Rapper M.I also getting ready to pop the question? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 February 2012

Rapper M.I also getting ready to pop the question?

Whoever MI's girlfriend is, get ready sweetheart, your man is ring shopping! Lol

18 comments:

Lyn you too do aproko, buh l love uuuuuu

i love M.i and my wish is to be his wifey!lol

ada denco said...

hehehe, this year is gonna be a big Blast! plenty weddings in the making! congrats to the girl,it's not easy!
http://somewhereinmoscow.blogspot.com/

uSaveOne said...

Goodluck M.I

Na true dis linda Aproko na 1 in town.. But na why we luv am dey visit here everytym.lmao ..Don diddy

Wow congra nigga.. Letz hop Iceprince is next wif hiz South African Tennis girl Tondo Dube

i know his galfriend! i know his galfriend!! singing" oh well.... its about that time when u d put the question jude, over 2 yrs now.... sharply oo!

OMG why wud ICEPRINCE chose South African Girl over Btful sexy 9ja galz? Who is dis Tondo Dube?tennis player?

Abega ICEy na dnt have a gf o... Na wait me google dis Tondo Dube..Da cheap South African Girl

Well, at least one thing is for certain, she will be waaaay taller than him. Or relatively taller at least

Producer$

diamondacious said...

Linda dis is d cheapest story I have read since I started reading dis blog! Why wld u say dis now? So because he congratulated tuface and sed he is ring shopping does it actually mean he is ring shopping! Dis can jst be a funny tweet phrase! And bsyds dat I sed LOL does it mean I am laughing Out Loud.. Pls get facts ryt b4 u post such!

P.s: Dear M.I's girlfriend dnt make dis story get u thinkn he mit! He wld engage u at a God given time! Thanks

Bigj umunwanyi said...

One love bro, go ahead and do ur tin Jude Abaga....I love u

Ejiro said...

Abeg diamondacious and Others chopping off Linda's head, the heading of the article was asking a question. She never claimed to have any 'facts'. Anyone who read that tweet will also wonder. No biggy.

That would be Erica Okundaye if its an engagement ring! Make I go find ashwebi moni jor

Kayem said...

I think he was just kidding, you know, sort of a humorous way to encourage the couple, otherwise, good for him.

You must be a boring professor that takes life too serious. Twas just a joke and u ar here ranting. Loosen up, life is sweet!

Which one is biting u?!? Jealous cunt!