Mr and Mrs Chidi Mokeme: White wedding photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 April 2012

Mr and Mrs Chidi Mokeme: White wedding photos

Will bring you official wedding photos later. Happy married life to Chidi and Jean Mokeme.

61 comments:

Professor X said...

I would have gone into a shock induced coma if Chidi didn't wear a white suit.

Wat is it Ω̴̩̩̩̥ grooms wit white dese days?

DdeeXclusv said...

congrats

I love her hair! I'm inspired

I hv bin waiting to see d pix.. HML to chidi+I love her gown

She is based in America... Mmm.... I smell a green card here!!!

justthatgirl said...

awwwww.....beautiful couple. God bless their union.

DdeeXclusv said...

congrats

BLOGWIFE (verified account) said...

i like her dress gorgeous! happy married life you two...

Nenny said...

Thank God for Chidi...finally finally! Happy Married Life!

Linda you meansay this guy finally leave me go marry Jean me a whole Chinos anyway congrats Chidi now I go remove you from my "possible" suitor List....shio run along jo ara hun ta mi badly

Luv her wedding gown. Congrats 2 d couple

so as much as i like chidi mokeme this wedding pictures are abit errr no comment,hasnt he been attending other weddings in the past im not impresse.i think ppl feel money must b the order of the day for a good wedding, but with little money you can have a SIMPLE yet ELEGANT wedding #okbye

i wish u a happy wedded life,gr8t properities and lots of babies. BTW i hope this wont stop u 4rm appearing on our screens.

she looks good love her hair

DdeeXclusv said...

congrats

MADE IN CHINA said...

Chidi you won knack the woman that staff u're holding..u guys luk good..

andrea and d brotherhood. said...

i and my brothers wish u a happy mariage and we hope 2 kip seeing ur face on d whole of nigerias screen.

They look beautiful love his white suit it looks nice HML x

Nice one the both of them look great happy married life to them

She's So Natural And Pretty. Happy Married Life Them...

IBK

Not worthy of a comment!!!!

That suit is too white na...which kind GQ be this sef. Happy maried life to both

Lookin gorgeous. All the best

Seb's Wife said...

Remember if you are inspired to have her hair cut, you have to have a nicely shaped head and a full head of hair. lol. I have neither of those by the way!

Beautiful elegant bride, bless you both plenty.

platinum upgrade said...

your point being?

MY VIEW said...

Wishing you guys,happily ever after!!!!!!!

Wow, this is the first Nigerian Bride im seeing with a low hair and she still looks stunning... Lucky Chidi.

D.U said...

Gorimakpa?

D.U said...

K

Boston Chick said...

Oh my! Buldging trousers l say huh ...... (HML)

bluemagic said...

Congrats to the mokemes...May God dwell in ur marriage n bless u both abundantly..HML

LMAO
We thank God he didn't wear red o

Just a simple pic of the couple and your sorry self composed that long story. Have you seen the rest of the pics...? My friend vamoose jare and go drink haterode

you already did...

lovely bride and groom God bless your union

Chidi laughs and smiles in such a horrible way. And his dentition is nothing to write home about. His teeth are better hidden than seen. Jusy saying.

sexymoi said...

That sule that said I small a green card? Its blue passport they use in America dumb head. U think its everybody tha'll be greedy like u? Or can't people marry from any part of the world irrespective of their status? Olodo oshie...Hapi married life beautiful couple.

Dear future hubby,If u insist on wearin a white suit to our weddin,get ready to c me in a red/orange weddin.All eyes must b on me nt U.

iamfascinating said...

love her dress

looking for the top anti-aging olay regenerist serum? now available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

U r killing me!!! Lol

QF
no comment!

Ajamu Nangwaya said...

Comrades, is the irony lost on us as Afrikan people when we call the European marriage procedure the "white wedding"? Where in Europe are Europeans using Afrikan marriage rituals or processes to tie the proverbial knot? Colonialism did a number on us.

When are we going to stop using European personals as our personal names? We need to emancipate ourselves from mental slavery!

BLOGWIFE (verified account) said...

i was wondering about that white suit too don't think the photos come out great with a groom in a white suit unless maybe it was a beach wedding or photos were taken by the beach/seaside....well to each his own

Abi o

They are both virgins

Pls who knows how dey stuck that hat on her head?

Pls wat is it wit the eye glass n staff, am so sure chidi isn't blind. All the same HML

An American citizen is entitled to a blue passport but before if you move 2d USA by right of marriage or employment,you get a. Resident permit i.e Green card which allows u entry n exit in2 d US without a visa pending d time you're eligible to get an American passport.

olivia said...

Abi o!...preach it sister...I don't fancy the white suit thiny..there's just somtin abt black suit on guys for weddings that looks really great

¶ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ feel U̶̲̥̅̊ bro! ¶'ve been saying dis right from M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ childhood that until ¶ see 'white' people doing a 'black wedding', it's only then ¶'ll consider their so-called white wedding.

SwaggaMommaBibby said...

Superglue

Pls give us pics from Oscar n titi's of inspiration fm wedd. I heard dey got married yesterday

Cute couple, chain my coner mouth don marry! God bless ur union

SwaggaMommaBibby said...

Lmao

SwaggaMommaBibby said...

Question don call answer!!!!....Loro ba pesi je....lol

SwaggaMommaBibby said...

No wahala.... No use White when u wan wed...Shikena

I'm thinking......glue!!

hehehe
u just got me rotflmsao!!
I second the motion ooo!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Time for women to go back to their roots...time to give up the weave..naturals the way to go..

http://www.voice-online.co.uk/article/going-back-their-roots

why a groom will chose to wear white suit on his wedding day beats the very crap outof me thou, js cnt wrap my head around d idea