours of shoes would do too. Infact! Av given up on you!

Linda what r u tryin 2 tell us that u went back home alone dat nite? Ok ooooooooooooo! Una gree?

Dat kul linda...am d first to post

Hapy birthday in arrears linda.sure u had fun.nice pics

Dat so hot linda

Joy saysssssssss
Linda my sweetim happy birthday. I am glad u had fun. Can't wait for pictures.
But I am afraid your dress is not hot o. Infact the other cream one is hotter. It was ur birthday party! You look like your going to someone else's party in a restaurant.
Baby mo please biko get a stylist. You deserve one.
I still love you.
Btw, Karen Millen is my favourite clothes store.

Are u kidding me? No accessories n black shoe with a black dress. What happened to red,pink or some other colour?

Orimi wu oooo. Omo to shan!Oshey!!

HOT! HOT! HOT! Linda has upgraded o*dancing azonto*. I love mides mane, awesome hair! you look fab dear...

You look gorgeous! Go Linda...is your Birthday!!! Have fun sweetie-;)

condom said...

Linda I was sleeping b4 u woke me o...u too like black o.na only ur straight fine legs I D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ see anyway,n imagining wat its carrying*wink

How can you just rest Linda or have you started forming? Tell me you wana digg in something now we all will understand its ur day!!! If the guy is not rough riding leave him and ask for another dude who can take u off ur feet cos its ur day and u really need to feel it real hard and strong.. As per ur outfit i'm gonna say Hot cos its gonna be easy for the dude to get em up

Linda "chopping money" Ikeji!!! U look really nice babe...happy birthday again

bluemagic said...

U luk stunning swty..n younger too..God has made u bigger alrdy

Hot jor ooo...well done..idi okay nne oma

lol...you crazy as usual Linda. Wont lie, am not feeling you jor....thought you will be colorful and not all black. Nice outfit n co....just wanted to see a diff Linda since it's ur day and organized party for you.

ETHAN said...

Beautiful dress but a bright colour shoe would ve been better.Lin u like black sha.

lovely dress,but very poor accessorizing!

Nice dress.. Buts don't think its a club thing,ur shoe is also on point but if u had worn a bright colour of shoe it would av been far better than this but nice try Lin

Yeye Linda, when did it become hot or hot. Tot it was hot or not. Obvious u had fun. Sweet gown but too regular for a BD party. I love plain colours over bright ones too, but for a BD, tot a bit colour wld have been sweeter. U look sweet too

ella john said...

u look so so sweet. I luv ya drees and shoes.and by the way u got nice and hot legs.xoxo.

wow!hot but why is ur face not clear?

PrettyPrincess...... said...

you look pretty Linda...but the dress is not so so appropriate for going to the club..hope you had toasters sha....wink

Hot nd Sexxie

Is this all the news u had to publish this moRning?UR BIRTHDAY PARTY piXS????

Godspowerogono said...

i love u linda...u re gr8

isabel said...

Just saw it on Tess ume,s blog now hmmmmm my gal I give u a 9\10

LINDA NICE OUTFIT! BUH AM VEXXIN SERIOUSLY WITH U ,COS I DEDICATED MA 400TH TWEET TO U ON UR BIRTHDAY AND U CLDNT EVEN RETWEET NO BE SAY I BEG U TO FOLLOW ME O.ANYWAY BETA APPEASE ME ON TWITTER OO @JENNYCREAMY!!

Linda, u looked fas in dat dress. I want!

You look good but you should hav matched the black gown with another colour of shoes like Red.

dopeskin said...

K

Dezzy said...

Linda the match matchy ....so loving the dress though

Pretty

Sweet Linda...I love you. If I were to b older I'ld hv proposed. *muuuah*

Nice but you should have used a bright colour of shoes to bring out the dress, not even surprised at your hairdo. All the same, you're CUTE

The outfit only looks expensive..."NOT"anyways...fashionista my ass! *bleh*
Happy birthday in arrears love...
@MzEllatyra

HOT,HOT,HOT you look amazing.lin lin when is d lagsidi remix of ur buffday? But u done dey old oh do go marry abeg

Really cute outfit. Hair outfit n shoes on point,suits ur cute n petite frame.

I love d shoes.buh the dress shaaaaa hmmmmm.5 over 10.I'm glad u had fun.

Men! This is a killer outfit!Linda bia,na blogging wey I don try do b4 wey dey carry u go round the world like this? Nne wetin I do naa?
Baby happy birthday my love! As I am writing this comment Amum na Ekeli Eluoooo! Normal! Lol!!

Maryjane Blogazine said...

HOT! GOOD LOOK! THOSE THAT WANT OTHERS TO PROGRESS WILL ALSO PROGRESS,THANKS FOR POSTING MY BLOG-Maryjanedavidson.blogspot.com

Ebiteme Asamaowei said...

Really hot. Wish I could marry u linda

Muah dis I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ Hooooooot await more pix

Nice outfit nd hapi belated buffdai once again buh I'ld rather wear dis outfit 2 a weddn or graduation ceremony nt 2 d club its a no 4 me btw y r u so up tight in your dressn u'v d fashion sense nd cloths but damn feel free 2 experiment wiv cloths once in a while nd dnt get me wrong its gud 2 b decent wen dressn buh loosing up a bit.

Nice doe its luks churchy

Wow beautiful, u rock girl. We're waiting for more pix

cuckoo said...

lovely dress.

U look sixteen, *winks*

HOTTTTTT!!!!!!!

You look gud

Wow! Linda dis is the most beautiful pix of U̶̲̥̅̊ av evr seen. Gorgeous!!! ANna

Not!! The one you white abi cream colour figure hugging was better than this black dress biko *floetry in motion*

Looking hott Linda:D Abeg,send me those shoes!! lol

Topless said...

Of course you look fabulous. But who took the last picture? Your night cap?

Dr. Rukevwe said...

CONGRATS AGAIN, DEAR LINDA! AND INDEED YOU ARE A FASHIONISTA!

Olori Roy said...

you sweet as ever! wishing you a blissful birthday with many Godly years ahead.Amen

Hbd llnp. mine was yesterday too twas a blast.nice knowin we are bday mates.

Arrrggh! Hope you enjoyed ur day buh ur outfit is SOOO boring. Common, ur supposed to be d bday girl, yeh? I simply wish u'd dress d way u write...sweet, energetic, bubbly, full of life. Not some old maid kind of dressing. Hian!

Hbd
Llnp.mine was yesterday too.

I have been starring at Linda all night! I am a medical Doctor in Canada,how do I get to meet this beauty Linda? She is simply gorgeous in that outfit! Linda is d kind of lady u will be so proud of when u take her to VIP dinners and cocktail parties. Besides,her work as a blogger speaks for itself! I am glad u enjoyed ur birthday Linda! Ppl that work hard deserve to get a goodtime,especially when its their birthday groove.
For other ladies whose only idea of climbing to the top is thru men and sex,Linda has shattered that myth.U can achieve anything u want to,as long u put Ur mind to it and allow the spirit of God to guide u along the way.Happy birthday my famous blogger!U make us Proud in Nigeria!!

U too much. Anyway we did our birthday together . LLNP. HBD.

u've started flutin boobs abi??????....

Lovely gown

Amaka sparkles said...

Happy Birthday lindy babe! Nothin do u. U r hot.

You just look ok. Nothing fantastic. You look more like you are going for a wedding than your own party. You look more like a fashion victim than fashionista..I know lib readers will crucify me but they should be honest. The dress makes you look frail like I want to hug you and give you a biscuit. You should have made more effort

Wo linda I'm not sure what to make of this dress. Ah ahn. Its not "WOW"...its just there... *sigh*

Clicksomemore said...

just one word'smokin!'

LInda i think you look good but not great..dont be afraid to try colors. Fashion is usually wearing something that isnt "safe". mix and match colors and patterns. this your black on black is getting boring. Hope you had a memorable birthday. Time is ticking o..look for husband (loool i'm kidding)

Amaka sparkles said...

I like ur gown.

U really look hot“wink“

Bootylycious diva said...

Not,Linda you know how to fall our hand sha ,we sha used to your any how you come out .meanwhile cocobar was filled even 11 12 am people still could not go in ,Linda you be real Gbogbo big girls ,shaking London down .hmm make i drink my garri and EPA jeje

Corleone26 said...

Fabulous... U look amazingly good to go.
Best outfit and combo I've eva seen u on

Linda, i fink you need to be a bit more daring. i dnt like the way u dress. this is too formal and whack

Oma said...

So Hot <3<3

The dress does nothing for your figure. It swallows you.

My friend has a big crush on you. He said you're really beautiful. hehehehe

Looking good mammi! P.E.

Happy birds...but if only I cld style you ... 4get..and ur skin is lookn better @ least u listen

You look really hot.....nice shape, wish i attended...waiting for the pictures

You look great Linda. That was the least u deserved. It shows that hardwork indeed pays.

Wow O! U luk so cute n loving. I lov ur stlye

Hmmm linda I wonder hw many dresses u ve. U luk too old in dt dress plus u dnt knw accessorize. Don't u wear trousers nii? I don tire for u
-abimbola O

thenewslately said...

baby kingsway

Uduak Dyamond said...

Haaaawt.....Nice hair, nice dress....nice mane, lovely dresss.....Me like...go girl

nice one. Congrats. Keep up d good work, bt seriously think abt settling down with a husband, cos dats d pride of a woman. Soon, all dis beauty and fame will fade away and yu'll realise d mistake yu had made in d euphoria of popularity and money. Make hays while d sun shines. I love yu.

fine gown at there linda...
www.freemanezeiruaku.blogspot.com

U. Deserve to be happy...All the BEST.
Btw: Gorgeous is the word!

Linda, please for God's sake, put some color in your life! It's your birthday for Christ's sake, would it hurt you to wear a beautiful red dress or something. You are so drab! Don't your friends and family advise you? Sweetheart, I'm 56 and I wouldn't be caught dead looking like you on my 60th birthday. Brighten up your life girl.

You look nice!You also should try wearing more color ,maybe red lipstick?you've got the looks to pull off a lot of things

Yomi said...

Lagos mama said...

Sweetheart, you did look nice but you need to stop wearing black to all your events.

Everly sweet and hot sexy,just hope u heard a good round of sex to complement d celebration.lee!is me ur mean guy.hapi bday.

Nice outfit linda! I just wish you wore a different colour of shoe.

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Lovely dress , nice shoes, the hair "I don't know about that" , but Lin Lin why a black on your birthday party? Please you need a stylist asap. Still love you always.

http://frances-diaries.blogspot.com

olufunke s. said...

hot! hot! hot!another karen millen dress.o ga o...n those shoes r to die for.rock on lin!
p.s;im still coveting dt dress u refused to give me.

Benedict Sleek said...

Seriously Linda, you dont look like a 32 year old lady...Dafuq!!
I mean, you look so damn good, could have passed for a 22 year old..Love the outfit..

Welcome to the First Manchester United Blog in Nigeria!!!

http://benedictsleek.blogspot.com

Sadly u luk tacky...

happyhausabunny said...

Get urself a stylist alrdy! And u r far 4rm bin a Fashionista!

Party was madt fun! altho I didnt see you..

Namesy,u look smoking hottt! Bt u and dis ur smal necklace+centre parting+matchy matchy tins shaaa...

Sandra Ijeme Dickson said...

U luk gud!!!!

BRIGHTINO said...

You are ON POINT! Pls visit www.somewhereinmoscow.blogspot.com

eze said...

nice outfit

mimsie said...

Stunning! I love it!

Over a thousand that's an exaggeration! Lool cocobar is very small and is always crowded though. Hope u had fun

Cute joor

Linda u r so dry n dull

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

VIP babe i like the look but Linda darling you are too safe try colours please!!!! that dress in purple would have been fab and also go well with your complexion. Try wearing more visual bling your outfit is darkcoloured next time wear more brighter statement jewellery pieces that stand out.

u look under 16 linda wt that dress only if ur head and face can be reduced a litle someone might tink u are under 16,hot.

Linda d truth is dat ders somthn wrong wt ds outfito on u, No doubt, it's a fine dress but I think u would ve worn sumthn flashy nd dat ll brg out ur curves for ur birthdy:

Abi o not clear at all. Nice sha, but not really HOT!!! And pls Linda try de eat u don de look sick o. Still like u sha....

annonymous 9.46am do u knw how linda got there?u tink d road was straight for her? so u tink she has nt been humiliated or abused b4?or maybe done sex money b4?my dear everybody has an ugly past but when u strugle and succceed people might tink it was easy tinking u just woke up work hard and grab wealth is nt that way dear, there's alot of price to pay for huge success and linda is no exception,she hv paid her own ugly price in d past too just lk every successful person,so wake up is only a prostitute on d street who work without a goal.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 334   Newer› Newest»