Wednesday 15 February 2012

New Music: KSB - Live Your Life

35 comments:

I guess the meltdown is over?

Kemi said...

Is this aunty still at this music thing? Aunty e ja wo nbe na.

Nonsense song.

Is she a new recording artiste? Nigerian labels sign mediocre artiste no wonder their work hardly go beyond Nigeria.

This is the kind of Nonsense she sings about and she wants to compare herself with Super stars like Whitney Houston, Rubbish! KSB owes her very little success to Da grin, if it wasn't for the duet she did with Da grin nobody would have even heard of her name except for her father's employees.

OnileEre! said...

Linda!!! You sha want people to tear this madam apart. Wetin she do you na? Ko ma da o

I am, the no Sender. said...

The wannabe singer. The annoying tin be say she wan make me believe say she be Christian born again. Tufiakwa! How old is she sef? She no fit consider trade? Or hair styling and or fashion designing? We all no fit be singers na, abi? its not late o! KSB change profession quick. This advice will change ya life true. No need fooling about at past 40 na.

Kel said...

HATE THIS LADY.... WHO WILL BUY HER ALBUM APOLOGIES.

YOU DONT HAVE TO COMPARE HER WITH SUPERSTARS... SHE'S ON HER OWN. PLEASE LEAVE HER ALONE: LET US LEARN TO APPRECIATE OUR OWN... ATLEAST SHE IS NOT BEGGING TO BUY HER MUSIC.. SHE SINGS AND IF YOU DONT LIKE IT THEN SING YOURS OR KEEP QUIET... WE HAVE ALOT OF 50YRS OLD PLUS IN USA AND UK AND THEY ARE STIL DOING WELL... LETS LEARN TO APPRECIATE OUR OWN... SHES A GOOD MOTHER AND GOD BLESS HER WORK

Iyke said...

Make una leave d woman alone jare. Why bad belle just dey worry una. Who no lyk am make he or she go jump inside lagoon. What am tryin 2 say is; lets learn how 2 appreciate our own nd encourage them. Shikena! Linda u ar doin a nice job.

nobody cares.

Lmaooooooooooooo! I love nigerians, I love dis blog. Y'all shld go easy on her. Lwkm. *rolls into pit*

Modupsy said...

New artiste bawo? This aunty is older dan time in diz business. She just won't retire

Modupsy said...

*yawn*

Some people are heartless sha. Kai! I didn't listen to the song but no matter how bad it is consider how she'll feel if she should read these posts. She's human too u know?

This womaan is one of the most persistently annoying musicians dat ever came out of the nigerian music industry!

lol, KSB live your life o jare LOLOL

Someone's earlier comment was "SHES A GOOD MOTHER AND GOD BLESS HER WORK..." I think she should stick to being a mother and stop taking space on our TV, Radio, and internet... Honestly, she sucks - LADI

LMAOOOOO

Is this the woman who recently just bashed Whitney? She is sing-talking. She sounds like she is trying to sing with hot yam in her mouth.
A lot of these Nigerian female artistes need serious help. They can't sing/ have no personality/ are unrefined/ look too old/ yell when they are singing/ not current/ try to emulate Angelique Kidjo or Onyeka etc. It's really a man's world in Nigeria, they've taken over the music industry.

This woman is trying too hard to be youthful. She has that praise and worship voice a lot of older Nigerians like. I think she should join the likes of Agatha Moses or just stick to singing praise and worship with her family at home.

Mine said...

@Kel, why use the word hate, has it gotten to dat, ah ah relax.....

*yawns*

She's so boring. She should just give up and accept that her musical career didn't work out. Na wa o. The annoying thing is that she's always releasing boring singles and albums. Who even buys her albums sef, apart from her family members. Madam abeg lock up jare.

Well, i like the song. She is living her life, making money, fending for her family and you haters are hating. The problem we Nigerians have is that we dont appreciate our own. KSB dey live ur life dey go, 'go on soun'

Kemola

jenny said...

seriously make this woman go siddon!!!! she cannot sing to save her life. i was at her auditions and heard her sing. she should just help the poor with her moni and stop wasting it abeg!

Not good. Not bad. Besides, shes having fun. And thats all that matters

i just tire

If she shud read tis she shudnt be sad, d truth is she rili cant sing,dat her. Brothers r running kennis music doesnt mean she shud take advantage of dem. Der r other tinz she can do but pls nt music

So what are you people saying, oya aunty you don't hear am, please stop singing and try running a restuarant, you will faint o! My hand no dey am. Ok open nursery school...no open hair treatment centre.

Bluewolf said...

I do not believe one has to put down another person just so he/she can have a leg up...especially if that person is dead. KSB, you no be beta person.

Everly Rockin' said...

OLd mam youngie! KSB, stop trying to act young. It just doesnt suit you!. The lines are showing. Some body parts are drooping! Your voice is not so wonderful. Your songs are not selling (at least i havent seen anybody that have ever bought your albums), the shows are not coming (except for your broda's shows). Wont you just go and rest!

Eyin Mama E lo sempe!

KSB please you can't sing. It will be better for you to mentor upcoming you girls in the industry but pls stop calling yourself a singer / musician cos u are NOT!

Uve got 2retire nau...KSB

This woman's style of singin really irritates me.u all shld have noticed the way she forces herself to sing and forms as if she has d best voice.come to think of it why haven't she dropped her former husband surname"brown"?she's clinging to it all in d name of being funky.

Jdnxnxbbc