Dear ladies; all you need to wash your vagina is clean hands & water | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 September 2012

Dear ladies; all you need to wash your vagina is clean hands & water

This is according to a LIB reader who says she's a gynaecologist.
Hello Linda, I am a gynaecologist and I need you to pass a message to your female readers. Warning Ladies! Do not use soap to wash your vagina. Don't use anything at all. It's self-cleaning. The discharge you get through out the day? That's how the vagina cleans itself. Using soap will only put you at higher risk of developing irritation or infection. Using warm water and clean hand is enough. Discharge cleans out dirt and dead cells. The vagina is also acidic so kills off harmful bacteria while allowing healthy bacteria to thrive. You don't need to clean your vagina, just your vulva but you do this with water only! Soaps, washes, wipes are potentially harmfully and may kill off healthy bacteria! Bear in mind that your vagina/vulva is made up of mucosa - like skin but without the top protective layer. Mucosa is sensitive so more prone to irritation from chemicals in soaps &washes. All you need to wash your vagina is clean hands & water!

328 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 328 of 328
Osy said...

Ask them o

Hell no Biko. I can't imagine not using soap to wash my vagina ....like seriously!!! This is the reason why many of u will lose ur men....at some point he will not be able to stand the stench that will come from Inbtw ur legs....no body is saying u shud stick soap inside ur vagina but u need to wash the outter part with soap abeg. Highest...use a mild soap such as dove and not harsh toilet soaps like Irish spring and joy....

@NEKS and Ahmed...you guys are funny.

I rarely comment on this blog but I will do so today since this is one topic that every woman out there needs accurate information on.

Am also a Health Practitioner and I know for a fact that the gynecologist is 100% right...DO NOT wash your vagina with soap, be it scented or not. DO NOT douche or use any feminine wash e.g Eve's e.t.c. Use only water, hand and a clean wash cloth.

Here are a few tips:

1) Use your hand or a clean wash cloth dripping with clean water to clean the crevice between the labia majora and the labia minora. Do not add any type of soap or feminine wash to it. If using a shower to bath, I suggest you face the shower head towards your vaginal area as you clean the crevice with your hand or wash cloth.

Personally, I prefer using a wash cloth. If using 1 one wash cloth, clean the crevice first before bathing the rest of your body but if you can, keep two wash cloths in your bathroom...one for that area and one for washing the rest of the body.

As stated previously by some, the vagina cleanses itself and does not need much outside help except with water. I do not use wash cloth on the vagina itself and will not advice any woman to do so either. I will suggest opening the labial folds with one hand and as sexual as this may sound, using a finger from the other hand to caress/slightly rub the urethral meatus and vaginal orifice as the shower head is still facing it and running clean water on it. If you are not using a shower, just caress/slightly rub the area with a finger and pour clean water on it.
Please, there is no need to insert your finger inside your vagina while doing this (I just saw that for the first time while reading some of the comments but that's okay since no one person knows it all)...a quick gentle caress with a finger and water will do. And ladies, long fingernails are so not cool...they harbor bacteria that can easily be transferred to your "honey gate".

2). Try to shave at least once a week. Hair traps sweat e.t.c.

3). Drink cranberry juice once in a while if you can but the most important thing is to drink adequate amount of water daily.

4). Do not wear panties that are too tight. Also, limit the amount of your soda intake because they are known to increase one's chances of getting a yeast infection.

5) Let your vagina breathe. Do not wear panties to sleep if you can afford not to.

6). Wipe from front to back. I actually dont advice using baby wipes on the vagina. Again...clean water and hand alone will do.

7). Drink at least a glass of water after sex because sex alters the PH of the vagina.

she is right, ur vagina only smalls wen u don't wash it regularly. soap only increases ur problem.

I am opening a vagina cleaning place soon. Watch out for the name "PALATABLE COOCHIE". You're all invited to the grand opening.

For ya all ladies, I suggest you should all put this into practice and then you might com out with a positive or either negative result about this topic.. do ya home works but if i would have to go down there with my tongue, #eatingpussyfeelsgood# then it had better smell nice so i can stay for as long and also keep coming for more...if not am sorry i would have to take a walk coz i do my best to stay clean and smell nice too...

vagina discharge is a normal thing for ladies is the only way your vagina can be clean so using soap or feminine wash may increase the chance of getting an infections all you need to do is to wash your vagina as many times as you can with just hand and water and make sure ur vagina is always dry. if u don't believe that Google how to take good care of ur vagina ladies take note the reason why most ladies have problem with their vagina is too much washing with saop

Kimmie said...

How come I have always washed my vagina with soap and never had an infection then????

You are definitely on the right track. Always rinse whenever you visit the loo. Btw douching is a big no no.

Ziba! said...

Someone told me about this in secondary school. Took me about 2 years to finally get used to using just water and I noticed the result was way better than using soap.

ONOME says......
@anon 11:27pm
Flagyl=metronidazole
Lolllllll

deekay said...

11:09 read last line again and u jst might understand.

I am a witness to wht d doctor advice,whn i was in sch,i do hv some discharge nd some bad smell,i use so many drug nd cream but it was a doctor dat advice me to stop using soap on my vingina but clean water nd clean hand,i can tell everyone dat fr over 15y now,it has been working fr me.all d odour stop nd d itching.pls all lady follow d doctor advices.

seebill said...

Is Douching Healthy?

Simply stated, the answer is "No."
According to a study published by the American Journal of Public Health, douching may reduce a woman's chance of becoming pregnant during a particular month by approximately thirty percent.

Regular vaginal douching changes the delicate chemical balance of the vagina and can make a woman more susceptible to infections. Douching can introduce new bacteria into the vagina which can spread up through the cervix, uterus, and fallopian tubes. Researchers have found that women who douche regularly experience more vaginal irritations and infections such as bacterial vaginosis, and an increased number of sexually transmitted diseases.

Furthermore, regular users of vaginal douches face a significantly higher risk of developing pelvic inflammatory disease (PID) -- a chronic condition that can lead to infertility, or even death, if left untreated. Bacterial vaginosis and PID can have serious adverse affects on pregnancy including infections in the baby, labor problems, and preterm delivery.

For these reasons, douching is no longer recommended as a safe or healthy way to routinely clean the vagina. The only safe and healthy way to clean the vagina is to let the vagina clean itself. The delicate chemical balance of the vagina is very sensitive and easily disrupted by routine vaginal douching.

True words!

Babe said...

Ladies, This is very very true! there are creams and drugs to cure V infection not soaps!
i dont see y dis is hard to understand/believe! Well, my doctor told me same so i soooooo believe it.

TRUE TALK

yea...true ..tried using the douche n i had an infection...water is the only way!

UD said...

please am happy abt ds o! but hv notice dat most young guys in Lagos smells alot.....what is d problem? our parent in the village despite the fact dat dey farm alot do not hv ds terrible body odour hv bn perceiving in Lagos.as early as possible wen dey pass by u hmmm u hv to hold ur breath,inside the public bus is d worst part of it...most times u feel like throwing up....pls tips on hw to control body odour.....it will help many.thanks

To those of u that think using soap or yoghurt will help Your vaginas- good luck . I'm a female general surgeon and the best cleanser is WATER. Just try it for a week and note the difference.

Thanks Linda, gyna and Amanda for this good info.

i agree with her, all dis ferminine wash are harmful to the vagina. i stopped using them long ago.

linda ua very dumb, its not rocket science, every1 knows you dont wash ur virgina with soup, what do u mean by biko?

NOTED!!!!

BEEN SEARCHING GOOGLE FOR THIS...LINDA I LOVE U...CHEERS

Oge Nsimah said...

YES SHE IS RITE, MY MUM ONCE TOLD ME THIS DURING MY SCHOOL DAYZ, I NOTCE WEN U USE SOAP TO WASH UR VIRGIN , IT WILL BE LOSEN IT FLIMENESS, BUT WEN U USE WARM WATER AS SHE SAID U WILL HAVE A NORMAL VIRGIN, I ALSO NOTICE THAT WEN U USE SAOP U WILL ALWZ HAVE A WAITE VIRGIN AND STAINED PANT,

women are not suppose to have vagina odor, it wasn't meant to be that way. the truth of the matter is that most women do not know how to wash their vagina, whether u use the most expensive wash or just water, once u don't know how to wash ur vagina, it will still smell. taking care of your vagina is like taking care of ur mouth, u cant brush your teeth and leave ur tongue and expect it not to smell. the same goes for the vagina. the best way to wash ur vagina in other to avoid odor is by putting ur fingers inside ur vagina while washing. take at least one minute to wash ur inner vagina while pouring water into it. the water and ur finger washes away all the clothed slimy discharge. once its clean all the slimy liquids will go away and u will feel a little bit tightener down there.if u used two fingers while washing u will notice that its only one finger that can go in there, because it is clean and a bit tighter. my mum taught me this and trust me all the people av ever dated always compliment the cleanliness of my vagina. and oh yes the go down on me without any hesitation.

WHY CANT PEOPLE OBEY FIRST B4 COMPLAINING EHNNNNNN.....NAWA OOO.NO BE SAY UNA READ GYNA.TUFIAKWA.JUST TRY IT

John Doe said...

You ladies better listen to the Gynaecologist! I've had my fair share of a STANK vagina! Unfortunately it was my ex girlfriend that i shagged for over 3 yrs.. yeah! 3 yrs plus of shagging n eatin out a stank vagina (yuck, i know), regardless of d fact that i always had her clean up b4 anything.. Fortunately she cheated, n got busted.. n bingo! i got my freedom!

intresting,damm the advice,as 4 chichi,i can,t have my bath without using soap,is not hygienic

bose said...

Linda by your reaction we can tell you use soap

water is fine, it does the job

i knw this long time ago,just water with clean hands,no soap or dettol.it destroys the useful bacteria that defends the vagina against infections.

Its quit simple. Wash ur external vigina wif mild soap and inside wif water,wear cotton panties,avoid sleeping wif ur pants so air can enter ur vigina,clean wif water wen u urinate,avoid wear tight cloths like skinny jeans so ur vijaja can breath,dnt allow a guy to finger u wif dirty hands,avoid unprotected sex cos ur bobo might hv infection,dnt wear wet undies and wash and change ur undies regularly,dnt share cloths wif ur frds e.g night gown pyjam's etc and finally allow ur pubic hair to grow a bit dnt shave completely cos ur pubic hair helps in protecting ur vijaja,always clean properly after sex and during and after ur menstration kai e no easy to be woman sha but mak una try sha still proud to be a woman even 4 ma next world no shaking

awan idong said...

hmmmmmmm interesting topic.lets hope we all learn frm this

awan idong said...

hmmmmmmm interesting topic.lets hope we all learn frm this

How should virgins wash their vagina since the hymen has not been broken?

Just surface water washing I guess?

Zinnia

September 12, 2012 5:48 AM thank you jare well said all thses no use soap nah wash if you like ladies use soap if you no like no use soap na we sabi asin do what's best for you. the doctor is not the one that has you bit it is you that has your bit and know how it scents.....

September 12, 2012 11:20 AM wow all the people you have ever dated asin how many???

She's 1000 percent right...Most people will not beleive her due to I too know in Africa...

please what about ladies leaving in Lekki axis of Lagos where the water is not clean even when treated, the color of the water is not encouraging.

September 12, 2012 1:05 PM good qt oya medics wey dey answer here abeg make una answer ohh as i be virgin and mine own no dey smell even though i dey use soap just wan know if the thing go dey smell when am no more a vigin abeg make una advise asap thanks!!!

September 12, 2012 12:28 PM nice and better advise all this no use soap nah lie

I wouldn't recommend Dudu Osun. Each time I use it, I begin to feel pains down there after few seconds.

So I don't recommend it. Let's just follow the washing with water therapy.

Zinnia

Babe, why not try this washing with water therapy for few days and see what happens?

There is no harm in trying or is there any?

Zinnia

thnks soo mch linda for ds great info, nw i knw y my vjayjay startd havin smell, i haf used feminine wash to clean the hell out of it, lol...also abeg for d guys too wat shud dy do to mke dr privates smell well cs serzly wen sme guys pull of the trousers, dy hv a smell wt dr boxers, my bf always hv ds smell nd is annoyin, bt wen he is fully dressed wt all dm perfume,i no dey smell am..so pls sum1 shud giv a persnal hygeine talk for d guys too mke dm knw.

i use black soap for my vaginal everyday and once in a while i put lime inside hot water then sit on it to prevent infection. i prefer natural medic.

hey! Linda me dey use soap dey was stil dey apply cream on top #HEY GOD I DON DIE OOOO! WETIN I GO DO...crying nd dancing

Linda u should'nt have asked that silly question after the post. are you an illiterate? mtsswww

This gynecologist is a fake i swear,u need soapooooo for proper cleansing of d outer part,toilet soap.So what happens when we are in red?just water?i know is wrong to insert a finger in it.She did't explain this correctly.D odor would be so unbearable wt out soapooooo.Me i use sponge and scrub gently,even d soap is just not enough.

sylvanus said...

Please why are most women bordered about Vaginal Odour. Let the odour be, its the flavour or haven't you heard the Igbo proverb that says "mma ikpu wu ushi ya". Biko'nu ushi ya di okay

Regarding talc, its suspected to be involved in ovarian cancer. Theory of pelvic contamination. However it has not been proven. Its wise to avoid it.

Tracey said...

Hi Linda,

please share this link with your readers.....

http://www.nhs.uk/Livewell/vagina-health/Pages/keep-vagina-clean.aspx

it about how to help your vagina be clean and healthy – and why you don’t need douches or vaginal wipes.

Dnt play wit smellinn pussy jo!what is all thesepussy pussy pussy pussy haba! Ladies?

HA!!!!! O ma le gan o!!!!! Lwkmd!

M1MA said...

Well, my doctor told me same 2 weeks ago when I developed a UTI. she kept insisting that I shouldnt wash with soap and water. just water alone. that good bacteria is killed by washing with soap and exposes women to more infections. Linda same question u asked is what i asked her; how can I not wash my V with soap and water kwanu?

deekay said...

Seeing as madam Linda no wan post my reply...lemme do it again. With the help of soap, femwash etc a woman can enjoy herself while washing down south :P Just water wont feel as nice. Anyways, don't listen to these ppl saying just use water cos my hand no dey for that side. Good femwash is deffo recommended. Unless u get expired stinking pussy. In that case, Erm...consult ur doc!

deekay said...

Lwkmd

deekay said...

He shd shave or smthn. Ew.

deekay said...

Lmao! Is it that serious?! Na wa oh! How bad are your puccies?!,!??

Some people here don't seem 2 know d diff. btw d veejay(that area where u put d d**k )n the other parts of the pubic area(where u have hair growing)... u can wash with soap or scrub with sponge every other part of ur pubic area, but pls, i repeat; pls don't wash ur veejay with soap.

the gynaeis right. i used to have infections all d time so a female Doctor advised me to stop using soap dt i shld use only water and believe me its clean very clean,and i dont have infections anymore.

ummm HOW CAN YOU WASH UR FANNY WIV SOAP! IT MUST STINK! in the black race a lot of girls suffer from stinky pussies caused by bacterial vaginosis(however u spell it) all u need is cold water...frequent waxing...hairs needs to be kept to a minimal and ur good. or in london u can get the aquas cream prescribed from the GP down below which does justice.

@kyia...You might have BV...sometimes after having sex ur Vanny will smell bad or even with ur legs closed and through clothiers it smells. i remember one friend had this problem. it was a deadly smell...i think her bf even broke up with her because of it. but now, i don't smell a thing and no need for me to duck and dive!

BV is ph imbalance...google it.

Aduke said...

Linda, first of all, is it that u don't know the difference between the Vagina n the Vulva?!? O__O Choi! Na wa! Lol

Why on earth wud any woman in their right mind wanna put soap in their Vagina/wash it with soap?! Something that wud cause serious irritation n infection! No Ladies! That's completely wrong.

I've been washing my Vagina for years with only warm n cold water with my middle finger. And its been awesome since!! I wash it well well till i get that squeaky feel n tightness. Feels great!! The part i always use soap(body wash),and will forever do is the Vulva(the exterior n its surroundings.) I pour some wash in my palm and wash it really well too. I use the tip of my slightly short nails n scrub inside the labia gently n well. I've never ever had any kind of irritation or infection, no disgusting vagina odour(BIG YUCK!!) I've been doing this same style for years n I'll forever continue to!

Ladies please try and keep urselves clean, its very very important and especially down there. Have a good bath at least twice a day, morning and definitely before going to bed. Shave ur armpits n down there, use good deodorants.Brush ur teeth well well too at least twice a day and never forget to brush the tongue too!(Very important!) Trust me, cleanliness is attractive and a big turn-on!! Sorry but u don't expect a clean man to go down on u and all that comes it when down there smells badly like a rotten dumpster!! HELL NO!! Lol...So u know the deal na! And the right things to do! But again nooooo soap n what not inside the Vagina o!!

Speaking from experience,I used to have a lot of vaginal infections in the past and was advised by Doctors to stop using soap to wash my Punani which I used to do in the past.
Ever since I started using just water to wash up...I've been living an infection free life...Am so happpyyyy....Hail to the V

Aduke said...

@Anon Sept 12,2012 11:20 AM- Just reading ur comment and i must say its the super BEST and VERY CORRECT one on this post!! Makes me smile cos thats truly wassup n the gospel truth!! :D Very very well said and on point!!

Seriously can't believe some women have being sticking their fingers into their vejayjay all in the name of cleaning it! Now I get why my ex loved giving me oral sex ( not a fan personally) but the guy practically lived down there. Ladies absolutely nothing down there please! IT CLEANS ITSELF!!!

the VJ or whatsoever it is called has it's natural smell.if u like douche 10 times,the moment you walk for 10 minutes,just scratch the area between ur vulva and thigh alone and perceive it.you must perceive an odour. if your odour happens to be like dat of a dead body,abeg,kindly go for diagnosis and treat yourself or candidiosis or any other infection.

It's true, and if your vagina smells, it means that you have an infection, not that it needs soap.

I don't know which is more disconcerting, some of the advice given or the horrible and text-like spelling used in some of the posts. If English isn't your first language, then you get a pass, but for those of you raised in this country, please just don't type anymore as you are proving how ignorant/lazy some Americans can be.

Now on to the topic..
I agree that the vagina (where his penis goes during sex) is self-cleaning and that you don't need soap for that area. However, you DO need soap for the outside of the vagina (where hair grows) and where the clitoris is. I have a vagina and I don't care what anyone says, that area requires being washed with soap, water, and a sponge/wash cloth. This area is not self-cleaning. Just think about it, when you wash your dishes, do you use just soap and water, or just water? If you do, then you are eating off of a dirty plate. Dishes, like the outside of the vagina require cleaning with water, soap, and a sponge.

For those of you who say, I don't use soap on the outside of my vagina, and I don't stink, I beg to differ. First, there is a HUGE difference between not stinking and smelling fresh. Anyone who is clean can tell the difference. So if your boyfriends are telling you that you don't stink (and you don't use soap) 1) he may be lying to you and/or 2) he is just as nasty as you are and can't tell the difference between natural smells and odors.

For those of you that are single and don't use soap, you do indeed stink, but can't smell your funk easily because you have been constantly surrounded by your own funk cloud and are thus use to the funky smell. It may be a light smell, but there is a smell present.

Again, the outside of your vagina requires cleaning with soap, water, and a sponge/cloth.

Hy,I'm 15.My mum says you shouldn't use water to clean your privates during the period is that true....?

Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to check it out.
I'm definitely enjoying the information. I'm bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
Great blog and great design.

Also visit my website best webhosting reseller

On the other hand, in case you carry time for you to observe them, you are going to see a huge advancement inside
high quality of one's photographs. Also, some individuals are unable to have their tongue accurately pierced thanks to your orientation of necessary nerves and blood vessels. The assortment of steel options together with rare metal and sterling silver allow for some selections at incredibly economical charges.

Also visit my weblog promise rings for him and her (http://Greenpooldemolition.info/)

what if u have incontince how can just water keep u clean?All i want is to feel good and clean not worrying about smelling and leakage!!

Word use baby soap nasties!!

I am male. I read this because I am working on a project. I am HORRIFIED how many girls don't know the difference between their vagina and their vulva. Extraordinary. It is the vulva which needs gentle cleaning. If you have an unpleasant smell see a doctor - it will be an infection and washing your vulva will not help.

Three yrs wtout sex !? Haba. D tin go smell now!

All healthy vaginas smell same. I marvel at the similarity of the scent

Let me teach u smthn about pussy smelling. If u put ur finger in pussy and 30min later ur finger still smells u have a problem. Again how to know if ur hussy findz ur pussy smelly... does he scamble for a bath or mouth wash as soon as he comes?

lola413 said...

Um, most of the people that Assume they're right are wrong. We're only suppose to use water. I used the pH wash...too strong. Some women are really really sensitive. I'm one of them. I use baby wash..I might have to switch to water. I've been to the doctor several times because of BV. I going to try the water thing. I just have to train my mind. She is 100% right tho..for all of you smart people.

Hmmmmm, the solution to an odour free vagina is not soap. there is a webpage www.fabhealth.org/bacteriavaginosis dat dealt comprehensively with this topic, when you visit it, you will understand why what the poster said is so true!

I wash. With neutral soup daily. And i dont smell don have irritation and i had never have infections

COuld be bv. Most common thing in women now a days.

I actually did an experiment. I washed with water and hands only for a week. On did the "sniff test" at the end of the day and there was no odor. I did the "stiff test" the next morning and there was no odor. I was amazed. God knew what he was doing. Man messes things up!

My dear,also me,i have heard std for years now,tried everything possible,still no cure,am not sexually active.so I don't know what do anymore.

I m 24 year unmarried girl. I always wash My vegina with water but i have a regulr problm of vagina irritation. What can i use to get relef?

Thats true caude some man likes to explore first

Katie said...

What worries me more, is the amount of bad spelling and dire use of the English language in MOST of the previous posts. Half to three quarters of the comments made are so poorly worded that they make no sense whatsoever.

Don't even try wipes. Very wrong option

Its healthy to use water only nd hv been doin tht fr sm yrs bt my v dsnt smell,so jst try nd fnd out fr ur self

Soap caused me to have a UTI. I was told by my doctor to use only plain water. The gyno is right. Some of you need to learn proper English, by the way.

Helen Evans said...

People have not time to go salon for head lice removal and numerous infestation. They are now fulfilling their want and cure in home by the helping service of lice fairies.
Thank you.

nally/@google said...

Very nice one. Please guys are excluded

Allan said...

to know more about diedo laser hair removal delhi,visit our site.you will also be able to make diode laser hair removal treatment.

Is tissue gud to use afta urinatin

My pussy always stinks like a rotten bait bucket I cheated on my man a few times and now he calls me Rex hunt cunt, thises totally not fair.

thank you Linda for letting us know, its very hygienic by cleaning it with only water or baby soap also using baby wipes.

Hey i can i get sum advice jst alittle bit confused,i gave birth to a baby boy his 2months nw,i have jst 1prlbm there sum smelly water cuming out frm my vgn nd i get a rush and thn it wll start iching till i take a bath went to c the doctor bt said not to worry its nothing,worried plz help

Marian Gregory said...

Hello friends, I’m from Austria I want to tell the whole world about the good deeds DR.OKOSUN did for me, I was diagnosed of a cancer disease (liver cancer), I was told by my family doctor, that I have only 8 months to live on planet earth, I was so depressed, I was thinking about my family, I don’t want to leave them behind, I will OKOSUN curing HIV/AIDS in that case he can also cure your cancer disease, I never believe in spell, I collected his email from him, then I contacted him via email, he told me not to bother myself, that everything will be alright, I believed him, due to the way he said it. He asked me to purchase some items, which I did, he casted the spell and tell me that am free from the bondage, he also asked me to go for checkup, the CANCER disappeared from my body totally, I am forever in debt to him, I owe you a lot Doctor. If you have any deadly disease like HIV/AIDS, ALL TYPES OF CANCER, GONORRHEA, SYPHILIS, and ANEMIA any disease you can think off. Kindly email him now on dr.okosun1spelltemple@gmail.com

Allan said...

To learn more about Skin Clinic in Delhi, and general information about skin care tips visit http://www.skindelhi.com/

julie said...

It is no longer news that the Acquired immune deficiency syndrome /Human Immuno Virus (HIV/AIDS) is increasing by the day. The fear is that many people living with the sickness are scared of saying it because of the stigma that comes along with it.I am bold enough among many others to state that there is now a potent cure to this sickness but many are unaware of it. I discovered that I was infected with the virus 8yrs ago, after a medical check-up. My doctor told me and I was shocked, confused and felt like my world has crumbled. I was dying slowly due the announcement of my medical practitioner but he assured me that I could lead a normal life if I took my medications (as there was no medically known cure to HIV). I went from churches to churches but soon found that my case needed urgent attention as I was growing lean due to fear of dying anytime soon. In a bid to looking for a lasting solution to my predicament, I sought for solutions from the voodoo world. I went online and searched for every powerful trado-medical practitioner that I could severe, cos I heard that the African Voodoo Priests had a cure to the HIV syndrome. It was after a little time surfing the web that I came across one DR IWAJOWA (A powerful African Voodoo Priest), who offered to help me at a monetary fee. I had to comply as this was my final bus-stop to receiving a perfect healing. My last resolve was to take my life by myself, should this plan fail. Alas! it worked out well. He gave my some steps to follow and I meticulously carried out all his instructions.
Last month, 13 June, 2013, to be precise, I went back to the hospital to conduct another test and to my amazement, the results showed that " I am NEGATIVE".
You can free yourself of this HIV virus by consulting this great African Voodoo Priest via this e-mail: IWAJOWATELLERSPELL@YAHOO.COM OR CALL +2348103508204 He will help you

Fils said...

My concern is what of using disinfected water, say for instance,water containing Dettol, cos 'clean water' is a very bogus term

Fils said...

My concern is what of using disinfected water,say for instance water containing Dettol, cos 'clean water' is a very bogus term

Rite that trifflin she still stink I have to use soap

I use soap and never had a infection are nothing I always been clean water dont take away no fishy odor and it damm sure dont clean that vagina when u on your period u people crazy and listen to this your vagina gone stink

Rite he ain't telling u that u stink cause he dont wanna hurt your feelings so he dealing with it

Rite smells lol

I'm married to my man and we got 3 kids so he got fixed so I dont have that problem

I used dettol for cleaning and it burnt badly whats should I do now?

DermalMD Vaginal Tigtening Serum is absolutely amazing. I started getting results immediately after the second application.

DermalMD Vaginal Tigtening Serum is absolutely amazing. I started getting results immediately after the second application. I just bought a 6 month supply. I'll be a loyal customer for many years to come.

How to kip my vergina tight and from making a noise while having sex

How to prevent my vergina from making noise while having sex i nid it to be tight again

I learnt dis from my mum and it's been working for me all Dem three guys I've dated has never complained & perhaps I'm a woman if dat part smells it's my duty to know..... 😊 it doesn't. So pliz ladies don't say it's bad not to use it,it's not just d Ph level tin but also some of dis fem wash & soap causes cancer ♋. Go online and read some medical books 📚 to educate ursef on dis more, it's not just d business of d doctors anymore it's ur health.

You've never peed yourself repetedly after laughing sneezing og coughing. When tou so you will change your mind.

Or pee

I pee my pants, therefore i wash - with soap - lots of it.

The Online Medical Consultation Services has a group of very qualified experts.
Thanks
onlinemedicalconsultation

Can savlon be used on the virginal area?

Please ladies, listen to professional advice and save your self any future occurrences. I used to wash my inside alot n got an infection which took seven years to go.but at de end my fallopian tube git destroy n now can't have babies.my gyna told be de infections i got destroyed my fallopian tubes so it will be difficult to get pregnant naturally unless through artificial insemination which is very expensive. Please don't be ignorant and foolish if have people to tell you. I didn't get anyone to advice me until it was too late.am married now but no success n i keep on praying for devine heeling. So don't be stubborn n save ur vagina

Why is it that no one types properly on this forum? I can hardly read it. "Dat" is not a word "d" is not a word. And almost no one is spelling any words correctly?

"Dis" ...really?? Odor ..it's odor that's how you spell it..but my comment won't get approved because I spelled everything correctly. I came here to read useful information and found absolutely none. Just a lot and I mean pretty much every comment on this forum..misspelled words I can barely make out what anyone is trying to say.

Cos? You gotta be kidding me.. ITS CAUSE ... HOLY CRAP ...weneva? None of these are words people. Whenever <-- that's how you spell it

I'm gonna direct myself to a forum I can read

Bhavik Limbani said...

WHY DO ONIONS MAKE YOUR EYES WATER?

makhosi said...

Pure water and you're
clean!! I don't use any soap and my punani ain't smelly thanks to my gynae

I do not use pantiliners unless I have my cycle. I only use water and clean hands for years now after being informed by my gyne and also doing my research. It is definitely the most effective and clean way. I have not had a problem in this area for years as a result. I will recommend this to any and all females I know. If you do get a funky odor you need to see you dr for antibiotics that's not normal. Neither water nor soap can help you then. Also I use absolutely no feminine products no sprays no powders nothing. I take a regular shave and I clean the area at least twice a day and I'm fine.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 328 of 328   Newer› Newest»