Happy Easter Everyone! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 April 2012

Happy Easter Everyone!

May no one be able to or ever have the power to take your happiness, your blessings, your shine, your glory and your goodness away from you. May God continue to bless you and your families abundantly.
Have a great Easter celebration. 
Kisses

24 comments:

Jane said...

Amen and also to u

Same to youuuu, Lindaa. May we all remember to stay 'rapturable' all the time. Jesus dying for us and rising up three days later gives us a second chance to make up with God. Thank God for Jesus!!!!

Wildkris said...

...MAY YOUR BLESSINGS SUPERCEDES ALL BOUNDARIES...JUST HAS HE IS RISEN, MAY EVRI DEAD THING IN YOUR LIFE RISE DIS SEASON...DIS YEAR U SHALL RISE FAR ABOVE UR COMPETITORS...DIS YEAR DEATH IS CANCELED IN YOUR LIFE...JUST AS HE ROSE ABOVE EVRI BETRAYAL FROM FRIENDS, U LL RISE ABOVE WAT THEY SAY U LL BE...HE/SHE WHO HAVE SPOKEN BAD ABOUT U SHALL WATCH U RISE AND SHINE...YOU RE BLESSD MISS LINDA IKEJI...MARRIAGE IS UR PORTION DIS YEAR. HAPPY EASTER TO YOU AND ALL LLB READERS. HAVE A WONDERFUL SEASON.

Kayem said...

You were sourcing for the best symbol that would accompany your message. That's why it took you so long, right? Well, your efforts paid off. Cute bunny, right there. LOL! Plus, it's better to be late than never.
Happy celebration to you too and y'all here. Peace!

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Same to you too Linda,may you find everlasting happiness,peace n favour.

Frenchie said...

Happy Easter to you too Linda
May you continue to remain strong and happy
We need you here :-))

duuuhhhh that's the purpose of the Resurrection...it means no one can do that because Jesus already suffered it. God bless you too Linda. I pray that the power that raised Jesus up from the grave and made him to conquer will come upon you and everyone so that we can achieve even greater things in this life and the one to come.Amen

Bimmby said...

Merci beaucoup Linda, a vous de meme.

mike said...

amen and same to you linda babe

...Thanks for the Easter message linda, but i don't agree with the Easter bunny picture, at least you should have represented ur message with a better picture of our Lord Jesus Christ........

TruSon said...

We wish you the same.
By the way, Linda, where is BLOGLORD and BAMIDELE? 'hope all is well?

Awwwwwwwwwww!!! how sweet of you wishing You a Belated Easter celebrration.xoxo follow me ontwitter @Sellbound02

Sammysosa said...

Same to u Linda.wishing u all d best life has to offer especially a good husband.cheers

iamfascinating said...

Jesus still remains the love we all seek, sometimes in wrong places. He is IT. I love you, Lord.
The best skincare advice and products are now available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

Linda, you deys lack these days ooh. No ogbono gist. Ke kwa nah? Which one youdey nah. We are bored biko. HE!

Amen and wish you more Luv!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

JLo said...

who is this Laila ikeji please. As if we dont have enuf gossip bloggers from the same family. her blog is the same as Linda.s so I think its a waste of time

Same to you Linda

NaijaTalkative said...

Happy Easter Linda. So unfortunate there was no bunny to play with. Though there was smashing of Easter eggs.

Dave_gino said...

wishing you and your househood the best Linda.
boonnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!

Where are you Miss Linda abi you traveled to the east for Easter

metche said...

Wish u same Linda. muah

Who sent you? Hope you learnt ur lesson, u may as well desist from anything that has L or Ikeji attached to it. Ewu bakana

Abolore said...

AMEN OOOOOOO! Can't scream that enough.same 2 u dear