Cossy with friend's husband..:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 September 2012

Cossy with friend's husband..:-)

Let's help the wifey see it. Lol. This Cossy eh, you either love her or hate her. I'm loving her! She no send anybody...:-)

172 comments:

This babe no just send anybody at all..uhmm media`s delight anyday anytime...

AJ said...

The only people in this world who don't send anybody are lunatics and psychos...Cossy take note! Madness makes others ashamed for you while you don't send...

Brian Duru said...

this gal na Ashewo jor

Taiwo said...

Linda pls give us better news and stop wasting our time with this useless Cossy girl story.What is she trying to portray? We have so many well endowed girls that are responsible and not useless or shameless.Please stop encouraging her stupidity. She should be ashamed of herself instead of celebrating herself.Most men are even disgusted by her shamelessness.

"I'm loving her! She no send anybody...:-)" Ok o!....Linda wait until e be say the very man wey God finally put for your life naim she begin mess with, then this your 'I'm loving her' go disappear from your mouth!!!...Not every news of behaviour is Worthy!!!!!

Dis girl na complete fool wit Big letter F. una sure say na mam born dis girl? And who be d married idoit wey decide to make friend with this public tiolet? linda me i no kn about ur other bloggers but i don tire for cossy gist. the porn wey she dey act no reach her wey make u don decide tohelp her promote am for ur blog abie?

Cossy r u not married,cum let me help u out

Haba linda, dis is nt interesting. please upload sumtin else and get ride of dis MISSING MONKEY FROM THE ZOO.

something is really wrong with the girl. she is sure an unpleasant site to behold.

This guy is such a cow. he is an old cow that has never been milked before for giving those wasted stones(breast) attention

"Lead us not into temptation,but deliver us from all Cossy amen"

eky said...

Choooi.. Ds babe needs help I swear! Wtf is ds nonsense?? See boobs... Linda u are loving her ke.. Na wa 4 u sha.

Jeny-alorah said...

soo soo Yukkkyyy....Simply disgusting, mtchewwwwwww

***Sign of the cross***

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

Linda cossy talk lie dat guy is not her friends husband dat is Thomas Salado the guy is a bouncer he is not married.
wat wont cossy do for media blitz and attention and truthfully Linda u are enabling her

James said...

Like she wants to go naked and do porn. Feel so sorry for the wife. She and her husband will have a fight.

And am like....can someone please goggle the definition of a bitch!!! ??? SMH

Bitch in heat

Please stop giving this prostitute attention o you are helping her market sell.

Swag babe said...

Ehen???what is this? N were is d so called friend? May God help u cossy

Trashy, pure and simple!
Cossy, you look like a drag, hell ... I've actually seen better looking drag queens.
You need to clean up girl!!!
I'm hoping you have other attributes that can be appreciated other than those massive boobs, they will sag .

Mscheeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwww.... nonsense.

anniebelle said...

cossy yor! Snoot ya fault...it's em boobs....jst let wifey 'cash' yu 1st nd u'll knw hw fa....acid comng ya way sonn looolz!

dis guy na mumu. c as him bring out e toung for dat nonsense. cow shit.

Gist Arena said...

you either love her or hate her. I can't love this kind of girl. she irritates me. funny enough the guys wife may not do anything about it, cos na the same pple them be

Foolish girl,foolish husband.Which kain dance abi play be this??That her friend shuld better carry him far,far away.Anyways,its not like that's gon stop anything from happening.Oshi!!

She mind not b dating d guy,but d pic does not portray her as a good fri.

I love her bursts

DINMA UGO said...

this girl bu ezigbote akwunakwuna rerere tufia. IN ENGLISH:CORRECT ROTTEN PROSTITUTE!

Linda, I don't get what you mean by you are loving her because she no send anybody. This is someone else's husband! In as much as we want to be liberal, let's do so with common sense.

lovelylady said...

Of course she's fuckin her friends husband

JMaxx said...

This looks like a porn audition. I see nipple, tongue and open mouth. #pornthings

Tunmama said...

be loving her there. when you marry, go hang out with cossy at the club with ur husband and let her enjoy. then sit down there and be "loving her". shiooo

she is a mad dawgggg

check her out when she's 50 years old. you go fear breast!!!!! mtchewww!!!!!

cossy girl,u need deliverance

i came here to comment specially for the idoiot on twiteer named @ gossipgirlie.in as much twitter gives stupid personalities like you the voice to say dirty things i will help you here.firstly you went on twitter saying linda had no right to post dis,i will want to call you stupid but that will be an insult to stupid people you went ahead to insult her about not having husband and stuff but on checking ur avi i saw you were at the party and madam cossy was with you so i'll forgive your lack of common sense
this pitiable lady called cossy put up this picture HERSELF on TWITTER a social network so whats linda's excuse nt to put it on her BLOG.i can remember you calling this same LINDA for help but you can sub her on your TL and make idiots like you feel better.i wud have told you this on twitter but i'm scared of your "boxer frame". so this is where i get to tell you to shut the fuck up.

Na only for niaja I see say protitute dey get media hype,wtf is wrong with this babe,d**k no dey tire u,arrant nosense!...linda u don dey fuckup with this kinda'f news ooo..

#word

Nekky said...

Linda u are loving her?? seriously?? this girl should take a chill pill biko. she's so silly!!!

#word

u dnt lk her,u hate her yet u click on her post aby?people claim to hate cossy yet anywhere they see her topic or pics they wil run and click and read,wait and see b4 d end of 2day her coments wil be clocking to 2hundrend and somthing in dis blog as usuall, yet they all cliam they dnt lk her,olodo people d worst part is that u guys u dnt dnt even knw how to hate u only promote her while u run ur mouth, cossy keep doing ur ting ok?u hv too much brain and that keeps u going.

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

birds of same feather

Oge Nsimah said...

the best word to gualify this girl is this she is a lunatic.

cossy na bloody attention seeker,which kind yeye breast she dey show,if care is not taken na cancer go chop d two breast commot for her chesst na dat time she go realise say khaki no b leather....oshiko

Warri Girl said...

Linda be doing she no send anybody, until the angry wife would pour acid on her first, thats when you would know she sends.

SHOLA said...

its so weird that you posted this and even said you like it LINDA.. whats the meaning of this? she does not send and you are liking her. pls tell me will you post this if she is messing with your husband like that?? ....

SHOLA said...

you are loving her? i dont know why you would post something like this..i bet you wont have posted this if she is messing with your husband like that...and you are evening liking her that she is messing with a friend's husband? its funny, well i9 bet no one wanna see cossy again in 10years time..

MNC_Critic said...

Hey sharap...world changers don't send any body :p

jUST 2 WORDS TO DESCRIBE COSSY....CHEAP WHORE!!!

And who is gorsipgirliee or watevr she is.She calls herself a blogger yet we see no success.She went on twitter rantin asking linda to produce the wife of this hubby with cossy while nt ask the cossy who twitted it apparently d man isnt married cossy just used it for attetion.COssy twitted it for the whole world to see so wats d difference if Linda posts it.I even blame linda for posting on this irrelevant Z-lists cossy nd gorssipsirliee is jst usn it to gain attention she wants to form familiarity.Gossipgirliee u said linda isnt married atleast she is successful and an independent woman,the likes of u fall back on men.Gossip watevr cnt even hold a used candle next to linda in looks,career or anything so gorsip girliee ask ur frnd cossy to save some dignity nt linda biko.l=Linda is workn while u stay on twitter 24/7 in d name of blogger yet we see nothin mtcheew

this Lady is crazy, wonder what her family is doing, why havent they get a good man of God to deliver her

I wonder for the gossip girliee o she said linda puts pple life online.Are u kiddin me cossy put herself online not like linda edited the tweet or stole the picture.COSSY TWITTED THE PICS ad everyone has a right to take the pic.Cossy put herself online and wat life does cossy have if i may ask? i see no life here o

to think some people support this thrash and say stuffs about linda wanting to break someones home by putting up dis picture gives me headache.who in gher right senses would put this picture up on her twitter page and claim victim.na wa o .must you talk at all.oya do this
1.hold your lips
2tie your hands and ur lips together
3repeat process till you have common sense.

Massive boobs;Sans Talent!

emeka macdonald said...

mtschewwww.....cossy's gist.......linda pls dnt waste our time abeg. hain!

Igbo ashawo na una way before now. If na another tribe person now igbo people go don use her action tey curse her tribe see as one of una own dey behave. Shame.

Endy N. Edeson said...

Cossy is always nasty and naughty. i think she should stop her bad habits.

<ANYWAYS, guys you can visit my blog: www.endyedesonnews.blogspot.com for more CELEBRITY GIST

True talk

BLOGLORD said...

One word..no two!
shameless! classless!
mschew

Godspowerogono said...

dis girl no well

She looks like a tramp, so trashy..

the dude aint msrried, cossy is fuckin d guy or intends to.. simple..she down played d pic by saying d dude is her friends husband... which friend husband go follow cossy play breast play?which friend of cossy go allow her husband near cossy breast for playin sake?frienship reach husband mata???oops i doubt it...even if d imaginary wife na one of cossy follow-back,or house girl, no woman go take e husband do tooth-pick wiv dat kind cossy over bloated breast... wey dog don lick finish???abi nor b d same cossy wey we hear dey fuck dogs for money??? abeg she jus wants attention... and needs more gullible customers.... any man near cossy shld go for hiv test asap... GBAM

loretta said...

yes o,Linda no go find am funny if na her own man o,but I think cossy's behaviour is a cry for help o!! Abeg make we show am love,pray for am.

Sam Oracle said...

Speechless I am

This guy not Gentle Jack? *Floerty in motion*

the friend must be stupid

once a babe from canada said...

Abi linda u nor get breast too? Person no go hear word ontop this cossy breast. Me i get too but i dey keep am well packaged in my victoria secret bra bought from balogun market and only open it in the presence of my hubby and breast feeding baby. Nuff said.

the husband looks like a big player

How u take know? If she was she need not tell the whole world beside if u look well the resemble her colleague, Gentle jack

looolz amenooo!

R4R said...

this grl sha!
pls chck this blog
http://relationship4rum.blogspot.com/

solicitor said...

just like what the probe minister said even if the constitution is amended duplicate situations may still arise even in the midst of possibilities.so its better to fabricate all and mix. thank you very much

JAMES said...

Chai... Nawa ooo, see dis cossy boobz sef, like say make i jst dey suck am and make i put dick 4 dere dey fuck her well well. Chei... My dick oooo

I like cossy jor. She no send u

Anonymous 11:36AM your PAPA!!!!

Notin dem wan tell me dis girl dey demon possessed, shikina. ANGELIC

Anabel said...

Sorry dear, it's not only lunatics and psychos dat don't send anybdy. Many brave minds actually don't send anybody and they are sooo sane. Too much sending makes u live other people's life and not ur life.

The guy is a nollywood actor his name is Emma totolose..

#Make una drink milk everyday-) clearly displayed on those boobs

Anabel said...

Why are u stealing my name? Good luck with it anyway....

Anabel said...

Linda give anon 11.24 a glass of wine for defending u. Why bring twitter fight here for an award? #asslickers.

Linda, for liking a prostitute who messes around with other people's husbands, u've lost ALL the respect I had 4 u. Are u OK Linda?

A said...

Nawa o

one word< were!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Next!

Obviously, they are not really friends.

Cossy dont sleep nor fuck anyman she snaps with. So make una chill . I know her better than this.

This Cossy is a complete mobile buffet! U see how exposed her big boobs r on that picture? D simple fact is that she couLd easily seduce any out of control man,married or not! Such a pitiful douchbag!!

ONOME says......
I genuinely feel sorry for cossy:(

Na wah ohh! God hv mercy on dis babe

It is not any friends husband. Does that oaf look like a husband. Thats just Cossy seeking public attention.

When you cease to "send anybody" you cease to live. I swear if I be her friend na that her breast I go cut comot then I'll wait for the stupid husband ogling over her breast to come home and meet me. What nonsense!!!

GiftD said...

no be Gentle Jack be this???

janded said...

WTF! This gal is just gaga

Hrm paul Ojei..Thatz not Thomas the bouncer or whatever u call him..Thatz nollywood actor Emma Ehummadu a.k.a Labista

#Gba#. They sure as well will sag.

Anonymous 11:28 shut up fool!

LINDA ITS NOT ABOUT SAYING SHE NO SEND...arent u all bothered about the Kingdom of God?..lik wat kind of life does she live lik dis?? Her face says she has probly being kissing everythng in trousers nd her boobs..i mean..its quite obvious. COSSY< Dont let tym pass u by, u nid 2return to the cross..derz nothing COOL about this life. a word is enough for the wise.

Shame no dey for her dictionary at all.

i pity her parent

am sure her parent go don disown her

your diplomacy is bcoming very irritating and too obvious! wots there to love abt ds? huh? just to make pple yab her well while u remain the good linda! smh! keep it up!

One Word Man said...

Dumb

One Word Man said...

Freak

This babee has lost ittt!Smmmh Expired Milk we init interested animoreee!

All these one unu na ako sef?My own thing is,how do I link up with this Cossy lady? Achoromu Ira d babe na Ara, mekwaya si na azu!
If I nor do am now,na when d boobs sag I go do am?? Make una continue with una story sorry comments ojare!!

@.taiwo...tank u I realy luv ur comment.havin big boobs dnt mean u sud flunt it.lots of pple r der dat hab far.bigger boobs dan her bt dey cover it all up....u 2cud try cossy or is it coursty...

Is she in the pornography industry? I have been trying to talk myself down on that but can't

Help me out

nonsense and stupid. linda this is not news worthy. give us something reasonable and stop this cossy thing. she is shameless.......to hell with her.

When prostitution is celebrated. Both the gaping ape of a man and cossy deserve each other. Why would I keep Cossy for a friend if I am not like her.

BigMouth said...

#CossyAshawoTinz#

stacylicious2000@yahoo.com said...

You need a psychiatrist and an English teacher ASAP......Gawwwwddd

Celebrity World said...

Nonsense

How can you wish your fellow human being cancer? May God forgive u

Seriously! #WORD#

cossy should stop seeking for cheap attention here in nigeria, her mates abroad are making money from porn.

Pumpkin said...

hahaha! OMG Cossy! I do love her. Linda u are right. Cossy is like Marmite you either love it or hate (but i hate marmite:)Wouldnt want it to be my husband though...!

Blown up toy. That man is even a fool for paying those ceramic cups (breasts)attention. This girl is just an old, tired attention seeking whore! Linda pls give us something palatable, i just lost my appetite.

shut the f**k up you bloody fool!!!.

i wonder what those breasts will look like when they sag.. Hahahahahhaha....#faints#..

i smell acid bath coming on, then lets see if she won't send anybody

ALEX said...

Linda, nawa oo, u no wan post my comment?

Dinma, FYI....Cossy aburo a girl! Cossy bu nwanyi, gaffe go 36years!
I don't get it when people refer to her as girl, it baffles me.

Linda y do u hv to select wat comments u shld post? Not rite!

So he is not married and a bouncer eh? Abeg mek he marry her so dat. he can bounce those *things* she insanely display! She's like a dog in heat all the time *rolling my eyes*

Yes, *bursts* not busts, cos her bubble has really burst; she is so bursted!

EXACTLY, LINDA STOP THROWING SUCH 'NEWS' INTO OUR FACES. PLS BRING BETA NEWS BIKO.

Yes oo, she presented an award @ Sintila last year, and i was opportuned to take a pic of her, my father my God, this gal is old, are you sure she's nt older than that?

Abeg, y u open d link abt her self?? na her life she dey live faaaaa, haba!! Says Shewen!!

It was Ruggedman's party, one idiot used it as DP for close to 3days.. Ashewos..he's d one in black @ d left side.

Linda,pls desist from giving this old mama youngi unnecessary attention that she so craves...wonda what she wud do when those things she calls breastsssssssssssssss become all dried up n saggy seeing as it it that those are d only things that validates her as a human being in her own eyes..she wud surely go into coma and pass on from there..nonsense.she is so disgusting!

Na ds stupid woman wey Oyibo bin suppose capture take come Uk n France do public exhibition due to the size of this her nonsense breast instead of the Poor Sarah Baartman they made to do all that n still cut up her yansh n breast for display in museums in France.I would suggest Cossy applies in person to the Museums in france and sign up voluntarily for a public display cos she doesnt seem to be getting the much needed attention in Naija.She is a disgrace to the female specie eps African women.

VEEON said...

LOL...CRAY CRAY

Lynnajade said...

I don't think that's her friends husband what am seeing is a disgusting looking old fool!!! Cossy is an ogre!!!

I don't know wetin dey pain u 4 bodi naw faaaa, na ur husband she dey wit? Abeg, if u lost appetite, go smk weed!!! U hear?

she looks really nasty

I just want Cossy to strip naked for us. That will be the best thing she can do for us.

What do you need enemies for when you have friends huh?

I believe it is just for fun, to keep her in relevance. The so-called friend is very much aware,and agreed to post it to generate gossip as usual.

I dnt understand Linda's obsession wt d girl o, its getting nauseating jor

More like u go fear depressed yam tubers.

LINDA AE YOU TRIPPING FOR THIS BABE? WHY ARE YOU ALWAYS POSTING STUFF ABOUT HER? OH SHE MUST BE PAYING YOU A LOT. THOUGHT YOUR GIST WAS CLASSY.

Linda, what is encouraging in this lunantic display of the so called Cossy or whatever? even this guy that can grab the Idiot like this is also insane.she need thoroughly delieverance so that she can get respect for her personality.Dr Emmo said that.

This one is more than ashawo. She is surely an agent of the devil.

Can one have a devil's agent for a friends? Cossy is an agent.

I said she was telling lies when she said she was born again. She was burnt again. I'm sorry for her friend.

No wonder Cossy wants to adopt rather than have kids. She knows her limits and what she don do down there. Gbosa, gbosa!!! Ashewo Kalakuta! She for don dance for Gbedu video.

"I'm loving her! She no send anybody...:-)". Why won't Linda love her? Remember that bloggers like Linda Ikeji snoop around for news and topics that will generate massive traffic flow to their blogs. More traffic, more money from ads. People, I think it's the other way round. Gists about cossy, and her type, bring popularity to Linda's blog. So Linda, like every other blogger, loves such personality. But you sure say you go continue love her if she cross your path? lol

diziviva said...

Well said

This girl is possessed.

She's happy to announce that she's messing with her friend's hubby... damn! she has no shame, sure she's never heard the word.

Low budget Cossy.Thrashy!

Linda,you can sometimes advocate rubbish behaviour. Do you know the kind of people you 'don't send'? May your friend not disrespect you when you find a husband.

Some thing tells me she may not be doing men as in lesbian! This lesbo have money and are ready to spend it(hugely) on fellow lesbo.mosrt babes this sexy/exposing so much tend to be lesbo. So those ranting abt cossy tweet she cud just look for cheap publicity

Despite exposing her boobs,I bet you, cossy may not be what we think! Come to abuja and see girls on hijab, traditional even dressed all cover stand on street for prostitution *floeetry in motion*

Who would...

Meaning you hate Jesus for loving Mary Magdalene? **somebody pikin*

crazy that is all i can say

Kenneth said...

@anabel you are a brain. Can I know . Can I have your e mail?

Abeg, ogechi did u ever do english language in school.check ur sentences vry well biko.

Guy you are too sweet.I dnt mind droping u droping ur number that if you are tb

Lie lie u fit lie to ur husband & pikin but u no fit lie to me.no be u wey we don suck ur breast finish for night for under ajegunle bridge

Ur comments is boring u just came here to advertise ur blog.olodo

Ur comments are so valueless. Go take a nap pls

James u must be a candidate of HIV. Olodo

Anna Nichole Smith wannabe! At least Anna was beautiful not like this silicone jelly filled monster girl , abi NA woman! The guy should bury his head in between to fulfill his lust!!! No friend's hubby- just cheap publicity as usual for this monstrous face!!!!!!!

U people claim to dislike her and yet u go about commenting on her posts,pics and following her on twitter,if u dnt like her then let her be,some of u girls on here do worst things than her,and some of u guys condeming her wish u had those boobs in ur mouth or U̶̲̥̅̊r dicks in between those boobs....live U̶̲̥̅̊r lives and let her live hers,apparently she doesn't give a fuck,U̶̲̥̅̊r comments make her more popular

JMaxx said...

Blue film master, too much porn watching dey worry u

All these hating on her, if she open skirt,I go shuuk o!lol

shame on her

You go what? @ Eze

bitch no dey get shame na