9ice debunks rumours of expecting another baby with Toni Payne | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 February 2012

9ice debunks rumours of expecting another baby with Toni Payne

There were reports all over the internet last week that 9ice and his estranged wife Toni Payne were expecting another baby. 9ice went on twitter today to clear the rumours. See it below...

He ends it all with - I wish u all the best. Tank u 4 ur support. God bless

30 comments:

ONYEDIKING said...

hmmmmmmmmmm www.gideblog.com

9ice is just too crass for my liking. He needs a publicist like yesterday. I was happy when I heard the news but after reading this, I'm happier that Payne is not giving him another child. He is not worth it.

I so much dislike dis guy. Wwho does he think he is?? Stop rubishing Toni pagne pls. Incase u don't know,she is ur goodluck charm!! Otherwise drop another hit since gongo aso naa. Onye ofe mmanu!

Bee said...

It seems this guy is just out to cheapen Toni Payne.....I understand him clearing up rumors but a lot of times he throws out stataments that are direct shots to humiliate toni payne.

Oga 9ice remember she is the mother of your child. Show her some respect

Alot of pple really want 9ice back with his wife! Toni must be hurting 'cos she truly loved him! just wish they could work things out! Wish everyone could be just happy with their loved ones but things just work out right! well! that's life for you!This just shows that real love sure do exist. 9ice! pls do the right thing, don't know if you've re-married! if not, then just go back to your wife, i think!

Anonymous@8:32 PM ".....9ice is too crass for my liking"

Show your class by getting out of their bedroom.

Going by your posting he has two left feet, but U can't have it both ways.

First you're happy they are back together, when it turns out to be untrue you declare him an unfit knucklehead. The logic is skewered at best

9ice..my biggest fan..thumps up..nd tony panye stop creatin uselex rumours abt 9ice..his tired of u..period.

I say this with all sincerity, what did Toni Payne see in this guy 9ice? He is such an illiterate. The statement "am sure my true fans won't believe such news" makes my skin crawl. Who is more important to 9ice, his family or his fans? I wonder so his true fan know if he sleeps with his wife or not. Why not save the woman the headache for once. I cannot wish a man like 9ice on my worst enemy. Hian!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

He's useless...yet she is not over himm...she had better learn and let go,...and learn from whitney

I heard the rumor but I refused to blog. Its good he finally set things straight. http://giftemezu.blogspot.com/

Baby Daddy said...

If you love somebody, let them go, if they want to leave; if they don't move on but return to you, they're very dumb: if they move on with their life and don't return to you, they never were as stupid as you thought they were, so move on with your fcukin life, b*tch.

lol

y.kay said...

Pls leave d guy alone abeg,his got his life to live,u don't know what happened btw them ,so why judge....as if u all are better......No body Holy pass oooh!!!

OH HELL NAW said...

this local street rat has some nerves. I have been his biggest supporter ever and I have fought for him on every blog where I see they are trying to insult him but this is the height of disrespect. He is rude, crude, classless and an assole. There are diplomatic ways of getting your point accross. You dont need to drag this woman in the mud like that. OGINI? Your true fans will know it is not true? so your true fans are the one that tell you who to love or who to stop loving or what happened in your marital home? oloshi aiye ati orun ni bobo 9ice yi sha. Tonipayne you sef loan yourself a brain. This situtaion is fucking hopeless. Stop promoting this gutter rat and move on with your other artists.. abi ko le we ori e lodo ni? na by force to love someone?. See the thing called 9ice sef. Looking like those somalian kids that feed the children is sending 9cents a day to. Onye ofe mmanu!

H is just like my baby dad, he always insult me in front of his frds, he even told me "where i never for fuck your smelling pussy" , he also say am too short for his liking. I thank God i left him last year january and i didnt let him see my child cos i gave birth to him with the smelling pussy.Nigerian guys( not all) will always rubish nigerian girls(coz they dont know our value)and respect white or other race. my baby dad is one of themhe got married to one fat, short, oyinbo but she is not fat and short to him cos she is white.I hope naija gurls will deal with naija guys the way oyinbo treat them coz thats wat they like. I love you Toni Payne

Many here are fools who think celebs lives are meant to be perfect and think dey live their lives for u.When d news broke out dat toni payne was pregnant for him,pple were insulting him here and dere,dat he is d next 2face blah blah blah,now he debunks d rumor to end curiousity u idiots are busy blabbing.I asm sure many of u here possess worse flaws dat can never be cured.The one dat saidf wat abt family pls is family d pple medis broadcasted d news to,nope we d fans read it and he is telling his fans.As for d one calling him an illiterate,u dat went to school and wears white collar shirt,ow much are u earning per year,wat u earn per year is wat he gets per show.That does not stop him frm being amonsgt best 3 9ja musician or best selling artistes.At anon feb13,8:44 pm,itz obvious u are a tribalist who hates yoruba musician and yoruba artistes are d ones leading d industry.You are talking of gongo aso pls is 2face d 2face of african queen,is psuare d psquare of do me,is dbanj d dbanj of fall in love,even wizkid is he still d same wiz after now davido will fade,u'll say is davido d davido of damiduro,just cos dose small children with their lyricless music are d rave of d moment just lyk 9ice was doesnt mean dey ave taken his spot cos i repeat After 2face,asa 9ice is d third.If u want to die,die.

Freesmszone.com said...

9ice, Na your pikin?

I've been listening to 9ice new album, I can't stop listening to the songs. Talented Dude.

@ anon 4:45 u r a big foool, i was tinkin u were making sense @ d beginning but i jus realized u must be nice's gay patner, hw wud u mention nice in d top w0 nt 2 talk of top 3,pulizZ. If u av nuffin 2 say u kip shut.

@baby daddy,whats so "lol" about calling someone the "B" word?you are obviously a friend of the girl he is presently sleeping with or slept with or about to sleep with.silly person.

@anon 4:45 9ice needs to learn to shut up. The only surprise here is, I was expecting this from Toni but I am very surprised she hasn't said anything. On another note, am I the only one who noticed that he was fast to debunk this rumor but he let his wife live with the ruggedman rumor for years. What a man, Toni should count herself lucky he left her because I see nothing good coming out of him and from the looks of things she is doing better without him so why can't she just get that in her head and free the asshole

Why do so many people slate this guy on this blog? What exactly did he do wrong? Does the man not have a right to leave his wife? What did she do to him to make him turn against her? Answers, anyone?

this guy should just learn to shut up and just continuing to sing abeg.

all dis 9ice haters most of u ar fools ..u dont knw wot happend at first so shut up ur disgustin mout..i bet 9ice can feed ur family..idiots

WHATEVER..................PLS GET A LIFE NICE

Its sad that Toni Payne does not see the favor God has done for her. 9ice is the posterchild for bad husbands. It does not get any worse than this. Her still sticking it out shows she is a good woman but I don't think its worth the stress. Looks like he gets pleasure from putting her down. I wish Toni could read this, in my office alone I know 2 guys that are madly in love with her. Someone pls advise her that she can do better, nothing goes unpunished, she should move on, find love elsewhere. 9ices time to pay for all he is doing is still coming so better she is with a loving man when the time comes so she doesn't pity him and take him back. There is no sincerity in such comebacks, I am speaking from experience.Good luck to her

Linda biko who are his true fans? Those lying to him, this guy is deliousional qua. Your true fans are the one who will be honest with you and tell you to make things right with your wife and apologise to her for all this public wash down and stop embarrasing yourself, her and yor son up and down the place. Anybody that tells you otherwise is not a true fan biko. Somebody should get him a publicist that knows how to speak because it seems he does not know how to talk. Smh

**LiNcolN sPeAkS ** said...

@Anon 04:45 May God Bless You For Your Comment......Some People just come on dis LIB to comment all in d name of I gAt 2 coMMent 4 coMMent saKe sHa....
Mtcheeeewwwww

Anonymous 1:45 you are so so dumb, dats all i can say.

First of all, wat does earning a billion buck have to do with illiteracy? Even the great billionaires of this world most dint go to school but atleast such a person should create some degree of culture around him.

Secondly, why is 9ice so arrogant and disrespectful to the mother of the only legitimate child he's got?

Go to hell you and your useless 9ice! Mtsheew!!!

bisola said...

@baby daddy what sense are u making?u can't read and write?

Nice be a man, don't bring a woman down in the public cos women are also ‎​U̶̲̥̅̊я fans and some are divorced, seperated going thru same thing U̶̲̥̅̊ я̩̥̊ going thru and all. Respect women for U̶̲̥̅̊ to look responsible in public. Image is everything.