Zara Gretti's hot new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 April 2012

Zara Gretti's hot new photos

The singer has been working gradually and quietly at her own pace. She just shot the video for her new single - Teno, in the US. The release of the video will coincide with the launch of www.ZaraGretti.com. There's also an E.P in the works with Atlanta based Jamaican artiste Dré (@DreggaeMusic) and the Production team Blackfyah from the Virgin Islands. Please keep your ears to the ground! :-)

56 comments:

Dammie said...

Hey linda..its my first time 'ere...i magine u doing the bell thingy,*lolz* errr...is it possible to get the download link for Zara's malaria...?
BTW,u're doin a great job!

*looking at pics....now reading title again..."Zara Getti's HOT new photos"....looking at pics again...now reading title again..."Zara Getti's hot new photos"....looking at pics again...

@Anon 03:19am yu re such a clown. Lwkmd. I did same too
Michelle

Lol! Sarcasm at its peak

NA WHO COME BE THIS ONE AGAIN?

jeffchika said...

Nawa o....everybody wan sing...make we dey watch na

LMAO!! @ anonymous 11:19am. You are just a case!! LOLLLL

*Sees title "Zara Getti's hot new photos",...gets excited... Clicks page, scrolls down to the bottom of the page, could not find the hot new pics.*
*I can't see the hot pics ooo Linda, all i can see is a weird looking person taking photos*
Scrolls to top again and still cant find it.* Vexes and smashes laptop into wall*

Lmao! Hot indeed linda u like to look for trouble sha knowing d kind of readers u have. Bitter n insultive

She looks disgusting sticking her tongue out,that was not necessary at all.

Onye kwa?

Is it Getti or Gretti?

-Khad-

MR T said...

L̶̲̥̅̊°•.¸¸.•°O̶̲̥̅̊°•.¸¸.•°L̶̲̥̅̊. Ode

Looks like sumtn taken wif a camera fone! So unproffessional.
And yeh...I hate DREADS!!
Billie jean

Ada said...

*confused face*.... what is dis girl's mission? her luk/pics r confusing!

Love the 1st 2 pics. Lol @ the sarcasm but hey, she doesn't have to bare all to have these pics called hot. Maybe "quirky" would've been more appropriate.

Blak kofee

Hot Ke..? Na wa o

She has lost weight o, She has a wonderful voice but nobody knws her she needs to work more on publicity not Tony Payne twitter publicity o. Better correct one. Linda pls work on dis long tin comment posting it makes commenting really boring its like u r talking to yourself. lovlyn

Its Zara 'Gretti' & she's awesome, been a fan since 2010 Aboko Ku & Teno are hot jointz!

QF
Ouch!!!my eyez hurts

Omg@ you ppls can be so rude and mean. She looks beautiful.

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Goodluck Zara...can't wait to hear your sound. It has been a long journey for you...keep rocking!

Lindaaaaah!!!!!!!
How much she pay you for dis ya headline??????
"hot new"kini????

zara,hope wit dis album launch u can get urself a nice tokonboh ride..cos dat okada wey u follow me dey jump frm loc govt to ur house dey fall ur hand seriously..u knw wot im talking about..linda if u like dont post dis comment,na u sabi

Hehe**

Mscheew what is hot in this one now linda...u need jigi. Bola to see well this days ...

U are on point #like seriously

tit said...

Ehen......same questn i ws goin 2 ask.......who cum b dis 1 again abg?

Not everybody that has passion for music should do it. I have passion but I can't sing and will not push it. Zara, is an okay artist.

Abeg na who be dis one?

OnileEre! said...

The pictures are really 'hot'. They are so hot they are hurting my eyes

tell this olodo girl not to stick her tongue out like that again... she looks foolish doing that.... smh #byegirl

all u dead annos....what do you know about hot

zara u fab baby...dont mind them haters

Feisty said...

Y'all need to stfu! Anonymous twats!
Great job, Zara! Can't wait to see the Teno video!

mide coker said...

I LOVE ZARA!!!!
and im so happy that shes bringing new stuff out
go girl!
whoop whoop

www.midecoker.blogspot.com

NKECHI said...

Ojuju Calabar.

I did dat like 5 times...lol

Lmao! Cnt stop laffn @ ur comment.. Same ere, sw d pic n hd to read what Linda wrote again.. Are u effin kiddin me? N btw, who is she?

Post Tipsy's video now , abi you no like bigboyz artists. Tipsy - Emi na ni

I think you are right about the comment thing. Posting a comment and waiting forever for it to be approved and uploaded is kinda boring. That's the problem with one man businesses. But knowing Linda for who she is,she wont listen nor act on it. Na only she wan dey enjoy all the Mortein millions

Her hands look amputated in the second picture

Maria said...

Extremely tasteful & beautiful. Well done Zara. Looking forward to the EP.

Nawa o,all dis nicki minaj wana be 'z

ShoWontStop said...

ZARA!!!!!!!!!!! Love how comfortable and confident she always looks.

If singer wear pant and bra...una go complain...if dem no wear...una go complain. Potatoes always gotta potate :p

zara, its youur boi, u kno , just called ya, looking better than ever, keep doing your thing, the hayes always gonna b there but the love over powers it

She does look better than before.

Jibz said...

You look great Zara, keep up the good work.

All naijaryders dem don flood dis post

Who is this again?

chai bia nwa e joro..

sdss said...

dfd

mirror, mirror on d wall, who's d finest of them all..Zara. She lost weight, looking good.

Nice look Zara.. Any artistic person would see this clash of poses and colors and think #Dope! Teno = Dope!

So all in all.. Zara=DOPE!

@Nkechi "ojuju calabar" huh? Atleast she's on her money..dont forget we've seen what you look like and u're a bit far from pretty urself plus seeing ur pic, I def know u...stay hating while chicks stay getting money. Foolish girl

ohoo amazing design , nice share

Photo Production