TV Gal Eku Edewor covers September issue of Mania Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 September 2012

TV Gal Eku Edewor covers September issue of Mania Magazine

Stunning!

75 comments:

KOFOSHY said...

first to comment..........yaaayyy!!!

KOFOSHY said...

first to comment.......yaayyy!!!

Angel said...

Wow! She is one in a billion beauty!

Eku is just amazing!oh ma gawd!!!

justlikeme@live.com said...

Isnt she just lovely? This girl is too lovely!!

naija una too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i read this

and she could not wear sometin under abi

NEKS said...

She looks good..nawao person no go use clean eye look normal white shirt again..sorry 4 d male folk..wen u collect your shirt from drycleaner,u go dey imagine yellow leg

Overrated. More inferiority complex from our people.

zaynab said...

She's a pretty girl jor, I can feel the hater's blood boil at this pic. Jst waiting for their comments to roll...

African Sweetheart said...

Her makeup looks sweet.

Check out my blog fine people! xx

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Warri Girl said...

Wow!

NEKS said...

Zaynab..trust me,U won't hav to wait 4 long..dem haters are like an overripe boil..and ds pic will b d needle to burst d 'boil' and let d 'pus'(haterade comments) overflow..yuck!!..dem go soon beef 'yellow' pple now..hehehe

Oh shut up nd be happy.

Linda is way prettier jor :p

Aahh....aaahhh..aaaaahhhhrgh!!... sorry..I just came.

Bunny said...

she looks really stunning.

GBAM!!! I no even know wetin fine about all dese yellow-yellows.Black woman 4 me 4 dis life & d next!!!!

Eku looks so pretty.

Wow! Flawless,she's so so gorgeous.

Eku is really stunning and every thing just seems so effortless with her but Mania a lil bit too much on the airbrushing shes a natural already pls lets be able to recognize our darling Eku

brandigest said...

This girl is too pretty. Is she from a beauty planet of sort. I love my country people, we are beautiful and smart. Click to know why you need a brand consultant
http://brandigest.wordpress.com/2012/09/10/hell-no-i-dont-need-any-brand-consultant-oh-yes-you-need-one/

Exactly

@ d compound fool dat talked abt inferiority complex #eatshitanddie.......wow!!! she is beautiful

Thank you for your comment! Inferiority complex of the highest level !

zaynab said...

Looooool! As if I knew, haters are unpredictable. She's a pretty girl, wether fair or dark, besides, u r d one suffering frm "inferiority complex" cos ur jealous :P

Ahh I wish she had killer cheek bones! She'll be the bomb but to me she is just average!

Shhez very pretty but not beautiful

@Anon 2:37 nd 2:41 you guyz should send ur photos so we can see ur perfect self! EWE, Melumelu!! U guys just go about hating for no cause! What u both need is a serious deliverance section!!
Eku is such a beauty, she sure deserve this and even more.. Go girl!!
~Emerald~

But shes not half as pretty as dis life o. Photoshop good o.

velvet said...

She looks damn good, haters go hug transformer joor. People who don't appreciate good things will never have good things come their way. Simple

Shez a beauty

@Anon 12:52pm
I hope not. Wink

diamond said...

Eku eku and again eku!!!! Shez damn cute,I love seein heron magazines 53extra,I regard her as 9ja'z no1 fashionSTAR,cos evn b4 a clothin piece starts trending,eku already has worn 'em.....

Dat person dat said linda is prettier shud b linda hersef. Oshi! Senior high service.where linda pass tke de prettier biko? Mtcheeeew.ona no go talk true.

Its actually called having an opinion! If I don't think she is stunning then I don't ! Aren't u civilized enough to accept ones point of view? Ofcourse ill send in my own photoshopped picture heheheh.. Abeg I'm a sucker for cheekbones like kate moss soo if I'm not feeling eku, I'm not saying I'm better, I'm just saying I've seen better.....however she is indeed a good looking girl....

I'm preetier

I say so via my IPad 2

My thots xactly. She no resemble hasef

If Ў☺ΰ kno her well. Ў☺ΰ would know dis pic is overated n over airbrushed

zoomzoomzoom said...

Eku is always a beauty to behold.

ayaba said...

Pretty!

hypo washed skin....20yrs time she be chasin reversal cream...

zaynab said...

As in!!! So fair girls cannot come out and take pics nd stuff wivout ppl screaming inferiority whatever? Is it a sin 2 be fair? Mayb we shld go nd rubb sooth all over our bodies so they will leave us alone.

Photoshop at it's best!!!!!!

I agree with the inferiority complex thing. Its in Nigeria, rooted very deep in the mindset of most Nigerians, whether conscience or subconscious. I said it on another post, someone can look very average in facial features but because they're fair, Nigerians will praise them to the high heavens. Why do you think so many Nigerians bleach if that wasn't the mindset to begin with??
She left the UK where no one was checking for her to easily get a job in Nigeria cause she knows someone with her look has a better chance of making it big in Nigeria/Africa and that's just the truth. Haters, kiss my nyash!!

Ĩ̷̬̩̊ fine pass her

Would like to see her witout all d makeup nd airbrushing.

Which one be killer cheek bone again mtcheww, she is pretty very pretty not average anything she is more than average stop hating me self am not light skinned ooo, but when i see beauty i know and i appreciate haters make una mix acid plus otapiapia.

Pls shut up! This ur comment is beginning to irritate me! Beautiful lady by d way.

Comment hunter! I knw ur type! U fink dis is ur FB wall shey? *rme get a life perv!. Nyc mag cover n a pretty girl, real eye catchy... Chizzie

Do u rily haff to alwayz add dat last part? Disgusting!

Yea yea, some air brushing went into the picture still, she looks amazing.

Osy said...

Haters should park well Abeg. She is super cute.

Beautiful face week pose

nchedo clean chick said...

I don't really know her but she is smashingly beautiful and clean, doesn't even look like a Nigerian. Haters make una go hug transformer joor. Black man will never appreciate something good and they want good to come their way

Shut up (and she could not wear something under)see your mouth.is it your body

Femiluv said...

Mania covers are always on point!!

Alicia thank you for making your point so well. These inferiority complex fuelled peeps will never see beyond their noses. Eku is okay.

Uti's secret girlfriend! Lol. Now I see why he wan die put for there. Na wah! Fiiiiiine geeerl!

This girl is too thin. Have u seen her in real life. She has a yellow teeth. She of all people should know about teeth whitening. When she wears a red lipstick and smiles, she looks like a vampire. Pictures and t.v actually makes her look bigger. See her in real life, then ull know that she is just fair. Nothing more

When u see a fair girl, all that comes to your mind is "she is everybodys husband"

In those days , mother in laws didn't want their children to marry fair ladies. Not generalising though. Cus then they believed that fair ladies are more promiscuous because of their color. The color entices every tome dick and harry.

The both of you should take four sits in a gutter...'association of Lib 'commenters'.mtschew.

Exactly o, I never new how bad it is to be a dark skinned lady till I lost 2 jobs cus I was not fair enough. My freind that works in a recruiting firm in lagos said Most companies they recruit for tell them that they want fair ladies, in the bank or any advertising firm. She said sometimes when they interview some ladies, the best candidate for the job will be a dark skinned woman but they cannot take her, leaving the qualified woman wondering why she was not given that job, its because of the SALIENT requirements, And its getting worse everyday. In 10 years time, nobody will be dark again except our men. Its the invasion of the western culture. The truth is in america, they have a very good weather condition. Even when the weather is hot, having an aircondition in the house, in the car etc is a necessity not a luxury. My point is they can use different skin care products and it will work well for them but here in africa we have very harsh weather conditions, many houses are not aircorned, the environment is very unhealthy and then u still go on and bleach your skin. Is that not CANCER of the skin in the making. What we are experiencing in Nigeria now wiv dark skin, has been going on a long time in america and the western world in general. Before u can enter show buziness and succeed u must be a light skinned black woman! Am looking for a fair man to marry, its only gonna get worse, I don't want my children to experience that kind of discrimination. Call it inferiority complex! But I mean it.

@Zaynab...Try to be objective if you must reply a comment...Now that we know you are light skinned,what next???

'Work no pay'

I juss hugged transformer,and am back..Fool!

Your comment is as boring as u may be.If you don't understand a comment,type ur piece and logg off,you must not always advance on someone else's comment.

NSiKAN-Da POLYMAT## said...

Lol##as U̶̲̥̅̊ b 1st 2 comment...how much dem pay U̶̲̥̅̊ ??..LIN,2 b candid..she luks familiar..she luks like ♍γ̲̣̣̥ NEXT girlfriend!..

NSiKAN-Da POLYMAT## said...

Lol##as U̶̲̥̅̊ b 1st 2 comment...how much dem pay U̶̲̥̅̊ ??..LIN,2 b candid..she luks familiar..she luks like ♍γ̲̣̣̥ NEXT girlfriend!..

Toooo cute abeg!!! 2 have kids nd still b dat hot!!! Pls i luvvvv dat body!! DANGGG!!!!

Ah! See my luv Eku...

September 10, 2012 10:26 PM you are a FOOL for responding to my post or are you the lady on the cover mschew!!!

mania photos are always over photoshop. if you know her in real life she is not as pretty as this and am not saying she is not fine but this photo is way to over photoshop

I feel like puking each time I read that. It might be overlooked in sum 'funny' posts but not all. Pls remove it already...it makes u come accross as 'STEWPID' ahn ahn

***Senior 'high' ko. The 'H' factor even in writing????? Na wa for u o