Tuface Idibia Proposes to Annie Macaulay... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 February 2012

Tuface Idibia Proposes to Annie Macaulay...

OK, I wasn't there but I heard Tuface Idibia just proposed to his long time girlfriend and mother of one of his children, Annie Macaulay. He proposed to her at Club 10 V/I tonight on Valentine's Day. The photo above was taken immediately after he proposed a few minutes ago.

There's going to be a wedding, yaaaaay! So so happy for them...

316 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 316 of 316

Annie accepted proposal from 2baba abi na 5or6Baba, is this true love or just plain hopelessness and desperat
ion?

rebecca eyes said...

The race is not for the swift!all those pero and co u can tell it is jazz motivated!tuface is a showbiz guy and must live the part.remember fela and his 27 women?this is africa so let d man be a man!show biz personalities re not ur role models so no condemnnation pls.let every woman whos fertile give birth for tubaba no qualms.we kn where is heart lies dnt we?

roses said...

Gbenga commentator.. Buy handkerchiefs and console your sisters pero and sumbo

Imagined 2face engaged Annie and some people are jubiliating our this issues,this was a guy 2wks ago we heard that Pedro is expecting his 6th child.I taught Annie said last year she had moved on and Pedro twitted last year that she was engaged to 2face by showing off her ring,these people are c***y losing their dignity all in the name wanting to be with a celebritity that is why today that Nigeria men does not have respect for Nigeria women.
I think the root of all these r*****h is poverty and greed for money.Who is in her right mind that will want to have 2face as his husband,Annie what i have for you is pity because those women he had kids with will continue being in his life,you did not control him when his not married to you,is it when he married you that you will control him?
Everything in life is about environment and upbringing.

ETTA

Hmm,its better to marry the devil you know than to marry an angel u never knew, any thing can happen, i wish them all the best.

Wetin go come happen to the one wey born three for am? Heyya

Everyone deserves a chance at happiness no matter d mistakes,betrayals,hurts take a shot at it and do not let d past weigh u down.If u feel deep down that u can spend d rest of ur life with someone and they wud make u happy I am all for it.May God bless their union and he should go further by making an honourable woman of her.

Luk at er lovely smile tinkin she has finally found luv...well congratulations 2 er o! Buh I bet she is strong cuz she will need all d strength she can gt 2 keep er marriage...women dey chop bullshit sha..

It takes a man with guts to do what Innocent has done. I celebrate you two. He went back to the only woman who knew him from the beginning, not the other two who did not follow him to the market to buy items for soup and now want to come and sit and eat the food they did not know it was cooked. I have always loved you two together.
for those for you who are saying another woman is pregnant for him it is her chose. simple.na she no get shame for eye. wetin?

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Believe it or not many women find themselves in this kind of situation. Very few think of their future, their value, their belief that God has great plans for them and their sanity and gather the strength to w a l k a w a y.

A male colleague just told me he has used and dumped over 20 women from midlast year to now (apart from women of yesteryears) and he knows that if he goes back to any 20 of them and ask them out again they will gratefully agree, he will use and dump, he said this with no feeling of remorse thinking i will be impressed and why would he feel remorse? I painted a picture of what he really was and dismissed him from my office.....Something has completely erased the worth and value in some Nigerian women and its sad.

CONGRATS Annie your story is just beginning, as you make your bed so will you lie in it. I thought another lady tweeted about an engagement ring the other day, and is also expecting a baby with your fiance? well get ready for drama and for these kind of excuses like 'shebi you met me like this?' or 'come respect yourself there are two as well as millions just dying to replace you'

I love romantic stories but this one get as e be so weeping annie, good luck!

Tuface the only thing I like about you is your music *the same with Fela and look how he ended up*. You have no regard for women except for the bit of them as a 'vessel of release'. luckily you have a daughter that looks like you and will look up to you..and maybe..just maybe.. that will teach you some lessons on how to treat women.

Dakore didnt need to entrap with pregnancy nor weep in desperado for a man with 5 other kids proposing to her, neither did naeto c's fiancee and the list goes on...women like that exist, they bear all sorts of insults for not agreeing to being wife number 11 or babymama 15 or wife number 1 to a bachelor with 12kidsfrom 6 diff women, but they shook it all off as they knew just 'love' isnt enough for a good quality of life!

Women should get some value, some self respect, some self esteem and believe they can work hard enough to take care of themselves and their dependants (if any) maybe then they will be taken more seriously.

But hey, to each their own

At first my response was Yaaay!!! Congrats to annie...but on a second tot, y wud any lady want to get married to a man with so many babies from other women and another one is on the way??? insanity/ oshiskolape... well, i wish them well...

Majority of y'all leaving stupid comments probably have worse relationships and 'd gladly just at tuface if he proposes to you, Annie aint a kid, she knows what she wants. so y'all get a life. #tongueout

linda even 2 face is married?haba u no try

Not one to comment, but this case get plenty k-leg. Annie,Annie, Annie how many times did I call you?Been Tuface Baba Mama is bad enough,to be stepmum to five other children(the ones we know)Love or no love,reality sets in after marriage!

A man whose his third leg has done unprotected travelling round the world? You deserve better my girl!

Anyway since both of you are adults, na una sabi!!!!!

techygirlsonline said...

I pity annie ...how do you expect this man to be faithful to you when he has never been faithful for 1 minute in 12 years ....women can be so foolish.....

I'm like 50:50 on this one. I'm happy for her cos she deserves it, been there from when the guy was a simple Innocent Idibia , and still stuck thru all his drama. I guess she loved him too much to leave even when he constantly cheated and embarrassed her over and over again.

On the other hand, Pero and the other baby mama will not sit on their hands thru this. I bet Pero's mother wlda gone to their Baba to do 'something'. I've always wondered where Tuface met Pero, they are like worlds apart...

Its gonna be hard having 5 step kids and their mothers to contend with. I pray she's wise in her decisions and I hope she's got thick skin cos the REAL drama is about to start.

SO SO happy for them! At long last Annie got what she deserves "the big question" The patient dog always eats the fattest bone!!!!!Congrats to you two

ChiChiluv said...

Anonymous 4.55am - true tok! What else make I tok except congrats, I hope it was worth the wait. I think she doesn't realize that she deserves better than this but if this is what she thinks she's worth then who is to tell her different? She is probably thinking "I WON" but has she really? Is Tuface going to change? Probably not! If she allowed him to continue relegating her to the back burner and continue on to have children by other women, a ring is NOT going to stop him from having baby #7 to add to #6 which is on the way.

I have a feeling he is straight forward with these women, they know about one another so dem no fit open mout shout but does that make it right? Nope but they are willing participiant in the circus.

kems77 said...

y'all are just hatin on the dude as if y'all are saints.smh. good luck to you 2Baba

Patrick said...

This is the best news I have heard about any celebrity this year...second only to the Adele winning several Grammys and retiring to dedicate time to her love life. I congratulate 2face and Annie, and pray for the success of their marriage. All other ladies, please leave 2face alone.

Who cares if he slept with the whole world – important fact here is he choose her....congrat babe

Adele said...

I don't know if congratulations are in order in this sort of situation. I mean, if she were my sister, I don't know if I'll be happy for her to be marrying a man that is so promiscuous that he has fathered five kids (+ another one on the way) from three different women including the soon to be Mrs and one of the baby mamas appears to be slightly psychotic - re Pero Adeniyi?

Is this ok just because Tuface is a popular well-liked musician and he is nice, humble and down to earth?

Well, I wish them especially Annie all the best. May God give you the wisdom to carry on and make the best of this, especially for her her daughter's sake.

To Sumbo, by most accounts, you are a dignified woman who has given herself to the service of God. I know that my God who owes no one will reward you with your own man who will love and cherish you and your kids.

Congrats to them. I thought he was just recently on vacation with Pero Adeniyi.

I don't know, this just kinda perpetuates that Myth that it is okay for you to allow your man to cheat on you and dog you out with other children with other women. But don't worry he will come back to you and marry you.

MmaY said...

Hian c sum1s comment "abt dirty yoruba gals", ogaaa ooh. Well annie has paid her dues bin dere for ages so gud 4dt old hag pero, afta openin her legs a gazzillion times am sure 2face got sum dis his last trip sef , shes was jst an easy laay,gettn preggers doesnt kip a man hope oda ladies r learnin frm dis. Hpe he respects his marital vows, "True love and Absolute loyalty" I AGREE. Ann pls b careful oh,Pero is a wounded she lion. Tho i hope ann knws w@ shes gettn in2.

Hmmm now tubaba song playing itself.....tubaba to annie...out of a million u stand as 1, d outstanding 1....no one can ever take ur place, can never take ur space,thats d fact i cannot erase...nd u r my african que........yahhhh yhhhh....ooooooooo....
Tubaba weldone.

why are u guys hating, is it because TF decided not to hide his kids from the public. Do u lot actually know how many Nigerian men have kids dat their wIves don't event know about. Pls Annie don't mind them. U better hold him tight cause God has just showed u that HE HAS MADE IMPOSSIBLE BECOME POSSIBLE AND HE HAS MADE IT BEAUTIFUL AT HIS OWN TIME.

Proposed to her in a club of all places... that tell a lot of stories even apart from his irresponsible life style.

all u girls condemning Annie needs to go have your brains check!which one of you has a perfect life or a perfect relationship?No man is perfect and m sure by now 2face has realised his mistakes and decided to stick with the woman who has been there for him through thick and thin.All you calling Annie a fool,m sure ur boyfriends and husbands cheats on you and even come home to slap you but you still run back to them.Its a free world and its her choice.Get busy and stop condemning.

Congrats. I hope the other baby mama's are on good behaviour now.

Eyen eka you need luck and prayers. I hope it works out.

Onyemaechi said...

You just said it girlfriend! I think Annie has complex or she is hot on the guy's money& looks.How else can one describe this? He left you,impregnated other women,you still went ahead to have yours and not too long ago,one of his baby mama is said to be carrying his 5th child! Wetin she dey find? We women are the cos of our problems.Men know they can eat their cake and still have it full.I can bet they all are "jazzing" themselves to get his attention.She never know wetin she dey enter,she should come and ask us who are married to fine,men about town.Just watch,Annie will turn pastor to keep him.Even the Tuface is in trouble,you watch women war.It's not over yet Annie darlyn.Congrat and welcome to the real world!

remember in this world you have to sow before you reap, annie has sown 13 years of patience and true love even though 2tuce has gone around sleeping with different women and having numerous children, annie still stood by him and showed love. it's unfortunate kpero you have go through this at this particular time. next time in your other world sow before you reap.

SMH is Tuface a prize? Why would a woman want to get involved with a man who can't keep it in his pants? No victory here, the fact that she said yes shows how much of a dunce she is.

ONYEDIKING said...

lmfao www.gideblod.com

Super story!!!

Nnenna said...

Am really so confused! Am happy for Annie cos she truly loves Tuface,somehow,I know Tuface loves her but one of the weaknesses of men...other women.I pray he stays true to her and treats her well. Am just scared for the poor girl's life that Pero Winch will give her a huge fight and hope she doesn't die on even hearing this new gist.Annie,hope your hands are clean o? Because this seem like African remote control.

congratulations annie today you are happy and smilling but remember the same penis that gave u pains all this years A word is enough for the wise.

Bakre B said...

Honestly, am not one to tell people what to do or what not to do when it comes to love. But i just could not keep my mouth close with this one. He may be rich and all but i do not seem him like someone who respects her. If he did, he would not be involved with all his frivolous acts and baby mama drama right before her very eyes and nose with numerous women over a span of 6 yrs or more. So many men have obviously practiced the very act of proposing to women in very romantic settings but maybe they can actually focus on staying married and keeping their organs in their boxers. I do not see Tuface as sticking with her, but hey, am not God and what do i know? If you reading this Annie, you are beautiful and you deserve way better than Tuface. You have stood by him through thick and thin but do not let that cajole you into get married to him. All the best to sha. My one cent.

T.S. said...

I wish them best of luck. They have inspired my new blog post - Anything for the Ring?

http://titisule.wordpress.com/2012/02/15/relationships-anything-for-the-ring/

To Annie i'm happy for u since its what u've ever wanted. But u should be prepare for plenty prayer n fasting if u don't knw any other means lo!!
Ehmm men dem go go carry wahala com na d woman go com dey battle na for house. Tuface is a shameless man for all i care n got no regard 4 women though lucky he stil find some1 lik Annie. I only pray dat u desist frm ur promiscur lifestyle all in d name of being a star n b ready to fight the battle wit dis lady.

Lol!!!

Muse said...

I wish them the best. them no need find flower girls, they already have 5...lol

well, my advice to annie is that she shld get a boyfriend that will be servicing her too... cos tubaba will sure have a lot of servicing to do outside.

POOR ANNIE MACAULAY said...

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO POOR POOR GAL DOES SHE KNOW WHAT LIES AHEAD PLEASE JUST BECAUSE YOU HAVE A CHILD WITH SOMEONE DOES NOT MEAN YOU HAVE TO MARRY THEM NIGERIANS GET WITH THE TIMES I FORSEE A LIFE OF HEARTBREAK AND POSSIBLE STDS FOR THIS VERY BEAUTIFUL STUPID GAL!!!!!

She got wot she deserved.

TuFace is idoma

They deserve each other. Otherwise, who deserves a loose woman like her?

nello said...

Which kin piano lesson and soccer practice,for naija?

Loolzzz I thought I was the only one who noticed them

Hmm finally, 2baba don hook. congrats

1st of all very long hissss and i cant understand those who are congratulating anne i don't think you guys mean well for her becuase this is a man who came out recently with his baba mama that they are expecting a new baby haba naija men wetin!!! tuface you must be a very wicked person... so how do you expect the preganat woman too feel??? you are wicked tuface and you really do not mean well for anne.

what i can't understand is it that anne you have no family member to advise you or what!!! well as they say it is your life but the way you lay your bed is the way you would lie on it and don't think tubaba would change his promiscous ways just because he has engaged you as the saying goes a leopard can never and would never change its spots so don't come out yaning nonsense later if it all goes pear shape that you were not warned i rest my case....

Lol @ soak lipton tea

Nothing much o! Just d price...

Lol @ soak lipton tea

My ex bf pulled that stupid move on me. When I was dating him, he cheated on me, I gave him another chance. Then he had a baby with the girl, that was just it for me. BYE!!!
I went on with my own life, enjoying my life, finishing school. Then, he came out of no where, telling me, he's been there, done it and now he knows I'm the one for him.

I dared him that if he has two heads, go and ask my dad for my hand in marriage because you will regret ever knowing me. My dad was the one who helped me get over him. He liked 2face too. He will say, this is my kind of guy, now I know why he's your kind of guy. Mschewwww

Men can be so stupid. They know that some women are weak like that where she will still take him after he's gone for so long to do his own thing while she's waiting around for him. I can't wish her congratulations, after having 6 children, you now want to put a ring on it? This is foolish to the 20th power.

Olabowale's girlfriend said...

Y'all are hypocrites.one minute people are saying tuface should get married.tuface can't u pick one of ur baby mamas nd marry her?why are u irresponsible?why are u dis,why are u dat?
Ok,fast forward,d poor guy eventually did what everybody wanted now u all are asking for his head and even blaming d girl for saying yes.hmmmm,if Annie should make d mistake of reading dis blog and listening to u all,d poor girl will be ruined so she had better not listen to u people,s trash and just follow her heart.

Wht happen to d remainin 2 Yoruba girls?I think 2baba must done thorough research abt dem and finally realised that they dont stay in Husband house and they do extra marital affairs too much.2baba ur head dey there joor

Hehe!
i dont know much,but i sure do like to imagine the situation this way:
God don tire to hear same prayer point every second,so He just click "answer",atleast to rest!
Hehe.......Living God!

lol

Thank God 2baba made the best choice at last.may God bless ur union

bola said...

i know some pretenders will congratulate her as usaul and deceive annie dat dey r happy for her..if na ur sister wil u b congratulating her on such a proposal comin frm a man who has absolutley no control over his manhood...wicked ppl.i just think d girl is desperate....anybody who replies me in a manner i dont like wil have his/herself to blame....smh

Aunty R said...

Annie dearest, i am so happy for you. Out of Tu Faces girls, you are my choice for me. Pero is a girl that lacks hometraining. The other, i dont know, but who cares. Nothing would happen to you. Their jazz shall continue to fail IJN. If you think by having kids for a guy, you can tie him down, you must be the biggest joker.(Pero)Annie, your time is now. Enjoy your man. Ignore those silly girls that are saying why should you marry Tu Face. They are jealous. Nigeria women talk double talk a lot. They wish it were them o. Lets wait and see who would propose to them since they are waiting for the "PERFECT NIGER GUY WHEN NO GO CHECK" Idiots. Go Girl! We your big aunties that have seen it all are praying for you.

sleekreek said...

So what happens to the other baby mamas especially the one carrying child no 6???Pero Adeniyi,,,u don dey watch movie for where u dey oooo...... Annie,,u get mind jor,,,just watch ur back cos dis ur acceptance of 2 baba's proposal could mean drawing a battle line btw u and the other baby mamas........2 baba,,hope u'll make it up to Annie dis time,,she waited for u for so long,,,,,,Congrats to d two love birds!!!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

That's how Whitney was excited when she got engaged..Perfect gentleman she said..she completely forgot his baggage..people never change..but the mother instincts in women makes them so deluded..men are clever the ring is to keep her quiet..and stop moaning..a WIN WIN..and you expect young men to be responsible after seeing this charade...all end in pain..watch this space..at least 4 her!!

@ all of u dat a lamenting ne sayin shit about d couple,plss stop bein saddists nd get ur lives.....she is one step ahead of u guys so kip lamenting cos dats all u can do.nuthin can change.and as for dos askin if she has parents nd where dey are,where r ur own parents dat left u to run ur mouths ova sm1else's joy.....Abel abel mk una try d mind una biz.

@Bola said,abeg who know u???????why u wan use ur reggae tok spoil ple RnB??????if e dey pain u go find ur husband.

@Rebecca eyes,beta person jor....liv d saddists to kip lamenting in anger nd jealousy.

abeg na jazz annie use...3 women dey use jazz control 1 man...i wish u luck my broda

i don't get the excitement here? i saw her tweet and she was like "i serve a living God" i mean because of tuface??? that you know you can do beta? she deserves beta than tuface! why are you thanking God for someone that has several baby mama's? how is proposing to you going to change anything? he's still going to sleep around and probably get more people pregnant! my dear its not that serious there are so many guys out there unless you just couldnt find any then i get the desperation.

@ Anonymous Feb 15, 2:15 AM - Benue

Are you with youe senses at all? Did all the Yoruba girl tie rope on his stupid black behind?

A dog will always be a stupid goddam Dog. We will see where the marriage will end if their will be one at all.

She might have been with him for donkey years, but that doesn't give her the respect she deserved, plus all the humilation he has put her through.

I have one sentence to describe them MENTAL RETARDED FOOLS!!!!!

LPS said...

Speechless!

http://personalstuvs.blogspot.com/2012/02/grab-bargain.html

HIV go soon propose to annie...make she no go check her head

I'm not surprised she said yes to his proposal, isn't she naija. This is all due to poverty, where anything goes as long as money is there to be spent. My Aunt agreed to be a second wife to a married fugly ass guy just because he is loaded. He put her up in a house in VI, cars, the whole works........not too long after that he got someone else pregnant with triplets. He's got 8 different baby mamas and the last one is almost half his age. He doesn't come home to my aunt anymore and doesn't give a flying fuck if she's ok or not. My aunt said that she doesn't wish being a 2nd wife/ other woman to her worst enemy.
A guy will treat you the way you present yourself, if you sell yourself too cheap; you will definitely be played like a pack of cards. If you hold yourself in high esteem, he won't have a choice but to respect you.
As long as women keep selling their souls for material things, naija men will continue to fuck anything in heels.

Look at what Tuface has done to Ikeji's blog. I am sure that this is the highest amount of comments that a posting has generated in this blog.

There is also going to be a divorce because his polygamous self will stray..yaaayy!!!!

kambinachi said...

Infact, me sef i have been very confused. Nigerian mentality can be quite warped on the things ppl place emphasis on.

hmm... i love 2baba to death but does he deserve a girl that has loved him for 12 years and in return he has given her girl-friend after girl-friend and 6 step-kids? i dont think so...i wish she valued herself more.

Are you sure he was not drunk? If he is in his right senses, he would not have gone to propose to a woman while another is pregnant for him or a expecting a third child from her. Who is fooling who? Tu Baba, amend you life, amend your ways!!! To be a celebrity is not to be out of one's senses. Time dey pass fast. But what will your history be when all these music madness in you fades away?
Ted Philips

I guess the heart wants what it wants.With the philandering reputation that Tu Face has,i would be crying fr a diff reason if he proposes to me.And it wnt b tears of joy.

i simply dnt undastand girls/ladies dese days...annie has d audacity to say i'm first wife...is it lack of home training, education, greed or WHAT!!!he loves u most...lol dats y he was sticking it into every gal... now you ave him let's see what u can do...
p.s tuface is alot beta than annie,dnt b decieved.

Caeers in nigeria said...

Na wah ooh,dis is hollywood manifesting in Naija,lets watch d drama unfold sha,Congrats ooh Tu baba.

Femiluv said...

@Chaunncy: Yeah noticed that too!

kofoshee said...

jeez..na dat bb porsche me i trip for oo

Oga

truth be told, i am nt sure i will accept his proposal if i was Annie

Pls help me to tell 2face that HEshould remain some women 4 other men o!!!!!!!!!.

How many woman does he want 2 highjack?

Lol tubaba sha

Big Auntie said...

Pero, a big lesson to you. Ooh you thought if you have three kids for him you would automatically become wife? Fuck that shit girl! That shit happens only in Yoruba land. You locked Tu Face's brother up, abused his family and Mama? Youmust be kidding. If he choose you, he would have been called a real bastard! Women, dont go hunting for other peoples property thinking you can hook the man with a baby!(we know men are weak) Now Pero, you are totally fucked now. Who wants to marry a rude girl like you. Sumbo, dont worry, your own would come IJN. Afterall you are a nice girl. Haters, Tu Face would surprise you. He has seen it all, so what else. Leave them, God is in control.

Wetin concern igbo man and Tuface Idibia

What do u ppl expect from her she already has a kid for him. The unencumbered have not found husbands talk more of a plus one. What would u do if u were in her shoes. Remember we are still in naija and age is not on her side. All u forming Yankee a lot of u actually relocate bk to naija to catch husbands, so throw dt women lib thing out of the window would u rather be a single mom when u luv d father of ur child and he is willing to settle down with and does you no bodily harm. A lot of u criticizing wld take worse deals.
Like it or not marriage is highly regarded by women world wide and a lot of us settle for trash but that's d way it is take Whitney for reference.
Some are even asking ourdear Linda when she would get married bc she posted a dance video on her blog.
No matter how u want to paint it a lot of us wld do the same if u were in her shoes.

LOVELY MESSAGE FOR ANNIE MACAULEY said...

The Federal Government has said that Nigeria records 281,000 new infections of HIV/AIDS every year. This announcement was made yesterday in Abuja.

We all should be determined to play safe and save our generation. Stick to a single partner and if you must 'stray' use protection.TUFACE DOESNT BLIVE IN PROTECTION OH

I was shocked to learn that some Nigerians believe washing up after sex prevents HIV infection; and these are literate people!ALL BCOS DEM NO FINISH SCHOOL

HIV check up very important b4 marriage or when you meet new partner.
Otherwise play it safe with proper condom.

3 millions Nigerians out of 158millions are the ones discovered with the disease what of the ones that are yet to be found. Do you know who they are?

Aids no dey show for face! Have you examine yourselves??

Tuface would eventually get married (Annie or not) who would you all rather he married those gold diggers or the woman that has been behind thru thick and thin. Would u hv prefered Peju or the other one. All those comment three quaters of you would grab him if he as much as winked at you.

Seriously!!!!... My major concern is.....Wat sort of man proposes 2 a girl whilst anoda is pregnant 4 him!!!..Hw can he fail 2 consida d health implication on d pregnt girl???...
Hmmm..... Wrong timing 2 say d least!

Na true talk bi dis pls join Mountain of Fire , Manna mountain and make sure u hv all the major pastors in naija on speed dial men cos girlfriend ur gonna need it oo.I dont think marrying Tuface is d end of this homevideo oo But i must say with all my heart im happy say n u win! No be by born born Yoruba gals always feel dey can out born d next chick or wife sef. All i can say Annie pls be prayerful.love all tu faces other kids hv a open heart towards all of dem. And be careeful. May God bless u , guide n protect u in this choice uve made

errrr,are we not forgetting Queen Ure? shebi she said they were dating?

Am sorry! Congrats to Tuface but I seem to be more concerned about the bb Porsche that made the picture and extend my hearty congratulations to the owner

You are just a kid

You aree so matured,ahhh

Shut up,anyone can get pregnant at anytime if not careful,does making babie determine love? No,all those girls were just blind,I think 60% of married men now adays have kid outside their home,you are all are just saying this because tuface is a star,what would you pp have said if he chose pero or sunbo,I think Annie is the best.....humble start,Annie don't be afraid the lord is your strenght

Anon1.58 hode who can u create idiot

sean411 said...

Tuface is a confused man....you just impregnated ur baby mama 1 and now you propose to baby mama 3. do you want 2 live long?

ummmm Anon Feb 15 2:50 AM what exactly is the lesson we should learn? that women should shutup and suck it up when their boyfriends sleep and impregnate other women and in the end he will put a ring on it? when there r a billion other men. lmfao! i think shes dumb for accepting but hey thats her. if it was the reverse he deff wouldnt even think about going back to her. just saying. anyways thats women for you they fall in love and forget their senses behind.

Rebecca eyes you are daft for that statement. its women like you that make men think its ok to cheat as long as they know where home is. pitiful shit.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

LOL! tbh if he proposed to me, i would have said yes at first, and then later on reconsider. why is everyone insulting his baby mama's? why aren't you guys insulting him? afterall he was the one in the relationship. and tuface is just irresponsible and morally wrong in soo many ways. how do you get someone preggers then propose to someone else? like wtf? wt's the rush? he should have given it a bit more time. Annie because he came back to you doesn't mean you should accept it. use your head and not your heart. in reality, love just isn't enough. you need respect and that too. doubt he gives you that. infact 12 years of bullshit? dont think i would have even stuck around for that long. not like men are becoming extinct or something :S

ASAMPOKOTO said...

I also hate the Nigerian mentality that men are allowed to cheat and if he comes back to you then u r the one abi winner abi home. fuck that shit. if i'm staying faithful u should be able to do the same else screw you. and yes i have been cheated on once. and yes i walked. its hard but i swear everyone should know their value and what they are worth. if annie thinks this is what she's worth. ummm then happy engaged life. nuff said.

Lets pray he is not as generous with engagement rings as he is with babies.With babies I suppose he started with Annie too,now rings.But come to think of it,sharing the rings to the others as well may be the only way to avert a looming war.

Two words - HOT MESS

it was something i was expecting,although i pity pero really...pero pls accept my condolence...anne you are lucky

proposal 4 nyt club? & see how d yeye girl dey shed "tears of joy". kmt

Annie let me ask you suppossing tuface was not this rich, would you have accepted his proposal After all he has done? Look where he even propossed ..... In a club!!! Hmmmmmm of all places. Well i hope it works out well 4 u 2..

Frenchie said...

I'm VERY surprised at some of da comments here
How come us women I guess all matured and sexually responsible dey talk like that
I mean seriously come on
fuck that proposal
all the 3 baby mamas were so damn wrong for bearing children for 2 baba in de first place without a ring
suppose u dating someone and feel comfortable enough you done check your status and de guy stopped using condoms you really gonna stop birth control pills and fall pregnant just LIKE that ?????
without seeking the guy consent who does that?
trust me most of these pregnancies were not planned they just set the guy up they lucky he accepted responsibility and is paying good money for child support
how many of you go take that risk and after that expect a marriage proposal
i don see that too many times and the guy will leave you stranded cause you fucked up and betrayed him period
pero ans sumbo who were both married before meeting 2face and they had the nerve to carry belle several times
wtf????
and you women go sit there and say he should marry all of them
na by force go and help them jazz 2 baba let's see
annie just got lucky 2 baba kept his words and I'm happy for her
but enough of dat crazy talk if say na I bear a child without even seeking permission from a man den he has to marry me
you know YOU won't do it
kai!

Mercy said...

Do u al knw wen the startd.annie ws ma skol mum n i cn tak u al down memory lane.wher were al dose imposters wen inocent was a nobody sockin gari n livin in a frnds house at festac.wher wer they wen he had no money 2even shot a music.wher wer they wen annie ma skol mum sacrificed her skol fees 4 2faze jst so dat he cud atleast go 2d studio.wher wer al ds galz wen annie dropd outta skol so dat 2faze cn v a career. Annie 2day is reapin wher she sowed.destiny cn only b dlayd nt dnied. Annie hs always bin a lucky child n ofcus she serves d living God. Pls if u dnt knw d history bhind d story do nt judge. 2faze made d rite choice.peace

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 316 of 316   Newer› Newest»