Fuji Musician Obesere in car crash | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 April 2012

Fuji Musician Obesere in car crash

The popular Fuji musician was involved in a car accident on Easter Sunday April 9th at Ijebu Ode, Ogun state. The self-acclaimed King of music was on his way back to Lagos from an engagement in Ogun when the accident occurred. His driver was said to have driven the Lexus LX470 into a tree. All four occupants of the car, including Obesere were injured in the accident and are currently receiving treatment.

27 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

Lord have mercy. was the driver sleeping? thank God no one died. they will recuperate IJN

LALICIOUS said...

Thank God dεγ survived,,,get well soon

Atobatele said...

Thank God o...He's too generous to die

the white enchantress said...

thank God for your lives oh and safety. you will come out healed,hale and hearty.

Oma shey o , which kine pangolo looking car this old school artists dey drive ? Make this new artists and management brand them well na . They deserve correct pay to

crushman said...

THANK GOD FOR THEIR LIVES. I FOR CRY TEARS INFACT BLOOD.

crushman said...

THANK GOD FOR THEIR LIVES. I FOR CRY TEARS INFACT BLOOD.

jescci said...

I wish him "Soonest Recover"(in SSP's voice).Thank God for divine protection o.

Linda's Bodyguard said...

Damm! thats all i gat to say.

Wishin dem quick recovery.amen

Sorry baba!!!!!!!! Thank God u no die o!

@Obesere, this is a personal message.

I wish you a speedy recovery from bruises etc., but the next time you visit Ijebu, make sure that you 'juba awon agba'.

Always remember the adage that 'eyan abi idi yan yan'. I hope you got the special info. The Gods are wise.

Kwase said...

Kpele, wishing all of them quick recovery.

Thank God Fø̲̣̣я̅ his ℓifє. Ǻ♍ happy ₪☺ one died.wish them quick recovery.

THE WORD said...

Mat 16:26 For what is a man profited, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul? or what shall a man give in exchange for his soul?

iamfascinating said...

Hope he gets well soon. Hope people no longer drink and drive.

The top stunning skincare products and advice at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

Oluwayomi Obadina said...

Thank God for his life and others. They would have die like an Easter chicken. Celebrities should start learning how to drive safely on our roads.

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Oh no God plz guide and protect al of dem,give dem strength.

Wish Fuji Musician Obesere D Quick Recovery In Da Mighty name Of Allah.Aminah YAROBI !

Enairablog said...

Am sorry my dear.....God is alive

ALMIGHTY ALLAH HEAL FUJI HUSICIAN SO I COMMAND. YES CONFIRM.

Chrisilicious said...

U mean died, abi olodi ni eh, what do I expect sef, mabinu go n fail ur JAMB again

Chrisilicious said...

Linda isale eko people don dey full dis blog ooh, hear dis one sef mscheeew kmt, I've had enuff off 2 bed

Oh' lord we thank u dat u save dare lyf, n wish quickly rcvery

Come o*som ppl sha*.. So u read dis sad news about our dear Obesere being involved in a car accident and all u gotta talk about is d "pangolo car" hez drivin???? Which car u dey drive???? NONSENSE

Abi o! No mind am stupid somebody, ppl like him na leg them they use. Sure say 10yrs from now na still ur leg u go still de use. Double NONSENSE