Designer Marc Jacobs and bf enjoy a very amorous day at the beach | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 April 2012

Designer Marc Jacobs and bf enjoy a very amorous day at the beach

Designer Marc Jacobs, 49, and his 24 year old Brazilian porn star boyfriend Harry Louis couldn't seem to keep their hands off one another at the beach....awwwww, love! :-)

282 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 282 of 282

Lmaooooooooooooo Kai!!!! Nigerians can be so emotional! Chill the fuck out!!! *sigh*

OluwaPelumi Ogunde said...

This is not love this is sickness

MFF said...

Let me say this... I am not gay but I am homophilic... And for those who say these are signs of end times , oh shushhh ... Gay ppl have existed since BC in Egypt , Rome and all empires.

As for those who say God will judge them, yes he will, but he will judge u too for the lies and adultery and fornication u commit. HIV is real with u and ur ashawos too.

Linda will post whatever she feels like posting, it's her blog,if u are uncomfortable with it...leave and don't come back... Hold on... Don't even tell us u won't come back just disappear.

As for the mofo dat said she won't find suitor bcos of dis post,2 words... GET LOST! dear Linda I hope u know, u should only marry a real man and not one who has check list.

Some males are effeminate , yes some are born gay.... I won't go into all of that now but yea... I am pro gay people.

Why are u all so close minded. U didn't have to open this information u know. Linda has done absolutEly nothing dats needs Gods approval or not. She is just a news bearer that's all. U either read it or you don't!!!

not just right..............

Linda, I must say I became a true fan of Your Blog for POSTING THIS!!! I am Male, Straight, Nigerian and I am SICK AND TIRED OF THESE IGNORANTS WHO ARE SO BRAINWASHED BY RELIGION..... YOU ALL DISGUST ME WITH YOUR ANTI-GAY ATTITUDE. IF YOU DON'T LIKE WATCHING IT, THEN LOOKAWAY ( that is what i do)... IF SOMEONE IS HAPPY DOING SOMETHING THAT DOESN"T HURT YOU, WHY NOT LET THEM BE.... THAT BEING SAID, I AM DISGUSTED BY THAT PICs SHA...lol, KEEP IT IN THE BED ROOM GUYS!!!

http://Mondaytech.blogspot.com said...

This is madness, not love.2012 WAEC BIOLOGY SPECIMENS and practical QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Professor X said...

Emy do u see why men shouldn't take it up their ass? See how u're just ranting like a woman going thru severe PMS. This is it. Men weren't made to take it up their ass. Because u start to act like a bitch on heat. Please stop already. Stop fighting a battle u will never win. And if u must win, ur insecurities will not let u. For as long as u keep reacting to gay posts in this manner, u will continue yall gay people will continue to be judged. Nigeria will forever be a homophobic country. Accept it. Its who we are. America has its own issues. England does too. Leave us alone with our homophobic issues and face ur homosexuality.

Professor X said...

EMY DO U SEE HOW ITS DONE??? CALM UR TITTIES AND THINK LIKE THIS BROTHER. STOP JUMPING LIKE AN EXCITED BITCH.

Ezinne said...

Did you guys hear about the study that homophobes have been shown to be individuals trying to quench their homosexual urges? yes, for all yea "ewww", "disgusting" and all what not.
Cheers! let them live their life, their judgement not yours.. go live yours whatever it is.. duh!

like marc jacobs cares about insignificant homophobic commentators on an insignificant homophobic blog from some insignificant homophobic country

Dame T said...

I didn't know who Marc Jacobs was,but i always bought his perfumes for my hubby :o now that's all was.....cos i'm not buying again,don't want my hubby to become gay :p

Not natural, may God have mercy on us

gbeminiyi said...

stupidly preposterous...should you be promoting this or what the hell do you expect us to learn from their show of flagrant apostacious sodomy...bullshit!!!!!

thanks God Nigerian men are not gay.... to me Nigerian men may be dogs but i love them the way they are .... not this nonsence

Nigerian men are dogs but i love them

DEAR LINDA NWANNE WHY ARE YOU RUBBISHING NDIGBO CULTUREE AND HERITAGE? WHY DO YOU INSIST ON TRAFFIC AT ALL COSTS? WHEN DID YOU BECOME MORE WESTERN THAN THE WESTERNER; EJI KWAM OGU!!

NIGERIANS LIKE TO COPY AND EMULATE WHAT THEY DONT UNDERSTAND SIMPLY BECAUSE IT IS WESTERN. NWANNEM WANYI; WHAT ARE YOUR GUIDING PRINCIPLES IN LIFE AND WORK. PLEASE BIKO REVALUATE YOUR REASONS FOR BLOGGING. JISHI IKE.

Linda, Linda, Linda!!! How many times did I call you? Must you post ANYTHING and EVERYTHING just to cause traffic on your blog? You sometimes strike me as someone who has really low self esteem and always wants to feel among. But is your self esteem so darn low that you just go with the wind? Don't take this wrong way but there are so many celebs who have opinions and stick to their opinions no matter what and they're still making. If you don't stand for something, you will fall for anything!!! MBOK!

You really need to work on your self esteem issues. Some haters see it and that's why that idiotic Susan Peters thought she could bully you into apologising for something that was not wrong. Afterall, you weren't the only one that published that picture.

Look, don't take this the wrong way. All I'm saying is if your conciense feels something is wrong, don't suport it just because you want traffic on your blog! You can publish my comment if you sha.

Motiwi!!!

Y.Tee said...

@Amy.That's ok homo-advocate, we get your jist. You can shut the fu*k up now!!

lyntroy said...

why wont there be women littered everywhere when the normal men are poking themselves and leaving the natural way of doing it,gosh i pray that they repent befor the fire of the almighty descend on them.

I read someone praising Linda for her support and for being a revolutionary for gay people. Is that what Linda has become. If so Linda should be a satanist and condone everything evil on ' her ' money making blog. The love of money is the root of evil. Sometimes money brings good, sometimes that same money CUD bring doom. We ain't perfect but homosexuality is the height of EVIL.

ANA said...

Nigerians and their moral high judgmental ways sha. If the world ends today and you cannot honestly boast of going to heaven this instance then perhaps you should zip it.

Think u suffering from delusions of grandeur thinking u 9jas Oprah..with this bullshit u feed up..anti family..pro Gay..keep pushing it for profit or for acceptability..aint gon wash!!..

I have my problems with gay relationships but i think the hate here is suffocating. How is homosexuality worse than runz girls and their aristos?
How is it worse than the thieves in NASS?
All na sin and God is angry at all.
you guys are just spewing bile as if Christ's return will be hastened by gays and their amorous actions.
I am more worried at the fact that the only gay partner Marc could choose is a porn star.

excel said...

seriously linda i like ur block i introduce lots pple here auckland,but gay pple it dosent make sense is not educative,or are u one of them.do u support gay,plz i will appreciate it if u dnt publish stuff like this for moral reason thank you.

this is insane.....End time.....and dey re even doing it openly.....

I dont admire them one bit. I mean, they are missing women, cant do without a woman boob.

Ese Oraka said...

All I gotta say is, if you're trying to go in through an exit, then you're going the wrong way!

Professor X said...

Linda I commented twice on this post. U didn't post any of the comments. What is wrong with u? U think I come here to type for u to read in the privacy of ur bedroom?

All i'm saying is I'd rather be gay, than be a cheat, having children I have no intention of looking after, abusing my wife, or being forced into a loveless marriage because it is what society wants.

I don't need your prayers, go and pray for yourselves, and pray that children won't die in ignorance or suffer for the evils you visit on people who have done nothing to harm you.

If because I'm gay, God automatically decides i'm going to hell, then he is no different from 'people who slaughter others because they are of a different ethnicity. I refuse to believe God is a terrorist. Lol.

So yes, I will share my life with whom I see fit, and that person would love me for me, unlike my own people, who'd rather see me suffer, because they're miserable in their own lives.

Linda, keep up the good work. Thanks for helping us better understand the deluded masses of Nigeria more.

Linda r you homosexual? you seems to be promoting their course

My mouth is full of bile. So disgusting. Eeeeewwwwwh!

GAY PORN STAR BOYFRIEND? It's all about the sex after all. Must have watched the video, liked it and said 'hakaramba!!! Must have me some of that' . So Linda na you see love, I see lust. Ewu!!!

Ronny said...

Disgusting!

dis guy are evil

Jm said...

May God have mercy on us and may He not leave us to ourselves in Jesus name. you see, when God is not at the centre of a person's life, He allows such lives to be prone to reprobate minds; doing things that are not convenient. Nebucadnezzar is a very good example. Not all those that are alive are actually alive in real sense. What an animalistic act!. The heart of man is despirately evil/wicked all in the name of free choice/will. God created us in His own image and He wants us to be His ambassador, His mouthpiece everywhere reflecting Him. Hoh, how God loves us!. Only the heart that allows Jesus to enter into it is truly the one that is alive, because it has contacted/connected with the Truth, the Way and the Life. Such lives no longer allow flesh to direct/dominate them but are always yielding/obeying the dictates of the Spirit of God. Linda, thanks. for you hv actually liberated those who are still headbound unto his products. they now know the source of what they are putting on. May we not put on the garment of shame/reproach and smell in the nostrils of our Creator in Jesus name. I pray God gains the heart of His children back to Himself, for this is His heart desire concerning all, hence the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ our Saviour.

I think Nigerians shld get dis straight. The Bible dt says homosexuality is a sin also says dt fornication, adultry, polygamy, etc re sins. All of them carry d same weight. I don't understand y Nigerians ll practise odas n bliv dt it is only homos dt ll go to hell. U pple shld think straight n stop judgin. We know its wrong but so re odas dt u practise

Women Affairs Minister said...

this is really bad news for ladies!in these present times when the population of females greatly outnumber the male population, we are now faced with the new threat of losing the available fine guys to other guys! choi! abeg worwor guys should be the gay ones, that way e no go too pain us.

ugo said...

I have a message for Linda Ikeji this publication has actually exposed your ideals about life and quite frankly am actually very disappointed in you, I held you in high esteem.
The only explanation for what you did is that you are not a true believer and want to make a mockery of christainity.

Mena UkodoisReady said...

loving couple, heterosexuals should learn.lol

http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2012/04/help-3-spiritual-battle.html

This is the last time i wear or even touch any thing made by Marc Jacobs. The guy is a physco and a disgrace to manhood.
Please can someone take him to the nearest mental home. The guy is a crazy monkey.

Nigerians are hypocrites, walai! for those of u saying u ll never buy or wear his designs again, can u even afford it? keep wearing ur bend down select and leave d poor guy alone...U ARE NOT GOD!

Come Linda, its about time you made your stand on this gay/homosexuality matter known. Are you for or against it cos i don't know why you keep putting up such pictures on your blog. What are trying to say? Why propagate evil. Homosexuality is wrong, if you are truly a christian and believe in His words the bible, then you shouldn't be doing this. It is so clear what the stand of God's stand is, so itis a SIN. Let's not be liberal and modern with our faith please and call what's wrong wrong. POST if you like.

Stacey said...

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!

If (lower) animals dont do this, why Humans (higher). this is so disgusting.

Adriel said...

love @ d beach? Disgusting is the right word for it.

Linda, where d hel is my coment, i placed my coment wen dia waz no coment, bt cant just find it. Beta publish it oh.

finding love is a wonderful experience ( no matter who you find it with), but i feel such display of affection should be done in private.

the white enchantress said...

@ EMY ......... bwahahahahahahahahaha please my dear tell them oh. nigerians can be so hypocritical yet we havent solved our problem with our holier than thou attitude. we leave the politicians and fake pastors that are meant to be caste and face people who have used their God blessed wisdom to help enhance fashion et al. yes! it is sodomy but wait, wat did Jesus write on the sand when the prostitute was dragged down to him for judgement? seriously we need to wake up from our judgmental ways bc it is also one of the problems we face despite being glorified as giant of Africa for mouth and fastest growing economy. all this people we caste have contributed immensely to their economy which some of us also reap from so why don't you swallow your words and pray for them..... am just saying.

gbenga said...

dat`s a rough life u knw, nd it`s nt funny at all, pls GOD cum nd save dis world ooooooooooooooooooooo.

Hmmmm, nawa ooo.

sex before marriage,fornication,bribe,abortion,murder,gay sex,cheating while in a marriage,all na sin,u re here shouting about march jacobs dat dont give a fuck about you while many people in ur extended family or even in ur nuclear family re gay,abeg joor,useless nigerians,why didnt u jump and pass the picture like mario,i dont mind gay peeps as long as they re not men acting like women,dat is just the part dat i dont like,anything else no concern me

after you have judged marc and his boyfriend den wot will God do during the judgement day?

if naija man marry old oyibo for visa,na una wahala be dat,if oyibo dey have gay sex,u act it is ur first time seeing it,u accept everything about oyibo,their shoe,bags and so on and u wont accept a pic....omo i miss my marc jacobs shades,i was wearing that shit before neato c,jesse jags and others start wearing that red and black marc jacobs,i didnt even know he was gay sef,plz i want free shades ohhhhh,am sure some gals re ready to take free bags after bashing u marc,dont worry it is a naija ting,jus as boko haram peeps drink beer,use money and gun which are supposed to be haram...hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Emy CollIns, you watch what u say and dint say what u cant defend

it's fact whether those wu are gay like it or yes!paul in 1 of his epistles said"God have given them over to the devil"while God love every1,He can't condone an abominable act,true,there's none righteous buh some things are rightly against God's purpose and plan-Worship,procreation which is His so purpose for the creation of man,this singular urge we read made God destroy the entire Sodom and Gomorrah and later an Isreali tribe- Ephraim which totally lost out in the revelation 12tribes.even nature does not this display this sins as normal.i have never seen a gay dog,goat or the likes.no animal has ever ran after man to have sex with it.But human are now less sensible than animal........it is only God that can deliver...He is able.

This linda sef, u like to cause trouble. If I catch u....

Linda u must be crazy!!!!!! to ever think this is worth showing on this blog. U've lost it

Linda, why are you putting these faggots on a blog that most africans like me like to come to? nonsense...please don't entertain this gay shit ...thanks

Emy, to be honest and strictly in my opinion, I get what you're saying about Nigerians and hypocrisy. I personally don't judge people because I believe, as a Christian, when its judgement day, everyone would stand ON THEIR OWN and answer God. I saw when Linda posted it and I just read it and moved on because I really couldn't be bothered about how people choose to live their own lives. Nothing anyone would say on this blog, be it curses or abuses, would change them in any way. On the other hand, I really do wish you believed in God... He does exist. Look around you... Anyways, that's my 2 cents.

Linda u must be gay......you didn't publish my comment!!!

well have never seen a male dog following a male dog, nor a male goat following a male goat, i think this gey of a thing is a state of being a better animal...Rubbish God Punish Obama for legalizing this Evil

LMAO....pple cumin up here to talk about their FAKE Marc Jacobs bags,clothes etc.....abegi rest....'Thou shall not Judge'....dnt like it sha.....

Some pple jst come here and write sh*t sha....if you dnt like it,move the fuck on....your comments wouldnt change anything......d guy is apparently havin fun....they sudnt do it in public sha...This country is stewing wit gays,lesbians and homosexuals....they jst dnt let you knw.....

onome you better be quiet. quoting bible. did u miss the do not judge part of the bible. backward ppl that is why ur country has refused to move forward.oniranu oshi. yeye country. make una go generate electricity before concentrating on maters that do not affect ur day to day life.

proffesor x. u are a mad dog. more like professor dumb. ignorant nonentity

Temmy said...

I really dont see wat all the commotion is about.. They are having a good time on the beach.. wats the big deal ? They gay so what ?!? Get over it !.. Do u even know how many goverment officals in our so called 'homophobic' country are gay ? And if it was two ladies some guys will be saying its sexy etc really you people need to wake up.. ignorance of the highest level.. R u God ??? Leave em n let God judge.. Who are you to judge their lifestyle.. some one even said they will stop wearing his clothes ? Like for real lmao is d gayness gonna spread ? Foolish !

Linda do you know a lot of youngsters visit your blog? is this what you expect them to see? And you say LOVE??? Common! be realistic and stop pasting crap and posting crappy statements to back up the post. i cant understand your interest in gay peeps or are u just gay and using your blog to advocate? you are beginning to become a turnoff! mtscheew

linda no dey try all dis kind things, ur blog readers aren't kids u know. i believe u are dat MFF, dat passed a comment, defending ur crappy post. u are sicker than i thought.

Lool @ people who want to burn or destroy their marc jacobs merchandise (if you truly have the original one) its kinda senseless to me. So because the dude is gay, you now want to throw away his products.. Are u kiddin me?? Thats too *typical Nigerian mentality* Back to the picture... In as much as dis is gross.. Marc Jacobs products r top-notch, and i don't av any concern about his sexuality. i just buy good stuff he makes. EOD

Miss pepe said...

Olorun maje kin ri esu...esu ti wo abulle bayi ooo

This is terrible !! please dont encourage such nonsense mschew!!

So u didn't post my earlier comment. Any way am not surprised. You see gay people and you say 'awwwww, see love.' condoning wats evil. It's people like you that will support boko haram and say 'awwwwww, see love for god'. Or worse still condone incest, theft,adultery,ritual murder,BEASTIALITY, pedophilia,fraud,murder etc and say 'awwwwwwwwwww, that's lovely!

Gay gay gay gay, faggots faggots faggots, scum, scum,scum. Differentiate those born gay, the adventurous ones and those homosexualy abused from a tender age. We abhor EVERYTIN evil.

dis is madnex, he dey fair go gist woman?,God 4bid...instead i go rape mad woman dan folow man lik me all in d name of love...

chris said...

we keep casting stones in the mkt place not knowing who is a victim already.im one but dont know why cos i grew to see myself like dis.should my parents kill me for it? do you know what your son,daughter, brothers ,sisters ,cousins do in secret?what will you do if you find out? kill him or her?so many nigerians are into this but we pretend a lot.its not out of place because of lack of acceptance in our society which has kept so many people dieing psychologically in silence.

Bolu Ola said...

seriously though how now

Linda, Thank you very, very much for this photo. Two very attractive men, comfortable with their sexuality and relationship. You are doing much for public enlightenment. It's a very important picture. I hope soon our people will have the commonsense to realize that nature didn't make everyone straight, that there are gays and lesbians and bisexuals as well. Linda, you are a hero.

ibrahim said...

why are most of you haters anonymous*hypocrites*. Obviously most of you are either semi illiterate with luck access to computers or just plain ignorant and on the very down side of intelligence.
For the women who posted negative things about Homosexuals, mercy for your soul and i pray for forgiveness to you all and all you female (pastors) that think you know your God well, may he save your ignorance from destroying your life. women are the genesis of the worlds problems according to the bible cos of their greed for more things *apple* they ate it and plunged us in this.
Gays are gay not because they cant get women, its because they don't want them.
the US and Uk economies are thriving because they don't bother themselves with inconsequential issues like your stupid beliefs that have plunged you into poverty and will probably leave you there.
for the hating women you are probably experiencing or will experience the following;
1. you cant get a husband maybe because you are ugly on the inside and outside of yourselves.
2. if your are married he probably cheats on you constantly and beats the hell out of you. so your hell starts now not the homosexuals.
3. if you have children they probably are.
if none is experiencing this then i wish it upon you.
Emy i love you so much.
Linda Ikeji thumbs up to you and don't mind these frustrated Paupers.

May God have mercy oh. I won't be surprised if the porn star isn't really gay but just following the Marc Jacobs for money. I won't stay here and condemn gay people, but I will condemn the act, just like I will condemn other acts like fornication(premarital sex) and adultery, etc. If they all don't repent and turn from their evil ways, they won't see Heaven

live and let live! its her blog, she can post whatever she wants. personally, i HATE fagots i think its a mental illness. na them know

discovered said...

you guys need to be reminded that its " Linda Ikeji's bolg " and its whatever she finds interesting she posts on here. Also Mark Jacobs clearly doesn't give a fuck about you guys being anti-gay

ziariz said...

everyone is entitled to their opinion and there is no way on earth that i can ever think gay-ism is anything but mental depravity, shallow and disgusting.

Yes, there are worse crimes like kidnapping people for organ donation aka ritual killings and child sexual molestation and physical abuse...but i mean being gay is just sick...sick and sickest. i shiver with disgust....

matthew jacobs said...

.............marc jacobs

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 282 of 282   Newer› Newest»