Check out Ramsey Noah 15 years ago... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 April 2012

Check out Ramsey Noah 15 years ago...

Ramsey in 1997                                      Ramsey in 2011

Meanwhile he's losing a few friends in Tanzania. Continue to see what I mean...a little silly and weird...:-)

Ramsey with good friend, Steven Kanumba, who died last week

Ramsey with the lady accused of causing Steven's death, Lulu Michaels, who is in police custody

Ramsey with Tanzanian actress Kajala Masanja. She's currently in police custody awaiting trial for money laundering.

47 comments:

Atobatele said...

Make this guy no put himself inside trouble o

Tobenna said...

What Ifeoma is trying to say is that, if u take a picture with Ramsey....yeah. Thanks for giving us the 'Ramseyic Code' hun

TONIX said...

WHAT ARE U INSINUATING? BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS?

OR AVIANS OF SIMILAR PLUMAGE FLOCK TOGETHER?

M.O.J said...

Okoye u're so funny..Ramsey should just be careful of d company he hangs out with....

Gboza says:
He appears such a cute guy! But frankly speaking, Ramsey Noah is too coded, too enigmatic for my liking. Opening up a bit would earn him more admiration.

Where is his wedding ring?

In other words, don't snap pictures with Ramsey Noah if u r a Tanzanian! Cos there will surely be a Ramseyic effect...LMAO

So bcos dem act film together mean say dem be friends ? Na wa 4 una o! Meanwhile dat bald head don dey show well well o! Thank God 4 fyn boyism cos dis guy don old wella? Rem d days of fortunes

Hopefulhope said...

I wonder how we reason at times, they are all celebrities, i'm sure those pictures were taken on professional grounds and not the other way round. i believe non of them predicted what is going on in their different lives today. Those pictures are just innocent.

I jst luv d̶̲̥̅̊ı̣̣̣ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ guy so much! He dsnt seem 2 age. He's evn getn cuter.

psybunny said...

Wow! He hasn't aged 1 bit!

people ...ramsey isnt the cause or effect...the two were lovers and somethg happened that nyt...

jescci said...

Lin Lin aproko girl.

BLOGLORD said...

Fine boy ramsey! i remember seeing him one time at u.i wen he came visiting the dept of theatre arts with segun arinze. damnnn...the guy's skin is so polished.

Hey hey people, Linda just said he is losing a few friends in Tanzania, y una dey turn am around now? Ok, y didnt any1 mention anytn about Steve, dat if u take a snapshot with Ramsey, u'll die? Make una dey try reason small small naaaa. Meanwhile, d individual asking about his wedding ring, wetin be ya consine for dia? U wan buy new 1 give am? So cos him no wear him ring, u wan tok say him don divorce...? Anyways. i gbadun my Ramsey anywhere, any day, any time.

ONOME says..........
Lindoooo,you too bad:)
ok me understand,i gats to be careful around R.Noah.Your angle to the story is funnnnnnyyy
The lulu looks so young :(

Croixxx said...

'Birds of a̷ feather' correction

the white enchantress said...

ramsey don age oh abeg look well! meanwhile, i will zip and issue of him and d late actor with the young girl in btw.

Still dont get why this Steven guy was dating a teenager.

Still looks the same to me.

Nigerian Recruitment said...

Seriously?He is hanging out with the wrong crowd?Haba,Please tell him to be wise.

Amplified said...

Linda the way u talk and reason attimes baffles me. Are they not celebrities? Beside Tanzania dont hv much actors/actresses like 9ja, so wts d issue of ramsy snap wit dis one Dead, wit dis one accused to money laundering and all dat.so in d nutshell what are u painting Ramsy to be now? Dnt bring pple dwn wit ur one side statement pls, cos same will be done to u linda period. IF u like post my comment if u like dnt post after all uve read it simple.N.B Bellanaija doesnt do such and she listens and take correction.

LALICIOUS said...

He was wearin d same top in̅ all d pics,,so dεγ were obviously  set,,dεγ Я nt frnds ,J̅ust co artist
As 4 his weddin ring; com ' u dnt expect him tƠ̴̴̴͡ b wearin it  set abi u J̅ust won put asunder,,his wify has passd di§ level of gossip
d recent pic was photoshopd so he looks hotter
But Nάά fine boi shaaa

wemimo said...

he's cuter and linlin, wt re u insinuating na?(lafing hysterically)re u saying snapin piture wt ramsey will give u badluck? ironically u re postin this on friday d 13th..

Linda's Bodyguard said...

Damm! that is all i gat to say

I am, the no Sender. said...

Ramsey's always cool. Love his unassuming nature. He doesn't appear to have any hang ups.

Yeah, I do remeber him back in the late 90s that was when we were aquainted and back then he was just an ok guy. Don't know if he's changed though.

And forget that thing about Tanzania. That's pure crap. You can even see that the babes are only too happy to take the pics with him.

But wait a minute!(now playing sherlom holmes)how come everyone that has taken a pic with Ramsey got into one kinda trouble or the other.

Hmmmph, now is there a pic somewhere of Ramsey and I?

Just joking. Like I said it's crap!

Chipmunk said...

LOL! Linda Ikeji finding trouble since 1960, hehehehe...

BTW, like vintage wine, he improves with age, hot as ever....my fav nollywood actor right there!

Franklin said...

Take ur eyes off Ramsey bcos he is married,he is too coded that is good so people like u will not break his home,what do u mean he should open up a bit?u want to sleep with him?abeg go and find a man for yourself and have him coded to only you to have the code,why will u say a married man is too coded? U want his code beside his wife? Most of u na husband and home breaker so let him be coded like stone. Nonsense

i dont normally like light skinned boys.but this guy makes me cream.

cute.cool like a cucumber.can anyone be generous enough to toss his contact number this way?

Tipping Slain Fingers said...

there's actually no guarantee that all of those people are his friends. taking picture or acting with theses people dnt make them friends, id rather rephrase it by saying Acquaintance......
but all the same sha...hope his well nd RIP to the Tanzania guy..

Is this a graceful aging or what? need clarification
ME

kwase said...

Hmmmm Linda,the Ramsey effect? Where em pishure wit other Tanzanian actors? Abi na only dis 3 people?

Ramsey can still get it.Pow!

iF I WERE TO BE A LADY...NO GURL WILL DRAG HIM WIT ME OHH...LOL

If you had watched him when he was acting in the soap opera Fortunes, you will knowhe has grown or aged. He is still good looking though.

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Na wa ooo. Ramsey is lukin gud tho.

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Aged very well!

http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2012/04/help-3-spiritual-battle.html

RAVEN said...

In 1997,Ramsey looks innocentand cool.while in 2011 he looks mean and him eyez don tiaaaa.......for his friend,God has d answers.

Awww, my boo is so cute, I don't like how his hair is now. Receding hairline is a bastard.
I hope he won't be dragged into any bad situation.

iamfascinating said...

lol. am sure this is just by chance. they look like just fans of Ramsey.

The top stunning skincare products and advice at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

I just see his receding hairline...hmmm

He's in the same outfit in all d pix. It wz obviously taken at an event...derz no ramsey jinx. He jst took pix at some party or sm'n...

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Lmao!@ramseyic effect

has not aged really...getting older gracefully...

If u don't undastand she meant by coded u should shut the hell up.saying ramsey noah is cute is as good as saying anibody is cute...u don't pick words out of sm1 comment and judge solely on it.its retarded people like u dat bring beef with oda people.and if u must know,wat she meant by coded waz that his name rarely gets associated with tabloids so if u trying to vent ur anger on sm1 u dumb fuck,try ur self...dumb retard.

Betty said...

Linda-a-a-a-a! Why now? Why are you threatening other chicks? So any babe that gets close to 'your very own' Ramsey is in trouble.. ehn? Easy now... Ramsey Noah is for us all, not just you, sweetheart! Anyway, when, baby, when? (LOL)