Check out the figure on her! Amazing!

86 comments:

Chizoba said...

yuck. looking like a somalian refugee. mba nu. not cute at all

Haba! Amazing otuole biko o cos moi cant Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡
it? Skinny chik, infact 2 skinny.

Pulse!!!(in ibotic tone)she luk lyk a ghost on the red gown.

Woah! Shez almost lyk a size 0, still stunnin tho <3

Why was she trying to pout in the second picture? God, I hate that stuff.

Sue said...

Linda is this stunning or sick....smh all in d name of fashion and fame, mehn, lekpa no dey reign again oh, men now like to hold something and feel something

Where's the figure??

NEKS said...

Agbani's height in d first pic made dat lady look 'down-to-earth',..wow!!e com b like say her waist small pass my own for d 2nd pic:-)..make she just try add small..she looks hawt as usual buh d slimness is makin her look older somehow..her chest bones are jutting out..reminds me of iron hanger..fine gal

@lilphyne said...

She's a miss? I thought she was married..#lost

África! My father land, dnt know wen u pple started celebrating all these figure 1(one) women, dis is totally unacceptable, she does not look good atall she shld go and eat food abeg

Nenye said...

Amazing??????? Abeg the chick too lekpa, a little flesh wouldn't hurt.

Warri Girl said...

She clearly outshines, the other two ladies.

ALLYBERRY said...

*crying* she don D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ old Oº°˚˚°ºh.what has she been upto sef?apart from the fact that she just graduated frm bla bla bla!!!!?

Stunning gini??? Biko she should gaaaan eat food *rme*

She is hot as ever. #Sighs# which my C back and flat tummy can go back as b4 #smiles#

she is indeed stunning

she looks lk baby rubber.

She no won marry?no hard feelings though

this is a real beauty queen. Forget these old women of now-a-days claiming to be 18 while looking 35. Agbani is stunning still.

wow see that waist..

FIRST......YEYIIII

I WANNA GET DOWN TO A SIZE 10,WAT DO I DO??????

SPILL IT said...

Hot as ever!

She's too skinny abeg

Yeah if skinny is what you call amazing, let that child eat!

Linda, She looks like u

Omalisia.........beauty
naijaopenmouth.com

linda pls wats ur email. lemme send u my pikture. u can like to put it up n tag it sexy or stunning or gorgeous or beautiful ms ......

This girl should go and put some flesh.she looks lik an HIV patient

figure??..u mean bones!!..face is alright tho!!

lind you call this stunning oti o she is getting toooooo skinny

....Yet,I prefer the looks of the lady wearing the yellow belt.

IAmhairs said...

like criusly she doesnt look 2 diff 4rm her usuall stunning self....@iAmhairs...we follow back

meethey said...

Werin appen,too slim Jor....

MNC_Critic said...

Still waiting 4 d figure...

Whatz stunning bout dis!abeg she shud eat nd get add a lil biko,nd Btw,she shud stop following pples husbands nd luk for her own.

Hmm all I see is figure I. She needs to stop starving herself.

moberry said...

Wow linda av u noticed u kinda look like agbani??????no seriously no jokes..

Femiluv said...

Gorgeous woman!!

Fine geh but what figure r u talking abt?

Linda ikeja!lol...dnt mind me...agbani is gorgeous!will love her forever!!!

Bone bone bone every.

African Sweetheart said...

Yes she is.
Check out my site people! xx

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Bee said...

Did you see that collar the girl in blue used on her dress?I saw them here so nice and cheap http://pleasurechest.com.ng/index.php?route=product/product&filter_name=collar&product_id=118

Linda make sure you look good at your birthday bash,i am coming there live.

Dis girl has bin staving herself o. Its nt easy to be an international model sha. I luv her still

Wat figure.....i c α broom oh,lovely girl tho @mashlessness

N pls is d oda chic her Ellen degeneres?@mashlessness

Egungun every where models go kpai their self bcos of shape abegi anygirl wey no get meat wey I go fit fondle make she try front.ka ma pa de mo,linda ur head is there sha #maddingcrushonyou

She looks amazin, and all HATERS can go n BURN

She's too thin abeg

Hahahah @ comments here, i expected all this comments she is fucking beautiful that is why she won miss world with that same body na she take make us proud call her bony, stick, bla bla bla

All these kids who type first why bother posting them Linda? Now give anon September 14, 2012 7:27 PM a slap as her prize. Child.

Aya said...

This girl has not eaten since she became miss world oh! She had some flesh then, now you won't even notice her if your in the same room! Saw her and it took me a while to know she was the one! Sad :(

Stop eating junk, exercise

Why do nigerians like insulting skinny people? How would u feel if someone calls u fat, or short or ugly please Agbani has always been skinny. U pplle dnt know how hard it is 2 put on weight

free said...

She is fine, no doubt but doesn't look fresh. Can remember how good she looked when she won. Yeah I know she was younger then but you can be a size 0 and still look really fresh and her eyes look so sad. Those Oyibo people no try for her during her reign at all. Hope winning that crown was a blessing instead of ....

you mean see the bones. Abeg Linda you don do be one terrible thing. Why you post that girl for coffin for your front page na... Now I no go fit sleep for night. Wetin I do you na? Abeg commot am. Before you dey warn person.... now na just out there in the open... you don dey fumble oh

Yuck!! Anorexia!! Abi is dat not wat dey call it? Beauty Queen ma ass!! If small sickness catch dis one like heavy diarrhea,......hmmmm... Ko ni easy!! Give me a babe wit a Cossy look-a-like chest region and Omotola look-a-like bakassi!! Dis babe na crap!!......Triple A to da M!!!

PRINCELY said...

I really don't understand why we can't appreciate the good things we have. these same ppl detest Iniedo's weight and hate Agbani's size. If you think it's easy, become a cele...haters

Seriously she's too slim,she shud go and add a little flesh,she looks haggard

Please never say that again. Agbani is beautiful, Linda is not.

Omar Omar said...

Looks sick.
Linda, is this your aspiration? From your Linda cute everything to Linda Gaunt.

FOA said...

Its d Bones Yall are Nagging about that brought National Glory to your Country,The Same bones that is Making her Money abroad,Pls let the Babe be,What has your Fattness brought you but depression and a table full of Diet pills also trying to be skinny Abi,hiaaaann

First where? :P

And you knw how HIV patients look like cos you are one abi

if ur fat problem ur skinny problem ya all r suffering 4rm insecurities most important tin bout weight is if you ca carry ursef n feel gud bout ursef hate it wen pple talk bout sum1ce weight get a life ......wen she won miss world u al wanted a handshake smh

Hot for where! Abeg dis 1 no hot at all.

Stop eating!!!

Despite all dis her size 0 model shape she neva hammer one heavy contract b4 4 her life.girl ur just wasting.mtchewww.Better eat some gud food.

Hit the gym

HIV pts look like any healthy person; it is when the HIV progesses to AIDs that they loose weight. So....dnt tank me sha

Eeeeemmmmm, abeg, e no do mek she find wetin she dey miss since. She don dey become stale news oo, linda, next

I haff yan my own sha said...

And sue is a guy's name Abi? Please beauty is in the eye of the beholder thus we hv different body types to suit different preferences. Do not be deceived by that guy that tells you he likes fat girls, he will be the first to leave you for lekpa and his reason will be that you will blow up soon as u drop one. Be ye warned.

Kai God forbid for some people a girl that made us proud is this the thank you she gets all this hateful, spiteful comments my God, dear Lord,na wa for people they can never say something good without noticing one fault or the other as if they are perfect themselves all those akpa akpu girls na jealousy dey worry them stop beefing agbani made us proud with that same body wey una dey insult some of you even with una thickness abii na fatness never achieve anything nobody know una tufiakwa.

Foa hunnie,plz remind them! Bless u. Shez still the most successful beauty queen we hv produced.

Oh my u do know she is an ex missworld right?? That alone will do her till death

HATER!!!!!!!!! Keep consoling ur fat self ! Ewu nama! She won a competition ur generations would never smell..

KD said...

Haters!!!!!!! Agbani looks lovely.

Hahahahaha, harsh but true.

And she has followed whose husband that you know? Ewu gambia

This is actually discrimination. Just as it's not nice to make fun of overweight people, it's in poor taste to talk smack about skinny people. How about natural lepas? What are they supposed to do, inject fat into their bodies?

Wale said...

Pls.,leave her alone.She is gorgeous anyday,anytime and anywhere.

Sme pple r jst naturally skinny...they eat for days bt cnt seem to put on any weight...jst cs they is slim doesn't mean she's starving herself n it def doesn't take anytin away from her beauty
Tosin

toks2luv said...

she is not amazing at all,i never wished to be that skinny,even just for one day,she is just like a skeleton,dead but trying to live again.my advice is that she shld try and gain more weight,for her to look more interesting.

she is not okay at all,she rily needs help.

Jgbadebo said...

She looks hungry, someone please pass the garri.