Nigerian Nurse arraigned for fondling patient | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 February 2012

Nigerian Nurse arraigned for fondling patient

A US based, Nigerian born male nurse, Folajuwani Ajayi, who was arrested a while back, appeared in an indianapolis court this week to face charges of

The former nursing assistant, who worked at Wishard Memorial Hospital, is accused of fondling an unconscious female inmate being treated in the hospital’s detention area and videotaping it. He allegedly removed the female patients clothes and fondled her genital area.

Fola, who plead not guilty to the charges, is scheduled to face trial for one felony and two misdemeanor charges in April.

95 comments:

FrenchKissMyButt said...

where is that yoruba scum called gbenga. I hope he gets tp read this

Mena UkodoisReady said...

lack of self control! He thought he was in Nigeria where harrassing women is the given. May the law take its course!!!

GBENGA! GBENGA!! GBENGA!!! PLE$ASE COME AND SEE YORUBA MAN ON DUTY.

Let them investigate this issue very well because he may be innocent. If he is truly guilty then it must be devil's handwork.
----Gbenga

Ashawo.his he afraid to go and fuck an harlot in an hotel if he doesnt have a girlfriend?may be the patient bobby dey biggggg.inshort na foolish man

Jerk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

kcee said...

konji don kill the man.

He looks so guilty. Where is Gbenga?

P said...

Uhm..pls dnt take dis as an insult...I dnt knw if dis was jst a mistake or actually d way u speak...if d latter ,pls u need to go and review ur English skills ...it's not an insult pls....

U don mara finish

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Pls leave uncle Gbenga alone! But i feel for this dude sha! ..d way devil creeps into some people's minds and controls dem! He has really fallen our hand, chei, for America again!, where sex is cheap...my mama will say '' Ko n se lasan**..its not ordinary, dey af follow ds boi from ijebu.

This guy resemble gbenga gan o... are u sure its not his daddy?

Na wow oo i think he is sick in d head

Gbenga don mellow down now. No be una handwork be dis. COWARD. .............MGBEKE

he looks like Gbenga!!! am sure its his relation.

Dat man is a shameless pig

Nollywood Forever said...

What kind of animal is this? And to top it off he even filmed it. Wonders shall never end!

Agudosi said...

This Gbenga dude is a piece of work....

Lolzzz, gbenga u r so foolishly funny....u r d best....chichi

oh plssssss, don't criticize him because he his a yoruba guy, @ least his not acting gay,lol na woman he touch, but hay not guilty until proven so.

Shame on you Gbenga. If he's guilty then itz the devils handwork shey? Devil go purnish you and your guilty devil incarnate nurse.

Cynthia said...

The guy is sick. Simple and short. There ar some really sick guys who derive sexual satisfaction from sleepin with a corpse. So am not suprised about this. The only thin that suprised me is that the guy is a Nigerian, and a yoruba guy for that matter. If he is found guilty, let him be thoroughly punished.

I actually know the guy,his real name is nwachukwu chiejene and he is presently using a fake passport he bought from oluwole,he was formerly a spare parts dealer at ladipo,may God help him

bloglord said...

gbenga see ur brother in action

Foolish boy. e don lose weight quick quick. You go be like broom stick by the time dem finish with you. Were.

Yoruba men can rape, dat 1 is 4 sure, horny stupid pple

LMAo at Gbenga's comment!!! Haven't seen you this diplomatic before o!

I HEAR SAY THE LADIES PUSSY WAS IRRESISTIBLE, VERY HAIRY, BIG, NICE AND OUTRAGEOUSLY TIGHT WHICH GBENGA'S COUSIN COULDN'T RESIST.

almost famous said...

Stupid ofe manu yoruba pple are beyond eveil abi, ur conception alone was evil idiot. over done semo like you

Gbenga was called and Gbenga dutifully answered. Lol. Anyway the 1st 3 comments must've been from the same Gbenga

another naija man giving the rest of us here a bad name mschew!!!

maccckkyy said...

a black man in a white man's land.

Where is Gbenga? He should come and see his brother...

Oh pls give me a break!!! Now u knw dat there's a devil. Mscheeeeew!!!

he is not a nurse, nursing assistant. Huge diffference in education and pay abeg. And he should go to jail!

Gbenga onye iberibe....whr r u?

Everyone falling to this Gbenga's tricks has proven himself a mere child. That guy is trying to pull your legs by his comments and you're all falling for it. This should not be so as adults. Btw, see the difference between the 2 pics abeg. LOL

P-E-R-V-E-R-T.

God has vindicated the igbos. igbo kwenu !!!!!

ONOME says....
And yet another Nigerian in hot soup.This is really too sad.But he is not the first and will certainly not be the last,for there are as many good people as there are bad people in this world.This is not news!I hope that if he is indeed found guilty,he is severely punished................
Those in whom we place trust in:teachers,daycare attendants,doctors,nurses,priests etc must be found worthy at all times.However the case must be thoroughly investigated cos there is nothing worse than giving a dog a bad name.His case is not the first,we have others like Edwin Njoku,Gabriel Ogbonnaya and a host of others implicated in such misdemeanours.I wish our Nigerian medical body would begin to query the medical practice of doctors,then some sort of sanity would descend in our health care system...ONOME

Gbenga where are you. Scum of the earth shebi a yoruba man has acted and it has become the devil abi. Useless he-goat

Oh gbenga you make my day with your comments. Lmao I find them funny even though I'm igbo

PoLyMaT said...

Konji kills faster dan cigarettes...pervert!

hmmm,hear GBENGA O!...."must be devil's" handwork." i laugh,funny goat.

Uchyyy said...

Gbengaoooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!
Where are u? Ofe nmanu buruku come and see ooo!!! Bloody tribalist!

Wildkris said...

Abomination!!! A big disgrace to Afenifere...so dats wat u yorubas do? #SMH

Gbenga u re a clawn!!!!

Shadaybrity said...

Hian! Gbenga d superstar

......Just Saying said...

Lol! He looks like an ajebo in the first pic and a tout in the 2nd one..............A word for pps that are into online dating.......Be careful. Not only may he look different when you meet him physically. He may also be a pervert..........

Gbenga, now I know u are a clown...guys make una no mind the GBENGA boy, he may even be ibo.

Now that it's a yoruba boy you tag it devil's handwork abi? Anuofia!

LIB READERS,

GOING FORWARD, PLEASE DISREGARD ALL GEBNGA'S TRIBAL COMMENTS...HE IS SIMPLY A CLOWN SEEKING SOME UNECESSARY ATTENTION.

ONYE APARI.

Lmao dis gbenga is such a clown

This is the Nurse that has been caught...in Nigeria so many nurses sleep with patients.infact a Nurse friend of mine told me a fellow nurse on duty gave a patient a Blow job...God will expose them one by one.Barbara

U guys should wait untill the court prove him guity before u crucify him. He met b innocent., @Gbenga brother

Linda, you want to turn your blog to Nairaland, abi?
Home of the insane!

This devil don suffer!

Sharrap idiot oshi

I swear gbenga u wan kill mi wit lafta evn tho ur comments r silly sumtimz,veri funny.hahaahahhaahaaa

HOT BABE Na wao.This man has given us all a bad image and it has nothing to do with being Yoruba Igbo even the whites are guilty of such evil deeds so pple who view such deeds along tribal,ethnic or racial lines are myopic and narrow minded.This evil traits are individualistic.

You all are so stupid to think Gbenga is the commenter's real name.

Gbenga don suffer 4 dis life,,,buhahahaha.....

Miss Linda can you pls do something about d ethnic bigots who comment on ur blog, starting with Gbenga. Send a note of warning to them, or advice them or you could dedicate a blog post to them about tolerance. Pls do something.

Innoxx said...

Gbenga see as ya elder bruv fuck up.Na so Yoruba ppl dey do? Lolzzz...

Innoxx said...

Gbenga see as ya elder bruv fuck up.Na so Yoruba ppl dey do? Lolzzz...

And if he's found guilty, serves his time and comes out, he would be put on the sexual offender list, was it worth all that you piece of shit? SCUM!! He needs to be giving life if found guilty, save us all the trouble of associating with his kind.

K said...

Gbenga is the funniest thing on this blog!!!!!!!!!! Ppl take him too seriously hence why he keeps going at it. Gbenga, you need your own blog. Pls dont be made Linda

The fool thinks he is in Nigeria where anything goes and where Nigerian men act like horny apes on viagra. God don catch am. If he is found guilty, make him roast for jail. If Nigerians cannot respect the laws of another person's country, do not migrate. Just remain in Nigeria, our dear country of insanity and sexual perversion.

Sleek said...

The guy is possessed no doubt,well women should be careful of who becomes their medical doctors

Anonymous 8th Feb@ 2.41: Hello!!Way to go!! Thank you oh! I've never understood why people haven't twigged and just realise that "Gbenga" is yanking their chain. Like you say, they're all falling for it. He certainly knows the overriding weakness of Nigerians. Tribalism! He definitely gets the reaction he wants and enjoys every moment of his infamy. Has it never occurred to you all that he may not be Yoruba? Heck, he may not even be Nigerian at all. Yet here you all are pandering to stereotypes. Well done.

Anonymous 8/02, 3.19pm
Me too. I find Gbenga hilarious. And I'm igbo too. Can't believe all these stupid people falling for his comments, tying themselves up in knots! LOL.

YA'LL BE SO SURPRISE THAT THIS GBENGA GUYS IS NOT A YORUBA CHAP OR HE'LL ONLY FOOLING AROUND WITH YOU ALL.
ALL YOUR COMMENTS ABOUT GBENGA MAKES ME LAUGH. I NEED IT THOUGH AFTER SOME FUCKERIES GIVING ME HARD TIME AT WORK.

babeontop said...

Gbenga is sooo funny...I can't stop laughing.....go Gbenga!

Drop a comment not an essay, ur write ups are usually too lengthy.

chikeaghadiuno said...

Hw dey take catch d muzuzu. Odee. Oloshi. Which ori buruku b dis. Make he go cele make dey watch his head.

Hehehehe! gbenga! na wa for you 'cos even if ur real name isn't gbenga, all the insults here dey damaging ooooooo! you better change 'cos some pple that visits linda's blog aren't all human, some are angels!lwkmd!

these Yoruba people, stop disgracing us now!

2weeks back- yoruba credit card scam; last week- yoruba fraud marriage; this week- yoruba nurse f..ker???

Aduke-luv said...

Yuck!!See im ugly face sef!...F*cking PERVERT!!!...Let them deal with him well well with his shameful self!...Nonsense!! Ahn ahn!

Femillionaire said...

Linda na wa o... Nothing wey we no go hear for this obodo Nigeria. Person don give sheep bele for Sokoto..

http://www.9jabook.com/forum/topics/sheep-gave-birth-to-half-human-being-in-sokoto-indian-boy-living-

"You racist bastards"(In Achmed's voice. That's just a joke anyway)Na wa ooo. Comment and waka pass, they turn this into a racist war zone.
Y'all think the oyinbos care if this "SICK" dude is Yoruba or Ibo or Hausa, He is Nigerian, pure and simple. So better lets address the issue on ground and stop attaching each other like pepeyes!
P.S- i am part Yoruba, part ibo so no qualms. As for this Gbenga dude, he's just pulling legs up and down and you are falling for his bullshit.

you are a big fool idiot

Yoruba man in hot water.He is not Nigerian but Yorubain.

lmaoooooo @gbenga. he never fails to crack me up with his comments! you all need to know that gbenga is just being silly with his comments. i dobt believe he's being serious....

Lmao Its either of 2 things. Ure either lying or uve believed ure lie so much dat u think it mite be true.

mmmmm who the fuck is gbenga????

This na curse o, dey don follow ah reach that place, it is a pity.

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Pervert even videotaped it. Clear case of very low self esteem if his only way to 'get his freak on' is with a unconscious abi subconscious person.

If trends are anything to go by, we will soon hear about people clamouring for necrophilia as part of their human rght as its 'in their genes'.

yuk!

Mena

http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2012/02/aaaaaaaand-on-lighter-notehe-had-it.html

Can't you guys see that Gbenga is Linda's staff??? Or even Linda her self.... The aim is to get you guys clicking and looking for him....

i said it before, and I dare say it again: YORUBAS ARE A DISGRACE!

Gbenga why wont it be devils work? because he is ofemmanu like you. In that case, devil dey work wella with Yoruba guys o, see all d atrocities d devil dey take dem work these days o.

Bimbo Ayan said...

Dis man must be sick,he needs to have his head examined,kapish.

You guys should shut up and get something better doing , some of you do worse things.

Years ago in the MICU at wishard the female nurses
had male foldouts of porn from playgirl magazine
plastered all over their bathroom. Most of the female
nurses there were unprofessional around unconscious
male patients.

I know this man very well...He's like a brother to me...Got married to a close friend of mine and now asked for divorce without course...the girl cried and later agreed but asked God to fyt for her...I'll just say...this is GOD AT WORK