Assasins after Golden Girls' Treasure Daniels. Leave Lagos now! They threaten | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 September 2012

Assasins after Golden Girls' Treasure Daniels. Leave Lagos now! They threaten

Tracy and Treasure Daniels
This story is on the cover of Encomium magazine - written by Stella Dimoko Korkus. See it below...
According to sources close the Identical twins; 'Treasure has been hiding. She started receiving threatening calls last year and this time handwritten death threats started arriving her door post asking her to leave town and not contact her twin sister anymore. Treasure didn't take it serious until she was called and told that one more visit would result in bloodshed, that she should leave town and not return. Treasure has left Lagos and is in hiding. Nobody knows who's behind the death threats but the people calling her knew of her day-to-day movement; what she eats and when she moved house. They even gave her her new house address before she moved.
The Nigerian police have stepped into the case but have not been able to solve or catch the culprit(s). But friends of the actresses believe that the threats are coming from insiders because they are able to tell the identical twins apart.

65 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

the enemy lies within....

Michael says..
Is this for real or part of a script. I'm confused?

who they fuck are these

Please, who are these people?

slimzyose said...

yes ooooooo BLOGLORD,d enemy truly lies within....wicked descendants of jezebel,imagine wat has dis poor gurl done 2 u

Anabel said...

Exactly

she shud run for ha dia life ooo

Wow.wat do dey want anyway?

I rember dem! Nolloywood pwetty twins! D police shld get serious ova dis matter B4 smfin bad happns 2 her!

loretta said...

Don't know them but i pray for God to protect and keep her safe.

Festus said...

the clue lies in Tracy not necessarily known to her but thats a sure line of investigation...her love life, who she's turned down on Treasure's advice,or refused a deal with...clearly here those concerned see her as an obstacle in whatever they want from Tracy.....

Lynnajade said...

Ha! If its true let her go into hiding o and police should pls investigate o! Death matter no be joke o

Lynnajade said...

Ha! If its true let her go into hiding o and police should pls investigate o! Death matter no be joke o

dizi said...

Hahaha..actors n actresses...very soon D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ wld use it to act a film...TWIN ASSASIN LOVE.

Na waaooh

Too bad !! Pls careful.

didn't one of them get married to an indian expatriate? the threats shud be from people who want money, especially since the girl is married to a rich man now. i hope they are safe sha.

May God help us in dis nija..

trish said...

the enemy certainly lies within, even ur father and mother is not out of dis question o, babe make una check am well , ull be suprised

yes!!! her wtwin should be investigated thoroughly. @te_mi3.....no one is to be trusted,even your blood.

meethey said...

Dunno them bt she should run for life oo........ Life no get duplicate.

The prime suspect is her twin sis #JustSaying

2nd law of survival..'keep ur friends close, keep ur enemies closer'. It's not rocket science to know that the enemy is within...

que.. said...

let the bashing begin....LIBers una no dey carry last

Where will she run to?
Is only where she knows she can be safe. As it is now, there is no safe place in this Nigeria where she cannot be caught.
The best thing is to hand it over to God.
HE THAT DWELLS IN THE SECRET PLACE OF THE MOST HIGH SHALL ABIDE UNDER THE SHADOWS OF THE ALMIGHTY.

THE NAME OF THE LORD IS A STRONG TOWER THAT THE RIGHTEOUS RUNS IN AND HE IS SAFE.
Where are you running to? Think twice.

So you mean the police cannot trace the phone calls to whoever has been making those threats, anyways,too much American movie they worry me, this no be CIA matter, or FBI matter.

Dazzle Opera said...

Wow! Make she go take cover o. Life no get duplicate.
www.dazzleopera.blogspot.com

Who are they abeg?

sarafina said...

Abeg is this in or from a movie?

BIBI said...

it's a pity! she shuld beta b careful esp nw dat things r rili goin hare wire

Ziba! said...

"Kokoro tin j'efo.....". But btw, who are these twins????

They are twins?

God pls protect those bueatiful angels for me they are one of d most humble actresses who are so friendly and good,i cant 4get d day i met them in enugu last year at admiral resort they walk up to me and apreciate my hair and even invited me to a show wt so much smiles all over there face, they were so nice i love them, God pls protect those 2litle angels of yours for me and hand those criminals over to police i knw u can do it cos u hv done mine,pls if u hv neve been in such situation just shut up and pass d post cos if u test it u wount lk it i was once in such situation last year and mine was frm a native doctor which somone took my name to i knw how i felt then,i dnt even wish that for an enemy cos u wil die even b4 d death date giving to u cos of fear but i thank God for my pastor so pls lets join hands and pray for them,u might nt knw how good and nice they are until u met them cos i hv.

Endy N. Edeson said...

what a touching story. she should find a better alternative. is better for her to run away.

Read more NEWS stories on my blog:
www.endyedesonnews.blogspot.com thanks.

Fatimah said...

Wait a minute! She was asked to leave town and not contact her twin anymore? That's the clue na. I hope it's not the other one's husband (Baba India) that's behind this?

These girls are natural talkatives; probably, she has stumbled on an unsavoury secret and was threatening to spill.

This na d kind case wey NYPD for US go solve sharply.lol #csi:newyork tins.... Dey even knw her nu address... O ga o

African Sweetheart said...

That is unbelievable!

Don't be the last to check out!!!xx

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

I like British Police in cases like this. Nigeria Police are useless. It would not take the Britico police more than two days to arrest the fools.

The Daniels should hire a private investigators and bouncers too. I suspect a lover of one of the girls or a close friend. Someone close to both of them. It could even be a jealous cousin or loser.

Oge Nsimah said...

Police with the help of network provider can settle dis, is a simple case if the don't knw, get d phone number , if its a hiden numba go 2 ur netwrk provider query ur details get d numba , d persn name , address nd pix is dere .its our Corupt govt dat won't give netwrk provides full support in dis act so dat d won't get expose of theri evil deeds.CCmtv can still help in this case , let her pray 2 God for safety and do the one she. Can , cuz if the lord doesn't match d city d watch man is watching in vain. Safty is of the lord , and she should check herself well if she has offend d wrong persn . Chikina

Oge Nsimah said...

Police with the help of network provider can settle dis, is a simple case if the don't knw, get d phone number , if its a hiden numba go 2 ur netwrk provider query ur details get d numba , d persn name , address nd pix is dere .its our Corupt govt dat won't give netwrk provides full support in dis act so dat d won't get expose of theri evil deeds.CCmtv can still help in this case , let her pray 2 God for safety and do the one she. Can , cuz if the lord doesn't match d city d watch man is watching in vain. Safty is of the lord , and she should check herself well if she has offend d wrong persn . Chikina

The enemy trully lies within bt as far as she hasn't offeneded anybody n her hands r clean God ll protect n fight 4 her

True tok. They can trace d call bt if d police refuse to do dat,den dey're also to b suspected. Afterall in cynthia's (rip) case dats how dey arrested d suspects. They even used bb pin to recover ha fone. So let dem trace d call jawe. May God protect us all. Amen _inem

Abeg help me ask o!

master said...

Who're these people please?Another set of kardashians in nigeria?

Abag if possible leave dis wicked country, too much bloodshed dis months. Jamjj

Dear lord help us know who are true friends are,so we can identify our enemies.This is an unfair thing to do to another.God is watching.God will keep her save.

African Sweetheart said...

I can't see my post... :(

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Duh its obviously the indian then. Tryng 2 seprate the 2 of them .doesn't like the loose wayward twin or wateva ideal he has in mind of her. Na dem sabi jazz and spy game pass ne tin

The Lord is her shield n her protector put Ur trust in him

9ja police no go com show dia talents 4 hia now o.see beta mystery case 4 dem.am so sori bt my first suspect will be ha twin,cos dis pesin is an insider.

who r dese ppl? see dier faces!!! different color from dier oda body parts... na wa.. hiss

God will protect er

@anonymous 11.25pm......is dat ur problem or headache?????na wa o..SMH

I went through such an ordeal with my mum when I was much younger. The culprit is deff a close friend or family member.

Is that your own problem?

NaNmA LaBaR said...

I smell a rat here. I best guess is that her twin is d person behind it. She probably wants all the stardom for herself! *bite me!*

Why do I have this feeling that its her twin that is behind it? She probably wants all the fame to herself!

English u can't speak, spelling is zero, even igbo is wahala for you to write. Na wah oooo...

epa said...

Is dat what the post is about? ITK.

will she hide forever? Police pls investigate fast fast.. Poor girls

Amen bro! Dats d safest place 2 b. Where even ur enemies will b forced 2 b at peace wit u wile dia rage consumes dem.

omo na her twin i suspect...

God pls protect ur child in Jesus name. Amen.

To know more about Jesus, visit this blog....
http://grovespot.blogspot.com/

the whole story sounds dumb...and how on earth are police not able to solve this case? ...well duh obviously its an insider...maybe even their stewards lol

May God protect u guys