Kidnapped 9 months old Toniloba found | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 September 2012

Kidnapped 9 months old Toniloba found

Toniloba Obafemi, the 9 nine months old baby that was kidnapped on Sunday, September 23, 2012 by a church member at RCCG Parish, in Abuja (if you missed it, read it HERE) has been found in good health.

Toniloba and his kidnapper, Comfort Amos, were found in Benin after maximum investigations and tracking by family and friends with help from the police. Comfort's accomplice (both had jointly asked for well over N10million for the child) was caught in Auchi, Edo State and he led the police to Comfort who was with the child in Benin. God be praised.

97 comments:

I'm so hapi for him!!!God doesn't leave His people...

Glory be to God, I'm happy for the family.

Thank God the child was found and is in good health. If God decide to make her (Comfort) barren nko ...

thank God he waz found................linda plz post ma comment

Thank God! For His mercies endureth forever! Ah! That woman must be flogged o! tied to a pole a flogged!

Ola said...

Thank God the baby was found in good health. Comfort needs a psychiatric evaluation seriously...

Thank God I am so happy he is found.

she wanted to sell the baby? God av mercy...

BLOGLORD said...

stupid woman.
this is a lesson to all parents, never trust anyone with ur child.
"fine girl! fine boy! how are u?" don't smile back at their cheap praises n let them woo u into holding ur child. too many evil things these days.
thnk God the baby is found.

she wanted to sell the baby? God av mercy...

Sonsy said...

Wow thank God ...I'l drink to dat

Thank God,why re human beings so wicked like this,even in d house of God we re no longer save.wht a wicked world we live in nw.

Sonsy said...

WoW thank God ...I'l drink to that

Linda,you're very fast.just got the message on my phone now from church as a member.indeed we are serving a living God in our parish.we call on our God and He answered our prayers. Congratulations to all our parish women.(WOZ)nd all central parish member.

God is faithful! E she baba!

Thank God. Am sick of seeing dead babies in your blog linda.

Thank God, God of miracle na our papa, if u believe say Amen, only 4 good belle people...... e hard abi ooooo.

Thank God o.Didn't she know tracking her would be easy since her identity was so disclosed. Hope serious charges are pressed against her.

Thank God, he's safe and for the lady, rot in jail

Yayy.. We serve a living God

Ziba! said...

Lord be praised. But this just shows that our police need new technology to be efficient. Imagine if her picture and that of Toni had been sent instantly to all police stations, at least they wild have been seen at a roadblock within the north! Make we sha thank God

Bless God.I worship at the RCCG parish and am glad God answered our prayers.To think Comfort was a respected choir member.You need to see her sing in the choir,like she's soo in the spirit.Na she dey dance pass during praise and worship.Never judge a book by its cover.Typical example of bin nearer to the church but far away from God.....KB

Thank God the little boy has been found.

Dr. Rukevwe said...

I knew Jehovah would never disappoint His children. His name be praised forever in Jesus name. Amen.

And kudos to the police and all who assisted in bringing these kidnappers to book.

Now am waiting for the "its the devil's work" confession. May God Almighty have mercy on this lady and her accomplice.

Thank God ooo.

Diz said...

Thank God for His mercies. Help us to praise Him. We are grateful to God that we found him unhurt. Let somebody shout Halleluyah

All glory to God for de child apperance. God be praised.

God, your name be praised forever . Olorun seun.

Ann mac said...

Nawa ooo......God is so wonderful!

May God almighty be praised!!!!!!!!see her face like 10 kobo thief!!

baby cute said...

This is God!!! faith works alwayz

baby cute said...

this is GOD!! we serve a mighty God, now i know faith truly works

baby cute said...

This is God!!! faith works alwayz

rebuildukwangwamovement said...

glory be God

One Word Man said...

Simple!!!! Comfort and her accomplice should please be kidnapped by kirikiri max prison...

concerned citizen said...

Thank God!I have actually been praying for the safety of this baby

O!mjay Incorporation said...

the wickedness of men.... and the faithfulness of God...

O!mjay Incorporation said...

the wickedness of men...vs the faithfulness of God. it must have been extremely traumatic for the family.

R4R said...

we give God praise o , wow i can imagine the overwhelming joy the family would be feeling now.

pls peeps chck this blog
http://relationship4rum.blogspot.com/

Alu na eme bikonu....church sister kwa...we all need to be extra extra careful. Odiegwu really....

Biko visit http://ashirigbakaute.blogspot.com/ for more ashiri.

Girls said...

Thank you Jesus. Good news

To God be all the glory, praise, and adoration, the one who is able to do all things that seem impossible with men. The one who sits in the circles of the heavens. We bow at your awesomeness.

iphy said...

Thank God for the baby. Nigerian police are really doing well.

Fast Writer said...

Thank God o

The E said...

from Abuja to Benin of All places....

God have mercy

There's nothing ppl won't do 4 money in dis country even to 'babynapp'! God don catch the sha. ThankGod the perpetrators were found n the baby alive.

Dere is no peace for d wicked.....even devil dey surprise for d evil way pple dey do dis days

Hmm...make God help person make lack of something no cause us to enter temptation o!thank God for ds latest development.learnt she has been married for 5yrs n no child n she n hubby were in possession of the baby when they were caught.Na wa for this world o!!

The devil wears Prada....the devil sings in the choir so all be careful!!

Thank God!! He's ever faithful!

We thank the lord!!!!!!

To God be the glory. Kudos to Nigeria police for the great task achieved

Aprokocity said...

God you are awesome. The baby is so cute...

Let somebody shout hallelujah

Glory be to GOD!
10million?
Let her picture be broadcasted in all churches and parents warned to hold their children because when she is bailed out, which i believe she will, she would strike in another church!

She must be sick,10million ke.some pple sha.

We thank God Almighty for d child nd I congratulate d mother as well. I advise d mother no to be dull again but to be vigilant for enemies are watching everywhere.

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Nice! Some good news....looks like our police investigators are getting better at this or maybe it is the ikeji effect...who knows...

emmy 4life (sir mekus) said...

to god be the glory for evermore amen ooo, for the (hepocrise) the police should make her to know wat fire use to do wit rat ear..!

HALLELUJAH!!!

Hehehe I remember in school then anytime they kidnapped anybody they alwayz brought the Person Back(redeemer'suni)!Testimonies ofRCCG members taken 2 shrine n delivered don't church Redeeem Children we are to Hot for the devil to Handle!Thank You Lord for delivering Oluwatobiloba!God will Continue to take Us Higher IJN!Amen!

A said...

Imagine someone kidnaps your baby and police find like three babies that look alike, and you no fit recognise your own again..... Lol

Thank God for Toniloba and his family sha.

When I said the same thing pple where jumping down my neck, some pple will never listen. If you don't know where someone lives, where they work and how to trace them, they are strangers. Don't give your kids to them!! No matter how often you see them in church

Olodo! What does the devil wearing prada have to do with this? You just felt like talking, abi? No go read book hisss!!!

Thnk God....Excellent Jehovah

Thank God oo! God will continue to save His children

May God be praised. Congrats to the parents.

Nimma said...

Hepocrise???

2God b d glory gr8 tinz he hath done

Lool correct oo

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Supposed "Christians" behaving badly again!!..from Pastors trying to buy their way into heaven..to Pastors wanting to sleep with a leading female gospel singer..to this!!

finest-in-internet said...

I'm so happy for them!

http://the-finest-in-internet.blogspot.de/

Blazygurl said...

Thank GOD

Tarela said...

Last nyt Pastor Balogun sent a message to us that Toniloba was found along with his captor! God answers prayers for real. We offer sacrifice of praise to God on behalf of Toniloba & his parents.

Stargal said...

Thank God oooo

She looks mean

*covers face*

Warri Girl said...

Thank God mother and Child have been united back

sha? U hav said it all. Thank God for life of d baby

Wat d fuck did u just type?
Got a headache reading it.

gabriel said...

Thank GOD. Isn't He Wonderful? People should be careful with not just their babies, but entire families. The smiles of unsuspecting human beings are like daggers. Be watchful peeps.

Tnx God ohhhhh am so happy 4 d mum of dis boy ohhhhhhhhh

Thelma Zebbs said...

People are so heartless. I now know why some mothers don't let 'random persons' hold their kids. Thank God d cute baby was found. Mothers beware.

Thelma Zebbs said...

People are so heartless. I now know why some mothers don't let 'random persons' hold their kids. Thank God d cute baby was found. Mothers beware.

Zinnia:
I'm so overjoyed that he has been found; I can only imagine what his family must have gone through.

I hope everyone has learnt something from this situation. Never trust anybody and never be carried away with your fellow worshippers.

Only God sees the inside, we only see the outside.

Daddy in Heaven, hallowed be thy name forever more.

Ow is ds child dead?? Read well

I really dont think its because she wanted a child....thats too LAME....wheter married for 5 yrs or not.
There are motherless baby homes EVERYWHERE...she can start the adoption process...how can she try and be a mother to a stolen child that has his parents intact?..
This was for the money abeg...greed and pure wickedness...i actually struggle to comprehend her actions....I thank God that Tobi was found hale and hearty..TO GOD BE PRAISED.

Nwamaka said...

Kudos to the Nigerian Police. Keep it up!

Tomorrow they will wake up and be insulting Muslims. Church member!!!!! God is showing us how evil Christian people are. They are worse than the Muslims they always try to insult. Truly from pastors demanding sex from church members to pastors owning jets with funds from questionable sources.now this!! Stealing babies!!!! Christains ooooo

You don't want to miss these thoughts said...

too bad she allowed herself to be used by the devil!

Why Auchi? ThankGod the baby was found

Psychiatric kor babalawo nee,her ass needs to go to jail.Bitch wanted ransome!10million oo!

Thank God

ThankGoodness Gracious. Using dis medium2say I miss Leshy. 4rm Minilesh

She said thank God that she is sick of seeing dead babies. Interpretation: thank God this baby was found alive and she will not have 2 see another dead body.

It seems you have a problem with reading and comprehension.

Am so hapi 4 dis family!

Anon 29 7:33, na you be the biggest Olodo! Guess you're lost in translation huh?! It called idiomatic expression or talking in parable. **sumbodi Pikin*

sleekreek said...

Thank God.......its so surprising that such could happen in the church.