Golden Girls - Treasure and Tracy Daniels |
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 11 April 2012
Golden Girls Tracy Daniels weds millionaire Indian lover
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
62 comments:
Kongratulation. She sef resemble Indian
Ok naa.. unto some saari things. congrat nne. HML. may d marriage last.
congratz gal
Awww she looks really pretty. They are so identical I don't even know which is Onyinye whom I served with.
#Famzing lol
awwwwwwww..... Bless 'em
she really looks good and happy. wishing dem a Fab and exquisite life together...
she's so beautiful and even looks Indian too.. congrats!
O my Gosh, she so beautiful. I wish her happy marriage life. n her twice they look much alike. love u girl
When it comes to romance you need this http://www.mp3twit.com/h4i dz 4rm me 2u wishin dm a blessed fam and also http://www.mp3twit.com/h4h for setting the pace.
Congrats!!!
Wat the heck is dat on her nose???? Na wa o...
†Ñ’ξ bride looks gorge.I love. Happy married Life dear.
Linda looool your gbagaun just made me literally laugh out loud. Read it again and see for yourself and make your corrections. I don't know who they are but wish them a good one. And btw i love the low key ish about it. Nice.
If I dint like her before, now I do, and no 1 shud hate on her plsssss, dey are both adorable minus d indian groom
congrats oh.....me loving ya attire nne.
Wat money cn do sha! Diz man shuld b her dad's age mate! Wishin em luck! Michelle
Pretty girls.
She rily looks adorable,were eva one finds L♥√ع ,let dem go...HML hunni n many blissful yrs ahead..me loving ur dress
Is this any different from dem dudes marrying older oyinbo women..noticed the gals on here giving her a hi5..if the tables were turned..the girls on here would tear dude to shreds..the hypocrisy of it all..as someone said women have been marrying much older men why can't young men do the same??
Its different joor. Its very unafrican to marry an older woman.
Dunno who dey are. Dey are so pretty
HML.... D bride looks beuriful i luv ha sareeeee....
I do hope she knows how to cook curry with mango chutney, chicken tikka and Biryani. Lol!
Congratulations!
Orishirishi!
She is hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot hot.infact she is sultry sultry sultry.kisses muah
Which unafrican? Abeg kip quiet if u dnt knw wat 2 say. My parents ve 25yrs diff btwn them nd dey re happy. Its nt abt d age, its abt whom God destind 4 u. Kapishhh
If this where love pushed her to, so be it. HML.
the bride looks beautiful and charming but her idian beau is old!
BEAUTIFUL YOUNG GIRL..WHY MARRY AND OLDER INDIAN MAN..WHERE ARE THE YOUNGER ONES...AND MOST INDIAN MEN ARE NOT CIRCUMCISED..HOPE THIS IS AN EXCEPTION!!1
Issorai.....
Did you guys notice that NONE of the Indian mans' family was present(judging by the photos)? Now thats a marriage with an EXPATRIATE LOVER. Lets get this done with and I'll relocate back to Indian and marry Sunita! **Wake up Ladies! Indian visa is easy to get. Even the US have banned them from DVLottery.
Forgot to say congrats!
That last pic though......LMAO......a minature of the golden calf dangling from her poor nose, LOL
Congratulobia!!!
They suit each other, but India/Nigeria marriage no de too last.
http://www.mynewhitmanwrites.com/2012/04/what-makes-woman-good-wife.html
Some people go soon dey marry corpse!!! All na for money
Congrats ooh
They are both gorgeous. They also were Nollywood actresses at some point. I think i remember they did a movie called Divine Twins. Congrats to Tracy!!
Never heard of them but she's so pretty...wish dem d best
Anon 12.26pm u r an idiot, go get urs @Michelle get a life. If u were in her position u will do d same. Get a life.
dont know who they are, but congrats and happy married life
After all the hype about Igbo gals being beyond this..in terms of marrying much older foreigners..just shows when push comes to shove..chics would be chics..need security..rather than love!!
I have never heard of Golden Girls but she is very pretty. Congratulations!
Her family will not need to pay the dowry because he is a millionaire. Smart girl! Don't marry poor Indian man ooo!
Awwww... She is so pretty!!!!
She has a millionaire lover and her house is like dat?(The building behind d couple in d 3rd pic) *smh
Happy 4 them....Now for a change,we're seeing a young Nigerian girl getting married to a not-so-young foreigner...instead of a young Nigerian guy getting married to a not-so-young foreigner...it's all a matter of choice...
Na wa o, Indian? Mmmmh everyone one wants to marry a "whittie"
Awwww. Beautiful bride.
Dis union is a typical example of 9ja ignorance. Dis chic now for her mind tink say na oyibo she marry!! Listen...indians r not referred 2 as WHITES! Dey r under blacks. Shud I mention der disgusting accent- head shaking-curry-smelling-mango chutney-garlic breath? I rather marry a chinese guy 2 an indian man. Dis finbe girl has just proved she's ignorant and I'm really sorry 4 her.
Billie jean
lovely
Things are hard these days for Naija girls...it's becoming increasingly difficult to find husbands; let alone one that will take care of you...got money and and provide you all the good things in life!
So they marry a money maker which ever way they come...my only gross with Indian folks is that they STINK...as in smelly body, like dead corpse!!! Ewwwwwwwwwwwwww
She looks Indian? FOH!!!!! She does not look Indian, and if her indian mother-in-law ever even sees her, she'll let her know that....
Indian hair and blue contacts do not an Indian make. Stupid Nigerians and their inferiority complex...Dont get me wrong, she is a pretty girl...she does not look Indian.
And I dont see any sari in these pics. Do yo people know a sari from a punjabi from wrapper?
idian juju
Indians with their small thin, I hope he satisfies her well before she go run come back to naija men
She's in Indian cultural wear don't be rude!
That's a village haba ofcourse u don't expect him to build a village home for his girlfriend? Maybe he will tho now that they re married
Voltron the defender of the universe!
Indian attire ba???
I hear u!
Yeye dey smell,long throat things!!!
Make I come marry the other one!
Linda, wetin be hin address? (lol)
Ted Philips
She can get Indian hair at a discount from source
wht a mess?i will rather remain single thn get involve with dis......i cnt even date an indian guy not to of marriage...babe u try sha!!nt in dis life time...all the same congrats
Oh dear....the man is in his 60's by the look of things! If she thinks she can be happy with him then its up to her, Indian men...no way...they dont date black girls in London let only marry one! Well I hope she has done as much research as possible concerning Indians cos they are allowed to marry many wives...furthermore is she ready to go and live in India and face hostility from his counrty men that look down on blacks? What people would do for money never ceases to amaze me! KMT!
Lmao @ sunita. U jst killed me wif laff, hahahahahahahahahaha.
Hw u take knw sey their thing small??? Hiannnnnn
@ Mama Ifu, thank you for that comment.
Light skin + brazilian hair + contacts does not equal oyibo/indian. She looks like a typical cute nigerian girl.
Nigerians, will go to their grave with their inferiority complex.
Olodo racist. Wat is the basis of marriage? You have a bitter skewed concept.
Olodo racist. Wat is the basis of marriage? You seem †o have a bitter skewed concept.
Nne ,u need an award!u try well well.i hope u find happiness.