Photos: Actress Eniola Badmus' champagne party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 September 2012

Photos: Actress Eniola Badmus' champagne party

Eniola Badmus is popularly known as gbo gbo big girlz.

155 comments:

breast display everywhere..SMH!

Toni said...

yuck

Toni said...

yuck...ewwww..**

NEKS said...

Oh no Linda!!..U did not just spell champagne as 'champaign' did ya?..OMG..lemme get my 3D glasses and recheck..yu actually did!!..*screams and faints*

Champagne u mean,thank me later

I'm scarred for life. So unpleasing to the eye

Chrisilicious said...

U mean champagne Lindodo, na typo I Believe, but why's all her boobs out now less is more abeg

See boobs everywhere o!!!

Sorry, it looks mumuish to me....GALAXY!

Wasted brazilian hair??!

Warri Girl said...

That hair is finished, nor be small scratching for her, but its all gud. na fun

Its champagne...

Gbogbo bigz girlz

lovelylady said...

One one "Fat"

ATOM said...

Gbo gbo big boobs :)

some people no know say dem don old finish...mtshwwwwww

ATOM said...

Gbo gbo big boobs :)

mtschew!!!!! NEXT

'Depeju Aarinola Kasali said...

sup love, your champagne is wrongly spelt....

Looks like someone did a bukakke on her head.

gbogbo big rubbish

Razzzzzzz party,,,,imagine dem sweatin wiv dier alrdy soaked champagne clothes.....YUCK!!!!
Sooooooo yorubaish......'rme'g

Ebo said...

One word.... Razz!

Razz

U be real aturu:)))))

this party is razz!...why you got these cheap beer that stinks like sewer scum all over your hair and dress. stupid!!!

wizzy said...

Lol. Faint and wake up whenever. Tongue out to you. Any1 can mistype

Stupidity!! Like who does dis na?

razz

New (no) money and tacky with it!

Hey!!!!!!! Come on guys take e reazy. Its not sooooooooo bad. I lyk her 4 her role in jenifa. I actually luvd d whole gbogbo big gal tin but dis totally takes d big out or takes d gurl and adds silliness.

Gbo gbo fat fool

MAXIMUS™ said...

Ewwwwwwww! The first picture 'kinda sorta' looks like semen spilled on her hair

*gags*

pls try and huck up a guy cos tym wait 4 nobodi.

U can say dat again,Yorubas ar kno 4 their Razzness,,nd dis party just proofd it!

happyhausabunny said...

Had 2 luk @ d pic again, u'r ryt about d 1st pic! Lol, d@ said pls r dere any ladies wit natural hair here? Nid help pls.

In d 2nd pic,d champagne wnt dwn 2 her 'V',,,OMG so gross

This na pure stupidity*no beef* . That one dey display chain, this one na champagne pary. Alota nigerians he suffering out der, go out and make an impact plus hlp debbie. Abeg, y all of una dey do like this sef? Leta we go hear robbers attack una wen all u do is efizzy. Mphew. Instead of her to go and gim or use the money for weight reduction so she fit comot fr market and marry

She has lost weight and looked better. What is her slimming secret?

mama ifu said...

Maximus, said it....That's a cum/money shot if I ever saw one.
Imitation thinzz, just because u see it in a video, doesnt mean u should do it. Everything is not for everyone.

All dis english fools feeling like profs mtchewwwwwww,,,, even profs can make A̷̷̴̐͠ typo....NEKS behave urself,,rubbish!

@ lovely lady,if u don't know what to say keep quiet,how dare u call someone like u FAT,u must b damn ugly urself,u need christ to know u can't even create a strand of hair..

IN DIS BLOG EVERY HAIR IS A BRAZILIAN HAIR NGBEKE PEOPLE.

Boobs unleashed...lol

What makes her a fat fool?ya all need Jesus,ur mindset is sooo bad,learn not to run people down but appreciate their gud jobs cos they r trying to make a living...

Since you have decided to play God y don't u give her the husband...u people need to watch ur uterances

abeg which one be brazilian hair for here?if u cant diffrenciate bebecuil or odinary hair frm brasilian hair y nt shut up,oluku.

lmao YORUBAISH! an yoruba by the way RME, mnwyl as fr u linda, u wan do ur wow posh bday for coko bar and we go dey pay again, oyinbo style.. give us free tkt naa*sob sob*...don diddy

mama ifu said...

looks again..**gags***anonymous @6:13, ur right...OMG, Linda I see you're putting up comments quickly. That's good! Please tell gbo gbo big girl she shouldn't let someone pour champagne all the way to her vagina, since she is not supposed to wash it with soap.
BTW, isnt she sticky???ewwww, im uncomfortable just LOOKING at these pics...Hope she went right home for a shower?

brazilian co brazilian ni,abeg where is brazilian hair here? and even if is a brazillian hair is nt waisted even if u soak it in water or oil for yrs thats if u knw what it means for d 1st place.

NEKS said...

@anon 6:19..I'll try to behave..hope d 'fool' wasn't for me sha..if it was 4 me..tel me sorry now o!!..lol

Str8FrmDaHips said...

gbo gbo big RAZZ!!

vivian said...

Uggly yorubatic,mumu fat fool @? I wonder wetin b her age..OLD cargo*smh

zaynab said...

I don't get how bigger ppl get offended when they are called "fat", cos anytime sm1 calles me skinny/thin, I just overlook it, I kinda really need an answer...

Yoruabas are razz? yet you foolish igbos have been slaves to them and under them for donkey years. They must be doing something right. Assoles.

Y u bn so mean? Its so unfair.. Damn.. Smh* may God forgive u.

najababe said...

This is HOTMESS.COM. Who pours champagne on a hideous weave/wig. She needs to lose weight jor for health purposes. I still love her movies.

@ lovely lady,if u don't know what to say keep quiet,how dare u call someone like u FAT,u must b damn ugly urself,u need christ to know u can't even create a strand of hair..

Don't worry, what goes around comes around.
It will soon be ur turn my dear

Everything na packaging

Imagine person dey vex cos dey called her fat, but if it is a slim sweet girl out of jealousy and hate some shapeless amoebas go dey shout stick, twiddle stick mtchewww, how do you think dey feel too when they are called twiddle sticks, stock fish, bonga fish? mtcheww

This house girls again

She should not do any gbogbo bigs girls oh. Champagne party indeed. She should first move out of the oniru ghetto where she lives before she thinks of throwing champagne party. maybe the cost of all those champagne bottles would have helped add to her rent so she can move to 1004 where her peers are.
She should go and sit down somewhere joorrr. *long hiss*

Why all ds beef for d 'yoruba girl' give her a break , na ur money or live, angered and frustrated fool venting their frustratn on her, get a life for urself

Its plain rude to call someone fat or thin! Incase u wanna knw my size I wear small/medium and I hv a ten months old daughther. Aduntos!

You all don't av to insult we yorubas cos of one person.anyone from anu other tribe could do worse.linda post my comment o.

Before you insult Igbos, make sure you are sure which tribe the person that made the comment is from. Idiotic fool. Yes Yorubas are razz just like people from any other truce, dumbass.

salewa said...

Vivian na your generation be fools. Asshole oshi. How can u just insult someone like that for no reason, u should not be living among humans. You're an animal. Tribalistic wimp! Illiterate oshi

and u and your generations are known for what????? Oloriburuku omo ale jati jati. If u stay in lagos or have family or a house in lagos or any of the south west state na molue go kill all of una.... Fools

Don't mind them, let them be running their mouth while the whole world keeps hating on them. Later they will open their illiterate mouth to talk of marginalisation. Why won't they be marginalised. Little wonder why they are been killed like fowls in the north. I wish Nigeria can break up so they can carry their sorry asses away from lagos to their erosion infested villages!

I'm tired of shield comments against these tribalistic perfidious souls it make ♍ε̲̣̣̣ look weak ..... Dont invent a new metaphor .... We already know IGBOTIC means a concentration of anything d̶̲̥̅̊α† dosent fit and now U̶̲̥̅̊ say yorubalistic........ewwwwwww I'd rather say sumtin else...... Olugbenga

mhhh yorubatic.. a tad corny..doesn't quite roll off the tongue as Igbotic..well since u went there!!..
Yorubas have the best put downs..so u carry on..but be ready to finish what u started!!

That's bcos pple use the word "fat" in a derogatory manner

Yoruba ppl r so dirty, smelly and razz. Those describe des pics.
All dey know is Ewa-goin or howeva u spell it and Agege bread.
Yuuuuccccccck!!

Smh y r some pple like dis, sm pple r just bn tribalistic, @ dis time n era smh 4 u, I tot education is free( I mean primary one like knowing bn tribalistic is nuisance and does nt help a community grow, mk comment if u wan mk commrnt no b to dey say rubbish, and y dis babe dey waste moni we no put d moni in a useful place , like d less privilege

Gosh sum people just open that their mouth like tilapia fish and say rubbish,its her party. See this igbo dey craze vivian bringing yorubas into this and calling somebody a fat fool.igbotic scum.Jazmin.

Angeleyez said...

Hey! Com'on guys can't u see NEKS' comments are laced with humour? I guess even Linda had a good laugh! I still can't stop laughing!!! Comments like NEKS' add spice to the whole blog thingy! Nice one NEKS! Lmao @ 3D glasses!

Jesus christ! some people can beef oh! its d girl'sparty,thats how she wants it. Razz or not, she had fun frm wat i see. People pls calm down.

If u like post this and its not @Lucabree or @AduleLuv..its someone that posts here on a regular..Now when people say ur a Tribalist u quietly say nothing..u put up so called Igbo beauties of the day but when u decide to show a Yoruba what did u do..show Eniola when she was worse 4 wear..had a bit to drink!!..u grew up in lag..went to unilag..make money in lag..yet this is how u repay ur hosts..bitter pill to swallow..u wonder why other tribes..give u lip service!!.

Smh y r some pple like dis, sm pple r just bn tribalistic, @ dis time n era smh 4 u, I tot education is free( I mean primary one like knowing bn tribalistic is nuisance and does nt help a community grow, mk comment if u wan mk commrnt no b to dey say rubbish, and y dis babe dey waste moni we no put d moni in a useful place , like d less privilege

Who helped the Igbos smell some political power OBJ..carry on..na those Hausas fit una well well..!!

Vivian he be like say Ʊ get beef wif her oh! Haba! Kilode! Mind Ʊ she aint ugly she's jst fat n fatness isn't ugliness copy dat Miss Macho

See how they re wasting champaign and that guy on red shirt looks hungry....... FEED the Hungry.... And d pictures one word. EWWWWWW

Otondo.... See this Old Mama Youngy... Nonsense!

Hey yah this thing pain u well, omo see painment ooooo ! Solly(sorry) u hear . But una razz sha .

SMH, we are quick to say what Government did or didn't do concerning our situation as a Nation but we are showing everyday that we are greater problems of Nigeria. Somebody throws a party from her hard earned money, the next thing we say is yoruba and non-yoruba. Nigerians should know that nobody is obliged to help another person. Anyone who does it, does it out of conviction and free will. Tribalism is a bitter seed and anyone who let's it grow in him will not excel. Some of us who said she's not helping the poor, how many times have you helped your gateman? If u can't do that now, you won't do it when u are celeb.

Pls pals,what's she celebrating? Plus they kinda look dirty n untidy!!! Slikky

@Vivian, ȋ̝̊̅ †̥ђȊ̝̊̅n̶̲̥̅̊k U̶̲̥̅̊ are the stupid,mannerless,foolish tribalistic Igbo bitch here. Did s̶̲̥̅̊ђe̶̲̥̅̊ personally send ђε̲̣̣̣̥я̩̥̊ party pics τ̅☺ U̶̲̥̅̊ τ̅☺ comment on? Α̲̅πϑ W̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ did being yoruba Α̲̅πϑ fat ♏‎​​​​​​​kƺ one a̶̲̥̅̊ fool. ȋ̝̊̅ really blame technology for Ɣ☺ΰя insults on d poor lady who cannot confront U̶̲̥̅̊ physically, a̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊ sure U̶̲̥̅̊ know ђã†̥ s̶̲̥̅̊ђe̶̲̥̅̊ ☺ulϑ hav done τ̅☺ Ūя̲̅ ass. S̶̲̥̅̊ђe̶̲̥̅̊ was just having fun @ ђε̲̣̣̣̥я̩̥̊ party n̶̲̥̅̊ as U̶̲̥̅̊ are not blind,someone else poured d champagne on ђε̲̣̣̣̥я̩̥̊. Pls put U̶̲̥̅̊p Ūя̲̅ real pic, let's compare Α̲̅πϑ contrast Ūя̲̅ ugly ass with ђε̲̣̣̣̥я̩̥̊.

sexy22 said...

looks like they had loads of fun, love it :)

Just imagine d type of odour dat will be enveloping dat place,by d time d champagne gets to different dark corners of her fat body.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

ђã†̥ makes it razz? Α̲̅πd as U̶̲̥̅̊ are not blind,champagne was poured on ђε̲̣̣̣̥я̩̥̊ Α̲̅πϑ not beer , Α̲̅πϑ d worst thing about Ūя̲̅ comment was saying "beer that stinks" , D̶̲̥̅̊Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ U̶̲̥̅̊ perceive drinks on the internet with Ūя̲̅ blind eyes. U̶̲̥̅̊ are surely worse than ђã†̥ U̶̲̥̅̊ just described the lady as.

Big, fat, boobs combined with champagne equals yuck. Stupid local champion who allow Yoruba be messed. This one should not have left the four walls of her fathers farm in the village. Thanks to Funke née Akindele who sucked her out. A dojo tini omo.

JMaxx says ; pls gynae permit gbo gbo fat boobs to use soap this night to wash off the champagne because champagne plus sweat in a very fat vagina surrounded with enough dada(dreadlocks) na rotten ice fish go smell kill her guy for the room

@anonymous 6:12pm, it will really b̶̲̥̅̊ a̶̲̥̅̊ great honour Ȋ̝̊̅f U̶̲̥̅̊ can put U̶̲̥̅̊p Ūя̲̅ own champagne party on Ʈђi§ blog so we can admit U̶̲̥̅̊ are not the razz one here, T̶̲̥̅̊ha̶̲̥̅̊t's Ȋ̝̊̅f U̶̲̥̅̊'ve ever had any party i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Ūя̲̅ fucked U̶̲̥̅̊p life before. ђã†̥ makes Yorubas razz? Did U̶̲̥̅̊ even attend any school @ all with Ūя̲̅ "proofd it" How many yoruba parties hav U̶̲̥̅̊ attended cos a̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊ sure Ω̴̴̩̩̩̥̩Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ one will invite Ūя̲̅ igbotic village Ajegunle ugly ass τ̅☺ any party.U̶̲̥̅̊ will beef yorubas till U̶̲̥̅̊ die cos we always outshine u Α̲̅πϑ hav more fun than U̶̲̥̅̊ sadists.

Ohh please she has posted yorubas too ! And other ethnicities! Please shut it .. Igbos get slammed on this blog frequently ! Abeg go and drink acid!

ds is d most stupid thing i ve seen in years......razz

@anonymous 10:44pm, pot calling kettle black, who Ȋ̝̊̅ƨ̣̇ more razz with Ūя̲̅ broken english, SMH. Guess U̶̲̥̅̊ know ṁ̭̥̈̅̄y̶̲̥̅̊ Yoruba boys e.g Banky , Wizkid,D bang,Rotimi,those are raves ☀̤̣̈̇f the moment always looking dapper like Linda says, doing big things n̶̲̥̅̊ having lovely champagne parties. Unlike Ūя̲̅ razz Igbo boys Linda put on ђε̲̣̣̣̥я̩̥̊ blog the other day.

I see razz is the new cool.SMH

meethey said...

Vivan,9:24pm &co. That was an idiotic comment u made,its best u dnt comment rather than making fool of urselves.. Its pple like u dt beg to snap pix wit her. Am sure if u were invited u wud av gone to beg for Take away..... Proper MUMU

U̶̲̥̅̊ are d stupid local fool here, how has s̶̲̥̅̊ђe̶̲̥̅̊ disgraced U̶̲̥̅̊? Ȋ̝̊̅ƨ̣̇ s̶̲̥̅̊ђe̶̲̥̅̊ Ūя̲̅ relative n̶̲̥̅̊ ȋ̝̊̅ just wonder ђã†̥ goes on i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ some people's heads that they †̥ђȊ̝̊̅n̶̲̥̅̊k they could just come on the internet Α̲̅πϑ start calling people names for Ω̴̴̩̩̩̥̩Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ just cause.Oh, probably cos ђε̲̣̣̣̥я̩̥̊ pics were posted publicly n̶̲̥̅̊ not urs, ȋ̝̊̅ know U̶̲̥̅̊ are Yoruba b̶̲̥̊u̶̲̥̅̊ђ U̶̲̥̅̊ are the real betrayal here.

....wow, someone actually typed Jesus and Igbo bitch in the same sentence.
Obasanjo did not bring Igbos into politics. He used the Ubah brothers to destabilize Anambra state. He was actually one of those involved in the stopping of Igbo seccession.

hiss said...

Wonders they say will never end. Seriously ibo people pls and pls you guys are in absolutely no frigging place to call ANYONE razz... you guys cannot be used in the same sentence as class or elegant...i have seen pictures of several of your parties and weddings and they look so disorganized an boring and you have mouth to talk. Yorubas have been known to throw the classiest parties and weddings in that naija. Is it that trying too hard stephanie linus you guys want to call your claim to fame or it is naeto c whom i love by the way. Biko let me see road. people are talking omo nna too open mouth hisssssssssss

tinu said...

@alicia says please do go to hell

free said...

Why are some Nigerians always quick to turn simple stuff into tribalism and deviate from the bone of contention? Actually makes one wonder the level of exposure and ignorance of these people and makes me just want to close the browser which is what I'll do next. Its 2012 people, grow up!

The person that said all the yorubas no is ewa goin..... May a you not find favour from any yoruba person. May you and your generation be ostracised by your own ethnic group. Am sure you're an osu.... Illiterate. How can a learned person open the mouth to say that about the food of a tribe? When u people eat eba from morning till night wiv your tummies bulging out like u have kwashiokor, do we talk. Na because people no dey go stay for igbo land where we can see how disgusting u people live, that's why u hideous people have mouth to talk! Is it not a curse that u people develop other areas? Is it not a problem that nobody from any other tribe likes associating themselves wiv you people, is it not a shame that the world has started distinguishing and igbo man from a Nigerian. Hahahahahahahah. U people are cursed, u just don't want to accept it and look for a way forward!

Please change your ugly font. No one can read what you're writing

incase u guys didn't know her before JENIFER too bad cos she did CBN advert even before GBOGBO BIZ GURLZ WITH kunle coker was a doctor and she brought her sick baby to the clinic and at the point of paying the bill,she brought money from her BOBBI .so PLS STOP THIS insulting yourself cos of TRIBE unh,,,,,LINDA didn't do blog for us to FIGHT OKAY PLS HOUSE ....BE NICE TO EACH OTHER,KIND TOO expecially in your use of words FROM ikwerre girl(meeka oh)

Vigilant Citizen said...

One word. NASTY!!!! So very, very NASTY!!!!

Vigilant Citizen said...

to the person that said; Don't mind them, let them be running their mouth while the whole world keeps hating on them. Later they will open their illiterate mouth to talk of marginalisation. Why won't they be marginalised. Little wonder why they are been killed like fowls in the north. I wish Nigeria can break up so they can carry their sorry asses away from lagos to their erosion infested villages!'

You are a DAFT and IGNORANT BASTARD. So because of these paltry comments over somebody's BIRTHDAY PARTY, you stupidly equate it to the reason why Igbo people are being KILLED in the north? How can you?? How DARE you?? You have NO RIGHT to utter such a statement, unless of course you are a member of the Boko Haram sect, in which case you should be investigated. JOBLESS HE-GOAT. I could flog you with a horse whip across your face from how angry I am!!.

M_unique said...

@ anon 9:21 pm.
Thank u.

happyhausabunny said...

Wat rubbish r u sayn! Cuz she's big does nt mean she does nt clean up well! I knw ppl who u r nt big d@ r pigs! Kmt

happyhausabunny said...

Dis is jst rude! Rilly! N Linda I can't blv a lot of d derogatory comments u'r posting! Dnt let dis place bcom a 2nd nairaland whr ppl write demeaning comments oh!

D difference between d US celebrity lifestyle and ours here is dat theirs are real while ours here are so fake... see d headline "Champagne party" as is dey pop more than 1 bottle of Moet Rose.... nonsense...

Jobless people. Go get a life. Mtewsch.

yorubas are dirty mofos every body knows dis! so why d argument? imagine lagos without our alaba and mandilas boys! God punish the person wey talk say ibo pple no get level! igbo kwenu! dinma

Imagine dis igbo fools talking,u guys are so foolish, yorubas are razz.. Even igbo gurls in my skool claim they frm west, simply bcos u guys are too lousy, anywhr wey igbo man dey, u go knw..na so so shout shout.. Imagine all these famzers,if you check them now,na west dem dey oo.. Bcos you guys cannot just stick ur asses in your villages.. You motherfuckers need Jesus.. And you shud be happy i found Jesus last 9t, would have insulted you guys more.. (Young @ @)

You can call that thing razz,buh dnt insult Yoruba peeps na,wht for? Awon omo Nna yi na ti en soro.. Igbotic fools..

STFU...Like say una put money for the less priviledge..are you sure you even know the addresses of those places.. Hypocrites.. Fools,if dem no put money,make una go put am.. (Young @ @)

lmfao.......................

Miss KM said...

Housabunny, wot help dyu nid, I ve natural hair.

Miss KM said...

Happhausabunny wot help dyu nid? I GE natural hair.

U dat Ȋ̝̊̅§ defendin in all comment yeee painment O!!!!!
Yorubas ar RAZZ
If nt d igbos,,Lagos state wll b very POOR,,Yeah!
Dat champagne na Igbo guys import am,,,,,,apart 4rm (lazy profession)music nd actin, yorubas job Ȋ̝̊̅s 'alaye'

I really can't believe how shallow people have become, frankly I don't see how your tribe has anything to do with your personality. Mehn! I can't believe the level of hate people are exhibiting here.There is really no hope for Nigeria at all o! One Nigeria indeed. By the way you people should free the babe, whether she's fat or thin is no one business, let her have fun jare!!!

Oh. "Unpleasing" to just one eye? The second eye is made of titanium yeah? Immune to the "unpleasantness"
Your comments can be annoying.

Damn ya'all shld cool ya temper,am yet to see any evidence that shows that it was an ibo person dat called her razz.why all dis hatred flying in d air gush... Get a grip guys

Cece said...

Only one word... CLASSLESS!

sexy22 said...

this is bullying linda, in a way its cyber bullying, u shouldn't allow it, you see this comments before posting, yet you let the most disgusting go through, and am sure you wont post this, but just think about this even if you dont post my comment, its wrong

if igbos are d ones making lagos rich den y don't you all go fuck urslves in ur stupid villages n leave lagos....bunch of nitwits.....mshew

may D said...

What happened to us. Nigerians we used to be so nice to each other??? Sad face*

@Booker T daniels,i guess you've not been to a confirmed champagne party, one bottle of what? Come to the champagne parties i attend and you see how "children of nowadays" pop that shit.. Hundreds of bottles in oniru and the rest.. Even dem americans no dey pop reach us oo.. YES they are wasting money,buh dt thing you said about 1 bottle is wrong.. Ase o ti e ja

Oloriburuku ni gbogbo eyin omo igbo yi o! I have lotta igbo friends and some of them swore they can't marry igbo! If u really think yoruba ppl r razz,y don't u go back back to ur villages,where vegetables and palm kernnel is d only business una know! Cos I'm sure most of u igbotic fools r based here in lagos! No be hustle una come hustle? If enugu and anambra is as gud as u claim,y not stay there? D only reason u motherfuckers can't throw a champagne party is cos u r stingy assholes! U would rather take ur token back to ur villages @ christmas so,ur fellow hungry poverty stricken generation can be fooled,by thinking u have arrived in lagos! Bring it on motherfuckers! Khernnie

happyhausabunny said...

Miss Fash, my hair is @ d@ stage whr it's still too short 2 pack in a bun, it's about 3/4 inches long, ow do I style it pls? Plus I nid products I can get in nig 4 curls. Thnax dear

Razz, razz and razz is all I see......ANGEL FROM THE MARS

@ Khernnie. Damn,that was a̶̲̥̅̊ hot comment Α̲̅πϑ a̶̲̥̅̊ knockout right there, game over for the igbos. Heeey,seee punchline o "fellow hungry poverty stricken generation". Ahn Ahnn, U̶̲̥̅̊ for pity these igbos small nau. Ʈђi§ comment ☀̤̣̈̇f urs could ♏‎​​​​​​​kƺ these Igbo readers commit suicide o , Α̲̅πϑ U̶̲̥̅̊ know that might reduce Linda's readers. Abeg oya tell t̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊ sorry , ȋ̝̊̅ beg on behalf ☀̤̣̈̇f d Igbos n̶̲̥̅̊ Linda. =D =D ♒ђåª•ђåª•ђåª♒=D =D

Naturally, I will haev just read ur comments and moved on, but for all the un-enlightened idiots comment about the yoruba race here, pls be kindly informed that they are d most most enlightened and educated race in this country up till date. There is hardly a yoruba family that does not have educated pple in their family. . . And I think being classy comes from learning and exposure. The Igbos should learn to caution their cassava eating tongues and if they feel they are doing the country a favour by being so classy as they claim, they should try returning to their villages and towns to develop these places. In Nigeria, the most developed states are still the yoruba states, so i can imagine why all these fufu heads are coming down here to do business and not staying in their tribalistic huts. . . .
Learn to respect your betters and no matter how poshed u claim to be today. . .u learned it by being in the company of the yorubas u cohabited with. . . Motherfucking jugheads

Babycute said...

am sorry,but theselady neeeds to work on her weight for healthy living pls

LegalEagle said...

Hehe,,dis 1 na yoruba v.igbo...bt 4 real we don't need 2 insult gbogbo biz gel na...d party may av bn organizd by her fans..if any of una wey dey run mouth 4 here wan do "coke,fanta nd cabin biscuit" bash,,aw many newspaper go cova am infact una neva reach half f wetn d fat gel dn amaSs...ova 50comments ds goes a long way to show that she truly a BIG GEL

i'm sorry but it looks like someone did a cumshot on her head x_x

trish said...

here goes the youths of nigeria, no wonder jona is performing so poorly, i can believe u all were raised by good parent............mtcheew,the future of nigeria is definately bleak with youths like dis

@ NEKS nice one gurl, LOL 3D glassess oh dear!!!!!!

I just cannot believe the comments I am reading. Missiles being thrown at each other in the name of tribe *gosh* and in the 21st century. I am highly disappointed in today's youth. People descending so low abusing each other, cursing each other's parents and tribe are COWARDS and do not deserve a space on earth for decent people. Great people discuss ideas not people or tribe. Instead of how to seek better ways of transforming the nation, ill-mannered and home-grown touts are using social media to destabilize the unity of this great country.

I seriously blame Linda for this. If I were her, I would sanction comments that portray tribalism and nepotism. Else, if care is not taken, Lagos may become a RWANDA 1994.

That is a big lie. The Yoruba states have been looking the same since the 80s, abeg, which development other than Lagos?? And everyone develops Lagos. Even Abeokuta looks like a village

Fuck off English professor. There is nothing wrong with what i said. If you no like am, waka pass!!

u really wonder why Igbos would never rule 9ja..with sentiments like this..u a bad guest!!..eat the mouth that feeds u!!..u can turn normally passive people into bigots..

Really...OBJ brought female Igbo women into politics and key positions??...and look at the monsters they have become!!..how typical!!
Say Yorubas are dirty and this and that..shame we never got to sample or live in ur red earth eroded lands..really blame Yorubas for selling themselves short and selling their land..now see insult..
You brought more pain and atrocity to Lagos than any other....and whats the root of all your business..there's always some sort of evil intent behind the wealth bar the old schools rich igbos..dem Ojukwu..Ekene DiliChukwu..etc

Tolantino said...

Disgusting... champagne on weave that you will not wash for another 4 weeks. I don't even want to imagine the creepy crawlies making the rounds on this lady's scalp.. double yuck!

Miss KM said...

Happyhausabunny, U can check youtube for styles, twist outs, braid outs are also great looking, and u shld check www.kinkyapothecary.com for natural hair products, dey deliver. or the revlon shops in lagos, I know the one in ikeja mall carries kinky curly, taliah waajid, Carol's daughter's products, so u cn try thr too.

champagne party kor,kerosin party ni.she leaves in neighbor sees through apartment.Sorry for you.

Who said Igbos are slaves to the smelly fetish yorubas? Hahhaahhaha. Lwkmd. Yoruba people wey no get work? Agbero and sleeping arround na una job. U need to visit some villages in Igbo land and u no go know say God don bless us. We re hardworking and made for life. Stupid yorubas wey dey shit on top bed. U people are the most dirtiest creature that God made. Tufia kwa

ALEX(badboy) said...

linda, nawa ooo, u better post my comments ooo... check it again or else...

One can clearly tell an enlightened person from a barbaric one by just reading these comments. Linda, u were a nominee for future awards becos they believed u are hope 4 the Nigerian future. Creating and fueling this kind of hate says otherwise. U may say u didn't create it and u may be correct but the truth is I didn't know this much hate exists between those two tribes untill I became a LIB reader. Frankly speaking, I've lost respect for both tribes by just reading. If this degenerates to something big....

Too much hating in here! GOSH