Sarah Ofili, is that you? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 February 2012

Sarah Ofili, is that you?

Stunning, stunning, stunning! You see why Ikechukwu wants to die there? :-). Photo taken by Kelechi Amadi Obi. Lights, effects and scenery by pixels and frames.

73 comments:

kcee said...

Who will want to leave this kind of chick.

Seriously linda what is stunning there? *rolling my eyes* n why the hell is she nude?? Wit her sagging breast. Na wa..

Priestess said...

Lovly pics bt y wld she open ikechukwu's breast like dat nw. Plz cova up, u r nw engaged. Wen are dey gettin married?

Olusegun said...

Oh М̣̣̥̇̊Ɣ gosh. She's beau

She has sagging breasts?smh.by the way this is a nude pic.not interested.hissssss

alonso said...

he has every reason to die jare...the girl look sturning

photoshop much???

vee

Miss Pepeye said...

Photoshop overload. Linda she no fine pass you biko.

she is a beautiful mixed race babe.........but so young to have such sagging breast. na wah ooo, over use much ??

Jealousy go kill una, How can u say that breast is sagging?

Feb 6 2012 03:15am
Dnt u hAve eyes? D stuff is facing south. Love her blog though

James said...

I’m sorry to say, but coming to think of it I must admit that we nigerians are the problems of our nation. never can be pleased about any premium that comes out of us. take as fact she is one of the whitish in attendance you will likely be exhilarating.

women and jealousy.,.,immediately i saw this m lyk oya let d hate roll!her boobs r perfectly perfect!dat is how real boobs shud look like!

This baby over fine but... the boobie get complex syndrome. 5/10 sha

kenyanBabe said...

nice, could have been better though after all the photoshop done on it!

MAMA PUT said...

I think she looks great and the boobies look yummy. SARAH you are HOT!!! However, she's almost a married woman and as a Christian, a little less exposed is better. In any case, STUNNINGGGGG

i have never seen before boobs facing north!!! u know it all suck big time. At her age, she is still strikingly beautiful. I like u mamaa especially the way u acted on WOMEN'S COT. HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY SWEET MMAMA.

R u hon patrick's son? U eng na die. Lmao!

Her in laws would be proud

Ahhhhaaan Linda this pic was featured in bellanaija ages ago as one of Kelechi Amadi-obi's work this isn't the real picture at all! And sarah was a lot younger and not with Ikechukwu talk more of married. Ya'll she free her and linda get ur facts straight. Sarah is a very sweet person and her body is crazy hot I always ask her for secrets. Sarah love don't even sweat this if u see this.

LJ.

very foolish of her going naked for what? with her boobs that are going down south at her young age even my grand mothers breast was upright how much more....

Cee said...

All you people throwing insults let's see what u look like. First y'all said she has implants next minute her boobs r sagging? Make ur damn mind up.why is she being attacked for being mixed race? we are in the 21st century if someone is pretty dey r pretty simple! Some of u very ignorant people live in a stone age where colour determines alot please u need to travel around see the world ignorance n hateration doesn't get people far

Payme said...

if she was plastic, pple will b on about "oh she's had her boobs done", now dey are natural and sum are still moaning..smh...dts how real boobs look like :|

Those boobs are not on point jare.except she has a child hidden somewhere!

lol...see english!

i really dnt know y some peepz cant tell d truth..........shes beautiful and she doesnt ve a sagging breast,put up ur pics in dis posture if a man wouldnt ve convultion....anonymous 11:18aM

Whoeva says her breast is saggin,shld put up deres lets see and if Ʊ r guy,lets see ur girlfrnd/sister/ mother's bOos,mschweee. Sarah you are a cuteyy. Mwuahh

UgoBabeeee said...

really ???? what is so stunning about her??? U guys just idolize everything that is not black....colo mentality retards....you really need to learn how to appreciate self and what looks like you and not be tripping over your feet over these half caste types....puleezze

STFU HATER OSHI

Lol@ patrick's son...

why is her blog full of white people? Does it mean you have to be white to be beautiful? I think Sarah Ofili should balance her beauty tips with black and white people too. I wanna learn how to make the African woman beautiful. Be all round with them beauty tips okay girl!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Her mother in law would totally Love this image....Wow!...Nne Sarah..u tooo much! Nna mehn...

She's a very beautiful woman with very with beautiful features, and I don't see anything wrong with here breasts. However, there are some things better left to the imagination. Sarah shouldn't cheapen herself this way. Please, let's bring morality back. I wonder how many of you would want to see your sisters/wives/GF's/e.t.c being exposed like this, sexy or not.This is africa please.

chaiiiii they are to die for

Blackknight said...

HATERS!HATERS!HATERS!Stop covering your insecurities by castigating this beautiful woman. She is the TRUTH and you know it.While you keep hating and criticizing her picture, she's busy getting ahead and widening what has become the enormous gap between you and her.
Don't know,seen or have met this girl, but trust me Nigerian ladies, be proud for your mates for you ladies rock.

Sorry but nothing stunning about her here....perhaps stunning to the guys as she is nude.

Tunde said...

You people that are saying she has sagging breasts are talking as if you're own is even all that perky. Some of you women have breast that can sweep the floor! She has more self esteem than you foul mouthed fools.

Abeg some of una dey mistake silicon filled breast to natural one. Sarah is stuning. Ikechukwu carry am go joo....

LMAO. That, right there is vintage sarcasm. Can't stop laffing

maduekwe Boko said...

I noticed both of her nipples being clearly visible #teamPervet

Sagging bobbies..nuditiy doesnt equal sexy....neither does being biracial make you beau madam naked Sarah.Put some clothes on.

Bill said...

Men! u got skills in gbagauning! Wooow! Na real patrick's son! Lol

Lol...indeed Hon Pat's son

I really love the picture effects...

Bloomandgrownaija said...

abeg please go and eat sand and catch fever.that girl is hot! jare. shoo.is it our fault that you cannot wear anything more revealing than a jeans and sweater at the beach bcos of ur fat thighs and himalayers tummy
no vex me o

lmfao

Good job to kelechi amadi! nice pic!

Attention haters!!!Boobs that are not agbalumo-shaped will 99% of the time droop!Its as a result of gravity.Even silicone boobs begin to sag after a few years.Dnt be fooled by what u see on E! alone abeg and stop being ignorant!

too many social climbers in naija........ this is just one of them , i went to primary school with Chichi as she was called then , Chichi Sarah just an attention seeker

All of you commenting on the boobs if it was perfect una go say she don do cosmetic surgery. she is showing what a natural breast look like your still complaining. go and take your own pictures and let your boobs face north. lets see. HHAAAAAAATTTTTEEERRRSSSS.

sarah looks good either way but anyone can aslo look good with photoshop and good posing just like Asa's picture.

smokii said...

Seen the original image before the exessive photoshoping.its more than wonderful.for the boobs.gravity is what makes it fall.this isnt the moon

abeg make una free d girl joo she fine die. ikechukwu u don try

Lol @boobs facing north

A said...

She looks beautiful...! nothing wrong with those boobs anyway. and her blog is interesting.

As a photogo, i think the flare or neon lights wrecked the pix....somethings are best left simple.

Is this not Sarah http://www.kelechiamadiobi.com/images/personal/personal_big2.jpg

"take as fact she is one of the whitish in attendance you will likely be exhilarating." wtf are u talking about? We will likely be exhilarating ke? Ok o!

Kelechi!kelechi!hope you don't have a boner during the shots oooo! anyways, you're a pro! Linda! how're you doing?

I really don't see anything breathtaking or spectacular here. It's just ok, not over the top, so Linda I don't know what all this excitement is about. Even you, Linda, is finer than her ok.

kambinachi said...

Lol.. Me sef take time read the sentence again. English don dey get different dimensions o :D

Linda she is not all thet,you are prettier biko.

computer digital world, creat your own websit and make money online said...

Is real making me creazy she too hot

And what's the photo shoot for?

Deep Soul said...

There's nothing "stunning" about this pic. I've seen her look better in other pics. And yes, the breasts are sagging...it's not jealousy...it's an obvious fact...

Doesn't take away the fact that she's a hot chic anyway!

Bdw, is she a model or something?

Shadaybrity said...

Rotfl

She is stunnin captivating. Just feel lyk eating her up

Kachi Ezie-Shiweobi PhD said...

whats with d nudity? Nothing nice about being nude...what kind of inspiration are u? abi she is soo sexy we just have to see it. And Linda y u no dey gree post my comments as loyal as i am to ur blog

sarah pls cover up small. u almost made it but the breasts are showing. thats ikechukwu's breast now.

sleekreek said...

Linda,,is it the fact that she's posing nude that makes her look stunning?????? must she pose nude to look beautiful???

Annon Feb 6 12:39pm......u made me laugh excessively,,,,,if Ikechukwu isnt complaining about the boobs,,,its OK...

lyk seriously dose boobs aint sagging haters! buh d pix aint stunning though....

Er...Women's cot?

@anony She does put dark girls on her blog all the time why do u pple like to hate and find something bad in everything!