Martins signed a two year contract with the Spanish club and is expected to earn an annual wage of around €600,000 every season.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 14 September 2012
Obafemi Martins moves to Spanish club on free transfer
Martins signed a two year contract with the Spanish club and is expected to earn an annual wage of around €600,000 every season.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
26 comments:
pascal
pascal
is like d guy carrer is gradually coming 2 an end. gudluck 2 him sha...
A rolling stone that gathers no moss.....
did u just say 26yrs old? then alex ekwueme must b 31...
Linda on a free transfer or on a two year deal?
is obafemi martins still 27 years up till now?
so linda what do u now want us to do wetin concern gary with fried rice biko
Good for him
600k per annum, that is pnuts.U sure about this?
Free transfer on a two year deal i guess. The guy is old. The clubs discover when they do all their tests and they move him on. He should have just stayed with Newcastle.
Hmmmm what is 600k biko..better come back 2 naija and look 4 government contract.
obafemi martins is 47 yrs.shikena!!!
The guys has lost his value
good for him
his contract didnt expire they just came to an agreement and martins got settled for 400,000 euros
Charlie, this guy looks 40ish to me o! Well as for the €600k, halh bread is better than "kpofkpof".
This doesn't completely sound like good news
Martins, we wish you well.http://9jafootball.com/newspage.php?newssplash=Oba+Goal+leaves+Russia+fo
If Obafemi is 27, den Obasanjo is 35...
27? Then I must be 6month-old....Peter-Pan, the boy who refused to grow up...mtchewwwwww!
As in mehn...Are you pondering what i am pondering..*in Brain's voice*
Hoihoihoihoi. Lahailahailahai laughing in Arabic. No b small tin o. 'Alex ekwueme must b 31' so funny.
Up till ÅŠ☺ÏŽ they've not corrected the mistake that obafemi į̸s 43 years. Even u̶̲̥̅̊ linda sup know and help them correct it.
Bhet pascal why must you behave like this. Notice me or i die oshi mtchewwwww
Whhhhaaattt??? 600k? Isn't that what drobga and anelka receive in a week or 2? Na wa o.
Bros come back to nigeria, some1 like me who knows nothing about professional international football can receive that and not u.
Is he a Nigerian Baseball player? Cos I've not heard that name in soccer for a whil
Dumb asses its 600 000 pounds not 600000 naira