2face Idibia and Pero Adeniyi welcome baby boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 April 2012

2face Idibia and Pero Adeniyi welcome baby boy

The baby boy who was born yesterday in the US is the ex-couple's third child together and 2face Idibia's sixth child. Congrats to them!

125 comments:

Blackknight! said...

Tu Face has a very strong gene.Another look alike......

Hmmmm,and the plot thickens!

bluemagic said...

Cngrats u both,Tank God for safe delivery,welcme to d world dearie

Dis pikin resemble 2face walahi...!!! 2baba I hail oh

Those Eyes! e_e

Congrats to them!!!

Lati ojo wo?

Yes ooo congrats to Tuface and Pero. Thank God for safe delivery. Pero thank u sooooo much but plsssss close ur legs, enof is enof o. Let tubaba focus on building a gud home for himself and Annie. Go find ur own man. #nofsaid.

Cograts oo, the child is Tubabas carbon copy.

Frenchie said...

humm Linda you dey carry last ooo
@Pero Congratulations to you! Praise the Lord for your safe delivery may you live long to witness your 4 children prosper!
But I don't understand. Even if you love someone, why would you have not 1 or 2 but 3 children out of wedlock? Haba see set-up this third pregnancy only helped 2baba come back to his senses and propose to Annie. Plus what were you thinking tweeting about a fake engagement that 2baba denied disowning you in front of the whole world to see and laugh? At this your age with 4 children from 2 fathers let's pray you go find your own. Controversy and scandals have been trailing you long before 2baba came in the picture. What's the point on priding youself on having boys and girls for 2face? His family will never accept you and he doesn't see you as wife material. Don't you wanna enjoy marital bliss too? But may be I'm talking too fast, may be your juju pass and you'll get him back sooner than we all think and the wedding won't take place?
Moral of the story:
1 Sex will not make a man love you
2 More babies will never make a man stay
3 Never ever again try to play games with a sly dog like 2baba as you see karma is a bitch!
Hissssssssss

I trust Tubaba to take care of his own, congrats! Basketmouth I hope u are taking care of Ify and ur first daughter Amy Okpocha.

Congrats to dem both.bt was it yesterday?read somewhere it was earlier on.dis baby's got both parents looks down to d letter!

Na wa o! Linda, where did you get the notion of "ex-couple" from. Soon, soon, now na you go announce Pero's fouth pregnancy for the same randy Tuface. I think Annie is getting a raw deal. Tuface is not a husband material at all.

He proposed to that other lady while this one was pregnant? OUCH!

U sound like angry Annie M ....

That is definitely TuFace smile. Congrats. Still trying to understand how you have 3 kids for a man and not be married to him :(

Na wa sha. wishing all the cast well

ALL I CAN SAY PERO, YOUR LIFE HAS TAUGHT MY TEENAGE DAUGHTER A LESSON. SO I CAME HEAR TO THANK YOU FOR BEING SCANDALOUS AND TO ALSO THANK TUFACE FOR FOR NOT MARRYING YOU.

I ALWAYS SAID THAT SEX WILL NEVER MAKE A MAN LOVE YOU MORE NOR BABIES. BUT YOU R WALKING PROOF OF THAT, SHE WAS ROOTING FOR YOU THOUGH BUT OH WELL.... THINGS FALL APART.

IT GIVES YOUNG GIRLS THE WISDOM TO KNOW THAT EVEN SOME MATURE MEN ARE RECKLESS N IRRESPONSIBLE. AND WOMEN LIKE YOU ARE WELL...... OH WELL. YOU HAVE ENOUGH TO DEAL WITH.

YOU R TRULY EVERY MOTHER IN LAWS DREAM N NIGHTMARE WRAPPED INTO ONE. I WOULD LOVE MY DAUGHTER TO BE AS FERTILE AS YOU BUT NOT FOR A WALKING ORGAN LIKE TUFACE.

I WISH YOU LUCK, WERENT YOU THE ONE SINGIN IN CHURCH?

DOES TIS GIRL NOT HAVE A FAMILY??? HOW CAN U HAVE 3 KIDS FOR A MAN THAT HAS NOT MARRIED U? WHAT IS HAPPENING TO YOUNG GIRLS IN NIJA??? WHO DOES THINGS LIKE THIS???

Tuface has a 'certain' taste in women. And the women? - justme

ONOME says.................
@frenchie and anon 1:52pm.You have both spoken my mind.

You born pikin number 1 then number 2 he no marry you,you still no rest for the matter you go for round 3?lollllllll
You deserve all the trashings and mockery you get my dear!Tighten your belt and care for your kids.Na nonsense u do
so u hear me,nonsense.

As for Annie,hope you don't think you've "won"?????That would be extremely shortsighted of you.In this particular case there is no victor o.If I were your sister I would physically drag you out of this maze you want to enter so.#sigh#why am I even calling my sister sef?She is way too smart to become embroiled in this fiasco.

Baby welcome o!You are the "victim" in all these.I sure say later in life you will wonder that your mom's preggie state did not deter your dad from proposing to another woman!No worry not all men are "harsh" like that o.Your papa Na americanwonder!!Welcome baby.....your 5 other siblings plus future ones are happy to receive u.

ebonyberry said...

congrats to them..

Whats with this guy and babies?! Congrats to am sha but dude go get a vasectomy! You need am!

na wa o congrats to them.....but why r all this pips on this lady's case it takes 2 to create a baby ....instead of u guys pityin Annie u r calling dis woman names, do u think he would actually be faithful??? regardless of who 2face marries official he is also the husband of all his baby mamas and would constantly be involved with them and be in there lives, this is naija o

You don't need a fortune teller to tell you that all the condemnation on Pero on this blog is coming from Arnie M. A man who has 3 children with a woman SURELY has feelings for her....JUJU or no juju. And to Arnie, what's the pride in parading yourself as 2face wife? You self be sick babe. CONGRATS Pero... The Lord bless you and the baby. Amen.

As far as the world is concerned 2baba as 3 wife's, 9 months ago he definitely was not thinking about Annie or Sumbo. come sef how can anyone marry this man and be happy that they hve found husband...they better remove the to honor u part in their vows...

hmmmm, reli d plot thickens
always ave ur back my own

Tubaba makes my heart bleed each time i see headlines like this because i am a huge fan of this. Thinking about it what does he always look for in pero's legs she's not attractive sorry to her fans, i always tell myself tuface was drunk.

jayjay said...

Must u type ur sermon with capital letters? Ode ni

There is so much mystery to life. One cant just explain how things happen. This is a bitter sweet story, Sweet becos of the bundle of INNOCENT JOYs(The Children), some have been praying 4 yrs for children. Bitter becos they are born into serious POLITICS. Unfortunately there is no winner in this story,
The groom will have to deal with women issues for the rest of his life n might not be truely happy.
The bride; will keep on worrying all her life bout the (bonafide!)rivals that has been dere even before the wedding.
The bonafide concubines might neva get someone to love them, and will forever be a part of the "marriage".
And the innocent angels; will have to learn to cope with the politics among thier parents.
I wish them luck n i pray God gives them all the wisdom to cope and bless the chilldren.
Please dont castigate anyone, its a life journey.

Jesse's wife said...

Annie there is still time you can still get out......................and this Pero sef???? i comment my reserve yall should listen to Tyrese's voice over diaries on the same baby mama topic check his twitter or this link here http://www.mobli.com/media/show/id/4507462 #keepyourlegsclosed

Dear Pero said...

Pero seems like tubaba is responsible financially so at least you are set for life but what about your emotional well being? i pray God gives you the strength to raise these children by yourself and may he provide a loving father for them and an open minded liberal husband for you keep your options open and legs closed from now on or at least use contraceptives if you have to open them..... i like what Frenchie road re:moral of the story i couldn't say it better

amy said...

Congratulations Mr 2face n Madam Pero.2face hope u wld take it easy now u av proposed 2 Annie.cos it wld mk Ϟ☺ sense proposing n making babies else where.and b warned AIDS is real

Nne said...

Frenchie, you've said it all.Lovely. That is what i always tell all this young ladies. Pero got it coming. She is just to rude and arrogant for my liking. Now is the time to reflect Pero. Dont go fighting, its not worth it!

mehn the child no even need DNA tubaba no fit deny am chei nawa oh and this is a shameless woman 3 children and not married to the man shameful thing mschew!!!!

no DNA test needed...too obvious

Pero wat d hell r u thinkn??? 3kids 4 a guy nd he's goin ahead 2 marry anoda woman! Geez uve bn used- baby factory, dats wat u r. Nd 2 think uve got a kid frm anoda man, u really dnt knw wat u want out of life!!!!
Issy.

Congrats Pero...Arnie is a looser. She's the one writing all the rubbish comments above, no mind her. What is there to be proud of in dragging 2 face, abeg Arnie dissapoear here.

Linda where is my comment oh...@ Arnie, we don't need a prophet to prophesy to us that you are the one writing all these stupid comments above. You are not ashamed that 2face has fathered three children with another woman when you are still in his life. You really ought to be ashamed of yourself Arnie. 2face loves Pero. The world can see that. Three kids is not a joke, don't triumph over Pero with this last yeye proposal...2face will continue to see Pero, get it into your DUMB head.

Honestly you took the word right from my mouth!!!

pikin resemble 2baba. Congrats.
God bless

Just congratulate them an stop talking gibberish

2face is playing a 'dangerous' game. Pero will win the game at the end of the day. Mark my words. Pero knows what she is doing. 2face is not a principled man.

Having a ring on your finger may not make you happy after all. I think he will marry Pero later in a traditional wedding if he hasn't. Real love is better than 'juju' love.

Hmmmmmm! Na u know madam my daughter! Leave her alone, Na her life not yours, if u can't just congratulate them shut your mouth up! Women should pray against mother in law! Ouch!!! Monster in law I meant like you! Stupid Vile!!!

Bad belle dey worry u! Are you angry Anne M or Na linda handwork? Shut ur mouth! How u take know say ur daughter go even born pickin let alone see husband marry! Useless idiot

@anon 5:33 U go fear na. Ijeoma

phoebe said...

lol.. "wishing all the cast well"
can' stop laughin....

Lol....no be small plot thickens...

Congratulations on the birth of this cutie... Pero's indeed very fertile but abeg can't they just do the deed without bringing innocent kids into the picture..anyways, shes an old woman wonder what she thinks with cos @ dis age, i dont think we should be advising her to shut her legs!!! That being said, i can't imagine myself going through the process alone,(am due this week) yet after having a baby, ur baby daddy is with another woman...kai so painful,but i guess she choose that path for herself so she should deal wif it...better put an end to this your baby production industry, them no dey sell children!!! U don try.

All of u talking shit about Pero, Y'all need a life!. d only reason 2face no marry the girl na becoz d girl papa no like 2face at all. Of all ppl na dat lepa Annie he wan marry! Truth of the matter be say He know say even if he born 20 more shildren she go still take him back na y he propose to Annie. if Annie like make she think say bcos she get ring say 2baba no go cheat! Baby # 7 and #8 is on the way from other women. and no b say na curse na just d truth! a Dog is a DOG!! no 2 way about it.!

2face ur own don toomuch. Try and stop o. If annie marries u she will give birth to another child. Plssssss oooooooo

ada1 said...

Wow.dis boy na d best.how many boiz now.

ada1 said...

Wow.

You guys don't even know their marital status. What if they are okay with the whole idea . Abeg free them , the could swingers , open relationship isn't something new in marriages plus I won't be surprised if they having a threesome . If they happy , then let them enjoy o.

this woman caled pedro must be too wayward tufiakwa ur own ashawo no get part two is marriage by force?besides u look far much older than 2face,d combination is really bad u are an old woman to compare to 2face pls look for old guys lk u and leave 2baba and annie alone 2 enjoy there new found happiness in marriage cos it suits them best get off there way pls, cute baby thou.

cute baby thou but dis old woman caled pedro should get a life must u save any litle 2face sperm that drops into ur pussy? just bcos u want to tie him down with too much babies,what is ur problm?are u not a human being?or dont u have a mother or home traning?tel me had it been 2face is not who he is would u hv been playing dis cheap baby mama games with him? u are a disgrace to womanhood shame on u,as for d baby i knw 2face wil take good care of him cos 2baba is a good guy with a good heart if not u would hv find ur cheap ass in a gutter,u stink.

this woman caled pedro must be too wayward tufiakwa ur own ashawo no get part two is marriage by force?besides u look far much older than 2face,d combination is really bad u are an old woman to compare to 2face pls look for old guys lk u and leave 2baba and annie alone 2 enjoy there new found happiness in marriage cos it suits them best get off there way pls, cute baby thou.

helzzz said...

Thank God Ƒσя safe delivery. But please I beg you,have some dignity άŋϑ close your legs. Four children,no husband!u don try o.this last child was a lame desperate attempt to keep tuface but as one commenter pointed out,it only brought him to his senses,now it should bring ur own senses to life άŋϑ engage in something else other than producin children Ƒσя tuface like a baby-making machine.even though you have three kids Ƒσя him,I have never άŋϑ still do not wish he settles with you so pls,have some dignity άŋϑ let †ђξ man stay peacefully with †ђξ one he has chosen kwo? άŋϑ you Tuface, enof is enof.pick your morals from †ђξ dustbin where u have dumped them b4 άŋϑ stat to live right Ƒσя ur soon to be wife. This I hope shld be †ђξ last outside wedlock.o, u don try,now siddon one place b4 God go begin punish u.sha congrats to u two.

Please, stop writing rubbish about Pero. Children are gifts from God.She is a new mother and does not deserve the rubbish some of you are writing. Tuface should stop going back and forth with these ladies.

Lol,@anon 05:33, exactly my tot!

All of u talking shit about Pero, Y'all need a life!. d only reason 2face no marry the girl na becoz d girl papa no like 2face at all. Of all ppl na dat lepa Annie he wan marry! Truth of the matter be say He know say even if he born 20 more shildren she go still take him back na y he propose to Annie. if Annie like make she think say bcos she get ring say 2baba no go cheat! Baby # 7 and #8 is on the way from other women. and no b say na curse na just d truth! a Dog is a DOG!! no 2 way about it.!

Congrats to the mother and father.
But something is terribly wrong with the eyes of this baby. I hope these couple have not given gonorrhea or chlamydia to the eyes of this innocent and sweet looking baby.The eyeball looks swollen up. Anyway i hope this baby is on antibiotic as a prevention just in case. With all the sleeping around one never knows.

chai, pero why? u just became the joke. who wuld marry a woman with 3kids? and the worst part is that her friends culdnt tell her to stop but go behind her back to laugh

2baba! Hope dis wil be d las of ur illegitimate childrenm lineage. Pero! Pls accord women som respect. No mata hw many children u bore 4a man, if he doesn luv u, he won marry u.

Happy 4 dem,there thousands out praying to God 2 give dem d fruit of womb but dey're yet 2 ve it.pero congrat dear,@least ur kids ve a father,.as 4 2baba I dnt wanna judge him.I jst wonder y some pple r condemnin pero.pero add another boy if u so wish&close ur legs.atleast 2baba is d father of d 3kids,wat more.takia pero&enjy.

díz person sounds like Annie i swear! Hiannnnn!

Annie does not care. She is getting married and to her the other hoes ain't shit.

Women should learn from this and start making wise decisions because they always end up suffering.

The sad reality is that Tuface can still get another woman right now if he wants to but Pero may find it extremely hard to find a mature and non-judgmental man who would love and be with her despite all her mistakes.

The guy is an Idiot. Another Child without a father figure, Tomorrow's generation's problem. All the bastards that causing us pain in our society today all started like this. Wrong decisions has already set the child up for calamity. I wonder why so many women are bunch of boneheads. Any woman that is happy to associate with this punk is a FOOL!

ChiChiLuv said...

In the dictionary under the words Low Self Esteem is Pero Adeniyi's picture. She has got to be either mentally challenged or just plain stupid! How in the world do you have One, Two, THREE children for a man has NO interest in making you his permanent someone? A man who keeps going from you to two other females (that we know of o) and you still let him go up in you RAW?!!! And you brought embarassment on yourself by faking an engagement which is denied vehemently while proposing to one of the other chicks he was cheating on with you?

Pero, you don't value your life, nne and you definitely don't value yourself. I really hope you only has sons because your life choices are NOT a good example to any young girl.

It is terrible that you doesn't have family members and good friends to have advised you from onset but then again, they might have but you no gree listen.

They do say, you can a donkey to water but you can't make it drink.

She may think is fun to have all these babies now but a harsh lesson is coming for her in the future. How can a woman be so Stupid to have three children for a man who is having kids all over the place with multiple women?? May be her brain is evaporating through her gap teeth but doesn't she have family members who can talk to her?? What will she tell these kids when the time comes for them to ask questions? I used to think it's only African American women has these kind of behaviors but i know better now. NIGERIAN WOMEN ARE WORSE!

Congrats to the ex couple indeed! I dont blame Tu for leaving Pero cuz from the stories i have heard and read about her, she is a big trouble maker! No wonder her marriage did not last! She also thot having so many kids for Tu will force him to marry her, ......well in her next world she will act better, cuz experience who is the best teacher has taught her!!

*Kingsley* said...

BOTH SHE AND TUFACE ARE SHAMELESS IRRESPONSIBLE ADULTS!

heineorla said...

this is just sickening. the popular adage goes once beaten twice shy, bt wat r we going to say about 3, hen? dere r oda guys dat can do beta dan 2face nw, cmn close dose legs jare, mtchewwwwwww.................

Jeez! Pero must have stepped on pples toes oh! Sounds like Annie M. Loool! But Pero like they said, more babies won't make him stay! Get it straight abeg

Sheriff Shittu said...

like 2face said nobody holy PASS, hw re u sure ur Teenage daughter 'll not do more than PERO.MUMU MAMA!

Lmao....You people are mean..

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Trololololol! This comment don make motor jam me! By the way, welcome sweet baby!<3

that pic ws taken fewrminutes after baby was born.nothing wrong with the eyes.

Ak47 said...

Annie, be calm ooh. Dont mind all those witch telling you to back out. The minute you leave Tu Baba, they would move in. Naija women talk shit. They pretend a lot. I see a lot everyday. For Tu to propose to you while mama bonboy get belle, means a lot. Pero no get manners at all. We know say you love Tu for real. No be one old mama wen hear Tu music, kon go visit am for him sick bed! Pronto, she don programme how she go hook am. The rest nah history! You go born twin boys for us IJN. Leave all those advisers wen never advise themselves.

attitude said...

Oh pls shut the F up ! De girl papa no like 2face abi? But e like the numerous pikins wey Tuface & Im pikin dey born witout a proper home . Abeg don't be talking shit here jare !

QF
Ok nw 2baba i gotta tell u d truth, stp ds 4 christ sake nd to pero show urself some respect!!! Ds is unbecomin of an african woman, i jst hope u guyz will nt involve ds beautiful,innocent children wn u start reapin d consequence of ur actions. Annie its nt yet ova trust me.

Baby God Bless your soul & shield u from the intricacies of this World.xoxo @ P.S follow me on twitter @spellbound02

omo jeje said...

ITK! You are very funny sha. This pic must have taken a few mins after birth. Shebi the baby was born in America? That is erythromycin ointment for prevention of neonatal conjunctivitis in and around the baby's eyes.

lol at Anon 6.14 who stated that he/she wonders whether the baby has caught gono and/or chlamydia in his eyes. Abeg all the doctors in the house, STDs dey catch person for eye? Lets know oh.

This is the most sensible comment of all. If she open leg, did she push tuface inside the pussy to fuck, skin-to-skin? Both of them are irresponsible. But then again, her own good, she's in america, na normal thing to have several children and if I knw pero well, she will get a man in a blink of an eye. She has left him several times but he keeps coming back to beg. I hear he says she has some inate skills like no one he's ever been with.

4 kids, wetin she de find again. She doesn't need a man to give her heartache and sorrow, all she needs to do is relax, enjoy steady child support money from 2face, plus the one from government join. She is set for life. Even if it is to be carrying small small boys to service you, like all the married women in lagos, its not bad.

Na annie I pity pass. If 2face say I de go piss, she has to inspect the toilet and make sure there is no pussy inside the wall. Benue men are naturally womanisers, you want to live the rest of your life checking for lipstick stains on his shirt? As long as 2face remains a musician, women will forever have him and easily too.

linda do cause wahala ooooooooooooo LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Thought people had learnt from the promiscuity of the past generations with a lot of kids born in polygamous homes..multiple mistresses..leading to the breakdown of enough families..lets not even get into the juju the mistresses and second/third wives use against the kids..
For the record If you get pregnant in the UK\US they test for everything before you give birth!!

2baba aka people papa...make una free my guy joor..na grass de cause all dis tins..person go clear weed finish den e go enter pour every inside..9 months later na increase..father abraham in d making. ..ann

TUFACE is just an irresponsible IDIOT!!!
Marrying one of your "baby mama's" is just not gonna cut it if he doesn't take care of his "plenty" children!!!!

krystalkameleon said...

Tufiakwa Tuface... which kind 6 children with different mothers and you're not married to any of them. It sounds like it's time for a vasectomy, otherwise marry! On the hand, congratulations! A child is always a blessing

Sleek said...

The best Is for tuface to marry a neutral lady who is not one of his baby mamas. So the 3 baby mamas will learn their lessons the hard way.

Lolade said...

Musicians or not, men are idiots. If you want to be checking for lipstick stains, his pant, his blackberry, his briefcase, trust me by the time you are 40years old, you be looking like his grandma! Dont kill yourself. For as long as he has money? Sorry.....

In African tradition, once you have a baby for a man, you don become wife. Somehow-somehow. All of you yabbing the Pero, wonder what you'd do if (today today) Tuface comes and as little as smiles at you, talk less of toasting. Please do not judge a situation that you are not in.

That Pero is in tuface's life for ever and ever (whether yall like it or not) she has three legs in his house. she will always and everly have one business or the other with tuface. If anyone feeling uneasy, it will be the Annie now o. She know what she is doing after three kids for him. and btw, who told you she is looking for a husband?
Gbam!!

Young Gucci said...

Nice1 2baba

Linda stop hating on the couple.. what do you mean EX couple ? where you the one that joined or break them ? Congrats Pero & 2face on your newborn . for all you care 2face was at the delivery room to welcome his child.

I hav a feeling Paro pays tuface for his sperm and she inserminates...

MY VIEW said...

@ anon April 9'2012 11:19pm...
That is not the case in Igbo culture. if he did not marry you, you have no right. ( onye enyi adighi enwe nwa)meaning ,a friend do not own a child...an Igbo saying.
Some of these rules were put in place by our fore fathers to sanitize society.

@chichiluv, u̶̲̥̅̊ jst hv a crush on ignorance! It takes 2 to tango. Heaven knows i dont envy Annie! Jeez....wot is L√ع???

2Faced is An Idiot! Toto sweet but a man needs to control himself. Dbanj is very lucky that he is gay, His story could have been very similar but a man can never get pregnant no matter how many times Dbanj fuck am.

attitude said...

I see , so they don't test for everyth b4 u give birth in Naija? Dat must be de dumbest thing I've heard yet. Its standard procedure for pregnancy \delivery

@anon 8:07, am sure u are a type dat can be a baby making marchine, and not think of marriage. Fool congratulate ko! Ode like u!

"In African tradition, once you have a baby for a man, you don become wife. Somehow-somehow"

In yoruba tradition maybe

for those of u saying 2face is shamless pls 2face just had multiple sex wt one woman just like every other guy and d stupid woman went and save d sperm ask her if she has been saving all d sperm dat entered her frm other men she has been sleeping apart frm that other bastard she had dis pedro is a dirty dog imagine 4 children frm 2 different men yet u expect almighty 2face 2 marry u pls 2face has made his chioce,old woman u are too old for 2face.linda post abeg cos that woman is a shame.

for those of u saying annie is d one writting all d post here u most be so sensless to mk pedro feel better in such a cheap way are u a new comma in dis blog?or do annie look that cheap to u? dumb ass, how dare u take all of us linda's fans and customers to annie just to mk cheap pedro feel better u must be so brainless, and as for u saying 2face wanted to marry pedro and her father refused u must also be a goat,did pedro cm frm a responsible family?or does she look like somone who has a home traning or a responsible parents or father?deos pedro look to u like one who respect or listen to her father yet she went ahead and have multipul children for different men?where was d father wen she had 1 2 3 and 4 kidds out of wedlock?any good principled father wil disown such a dirty reckless daughter cos 4 kidds is not a mistake and even if any father will accept such a wayward worthless daugther he wil be begging men to come and marry her to clear his shame and maintain his pride if he stil has any, not to talk of when he see d father of d 3 kidds propose even if d guy is an arm robber he wil rush and give out his daugther's hand in marriage to cover his face,and even if ever 2face proposed to pedro and d dad even refused which i knw is a big lie does pedro look to u like somone who will ever listen to his father?wat a sturbon child,if she can have 4kidds without listening to his father how can she stil listen to her father not to marry a man she want to marry or is her parents also in support of her bastards?idiot pls stop given cheap excuse for pedro dirty life i dont even tink pedro has a father but if she does d fater must be a cripple and has no say in her daughts life so stp making her feel beter wt sensless excuses unless u wish for ur own child to be like her say amen if u wish.

TO all you haters.tu-face heart is wit me and no matter how many offsprings you have for him, it cant change his TRUE LOVE for me.

i love annie cos she has no time for rubish,she dont fight for wat is hers, 2face is hers nomater how many children that old pedro have child or children wil neve tie 2face down to such a cheap old iresponsible woman, and 2face already knws pedro was pregnant b4 proposing to annie infact he knws is a boy cos d test then said so,yet he went ahead to propose to his love annie if he so much love pedro as some of u stupidly said to mk pedro feel better y must he propose to annie knowing pedro was pregnant and she could lost d baby on d process of hearing d news of d proposal to annie, u see he dnt gv a fuck about that dirty old pedro, pedro is just seeking 2face attention wt those babies,shameless whore.

pedro is really killing herself wt all d pains and tears of private part in child birth somtimes i asume she is nt mentally ok cos i knw that by now her hole must be very wild and wil nolonger be sweet and actractive for 2face to enter hmmmm shame on u pedro u have nothing left for 2face to write home about with ur wide hole yet no commitment to show for it ur brain needs help.

luga said...

Na yu suppose shurrupppp....its an open secret say pero papa never liked 2baba.....if yu don't know now you know!

God punish you there! Big fool!may u never hear d cry of a baby in ur home! If u ve any already they will end up being like tuface and ur annie. Shameless daft circumcised idiot!

Why are u fuckers calling her pedro? Making it seem like tuface is involved wid a man. D name is PERO,repeat after me slowly P.E.R.O u blind brainless twats !

Tuface's greatest asset is his love and attraction to ugly women.hahahah!Make Prince Jide(Pero's father) catch you with im pikin.

linda pls i need a simple explanation y somone will type and u wount post wat is wrong?pls explan cos i recharge my mordern every month and if i write u wount post y?i heard somone saying here that in africa once a woman had a child for u she has become ur wife weather marriage or not pls are u ok? which part of african is that?ode, and somone also said annie is d one doing all d posting here are u dumb cos u most be brainles to tink that in dis blog or are u a new comma here?is dis ur 1st time here?another person saying 2face proposed to pedro and d father refused u must be a goat by saying that, does pedro look to u lk one who has respect for her father or father's decision?or one wt a good upbring to listen to her father wen she went ahead and hv 4 kidds in her father's house for different men?pls where was her father then when she was having all those bastards or is d dad in surport of that?if pedro can slap her parents with 4kidds out of wedluck frm difernt men y wount she slap them by marrying a man they dnt wnt her to if that ever happened which i knw is a big lie,nomater how u twist it pedro is a cheap dirty old woman seeking for 2face attention wt those kidds,yet 2face even hv to propose to another woman y she was pregnant wat a shame and a slap on her face shes so shamless that somtimes i wonder if she has brain atall she really needs help cos no nomal person wil do that,annie u are so lucky 2face loves u is nt easy to mk such decision y pedro was pregnant it only took strong love pls respect him and dnt listen to d rubish some are writing here,2face is nt different frm other guys neither does he fuck more than other guys just that he fall into d wrong hands to desperate women who love saving his sperm for him by all means hmmmmm.but linda linda linda i guss u knw y am calling again.

Annie or anniebong wateva dey call ur name dont act like a fool walking on hot burning coal.
Pero or peru if u give out one dozen of your stock that does not mean he‘ll be sign to ur record label for life.
Sumbo or sunbe dont dull, claim ur shares.
TUFACE sang a music to which all of u are dancing to, the one who can dance better will win the price ooo(tubaba) that‘s the truth...oya pero,sumbo & annie let your prayer & fasting or juju galore begin..but make sure say you dont kill yourself ooo..ire ooo

iti catch him wt which pikin?is't d picken that has 4 kidds for different men?or did d father travelled b4?or maybe he was dead and just arrive frm d land of d dead, has he nt been seeing dis 1 2 3 and 4 kidds?where was he or does he stil hv any face to show?any responsible father will disown such a dirty child or even dash her to a criminal to marry just to save face shame and pride dats if he still have any but as for 2face loving ugly women he has A1 in that,he's so blind wen it comes to women,imagine funny AY marrying such a beauty queen, but a whole 2face went for old,short,dirty colour ugly women tufiakwa.

the white enchantress said...

hmmmmmm....... congrats daddy n mummy

pero,pedro or pindro all sounds as dirty as she looks,if anybody love her pls take her to a serious hospital for a checkup cos she dnt seems nomal to me cos no woman in her right mind wil hv 4 kidds out of wedlock for 2 differnt men yet they dump ur ass and went to propose to another woman wen u were heavy u dnt still wnt to woke up well for those of u supporting her dirty life style may ur daughters be like her in waywardness if u believe just say amen,cute baby thou.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

@Attitude..
Are u buttering or countering my point??..you have me confused cos we saying the same thing..only reason why i wouldn't back into u with a volley..trust me got loads in the bag..
And for the record..she gave birth in the US..so u mentioning 9ja makes no sense!!..besides 9ja there's so much malpractice and can pay ur way through anything..sad but true..

Anon April 10, 2012 3:32 AM; omo see expose about D'banj being gay. Chineke miyem.

Linda why are you posting this multiple nonsense from this person typing Pedro instead of Pero?

You are just a dumb fuck! Can't even make a complete good english sentence! Obviously likes of annie. Shut up and go back to school!

ChiChiLuv said...

Anonymous said...April 10, 2012 2:29 AM

Na you get "crush on ignorance" because your approach in addressing my comment is very ignorant in and of itself! Can't you express your disagreement without feeling the need to insult a person? Is it too difficult for you to do because (a) you just don't have the diplomacy that comes with exposure and enlightenment or (b) you are a tad slow? I don't get it:/

My friend, just because I only addressed Pero doesn't mean I excused Tuface. And do you know why? And you should have asked me to explain my point of view instead of blowing hot air out of your behind. The reason is because Pero ALLOWED Tuface to do what he's doing to her, nobody does anything to you that you don't give them permission to do! I spoke to Pero specifically she needs some shaking up because she must be under a Tuface induced stupor to keep going in this vein with this guy who has never LIED about who he is! She knew when she was sleeping with him that he had a long time girlfriend, Annie Macaulay and a jump off named Sumbo but she continued on to have 1, 2, 3 children. Who is getting hurt, is it Tuface who zips up his pants and walks on to the next chick? Or Pero Adeniyi who is now a single mother of FOUR children? Does she have a structured child support plan with this man? Or he just drops off some cash when he stops by to see the kids? She is the one left holding the bag after he's pleasured himself which is why I am speaking to her.

The situation is like someone being addicted to alcohol, you talk to the alcoholic about getting help, you don't talk to the bottle of Star or Guinness!

If you don't understand a person's arguement, be smart and ask them to explain why they've taken a certain stand on something instead of starting off abusing them. How can we talk if you are insulting me?

Chai, did your parents teach you english? No comma, no fullstop. Please write in yoruba/igbo/hausa, LIB will get translators for you, but never ever ever attempt english you hear. Mumu

Lol. But seriously I don't see a victor here. lie lie. not even annie.

sorry ppl. bad thing no good

How old is Pero? Thought 2face is older than her.

sleekreek said...

For all those saying that for 2face to have three children from Pero means he loves her,,,i think y'all must be sick and out of ur mind......if there's anyone who best describes the phrase LOW/LACK OF SELF ESTEEM,,,it is Pero Adeniyi.......how can a woman have three children for a man who never proposed to her not to talk of marrying her????If the number of children a woman has will make her man luv her,,then we shouldn't hear of broken homes anymore.....and did I hear someone say the only reason why Pero didnt marry 2baba was becos her dad was against her union???her father was against her union yet she kept exposing her rotten vagina for a man who has no respect for her feelings and emotions???she's better off been called a prostitute,,,,she tot she could tie 2baba down as a baby factory,,,little did she know that God designed all women like that so any other woman can also reproduce for 2baba........

As for Annie,,,,,dont know what to say to u,,,u were in 2baba's life yet he cheated on u seriously,,,marrying u wont stop him from doing what he did to u in the past.......but i guess since u have the shock absorber to take the shit before now,,u definitely have grown or will grow a thick skin to take worst things from 2baba.......

All the same,,congrats to tuface and all his baby mamas on the arrival of the baby boy!!!