Make una see Valentine gift o! Choi! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 February 2012

Make una see Valentine gift o! Choi!

See what one bobo bought for his babe for Valentine that has not even come. LV shoes, Black Berry Porsche, Ipad and Mac Book. Chai, better man! Hehehehe!

Male LIB readers, this is the kind of love we women appreciate. Make una shake body this Valentine o. No be only osho free una go dey do :-)

242 comments:

1 – 200 of 242   Newer›   Newest»

Dream on

@Linda, what is OSHO Free?

Jesus!!!

bloglord said...

d babe wey dem buy ds wan for go ready ohhh! d man go nack her akpako dieeee......loolz

abba said...

...After now, una go dey shout say money cannot buy love. The true test na for the babe to break im heart after one month make she hear de kain confession wey de mugu go throway give am.

As for my babe, I go sincerely give am my heart & time on vals day. (Talk about stuff money can't buy)

kcee said...

I hope the girl deserves it. Otherwise he is just a mugu that doesn't know what to do with his money.

This his girl friend must be a village girl.
Are you telling me that she is just getting an Ipad and Blackberry phone and she thinks she has arrived? Pls note; Ipad 3 will hit the market in the first week of March!

Bia linda, there is nothing like "Osho free" you dey enjoy it, I dey enjoy it! who should pay?

Hmmmm.....He shlda given her the money oh

Linda Linda,kia,u self dey trip for all these.What is ipad and MAC book,even the LV shoe.The only xpnsive tin there is the BB phone.I have ipad and mac book even as i am talking to u now,i just ordered LV shoe from there web site.The only tin i dont ve is the BB which i am not interested in bcos i ve my iphone 4s.Anyways its a good one.All these dont trip us in Australia xpecially bb

So that's what you went to US to do?

All that is worth less than $10k

You're cheap, very cheap.

Smh.

lol

#issokay

1st to comment yaay....choiii see money+love!

joicee said...

Crazy Linda....Naija babes are not smiling o...all these gifts for one person.

Na true talk,but how many guy go fit do dis kain thing ooo

Waste of money pls d guy shld buy land 4 ♍ƺ jor or he can as well give ♍ƺ d cash I will buy d land myslf, *#next*# linda is dis news

This is really interesting!if is true som guys dey spend sha

Doo free said...

Linda dat LV shoe is so FAAAAAAAKKKEEE! LV shoe for nylon n not shoe bag? Dat one nah Aba made LV. U fit getam for Tejousho railway line. Niaja men nah arradite now ooh. Before you get this kind gift, they go don fuck your intestine commot for Abuja. Yes nah Abuja fit afford this. Even at dat, dey don get sense. Aradites.

lucky girl...however, if the LV shoe came in that plastic bag, then its fake.. all louis products come in a dustbag and a box.

Abeg jor! Don't make men go and steal and don't give girls headache

Elokz said...

Linda u no well!lol

sakara said...

Linda na which mall u go gather all these for photography? cause all s possible n the US....all u need is buy Lb for shop - u fit return am tomorrow - enter best buy, put all these together and plaster d LB on top, dem go even help u self, cause u go dey make dem laff....na today...BB porsche ko, bb marwa/okada ni mscheew

Onome says...
*YAWN* next gist pls!Thought girls have outgrown this "my bobo must buy me the most expensive gift on vals day as a proclamation of his love????????????????????????

@Makosi Musambasi deported to Nigeria said...

Zimbabwe born Big Brother 6 contestant,  @Makosi Musambasi deported to Nigeria after trying to enter the UK on friend's passport.

http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/2012/02/09/big-brother-makosi-ban_n_1264914.html

http://twitter.com/Makosi

Linda wetin be ur problem,u want make my babe leave me go find bobo wey go buy am porche?make u no ever post this kind thing again titi lai lai(amin)

I hope he is not a 419er that oppresses with other people's money o, Linda.

Gbenga sister said...

...Linda some of your post tone sounds like you are more in too material things, and a vague person. please adjust your self sister....I'm sure you can buy all these for yourself...no biggie

"Gbenga sister"

OMG!!! Omo dis na d kain thing person dey talk...Wow,I pray 4 dis oh.

viva4eva said...

Bia linda y have decided to give me BP ds evening? choi i need ds kind of men in my life, Baba God u dey hear?

Priestess said...

Gud 4 her, me dat i don't ave a boyfriend niko make i die? Bt y d show off? Girls' sef, na her vag go hear am. Wish her luck.

Naijabizcom said...

NOTICE:Boy Friends Association of Nigeria will embark on strike soon .No spending of money until after Valentine day.

obi-dickson daniel said...

good for the girl. www.realnigeriantalk.blogspot.com

Ode said...

...na lie abeg; d man no get brain? ipad and laptop for one chic? come add bb porche design? that's no luv at all; true expression of luv is not measured by needless material stuff... bb porche design as a val gift is nice; ipad on its own is cool; lv cool; mac pro not bad but all together? na ur handy work linda...

#Yinmu#

linda u wan kill person ni.....me i no fit use needle travel go america ooooo

Nawao shey nah bad thing for woman sef to buy gift for man..

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Bushboy..money miss road...spot the difference..BB..Ipad..MacBook..anyonewith a modicum of brain cell would know they all serve the same purpose..NOT IMPRESSED!!.

iBroke, sbe ce

T.S. said...

Lucky Babe! lol

Awwwww.......linda u wan kill me wit laff here...d bobo na mugu hin bi. Hw person go buy Black Berry Porsche, Ipad and Macbook...d three no be dsame tin ni?.some ppl no get sense at all .......some men na mumu sha

Mena UkodoisReady said...

I disagree, maybe its because I can actually buy such things for myself..In my opinion, a tight hug, roses, a kiss, and an elaborately prepared meal from him ...naked.. is all I need. (WINK)

Bbie said...

Is that supposed to be romantic ? Purlssss . How about flying her first class to a romantic getaway or hire a yacht to the south of France , and pull out all the works , get John legend or Jon b to serenade her , wine n dine her on the sea front , now that's romance . Shebi he get money !
But then again maybe the girl dey naija n he's sending her the gifts thru u ? Lol :)

Linda, for ur mind. Na only politicians fit spend like dat dis hard 'subsidy' days. Those gifts are already over a million naira. Haba!

meroh said...

a little too OTT no?

Linda if na you dey buy am for, better grab the guy now o.Time dey go and you're not getting younger. If you no like the guy, abeg "pass" am to me i fit manage him.

this aint how to show love,dis is stupid to me

NaijaScorpio said...

Talk true Linda, are these for you? Confess!!!!

The presentation of these gifts is really razz! Not thoughtful, just a bunch of trendy products. LV shoe in that type of plastic bag? Seems fake to me.

I don't know the situation of this person but this is one of the reasons why some men think we are babies. They will mess around and buy you gifts to shut you up. Some women continue to stay as slaves to abusive men because they get compensated with material things.

Where did they pick the plastic bag from

He is either daft, or his woman is daft. iPad when iPad 3 is about to land is kind of dumb.

Porsche Blackberry when BB is nearly kaput?

Money miss road...

Adesoji said...

For where? Which kain love go make me buy all these? Na film trick be this jo.

Come to think of it.... hummm. I can buy a Porsche Car/BB Porsche for Linda Ikeji o. hehehehe!

Adesoji Adegbulu
www.adesojiadegbulu

LOL. Maga don pay.

d guy dat bought all ds lacks knowledge nd his an embarassment n disgrace 2guys..women dont deserv all theze

TruSon said...

Choi, Linda, this must be the handiwork of Atiku. I'm very sure...

ChiChiLuv said...

Linda dear, this is why people give you such grief on your own blog. I think you should use a disclaimer before certain posts to avoid issues.

Let me say, I like fine tings o but please Linda don't advocate what appears to be materialism which is already an issue in our community as a whole. Real, genuine true love should never be given and accepted on the bases of expensive gifts. Is this guy being appreciative of his woman or buying love? If a guy can't afford these sorts of gifts but only a dinner he prepared at home and a single rose, does he love his lady any less? Is his effort less valid?

I ask because the way your body dey shake as you see the picture e make I wonder if na only dis kain tings Linda dey look for in bobo? I could just sense your excitement as you wrote this down.

I am just presenting an arguement for discussion o, I no dey fight before anyone jumps up and down my throat.

LaCream said...

Abeg Linda,for which country dis one happen,bcos I knw say no be Nija..

that shoe is aba for comin in that nylon sha

Abeggiii, na today#talk to d hand smiley#

Yinmu....

Na better man be dis. I will send this picture to my hubby to settle me real quick

I P O, as in I pray o.

Gbese leleyii oo..We no fit run oo,Linda.Buh d guy here na confirrrrrrrm Mugu-Shine Po

Haba! The guy try O! I bow! But any girl who ask me for dis,thunder go fire en yansh!!!! Ha,I will not do valentine then go and commit suicide! On top wetin?....Abeg

Linda , you are too mouthed chai!!...A male

See 2much money ooo!!! Chai

ice said...

Linda Ʋ sure say all those tins no b empty cartons+shoe model.​ℓ☺ℓ

D guy must be part of those oil cabals that benefitted from oil subsidy.

-Hmd

Omo mehn!!! see gift!! d love is real no doubt!

Come on.. I thought Nigerian girls don pass all these nonsense. Do there still hold their men to buy them stuff? Ladies, if you are waiting for a man to get you nice stuff (that you should be able to afford for yourself), consider yourself a looser.. get a job!

Na lie! This guy na willy willy no be human being! Lol!!! Naija men are not that generous jo! Leave story!

Louisa E said...

Everyday should be valantine's day.If he can aford it good and fine but no man needs to BUY love. Don't get it twisted ladies there are more important things in life so don't chase a good man away if he doesn't get u a BB porshe this vals cause it's just another day in february.

Iretty said...

Chai.u sure say d bobo no be one of these cabals children.i envy d baby sha.

No one said...

Nice :)

dat shoe looks straight outta broda emekas shop 4 aba!

Tell them o!!!

Seems to me like a transaction, is their really a need to get so much.

TONY said...

LINDA, WHICH ONE DEY BUY FOR U? THIS ONE WEY U DEY SAY U NO DEY CUT SHOW, WHO U WAN DECEIVE? SO U WAN TELL ME SAY COBWEB DON FULL THAT PLACE?

ABEG, NO LIE , MAYBE NA ONE SMALL BOY LIKE THAT DEY DO AM AND U COME SHAME, U NO WAN MAKE WE KNOW AM.

SHA TIME WOULD TELL AND I GO SEE THAT GUY WEY U GO FINALLY PICK. MAKE HE NO COME BE ONE BROKE UGLY GUY.

Veronica Efretei said...

Not really sure what is so impressive about a flagrant display of wealth rather than love. Kudos to him and his beloved if he has the money to provide what she truly wants but Valentine’s Day is about a celebration of love that is shared and expressed throughout the year.

My darling fiancé has taught me that true love is about the selfless sharing of every aspect of your life daily that goes beyond a few token expensive gifts. It’s in his words, gestures, almost daily gifts, and sacrifice to provide above and beyond every need, want, and desire that I have ever had. Ladies it’s a superficial world we live in but let's try and take some time out to know who we are and by that, who we need as a life partner in order to make us truly happy & give us what we need. Let us not get trapped in the never ending and rarely satisfying cycle of trying to keep up with the joneses. To thine self be true...

Kemi said...

I sincerely hope she has some sort of investments that will keep appreciating. As nice as these things are, one day all go pafuka. I see no sense in spending so much on a phone - but that's just me.

Temitayo said...

i want ooooooooooooooooooooo

this is ridiculous.....shiii

David said...

Thinking quietly; "Meeeen! Na this kine guys the cause tension for area."

That dude is way up there with this one on LIB. Whoever the follow that guy contest that chick don bury.

http://www.5slate.blogspot.com

GOD oooo!! Which kind life I come. Abeg make my new bobo realy shake body oo

I cnast believe dat sum foolish Nigeri buy dat porsche.Oyinbo dey do us 419 sice we nigerians behave lyk we've never seen a fone b4.When a new model of bb cums out,u rush and buy.Here in d us no one cares if u still use storm o,dat doesnt make dem rich.Na wa o

Then later you ladies will pay back with Boxer's and Singlets... Nonsense
These tricks wont fly this Valentine

C'bone said...

Linda, u too, shake body o for we guys side! Imagine, Samson died for love, jack for titanic died for love, Jesus died for love , even st. Valentine died for love, all na men. When will u girls reciprocate? Abeg, Linda oya, wire my porsche sharp sharp, and all u LIB female readers...oya fumi kontrol. Uwa wu pawpaw mehn....!312ad095..my BB pin o.hehehe.

emerald said...

val care,na ur hand work be this jor....

some gals are just damn stupid, see all de stuffs d bobo bought, vanity and worldly stuffs that won't have any sentimental attachments in two yrs to come,de stupid whore doesn't know she just sold her fucking cunt to the guy for one whole year ashawoo!!!..elebolo!!!!

GbengaToye said...

Ha Linda, av U not heard?
The much anticipated Valentine has been cancelled, see d mathematical proof here 14-02-12 = 0

So no Valentine this year, sorry 2 all born Valentino n those planing 2 become 1 #wink#

Na wash!!!

This guy try ooooooo! e no dey easy!hmmmm!

Ty said...

I have to show this to my fiancee! Na real choi, Linda.... Money good oh. May God bless us women with rich and generous, God-fearing,tall,handsome,sweet,loving and intelligent husbands.

Babanla iro. Louis Vuitton shoe no de dey inside nylon. And na only packet we see ,wey the iPad, BB etc. Woman make you no deceive yourself. Awuf get bone.

Yes o dz z wt we want.lolz

Abiiiii oooo MEN UNA DEY HEAR NO SEX FOR FREE

Linda ikeji its not LV shoe, its christian louboutin.. nd na me even buy am for my babe... lol

Vitamin C said...

Linda post the guy picture make I abuse am.
this guys is definitely operating under lof melecin.
Are you trying to tell me say because of a common hole you slot sausage in at varying interval he bought all this?
if the guy was a Nigerian president he would definitely budget 5 billion for Valentine.

Linda no give us zobo drink o,like 20 gfs of mine used dis pic as their dp....abeg give us correct gist,

http://saveakudo.blogspot.com

Linda pls put this story on ur blog for us, she needs help. Thanks and God bless.

hehehe....oshisco..iru love oriburuku woh leleyi Linda??mara of fact sef,Linda boo,nah only you i fit go all out for so hit me up.im in atl,i want you to be ma val. I'll fly you down here on the 14th..what say you?

na wa o!what manner of love?...

Olatunji said...

@ linda D̶̲̥̅̊ąT̶ ɪ̣̝̇ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ called mumu love na WH̲̣̣̣e̶̲̥̅п̲̣̣ woman don turn man to mugu finish. What a val gift....

Ve you nt noticed dat d guyz aint saying anytin. Lolzzzzz. All diz boyz ehn! See ur mate ooh

what type of designer shoe comes wrapped in polythene??? Pls if the LV or CL shoe is fake all the rest prob are >>> D guy shld keep his Made in China knock offs

TheNigerianExperience said...

wowww...and I thought the days of Nigerian men spoiling their women with expensive gifts was dead...God dey...lol

yukiMarshal said...

That's almost half a million naira lying down there.. Ladies re powaful. Valentine day has become celebration of fornication & show of gifts.. #justsaying# tot valentine has to do with showing unconditional luv?? O_O

Blackknight said...

That Bobo must be a very ugly and useless money miss road. While he buys it,babe go give am to the bobo wey she love.
Stupid men.Am sure he must be a married man.Instead of taking care of his wife and showering her love, na gf he buys these for.And am sure he must be a Nigerian!They are the only stupid men that use money to lay a woman.

Why's the 'LV' shoe inside dat very razz nylon????

Olu-omo of d source said...

Is she a one-legged babe or he never complete payment?Whilst on d matter of valentine,babes shd take note that they can't buy boxer shorts n singlet and expect blacberry porsche in return.This' d year of like 4 like;singlet n boxers for pant n bra!Nigerian women,u have been put on NOTICE!!

chai omo see val gift.that kan bobo dey this planet at all?

Blackknight said...

And there must be young and hardworking men out there that need just N100,000 to start a small business begging him for help.Just because of Feb.14 toto.Men are useless.....Stupid pot -bellied money miss road idiot.Na kidnappers I will send after you and deal with you.Spoiling our future wives and making it very hard for we young men to find wives.
As you don buy am all these....How I wan take get money buy am my own small gift?Now girl my age go dey show me levels.God punish you old man.

2 much money! Bt sowwi 2 say o d guy na mumu in short big tym maga.

LMAO....... Is he really in love with you or setting up a great alibi when he kills you? What a great way to create robbery as the motive....Wink! Wink!! Look out women, I say this on an episode of CSI Lagos.

Fearless! said...

What's the bribe for!
Nothing romantic there sef!

I know some girls will love all this, my own is, sha be careful!

Ada said...

Weak!

She had better be his wife, if not he still hasnt given her the best gift.

Material gifts are great and all but nothing like true love.

Said from a woman whose husband got her an iPad, Laptop and iPhone on Non Valentine days. The biggest gift anyone can give is their heart, which is basically their life.

It is well!

God dey

Hintsonlinemagazine said...

What sort of Valentine Gift be this? Are you sure linda or johnzing don start

Hehehe..i laff in isoko,him don buy land for her b4? Abi buy shares for her? If he has bought any of ds den i dey find dt kind luv..

Uniport guy said...

Linda, na una turn to begin do val for the men. Abi una no follow?

Honestly eh, al this things put together is more than twice my bob's salary........some girls are lucky oh

Legendkid said...

This val will mark a big difference in ma babe memory.

Legendkid said...

This val will mark a big difference in ma babe memory.

Ceejay@ Get airtel 25mb for free browsing said...

Lol. Mrs Linda, you want kill person?
Between LIB readers, goto get free 25mb airtel bonus and enjoy val free browsing get free airtel 25mb here- and many more free phone and pc tips

WHOEVER CAN BUY THIS KIND OF GIFT IS EITHER A POLITICIAN OR A MEMBER OF BOKO HARAM!!!

MemeT said...

http://mp3twit.com/l0d

MemeT said...

Hey beautiful people on LIB,I would love you guys to listen to my latest debut single "Soldier of love" by very own self,MemeT. Mehn,its mind blowing. Omo,no b say I D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ over hype myself oo,but I sound like Beyonce. Download and satisfy ur curiosity. Here is d link http://mp3twit.com/l0d. Also follow me on twitter @memetarry. Love you guys alot

Dear Linda

The FG as a security measure to protect its Citizenry, due to incessant Boko Haram Bombing..This year’s valentine’s celebration has been scheduled to be marked in a Low Key and couplers are advises to restrict all forms of celebration to their Mouka and VitaFoam Mattress only.....

this is the best time to be a girl.

Chidera said...

ugly shoes...who makes does?
just saying
I winder what she did to derserve that...fake gift lol

Ray said...

Linda choose one and message me the address you want it deliverd- naturelnext@yahoo.com. I wan shake body4 u.

Bull Shit! empty boxes im sure courtesy of Apolonia. and that shoe, o please, see the cheap nylon bag it's packaged in, all red-soled shoes are not CL. More like Bend-down select brand, rubbish way to stupidly show off. fake life. And no I aint jealous. Only a gold-digger would accept such over-extravagant rubbish. Nigerian men be careful oh.

EWOOO said...

Are those LV or Loubs? anyway the guy really tried o. Either he was born into money, a thieving politician or he just came into some serious yahoo mula. He try gan ni o

Abeg na for US or Naija dis guy dey...dis one u dey US me I need dis kind of Bobo oh! Linda I need a hook up! ASAP

sorry valentine officially cancelled this year;
mathematical proof:
valentine=14 -02-12=0
lolz

yan wah go gaz! lolz

jones said...

The boy na 419...whats she doing with a macbook pro? What she needs is hp

coughs*

na waoh and ppl never chop,what a wicked world!

Dem use material things do juju for Ibo women?
---Gbenga

paschal said...

this must be a malaria dream, linda.

Oge (NR) said...

Omo this kind love dey empty bank account... You know what I always say, break up the week before, make up the week after #Tis the way to go. lol

In a country with ds level of unemploymnt u ar defining val luv wt material? Was dt wt Rev Val gave to make history.. Mschewww.. Do you tnk those thing gurantees luv.. You ll soon divorce for a richer life..

Kemivivian said...

Linda u too like better thing.lol.Which naija boy go fit buy this one for woman(is it beans).

pinkielepa14 said...

yelz o,na dis kind luf gehs want o!

girls go n spend tym wit our mothers,no vals day dis yr

dyzl power said...

Linda, na u dem giv ds gift? I nid 2 knw how loaded my competitors are! Abeg reply.

Nice one...But no be when u go fit afford am?...Linda lead us not into temptation..

K said...

What a lucky girl!!!!

i wish

Ooh dear!da guy is too generous,bless him..nxt time he shld get the lady a house :D Ms Ikeji u cud nevr be wrng wth ur sugestions!lol

danachuka said...

90% of Nigerian gals are fake lovers and they only enter relationships for what they can get. Guys its not by force. Don't kill yourself. Do what your pocket fit afford else na you go regret am finally

Mee said...

Probably trying to cover a multitude of sin lol

Na the man sabi... He no get wettin him go take better money do. Say wettin happen? A BEG!

Nice gifts but i can guarantee you the guy is definetly cheating. No guy should ever feel the need to go this hard on VALENTINE'S DAY period. What happen to a box of chocolate and a card??? the guy needs to chill. Anyway sha make the girl collect. Nothing like a Mugu that knows how to spend. I commend the babe sef.

Sidenote. Linda i live in MD which is very close to DC. I would love to meet you when you come. Maybe grab a bite at Vapiano's or a Thai restaurant in DC :)

I hate this pressure on any one to "show" their love on valentines by buying stuff...I didn't know Naija was as consumerism driven as the U.S...Nope...will not be buying nada

Na who be this mugu?

Simmy said...

na Lie I no Gree.....

Emmy P Just Popped A Tram said...

Wow! I can't believe my love sent a photo of what I bought for her for Val to Linda, now Linda is showing the world! Well makes me feel happy that she likes and appreciates it. Still have the bigger surprise coming, guaranteed to blow you off. Love you boo, you know yourself!

Ah linda ha wi tek kwn say dis na original. bcuz d guy dey contend with mi o. i one weh i don plan na lyk x3 of this. u go fear fear. shi go surprise die!

A.F. Dosumu said...

still does not guarantee you sex at night...risky I would say

@ritaonome said...

U sure say those boxes no dey empty Linda? lol, nice one

na wash jawe!

Dave said...

Is this love? hehe!!!
LINDA,what will you prefer for the val. cos i know you do not need a Black Berry, Ipad and Mac Book either.

marisa said...

na waaaaaaaaaaaa ooooooooooooooo. linda i beg hook me up with the guy so he can val me toooooooo.

Ng Sam-Imide said...

R u sure dis is not a terminal benefit wrapped in a valentine's sheet?
average nigerian man no dey do dis kind val. we don dey wake up now. na b/4 b/4 onitsha trader fit use all dis ones take do val. even d mugu don sharp up.

Judging from the size of that shoe, the girl must be Big Foot!

which kind valentine gift be dis one,there are so many things wrong with this on so many levels,the only reason for such barage of gifts is that the man probably dont have a dick.full stop

dark & gothic said...

wow i pray my boo wud do just ds for me, amen.

linda gold dey ur toto wey u want these 3 items just 4 val. Take time o.

Hello Linda, That babe could only me a girl friend to Bill Gates......LWKMD

ONYEDIKING said...

Val's Day has been cancelled this year! Mathematicians have been able to prove beyond reasonable doubt
that Val's day for this year has been rendered NULL and therefore cannot hold. Mathematical proof:
14 - 2 - 12 = 0.
You are advised to keep your gifts and put your plans on hold till next season. Sorry for the burst in the bubbles. www.gideblog.com

hmm. i receive all this plenty gift oooo in Jesus name

he prolly forgot to add a dildo to that collection,mugu 2 mtchewwwww

I want tooo..Bobo mi please take not. I must be swept off my feet dis valentine. lol

Urs Truly

true talk. i concour

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! are u for real. i beg me go like know the guy ASAP.

true talk. i concour.lol

onyekaCROCCI said...

bia!this woman, watin b ur own nah?if this girl see dis post, u don die b that, i go send virus enter this ur bog, were i won see moni self abi u no know say i be corper?

onyekaCROCCI said...

bia! linda, if my babe, leave cos of this ur post, u don die b that, if u like dey for jand, na virus i go send give u , commot am bf she see am

lol..those are probably empty boxes or different people putting different things together lol

but hey if it is real..omo the babe don hammer bi that ...lol

as myself said...

i ve a mac book pro,nd ipad,a blackberry bold 5,nd a brand new car,ive a good job,im a striving xtian 28yrs old frm anambra.all this lekki men r not serious,so mainland boiiis plsssssss I AM LOOKING FOR A HUSBAND OOOHHHH>

wini syno is speaking said...

Linda abi o. A guy that bought his woman all this knows her worth and the girl should never let him down. And the guy must be wealthy

*Hyperventilating* Omg!

Emem said...

Expensive gifts are not always a sign of true love..... However we don't mind(chuckles)....

howard R said...

the girl must rily be short...kai

jbabe said...

God na this kind gift i want ooooo

D girl for go carry gun na. *hiss* then the girl will buy the guy
Inner Tshirt #5000
Perfume #17000
Belt #8000
Wallet #6000....... (total value #36000)

all this collect collect (never give) ladies that we have around these days.

ugo frank said...

Its only Politicians that can buy these things for girlfriends sha,

Na u hit d nail on d head.....oly does dat steal moni can afford 2 buy dose 4 a gal on 1 Val's date........

Na so, u go fear how these men spend money like its being picked

ugo frank said...

Linda U didn't hear that Nicki Minaj bought Bentley for his boyfriend ehen ? U sef buy one for dat ur #dearfuturebobo

Linda if na dis kin shaking body, abeg make una carry una osho free go joor.

Teniola D said...

when have you ever seen a genuine LV shoe being packed in a plastic bag??

Linda, you sef. Why dont you even try to help us naija babes escape the stereotype that we are materialistic?? So what if someone's boyfriend buys them all this stuff of Vals?? I'm happy for people o but lets stop encouraging people to envy material things jare!

it is not the kind of love all women want. Stop being so materialistic Linda. These things appear to be a big deal to consumption minded women. I want a man that loves u and will work hard to make sure ur life is balanced.

and what does the guy get in return.... a peck and 'oh you are such a darling' my Valentine has been postponed abeg make i rest.

alberto said...

Ei this guy is rich ooh hope the girl also has his interest at heart. Linda let's also see what girls have bought for their guys.

oge said...

it must be one of our senators...na God go judge dem...

Gud gurl said...

Hey Linda y did u post my gifts here. Well I luv dem. U didn't add d lambougin.

Imma said...

hahahhah! Madam Linda

www.sazistopsecret.blogspot.com

Eternal gems said...

Mii like!!

www.facebook.com/myeternalgems

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 242   Newer› Newest»