Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 April 2012

Photo of the day

Fast rising music star Reminisce kissing a fan's boobies at his album launch party which held yesterday at De Place in GRA, Ikeja. See the joy in the lady's face...lol.

81 comments:

Obviously this fan is an OPIO!!Abegii any berra gist?

The Genie said...

what can I say?

Aity said...

Lips sealed......

Two stupid Dogs!

Linda's Bodyguard said...

Damm! thats all i gat to say

That looks like million....i hope she isnt the one o...haaa

Wat level of stupidity and lack of self worth. Which right tinking respectable lady\womanwill accomodate this. Nonsence

Lala le friday. See me after the parry.

Hmmm! Linda, Linda! Na waooo. Yesterday????

And see the way she's grinning from ear to ear. It's not 2face kissin ur boobs o,not Psquare o,not wizkid o. It's one ordinary kako bi chicken boy like that.

She is neva washing dat boobs again!!!

foolishness at its peak.....rubbish

Fatimah said...

Tufia! Some women eh... psssccchewww! that dirty reminisce.

BLOGLORD said...

Some girls r really loose...damn!

na only God go save these girls.smh

BLOGLORD said...

Shameless!

Surely that aint no Lady

yeye!!!
lol! see d lady's face! can't stop laughing

What a silly smile. And a man will still marry this. God help us.

tejjy said...

Dis guy de jump o, e wan chop cancer. He's just trying to boost his image, he wanna be controversial. D mummy sef de laugh.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Well she's old enough to be his mom..got milk??

Professor X said...

Wonders have finally ceased.

Ifyluv said...

Two big fools!

Nna ehh....anyways...I don't even have anytn to say.lol

Womanhood is now below ground level. Shioor

Capital letter. MADNESS

Oloshi girl

Haahahahaahaha! Ife nta na eme Ife ukwu

See as ha breast b like xpresss....kmt...yes!!! Am vexin #okbye

What high level of indecency? U can rest assured he won't go further than this level

Kwase said...

Hmmm so much for being a fan. She 4 jst come out wit only bra na.Not nice @ all.

I am, the no Sender. said...

Linda, whadda heck! That is no kissing bobby anything. This guy practically has the lady, I mean the woman's nipple in his mouth. Kai! See osho free.

Anuohia!

M1MA said...

Okpo!

Agadi ewu

Is ds kissing or sucking?...*Red eye*

NYC-1 says: I don't care if there is joy in the lady's face or not, this is way out of line. I believe this is the guy that came to New York, attended Rev. Sharpton's church in Harlem on a Sunday and requested for photoshots with the Rev. and a member of his church who failed mayoral election. (pls correct me if I'm wrong).

This guy is just vulgar. The lady should be respected irrespective of wether she got carried away or you hired her for the show. There are things you just don't do in public spotlinght. Don't let all those rapstars music video you watch deceive you. You are a Nigerian, they are not. You have different cultures and values and the societal structure is different.

The girl is a GOAT,ERANKO BURUKU

I think the person you are refering to is Wizkid. They are different guys. I doubt if this one has ever been to the airport talkless of travelling outside Naija

Judge not else ye be judged,

Tell me please, what's right and what's wrong ? Moral has been decaying since time wey don tey, so are you judging as yoruba, igbo or hausa , its local thing , i sure say if na you be star , you go do pass like that, no blame the guy jooor , he dey flex ni !!!!! just leave him be ...to ba she mi naa ni maa se ju bee lo !

Gbam!!!!

nonsensical

This is outright stupidity n d height of indecency. I am nt sayin dat if i see an A-list celeb dat i wudnt b excited or act as though i c one eveyday bt actin dis way is way out of line. Wat happen 2 d days where women behave wit dignity n such were treated wit respect, O God i miss dose years. Wu is dis singer anyway, neva seen him b4 bt even if he is wat u say he is it stil doesnt give him d right to ac
t lyk dis esp in public......Miss J

ewo,see Million Santong! now i can't help but believe what Jude Engees said about dis girl! bigtime groupie...kai! million biko nu calm down...

awon pretenders 90% of u will let trey songz nd d likes do dat to nd more to u.. *drops mic*

ws there last nite mehnn....it ws sumthng else

Useless people! M sure this old hag has already gone gray in her pubic region! The stupid guy looks HIV stricken! Rubbish! Linda abeg dis one no be jist na *RME

EMY said...

So much for the "morals" of Nigerians.

2 Fink Dat Dis Boy Hasn't Sold Up to 50 Tazin Naira Worth of His Album....Smh

Bar_Baric said...

Er, that looks like my friend Million...in fact it very much is her. @mymilbaby get plenty questions to answer O!

Wetin dey pain me be say na expired breast she dey advertise,i sorry 4 dis boy o

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

What do u expect frm a kako bi chicken fan?

what a biatch!!!!

Talk talk people, this guy they get him mankind, whil u peopl day here day vomit shiit.

I sabi dis girl. Na so she dey open breasts up and down the whole lagos and abuja, so far u dey show for TV, as musician, she go wan do you. I wonder how daft some people can be sha, Senseless she goat.

She does look like million santong!

NAFDAC SHLD COME AND CHECK DT BOOBS.I BET IT'S EXPIRED.

Chidoh Evulobi said...

nawaoh, cheat article

Anon123 said...

who da fuck is reminasee or however he's name is spelt.some nigerian girls are beyond CHEAP! can buy them and still get enuf change tufia

She is the one,I was a lil confused and unsure but with u having mentioned it.....damn!!!! Santong Million,dang gal.wetin she no go do sef

Million santong

Why is NYC-1 a.k.a Anonymous 9:07pm referring to Wizkid meeting Al Sharpton & co at a political meeting in NY (Not in church!)? What does that remotely have to do with this post? Nonsense!

nyways...who the F is this dude? and why is he sucking an old mama's mammaries. Her expression is hilarious though.....lol

"Awwwwwwwww see love".

bia, i jikwa ahu? Dis ajegunle musician na him get all dis grammer. Who dash am NY, much more not being a foreigner. Lwkmd

=Dlaffº˚˚°Âº≈wanº˚˚°Âº≈disconnectº˚˚°Âº≈myº˚˚°Âº≈nipplesº˚˚°Âº≈==egba mi o. OMG funny comment

Fatimah said...

Deyinka Onabanjo: Dead from laughing!

nw tel me plz is ds normal @ ol?

Na d gurl i dy intrestd in,c as she fat lyk bafu.mshwwwww

lamai said...

OMG!! Later dis one go go church dey fast n cry say she nid husband,after dis public show of shame.d way gals act n tink dis days is jst outryt foolish n nonsensical.mtschewwwwwwwww

Its obvious she's neva bin touched by a young guy tlkless of kissn ha oversized boobs! As 4 d ova sabi dude,he's excited abt stardom(expect more)

I beg, who the guy be? If the babe fit do like dis for this star... sorry flashlight, i wonder what she will do if she meet D'Banj.

it's santong million d yeye abuja babe. U need to see an article mofe duncan did on her on his blog

sisi said...

Y DID SHE NOT BRING OUT HER NIPPLES, HOLD HIS HEAD AND FEED HIM? Mscehewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww*******

daniel said...

this guy is taking risk on high level,no NAFDAC NO on d breast,his prone to acquire diorihhorea...watch out.

when the men abuse we women now we will say men have started again amean look at this idiot and she would say she is a woman ehhh what a shame for a human being smh total nonsense

Fortyseven said...

Well someone's gotta be his groupie!

EVEN GODSELF DEY LAFF said...

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,were do i start frm.

EVEN GODSELF DEY LAFF said...

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,were do i start frm.

Y.Tee said...

Dumb girl. But sha, na she get her life, her reputation and her boobs.

Ennie said...

what can we say? o ma se o. some women do not even have dignity for themselves not to talk of women as a whole. this is absolutely crazy and see her smiling when someone close to being her son sucking her boobs. cryiiiiiiiiiiiiing for herrrrrrrrrr

omo d gal black lyk sheet.

What Ever happened here , I don't know But You should stop all these shit about each other, Linda has her past Likewise other ladies , so stop all these shit ,please you are no more kids ...