D'banj saying he bought a car for Don Jazzy is wrong and untrue' - Wande Coal Tweets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 April 2012

D'banj saying he bought a car for Don Jazzy is wrong and untrue' - Wande Coal Tweets

106 comments:

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Oga oooo so who dey tlk true?

BLOGLORD said...

dbanj is getting too proud n arrogant n its really goin to pull him down big time.

Messy mehn!!!

yawn................ ENOUGH with the dirty yansh washing .

Time to move on.... No friendship is worth ruining over MONEY

Money is the root of all evil .............okay , we get it . You guys are no longer working together. Please spare us the details

Enairablog said...

Hahahahahaha.....i know say this na lie and d banji no even say such thing, na rumor from bad belles

Hi, when I read it, I could not but laugh. Is Dbanj serious or is this April fool. Has someone also hacked his head and started writting for him too as his PR claimed they did to his Tweeter acct? You bought baba a car!!! We are already in 13th oh, or was the letter supposed to be published on the 1st of April?
C C

These people have strength sha.

D'banj just dey run him mouth,,,we know d truth of d matter...don is don...don baba jazzy we salut u may u live long

Awon olote & pple like you never last.so d'banj is the only bad person cos urself,drsid & all make him look so bad dat I know this ur formidable force won't last.don jazzy is so"perfect" you can even tell us he came from heaven& was nt given birth to on earth.in as much as I wanted to be neutral I guess enuff is enuff stop painting smone else bad to make urself look good.

Hmm wande shut up,n stop talkn,I hv watchd a video of u sayn Dbanj is ur small daddy,he discoverd u,nw u r takn sides,shey u kno if dbanj disagreed wit signin u den,u won't b here talkn,so shut ur stank mouth,n try 2 settle ur ogas,idiot.

kwase said...

This is getting all messy & intereting.*grab popcorn & pepsi*

Sips coke frm d side of my mouth as I balance well on my chair.... Ghen ghen!!!!

Who's ds 1 talkn?no go settle ur catalog,dey tak sides,its obvious donjazzy is d one who sent ds fool n dr sid 2 mk Dbanj look bad,Donjazzy u r a big fool,n u wande hop u hav sort out dt small prick of urs,beast.

2 b truthful,me I dnt kno which mohits concert I wl go n pay my hard earnd pounds 2 watch wen Dbanj is nt ther,mohits can go 2 hell witout my baby Dbanj,anywher Dbanj go I folo lol

Wande shut up,just shut up wit ur dead songs dt u just releasd,wizkid has taken ds idiots space,he's stil yarnin dust here instead of tryn 2 settl ds guys u r takn sides,was it nt Dbanj dt found u n helpd u?n u r on twitter saying may God nt let u 4get ur humble beginins,may God 4gv u,shior.

Dbanj plz dnt answer ds idiots,just kip shut let dem kip makina fool of themselvs,like dey say silence is golden,abeg dnt ask kswitch 2 b tweetn ds rubbish dt donjazzy is askn dem wande n sid 2 tweet,u r way past dt,n weda dey like it or not God has taken u up,no man can bring u down lai lai.FUMI

This is getting out of hand. Haba guys come on, u r bigger boyz so plz do & take this split amicably

I am, the no Sender. said...

More go still come out. Truth no dey hide. Small small the person wey dey lie go dey receive hurricane katrina wey go dey expose wetin dem wan hide. Make I continue my nkwobi jor. By the time I dey finish the second plate somebody go don come talk true. Oya pass me the palmwine.

Smh...Xowie 2 say diz:dbanj/don j.U guynx r gerin m0re childish..Lolx..Bragng ova lost...Abeggi una gist iz jux empty_ish

Mama somtee said...

Dbanji and De don aaabeg , you guys pack it in and stop all this rubbish , next we would be hearing gist about your recycled babes and who nacked them most and how many rounds , grow up guys , no need for all this .As for you wande cole think am well oooh , when they eventually settle which they will na your matter dem go take settle..

@anon april 13 2012 10:09 PM.And no one has taken dbanj's space right.9ice has long gone taken his space.The thing is d whole of mohit is dead both wande,dbanj all of dem.They are all sell outs,omashe o.Abeg dey should all shattap and let d matter die down joor,we dont care who dash who ijapa(tortoise) car.

All u guys sayin wande shud shut up u lot are FOOLS of the highest order...tell me, so if he surports dbanj wat use is it? S dbanj s boss?am sure must of u don't fucking have a real job nd if u get one take sides wit ur MD not ur CEO....awon ode jati jati....wande I c u jare well spoken,

Errm...even if Dbanj bought the car for don jazzy, why is he telling us ehn? Useless boy ! Acting too childish. He should grow Abeg. Oniranu

Terrence. said...

Nigerians Are Just Funny Set Of Human Beings I Could Bet A Million Bucks That Nobody Here Is Related To Either Dbanj Or Don Jazzy Nor Has The Facts Of What Is Happening. Simple, Wande Coal Has Only Said What He Knows And Some Half Brained People Are Attacking Him That He Is Taking Sides With Don Jazzy. Btw What Makes You People Think Dbanj Him Self Is Telling The Truth Abi Don Jazzy Don Go Nta Talk Sey Him No Get Money Him Own Car Shie...

Na that one u dey talk ? Omo the gengen truth go soon come out . As them dey knack each other for yarnsh. Make una dey watch dey go. This industry where man gats suck another man prick to reach top. Msheeeew. Ashiri shi ma tu sha

I 2nd that o, all of them patapata ... Davido is the next big thing . everybody get their own time to shine , let the young entertainers bring it on . I just hope wizkid don't do the same sha because that one get stupid ego .

Abeg ask the fools o. Wande sabi pass all of them wey dey comment nonsense about the guy . If u like side dbanj all u want . The guy don fall.

hehehe...chei LIB readerz una no go kill me wit funi funi commentz...TERRENCE u r ryt jor....me ioknw wat 2 bliv yet...derz still alot i hav 2 knw abt diz ish b4 i take sydz..

bluemagic said...

U guys shld jst get over urslves alrdy n stp blcking our ears,as if una dey giv u d mney...nonsense

Sassy said...

Like seriously, can this people try and get their sh*t together? He say, she say, only make them all look like fools and the world laughing at them. The people loosing in this turf is not just D'banj but the whole MO'hit crew. Slander much!!! SMH

As far as am concerned, don jazzy been a boss is just a front, and rather wande is a fool, I don't see how dbang is arrogant, your a fool 4 saying that, the truth is bitter, believe what he said or not, don't judge things base on the fact that you like don jazzy better, rather on who is right or wrong. Or just shut up

Dis has been one tin wit record label and artiste.Once d artist starts getting recognition he forgets how he/she started.if all D'banj interviws can be republish dat's wen we get 2 know who,s lying. Infact I can remember one of d interviws where he said dat Don jazzy is like God 2 him and dat any girl he's to marry, if Don jazzy did not approve it he's not going ahead. Anyway, is one of those tinz.

Lmsao

Gimme bk my popcorn or we wee start our own fight oooo

That E punch story looks too fake, it's more like a PR job that is set to blackmail a certain party. Well nothing money can't do. I'm a journalist and looking at the story from a journalistic angle it's more like a pay to do news. For real! I smell d'banj trying to play a goodboy here, after all the brags and ego. It is well!

OK WANDE NO VEX SAY I WAN TELL YOU NOW NA DBANJ LEAK YOUR NUDE PHOTOS..

If Nollywood no release feem titled break of d dons or nohits record or something relating to this matter, make I commot cloth baff!!!

OmG. Somebody should tell me when in Nigeria music industry artiste don begin buy car(s) for their producers. All we've been used to is producers buying cars for their boys or is there something DBanj is trying to impress on us? I'm just asking?

Pls what is this about Dbanj and Wande . Linda abeg we don tyre for this kind of news

abeg, linda and other friends, leave these dudes alone. When they are making their millions, they call us , abi they give u champaigne wen things were rosy for them? After all ,it is our money they are paying them, that has entered their brains.infact,let em shoot themselve i no kia. Afterall, paraventure, if they later settle their wahala, u na go buy their music again and making money frm us. Anything is possible. What is their problem, let them go to hell.

Wande thank u for being loyal and honest! US WEY KNOW THE REAL KOKO KNOWS WHATS REALLY UP, AND SOONER THAN LATER ALLLLL THE TRUTH SHALL BE REVEALED! This so called "leaked" email from dbanj's camp is inconclusive...dont buy it people!
Its a wonder how small money can make someone just fashi his true people for the unknown. God dey sha! We go all see the end of this matter!

Dbanj!!! WE ALL KNOW U LEAKED THAT EMAIL COS U HAVE BEEN GETTING ALOT OF HEAT LATELY! ITS FUNNY HOW U ONLY POSTED THOSE TWO EMAILS BUT DIDNT POST DON JAZZY'S RESPONSE TO UR ACCUSATIONS...COS U KNOW VERY WELL THAT THOSE RIDICULOUS CLAIMS WERE REFUTED! U ARE DIGGING UR GRAVE DEEPER DUDE. JUST SHUT UP ALREADY AND CLAIM THAT U WERE SUFFERING FROM EXHAUSTION OR SOMETHING!

team IDJA! Its Don Jazzy Again!

how on earth will wande use such a sweet and decent english like this....i just got info that DR SID and MR JAZZY used is twitter account to send these messages...these is shameful of them......how come jazzy can not return a company car and stole 150k and not explain to us....rather keep quiet and use wande innocence to his defense ......fool......

hahahaha...this tweet got me laughing HARD!

"Looool! If Wande Coal doesn't keep shut, Daniel Banjo aka D'banj will soon collect the trouzees he bought for him."

wow!!! Wande coal is in Dubai airport and has confirmed that Jazzy is tweeting from his account...

Wande promises to release a statment once he lands Nigeria...

this is really about to get messy

mr don jazzy we need you to answer to all this statements na ....you yarn against good luck, you yarn for occupy nigeria, when den talk dbanj wan leave mohit u said it is true, ......when dbanj said he bought your gently and u stole dollars you come keep shut.....u r a bastard answer us o....or else i will mobilize people to storm your timeline.....fake life fake swag.....which producer they enjoy like you.....ode

Focusb said...

But Dbanj was humble enough to allow Him join Mohits when Wande was shit.... Wandecoal and Drsid are just being Stupid/Childish, They see Donjazzy as Their demi god. I just hope Dbanj can come and tell the truth no matter Whos at fault cause now I doubt Donjazzy's credibility. Wande should also remember that the first set of fans He got was because of Dbanj's huge fan base even if He thinks Dbanj is being arrogant He went to far on twitter.

latest news wandecoal......claimed his account logins are with don jazzy and bizzle....he never send that message......straight from dubai

WHERE IS KELLY HANDSOME????!!!!
PROBABLY DRINKING PAMMY SOMWHERE LAFFING!! LOOOOLLL

nigerians sha, ur angry o... from wot i saw, wande coal dint take syds o. all he sed was he won't bliv until he sees a video of d'banj sayn it himself.. ahn ahn. nd we rly dnt knw huz lying abi was any of u dere wen dey signed d contract..

and because d'banj helped wande is dat y d poor boy won't drink water and drop cup in peace????

naya said...

the plot thickens.....grabs my okpa n chilled coke...

and because d'banj helped wande is dat y d poor boy won't drink water and drop cup in peace????

a quick question, does dbanj ask for d gifts he got his girlfriends once they break up???!

Lmao.......u haff finish nollywood oooo

#rolling

Guys, just sort this out sensibly and move on. Enough of all these "leaked" info or whatever. Move on and do better because obviously you both are now wiser

From now on, u will baff with pants alone till dey release d movie. *smelly grin*

Wait i have a feeling that this two gys dbanj and donjazzy were once lovers, i swear, i have always suspected it....oh well make i seat and wait.

Let's take a good look at this. Don jazzy and his camp have been talking. D'banj did not. We all read the correspondence between the two and from what I can gather, it was leaked intentionally by most probably don jazzy and co. d'banj hasn't made any public comment yet. Why on earth are you biased narrow minded people cursing him out? What D'banj did was to iron it out man to man with don jazzy over email. It wasn't for the public. Personally, d'banj has been the bigger person here. You lot are just pathetic. The same way you voted for them Tinubu because you don't like obj

ANYONE WHO READ THOSE TWEETS FROM WANDE AND KNOWS WANDE WILL IMMEDIATELY KNOW THAT WANDE DID NOT SEND THOSE TWEETS. AS AT THE TIME OF THE TWEETS WANDE WAS AIRBORNE AND COULD NOT BE REACHED. THIS IS A CASE OF LITTLE JAZZY TRYING TO REDEEM HIS DAMAGED IMAGE AT THE EXPENSE OF OTHERS. THIS IS SO NOT FAIR ON WANDE'S PART, PUTTING THE INNOCENT BOY IN FRONT OF THIS WAR AS A PAWN.

DON JAZZY YOU OUGHT TO BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF.IT IS OBVIOUS YOU ARE WILLING TO GO TO ANY LENGTH JUST TO REDEEM YOUR TARNISHED IMAGE.

Knowing Wande all these years he will never speak publicly on this matter, it is obvious that Don Jazzy is the one tweeting through his tweeter account just to salvage what is left of his already dented image.

Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!! I don die!

Since don n dbanj debacle appeared on media; i ve refrain from commenting. Hwever, one trend runs through the comments: hate. It is dbanj u guys hate, why? I dont kn. One of the guranntee of our constition is freedom to take decision n to associate. If dbanj exercises his right, pls support him not crucify him. Nobody is perfect. - WAYINEKE

Wande, carry ur fat black dirty eczema body n go and hide. Oloshi!

Wande, Dbanj is d best! Kill urself if u want. Ur own wahala go soon come. Stupid fool

Will this stupid wande boy go and have a bath before talking? Dirty bastard!

Croixxx said...

#DEAD# lmbo

Oya ooo..enough of ds drama!
They all should act like grown men and not sissys!
Smh

Dis has been one tin wit record label and artiste.Once d artist starts getting recognition he forgets how he/she started.if all D'banj interviws can be republish dat's wen we get 2 know who,s lying. Infact I can remember one of d interviws where he said dat Don jazzy is like God 2 him and dat any girl he's to marry, if Don jazzy did not approve it he's not going ahead. Anyway, is one of those tinz.

You dey baff with wit clothe before. Ode!

Dbanj is using this as another PR stunt because of what happened with his tweeter. Its so obvious he now wants to be the good guy and will do anything to do that.

It is clear to me now that Dbanj is the problem. So far, we have two witnesses (Dr Sid & Wande Coal) and all in favour of Don-jazzy. I know some die hard tribalists won't agree.

Its interestin ow money can split two 'friends', they should nt things degenerate to this level.

Hmmm http://twizforum.tk/celebritiesshowbiz/breaking-kanye-west-dumps-kim-kardashian/msg206/#msg206

U got him just a car? I tot after all he s done 4 u, u d b gettin him a house.

hallengray said...

it's just painful that the deluded retards saying nonsense are hiding under the name anonymous. you guys are foolish to your feets. Terrence i agree with u nd God bless u.

luga said...

9ice took dbanj's space abi? K!!

Some mohits crew members are here....obviously.

*sigh Conclusion... I still hate d banj'... Indifferent abt wandecoal... I love don jazzy... If they wanna keep fighting.. CONGRATULatioNS...3-|

iamfascinating said...

too messy. not necessary.

the top skincare products are at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com. Order now!

this is saga btw dbanj and don jazzy is what happen when lovers break up. when una dey plank una sef we no dey o. now wey dbanj don get new boy friend in kanye west u come dey vex......lol . seriously waiting for Nollywood movie titled dbanj and donjazy part 1 2 and 3

I pray in all this the truth on who killed Susie Q willb revealed to all ..scur

It's almost like these people have never heard of lawyers, as in good entertainment lawyers or solicitors that will sort this crap out professionally before it ever got to this point. Geez. We the public wouldn't have heard all this bickering and back and forth.
All the same, I wish them the best. This is definitely not their finest hour

Producer$

For me, the mo'hits i know can be summed-up in Da Beats i hear and feel and Don Jazzy made 'em. That Tyler perry bought Oprah Bently doesnt mean she cant afford 50....the pic above shows Jazzy as both physical and spiritual Boss.

OK, THE STUPID IDIOT FROM DBANJ'S CAMP THAT KEEP SAYING THAT WANDE DID NOT TWEET THAT....WE KNOW U ARE ONE PERSON USING DIFF ANONYMOUSES TO MAKE STUPID AND SENSELESS COMMENTS!

IF IT WAS JAZZY THAT USED WANDE'S ACCT, DOES UR STUPID ASS NOT THINK THAT WANDE WILL STILL SEE THE TWEETS AND REFUTE THEM?! SHUT UP ALREADY AND GO TELL UR OGA THAT HIS PLOT HAS FAILED! WE AINT BUYING. ODE!

Armani Sylvia said...

What is it self, Nna FUCK that stupid donjazzy.. Mk una free d'banj it don do.as 4 u wande...hmmmm, dirty fool with small dick from mushin, u don 4get ur papa d'banj., idiot! D'banj 4 lyf. God is with u bro! Xxx

Fotan said...

Dbanj U don 4get then,Sing u can't sing Rap can not..Mr solik bring you to jjc & 419 Square..Don baba make u and train u..Now u fit talk say u buy car for Don baba...U don 4get say then u never make moni 4 London..I no Go mention names of people wey introduce u to ike..But then Don baba don dey make moni...I knw ya fuckin stori Idiot..D only Talent in mohit is Wande..I knw him back den in Alaba 4 mushin...SID is doing well b4 joinin mohit..Kswtich does his little rap then in covenant Uni..Dprince dey bomb compensation 4mat and dey collect moni wella....DBANJ GO DO SLAVE FOR KANYE...U pose say u use Geni Olumatain beat you down..Tank God i hv SMG to make mi feel better..Idiot Dbanj...SMG 4 LIFE..

Akin omo Akin said...

D'banj is bad because he opted out from Mohits crew but Don jazzy is most the ''PERFECT HUMAN BEING'' nobody is perfect but Don jazzy does abi.
More to come............................... But if is not D banj i can't pay for any show mohit organise. Take it or leave it, D'banj has the Swaggs, Charismatic, stage-performance, handsome and versatility. Both of them have their shortcomings aswell.

These men should stop all this nonsense. You guys are adults, handle your business privately. Wande has every right to say his mind, he's not taking any sides.

*yawns* borrrrrrrrriiiiiiinnnnnnggggggggggggg

Don't wanna trash dbanj because I do not think I have sufficient information about the Donjazzy/dbanj feud to do that........but i have always been #teamDonjazzy# and would remain sooo.....I just wish they can dissolve the partnership without loosing the friendship....guess its too late for that....all the back and forth talk between them just diminishes what was a great partnership.......I wish Dbanj God's favour in future endeavors...,#teamDonjazzy#

active thinker said...

Wow!!!!!!!This is very sad to read. so much hatred going on and I won't be surprised to know some insiders are on the forum contributing to this mess.
Don Jazzy is calm/quiet in nature, he puts things to heart and does not react rationally or immediately. However, from experience, fear and don't underestimate such people. they can be deadly.
D'banj on the other hand has a loud nature, can be arrogant, have a bad temper but, he does not keep things to heart and thats bcos he reacts almost immediately and let the anger out and that's it.

please peeps sometimes do not let sentiment cloud your judgement or thinking. there is two sides to every story.

The mohits have a protocol which they abide to; sharing of income each artist makes in a certain manner. I guess that may have gotten to some of the artists within the mohit, because some make more money than others. There is no doubts to how much Dbanj has made for the crew and that's why they see him as their 'mother' same as they call Collins their 'father'.

What I expect the mohit crew to do is try and make these two settle their differences away from the public cos right now their fighting publicly like cheating lovers and its not good for their brand.

Those that keep saying team jazzy, will definitely miss Dapo's presence in the group whether he is arrogant or not.

Dbanj has a good heart, not that am taking sides but I honestly think he does and being ambitious is no crime. And for the fact Collins has been able to put up with him and his 'arrogant' nature all this years testify to the fact that he is indeed a good person. I think at this time, he just don't want to make away with what he has suffered so much for (eating from the big apple in the state). In the sense that, he is probably not willing to share equally what he makes from good music and this may be the problem. We all have it in us, a bit of 'greed' especially when you have worked for it.

Trust me if Dapo was a brother to anyone of you here, and tells you of how much he makes and shares it with the crew, your reactions will be like 'he is a fool'. I hear Collins got this deal from Samsung and did not account for all the funds received. How would a partner react to that? Its like I bring mine and why can't you bring yours?

Anyways I pray these two find a way to mend their differences. It will never be the same without the two. The head needs the neck,as much as the neck needs the head. God bless y'll. team nobody.

I saw it cumin, ah knew it wil get 2 dz tym..datz wat u get wen u sell out...wink.

Nigerian Recruitment said...

Hey ya all @Mo hits,Get a life and move on,Kini?

Dbanji no mine dem move on..........

DON JAZZY IS JUST A GREEDY LION!
HE IS PLACING D-BANJ AS TE BAD EGG AND PEOPLE ARE BUYING IT.
THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT<<< NIGERIANS WILL REALIZE TOO LATE.

Getting these solar panels may indeed be expensive enough.

This is any fact that almost everyone knows that's about.

my blog post :: organizacja wczasów

The sound is almost certainly similar to rock,
rock country and as well , R& B. The generation should rather than spread their
music tradition all all over the globe.

My webpage: agencja detektywistyczna warszawa

Training needs to be usually have blend these motivations when going through life.
The positive attitude will give you energy and forces you to be appreciate your functional life as it is simply.

Here is my webpage - pobierowo

That this lyrics of the movie songs are depending on the particular situation for
the film. Folks have gotten the incorrect impression from phrase
"Royalty Free Music".

Look at my weblog ... pobierowo

In 2 sessions or less 2 ) your life draws to a close without water.
The three mentioned waste product management systems
occur in different expenditure.

Also visit my web-site; organizacja wczasów

Instead look to gain a kit this is for ages 6-12, or many
years 4-6. They in perform repairs and simply system fixes on your
these operating approaches.

Look at my homepage; candida

How can you really maintain something when you don't know where it is? Are there unintended problems even to specific well-intentioned minimum pay?

Also visit my web blog; borelioza