Lord's Chosen Lazarus Mouka splashes N500m on luxury buses | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 April 2012

Lord's Chosen Lazarus Mouka splashes N500m on luxury buses

Lord's Chosen Charismatic Revival Assembly led by Pastor Lazarus Mouka just took delivery of over a 100 brand new luxury and mini Toyota buses said to be worth almost N500 million.

The vehicles were acquired to convey worshipers coming from far and near to the various branches of the church. The church is said to have had tremendous increase in worshipers in the last few months.

49 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

hmnnnnnn..........

BLOGLORD said...

so many church goers, so many worshippers, so many pastors, so many calling the name of God yet evil everwhere. if the church gets it right, everyother thing will be right.

Prisca said...

If he is honestly using it to traNsport his members for free den it's a good thn..I'm a catholic but dis pastors and reverend fathers creep me out..dey r not to be trusted..D things dey do eh!.I confess my sins to God directly..

This is more like it. Purchasing buses to convey members to church FOC. No b  ones wey go buy airplane not for members o! But commercial use

I am, the no Sender. said...

Good for them.

i lv my pst lazarus Muoka.(God sent)

Proudly Igbo said...

I always read and hear bad tings about this man. Wasn't he linked with Everest Ofoegbu?

Gboza says:
Bloggerazzzi! Wetin concern Agbero with overload? Linda wetin u want make I talk for this matter na? *hiss*
Next gist pls

Str8FrmDaHips said...

You would think this would be better served through enabling industries putting youung hands to something useful..instead of fuelling Pastor's ego..are they following the teaching of Christ..or follow one Big Pastor from place to place..
What a Sham!!..500m just to ferry people..I could have created a Business that would employ all the congregation and even more..now that's using God's blessing judiciously

Ejyk said...

These Men Of God are really really living large...,buh i aint mad at them sha,its all bout the money

Church business is good business.....I dont know why i don't have the right oratorical prowess to hoodwinked and wash Africans brains into releasing their hard-earned finances to me........

Kwase said...

Nawa O, good 4 them!

Dee said...

Hmmmmmmmm. Too much money with nothing to do with it. Then again it's the members' tithes. ....at least they get to benefit from it. But, wait oh .....it's gonna be free right?

THE WORD said...

Mat 24:14 And this gospel of the kingdom shall be preached in all the world for a witness unto all nations; and then shall the end come.

Atleast d church mny is bin put to a greatr use,which benefits its members instead of acuirn a jet

iamfascinating said...

Its for a good cause. If the church is established by God, it will definitely flourish.

The top stunning skincare products and advice at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

Wat good cause wen majority of members r poor n still pay for der fares...n dey wear leon vests worth 500-1000naira which dey buy wit der meager money,I smh for dis ppl,n its advert for d church o..God take control

God's Business
Good business
What a pity these madnening and thriving 'PERSONALITY CULT'

Yes,and it has been free for almost 2 years now.!

Its very funny how people would easily say becos he bought it for the church then its good. Most of his church members are poor. That 500 million naira can be used to start a development scheme...common, that's half a billion!!!!......

In this day and age where people can sit in their house and watch the sermon, miracles happen across the TV, ask Redeemed Christian Church of God about their annual Holy Ghost conference, they will tell you.

Why bring more people so they can give more offerings. Jesus Christ shared the little food he had with 3,000 people. He could as well eaten the thing alone with hos discipline. most of these pastors get richer and richer, their church members nko? I know the whole church cant be rich at once, don't spend money foolishly.

BTW: have you ever seen this Lord of Chosen dem people has dem dey worship and conduct their evangelism? *lips sealed*.....Who is Lord of Chosen....????

Lets think about 'What would Jesus do?'

Sorry to say, most of these men of God does remind me of Christ. I pray I make heaven myself, cos nobody holy pass.

God dey and E go judge

Jade said...

Exactly!!!!

Good Gesture. Bravo! My Pastor. Please, kindly note that the buses convey people free of charge to/fro their respective destinations. The Increase in the number of Woshippers has to do with the ANNOINTING/GRACE of God on his life. This goes to show how Prudent he is with Church Funds. He did it as directed by the Holy Spirit. God uses the foolish things of this world to confirm the wise. "A TRIAL WILL CONVINCE YOU"!!!

Sheriff Shittu said...

u be mumu! am a muslim and i could tell u those catholic priests 'll never lie to u like the HIP - HOp pastors

I guess u r a member I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ his church

people should try to appreciate gud things.there is nithing wrong in trying to encourage people to come to the house of their father by helping with the bus...aba u people should try n stop judging people base on ur physical knowledge bcos the physical knowledge is foolisness and is meant to destroy us by the devil

It is a sign of revival

Wel, I am confused abt dis chosen because their teachings are nt true. I heard members singing "where is the God of my pastor power, deliver me 2day". Where is dat in the Bible plz?.

Busybodies.
Whose Ox have u not stolen?
Ever learning never never understanding rightousness.
Dont die in another man'smatter.

2nd Timothy 4:3, “For the time will come when they will not endure sound doctrine; but after their own lusts shall they heap to themselves teachers, having itching ears.” Most people today will not tolerate Hell, fire and damnation preaching, nor will they tolerate preaching against sin, nor will they tolerate any preaching that bashes false religions.

You are right! let him explain to us who is this god of chosen

Chosen Forever said...

Who is the God of Chosen? God of Chosen is the God of Abraham,God of Isaac, God of Jacob, God of Elijah, God of Elisha, God of Daniel, just to mention few in the BIBLE.This same God is the God of my pastor's power that chosen people are talking about. The Almighty God is the God of Pastor Lazarus Mouka.No one need not to be confused on this at all!

Who is this God of Chosen?

Austin said...

One man squad, end time soldier of God carry go nothing do you. GOD OF CHOSEN NA BABA. "I AM A CHOSEN! I AM A CHOSEN!! I AM A CHOSEN!!! WHO ARE YOU?"

The old prophet.when will u be wise?Who is the Father of Jesus christ?

u can xay anytin u wish...buh i am here 2 tell u dat if u want 2 knw d truth and clear ur doubt visit d church....tnx....I AM A CHOSEN I CAN NOT BE DECIEVED...

I am a chosen i cannot be deceived..yes it is natural dat dia must be gossipers but at last u shall know who God of chosen is..choose to ur selfs the God u will serve..as for me and my family we shall serve the God of chosen"CHOSEN CARRY Go..!

Peter said...

Repent and say bye bye to lie,fornication cheating anger smoking quarrelling gossiping drinking alcohol immoral thought masturbation stealing fighting and all manner of unrighteousness Then u would understand who the GOD OF CHOSEN is.I am a chose and cannot be deceived

chosen people carry dey go, na we get victory. Envy will take many people to hell. Chosen wil buy more buses becus we hv many souls to accomodate. Enemies of righteousness, chill. No dey drink panadol in anoda man's headache. D time u enemies of chosen message wil cry is coming becus chosen is taking over d world. Remember, any foundation laid by God cannot be destroyed so make una no dey worry. Pst Laz wit wil continue wit undiluted word of God. And u people wil continue to fight him and God wil continue to increase d Chosen. So is beta u stop castigating or u castigate and watch us multiply. Chosen is first class. God of chosen na baba. If u wnt to know wht is hppenin in chosen, come and hv personal encounter and stop listening to rumour mongers. Stop exalting devil. Give God glory for d end time preacher he has givn to dis adulterous generation.

I am a chosen forever

Ppl have the right to comment but the Holy Bible said man will give account of every Idle word so be careful so that your tongue don.t lead you to hell.

Unmatter what chosen
§ blessed and can not be cursed. Who so ever that curse chosen shall be cursed

Buchi said...

God of chosen God of sign and wonder i praise your name. Chosen chosen praise thy lord let all chosen praise thy lord. I AM A CHOSEN I CANNOT BE DECEIVED. WHT ABT U. Remba 19-20 oct crusade title only GOD can do this

ssfdff

PETER said.. said...

PETER said..
Every Sin a man committed shall be forgiven,but the Sin against the Holy Spirit shall not be forgiven in this present age or in the world to come.Stop speaking Evil against the Holy Spirit in the live of a servant of God.
On the last Day,God will bring every work into judgment,including every secret thing,whether it is good or whether it is bad. (Eccl.12:14).

U guys hv nw discovered d evil going on in some churches and u are blaming pastors 4 it. We shud blame ourselves 4 letting us being used by dem 2 accomplish dia evil works... U heard a pastor cured a man with Aids and u rush 2 his church as a member, is d pastor a doctor? Y dnt u seek dat God u beliv cures all manner of diseases, d greatest of all doctors 2 heal u if u tink dat is d same God d pastor worships... People are being deceived becos they really wnt 2 b deceived... May God hv mercy on us

onyeka clement okeke said...

Chosen
Iss blessed and can not be cursed .unamatter de attarch rumours from de enemies. Thy are just advertizing the church and its keeps onn growning as de matter of fact it
iss de fastest growning church ever in nigeria. Just ordinary 10years thy are in millions and have 300 branches across the world. How much more if thy reach the year of other. Big big churches in nigeria like redeem,christ embassy,winners ,kicc and others. I belt you de way I'm seening chosen will take over de whole world in due timee. Said by me onyeka clement okeke .I'm not promoting de church but saying the fact actualluy I'm an anglican. But do to attend de church too

Yesoooo Chosen is Blessed and cannot be cursed. Special people with special covenant from God