Video: Dancing WOP with my big sis | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 February 2012

Video: Dancing WOP with my big sis

Came down this morning and found my big sis dancing to a song called WOP by an artist called J.Dash. Never heard the song before but loved the dance so I asked her to teach me. After learning the dance, we decided to record it.

Who dance pass? Hehehehe! Try it at home, the dance is really fun. That's me on the left BTW...

225 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 225 of 225
Mine said...

Iluminati dance step, so contagious...Lol

bhordzy du said...

nice step nd beautiful concepts!

Lin: Your sister is such a hottie. And she drops it like it's hot much better than you. You are cute, but sister of yours is insane.

boyh of una sabi dance wella, nice crib u gat joor

Your sis is a WOP WOOOP stepper you are just a wop.lol nice one though very funny.

Hahaha.... This trip is letting us see the other part of you. Love the puppy moving all over the table at he background at 0 :15- :19

MissCream said...

you peope should not whin ha too much naw....ha sister dance pass joor...buh linda u dance well too:D

i love u linda!!!!!!!!!

Forget the dance....ur sister is stacked! What I would give for a bit of that a**.

Davegino said...

linda, Big sr. won *lied*
you too much. see how you de rotate the heaps. LOL

nice moves there, but na ur sis dance pass sha...lol

i find it hard 2 believe your over 30,you look it buh don't act it

Nee Fe Mi said...

Love it..

i'v been hearin about dis blog...kinda luv it esp with dance steps...well i think it's a draw.9ce one

MY VIEW said...

Both of you are wonderful.

Well Linda..You are a Diva ...Can I marry you?

Naija impressions said...

I absolutely love u linda. n u did a good job there. nice moves www.naijaimpressions.com

ha,no question about dat linda, u didnt learn dat dance from ur sis in fact e b like say na u teach am sef.dat was some super moves.nice one jor.

Fela O said...

Hahahahahaha Linda you should be my BFF, I swear!

Omalicha!

Linda you are totally the best blogger

Linda, u must be a great dancer. im soo proud of u:)

Tope Brass said...

Lool...Nice one Linds...u havent changed @ all...

Linda Ikeji is toooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sexy. I dont mean the watered down definition of sexy (cool). I mean it in the most depraved way; i mean she can get it. End of...

sleekreek said...

Linda,,,,u try well......u sure say u just learn this dance and ur sis looks great too......

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 225 of 225   Newer› Newest»