Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 April 2012

Photo of the day

Kim K recently released this old bikini photo of herself! Viva Las Body!

64 comments:

She is prettier in the po...u can tell its way befor she went nuts with surgery, fillers and botox

we really don't care about Kim K!!

Queen Esta said...

She doesn't look hawt.she's jez there abeg!

BLOGBOSS said...

Linda wetin happen again! Post d comments naow..I was already enjoyin d way u posted d comments on d last 3posts..y u slow down again..its like d comments are gettin too much 4 u to handle or wat? Abeg we need a press release abi na press statement on dis posting of comment matter..pls talk to ur PR/Media persn( 4 ur mind)..

Kelechi said...

She does nothing for me; even if she's naked with her legs wide open, I won't even have one inch erection. I can't stand her.

Hu la la

but thats not kim

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Den wu?

Must you tell the world you are impotent?

FRIVOLOUZ said...

This is quite funny i thought i'll share it.....

http://a1135.g.akamai.net/f/1135/18227/1h/cchannel.download.akamai.com/18227/podcast/PHOENIX-AZ/KZZP-FM/snake-dontusethemouth.mp3

love the hair color. Really suite her, black is so dry...

Cent said...

Lol @ d reply,pls free d guy joor,one man's turn off is anoda man's turn on.

Anon03:40 na wah for u o, u wan kill me with laugh

U blind or new on d planet

I tot it was SHAKIRA though

body dey catch her e go soon over her wen she's used and dumped

@kelechi, are you sure? I am sure you masturbated to this picture.

Im a fan of keeping up with the kardashians because
1 I love d fact that kourtey, is well educated and focused.
2 khloe is appears to be a good wife as a result of her own personal upbringing.

I never liked kim and now i have more reasons not to like her.
SHe's a very terrible role model ( im sure she isnt even one self), advertises sex at every opportunity she has and she's just a glorified "whore". She finds it so easy to pose nude, with her private part showing fully???
Come on, thats just d height.
I wonder if she can ever be married again.
Kim needs to get a life before its too late and realise dt her past will hunt her later in life, and dt her mother is also a senior "whore" that encourages her studpid daughter, and she even claims to be a Christian that prays, and sometime ago just "ordained" to be a priest. Wat an insult to Christianity .

Still a lover of d show, and khloe ad lamar too.

Yeeee kasa

SocialDela said...

stop hating guys. They bigger than life

Linda, first of all, this picture is not Kim K, so don't get it twisted. Secondly, ever hear of photoshop???

OnileEre! said...

Help me tell Linda o

Hassan Mir said...

kim k trend is on top..and he is earning fame from every where....
Kim Kardashian without makeup

Professor X said...

At least people want to use her. Who wants to use u? Ponder upon these words my dear anoymous.

Taaa! That's hw y'all ll b forming. if she opens u myt evn av premature ejax

fay said...

Abeg allow kelechi freedom of erection. Not evry1 finds her attractive.

cheedyboi said...

Anon 03:40: Ɣ☺ΰ JƱڪτ̲̅ cracked ♏έ up wit Чoυя reply †✆ Kelechis' comment. =))=Dlaffº˚˚°º≈wanº˚˚°º≈scatterº˚˚°º≈myº˚˚°º≈nyashº˚˚°º≈=))=D

Fearless! said...

Seconded!

Fearless! said...

@ Anon 3.40,ure a clown!
​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))

Looks more like shakira. Kim K should shift jare.. Isnt there anything else she can do APART from showing herself half nude all the time!

QF
Linda luks lyk u'lr getin obsessed wif Kim K or probably seekin her attention...enof already

It really doesn't look like Kim.....

Courage said...

Lmfao@ must u tell d world ur impotent...cnt stop laughin

PoLyMaT said...

@ kelechi--11:19pm, u don come again--u b proper PESSIMIST--2 start wt,na ple like una no even get chic---Apart frm ur grossly insensitve sexual and pervasive stereo-typin....
Only d ones wt narcissitics personality disorder...dey are arrogant..grandiosity..belief in dier uniqueness, an xcessive need 2 be admired..a sense of entitlement...lack of empathy and d twin tendencies to envy nd exploit od@s..get a LIFE or JERK OFFFF!

Fatimah said...

Kelechi, na lie go injure you! Superman oga self-control.

all this will fade away what matters at the end of the day is our relationship with our Creator

I don't understand you people castigating this Kelechi guy. You're the ones that should get a life! Isn't it his opinion. You people should keep drooling about Kim KarTRASHian who isn't a celebrity and got famous through a sex tape. Her 15 minutes of fame will soon be over

Lwkmd @ the replies. This linda ikeji's blog wont kill mrme sha. I attempted to read bella naija and gosh the commenters are stale nothing like linda's commenters joor. Linda walahi your head dey der o

Lmaoooo they must be new

BLOGBABY said...

If uv got it flaunt it, Kim K I gbadu u..hehe!

And this your essay taught us that? Mtchewww -_-

Abi o just like paris hilton who rite now is a nobody!

All o una no jst serious

@must u tell d world u are impotent, buhahahahahhahahahahahahahaha! choi some people get mouth! kelechi sori

Ronny said...

Abi o,tell them jare Proffessor X,she doesn't even knw u people exist! Stop Hating

Help me ask am...e dey like ploymat just buy english dictionary cos I no even see how the words wey e use relate. Linda e dey like you go start give away brighter grammar for this ur blog, make we hear word

Linda serious issue dey dis blog oh...time don reach for start distribute Brighter Grammar oh. Ha come see english wey people dey write. The ones wey speak worse na dem want correct others...weti I dey see now na english with tears

Anon01:55 Stupid tends to travel in group so where are ur friends oh I see anon02:21!!

and to dust all these shall return....

Lmao! First reply really cracked me up. I keep coming back to read it. Good way to laugh off all the pressure.

And the morale of the story is? You have only succeeded in stringing words together without communicating. Smh!

Paul said...

Ladies, when we looking at your booty, staring at you, we just looking, we not thinking of sleeping with you most of the time. Not every pretty pussy is attractive.

Allegra said...

That's not Kim. The Silhouette is much longer than Kim's who is short.

I don't think kanye will marry dis sex wolf,kris jenner wants to use him to get jay and bey.all of una wey support am,i no blame u,were dun woloja sugbon ko se nbi lomo!

ROTFL LMFAO can't stop laughing @ anonymous 3.40. Pls guys leave kimmy alone,she's jst a victim of circumstance(men).she's really d one among her sisters dt wnted 2 1st settle down & ve kids.she isn't a whore,sure a lot of girls here ve gone 2ru worst things.

brown said...

Kanye K...her love story with Kanye may last longer o

Stupid, long, unecessary story, Kim doesn't care 4 it. Shove ur hate down ur throat

Anon 12:34am

You must be kim's obsessed stupid fan and low self esteem. Kim is no damn victim, she keeps putting herself in those situations. She's been sleeping with Kanye for 8years, cheated on all the men she was with. She used Kris to get more ratings and money. Kim is not as innocent as she portrays herself. She wants to have a fairytale marriage, somebody better slap some sense into her. So, she's a whore.

Infact, Thirded!!! Lol!!

sleemeto said...

and once again....am just here for the comments like i always am in every Kim K ish!...lol.
Good genes, photoshop or jus knifely!...eitherway..she reeks SEX!

Why do u wnt 2 kill urself on som1 dt does nt knw u exist? Abeg park well

kim is a very short person even with heels she still will not be as tall as this as for kanye nah idiot

Idiot the only person that is stupid is you for responding. If you dont have nuffin that makes sense to say abeg fry ice block....... Ode buruku!!!!! Signed anon02:21 kmft

Please help me to ask this ode why you giving urself HBP park far joor