Ladies, do you find Trey Songz sexy? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 February 2012

Ladies, do you find Trey Songz sexy?

Trey Songz shirtless for VMAN Magazine!
For some reason, I don't! He does absolutely nothing for me, I don't know why. Do you find him sexy?

62 comments:

Haaaa!!! If you see him in person!!! Oh my gosh! you go just dey wet anyhow!. I am not one to be star struck but when i saw him? Omo fresh die. Fine boy to the very core oooh. No be mistake Linda, take it by faith abeg.

Vicsoendowed said...

Hey,tell who hotter than trigga in Nigeria?lemme guess D'banj,Lynxx and Peter of P'square.cmon trey is so hot and sexy,no homo!rather tell us you don't like Treysongz. 'Aingt no way you Can't be friends.in treys voice,D'banj said 'I know you love treysongz bt you no fit sing him songs! @Treysongs give em the'Trey effect. Yeeaup,in trigga voice!

Koko said...

He doesn't do much for me either. Good body though. Try Taye Diggs!! Or Idris Elba! Or Isaiah Washington!!Those men are sinful!!! Each is like 10 men in one!!

Girrrrllll, don't get me started!!

julit said...

I don't think so linda. And I know exactly how u feel. He looks somehow.

sakara said...

just passing by
*cough*

one word NO!!!

blunt said...

naaa...i'll pass thank you..Gimme Tyrese or Lynxx.. Yumm

hairfruit said...

This body shape is okay ƒor a men. But i don't like the tatoo. That's my kind of body i hope to achieve. Maybe becos u can see this that's why you're saying so. If your man got that kind of body, will you say cos of that, your love will shrink. The body is highly okay and perfect and girlz are 'dieing' ƒor it. What you hate, is what another woman cherish heartily. 'I guess you like it'

I WOULD LOVE TO MAKE LOVE FACES WIT HIM...

ONYEDIKING said...

just passing by www.gideblog.com

pegomay said...

I find him Overbearing but I no mind Sha!

i love this guy, you are so goood. i wanna be more than this guy.
MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO

Hell no! this nigger is not sexy to me. All that pouting and shit? Nope!

BOLAJI said...

LINDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...dont let me get annoyed...its not just aabout the body u know...its the whole package ...nd hes got the WHOOOLE package..:)

LINDA THANK YOUUUUUUU. MY GOODNESS. HE DOES NOTHING FOR ME TOO.

From his reality show, he seems like a nice guy. However, I don't find him sexy either.

I agree! He tries way too hard.

u guys make me sick! talking abt a promiscous,loose,illuminati toy like this. i guess he and others have got u guys where they want you fantasizing abt them. that 1 concern una sha!

Yes, I do, I do find him very sexy.

And for his tattoos, they are meaningful, every one of his tattoos has a meaning behind it. His poem that he actually wrote that is now a tattoo on his left side of his chest is dedicated to his mother, April, his brother, Forrest, and his grandmother, Rose ( To God I Pray May April Showers Rain Down On Her Forrest And Grow The Strength That Started With One Rose...) Then on his right side of his chest is dedicated to the women who raised him, his mother and aunts, its their initials like in a collage type, then he has supposedly to be him sitting on the earth as a child with a baseball cap on with VA 804 on it, representing where he is born and raised, then on his right biceps he has a cross and it says above it Only God Can Judge Me, then I have no idea what this tattoo mean but him and his ex-girlfriend Helen has matching tattoo on their inside of their right wrist, then he has a tattoo of the sun that rises on him on his left arm, then on his back on his shoulder blades he has two angels that's is like his guardian angels with down both of his arms broken wings follow which it even breaks near his cross. So, yeah I do find him sexy and for Linda, sorry you feel that way but maybe you shouldn't wrote the article, #justmyopinion don't take it personal

Payme said...

He's alryt..just nothing rly special :)

Nope nt sexy to mi ... I'll prefer Idris Alba or Walker plss

Myopic concaves said...

He tries too hard

K said...

Uh hell yeah!!!!!!

There she goes asking LIB readers the wrong question. Gossip Girl, careful I don't withdraw your blogging permit. The question should have been,

"Ladies Does Whatever His Name Find You Lot Sexy, OR Is He Gay, Like The Rest"

lol

Seriously, trey is ... This is my real chocolat royale. To the anonymous dude dt said d meanin to all dem tatoos, that's reali cool u knw al dem tatoos

He tries too hard, I liked him better when he wasn't forming fine boi.

Dis is a rhetoric question ryt?
Like he is d sexiest man alive to me!
OMG! I wud love to b his baby mama!

Anon 5:21pm stalk much?

GlamNotchApparels said...

yea, i think he is an attractive young man

linda i absolutely concur. he does nothing for me. he is fine but just not appealing to me

he tries to hard. he is just somehow sha like posing for pictures and looking like a girl. fogerit. just be natural like IDRIS ELBA or BORIS KODJOE.

ME TOO LINDA. HE'S LIKE A KID TO ME.

HE DOES TOO MUCH . HE'S A KID

Flora said...

Linda I understand what u are saying completely. We are about the same age and I think part of it is that he's a younger guy. Even more than that, he comes across as someone that trys too hard to be sexy!!

Asuu strike latest news said...

This guy is gay, so gayish, imagine his guts to have such a body, i'm really irritated.Asuu Strike Update!.
Asuu strike Ends Today!. nigeria university updates and news.

I will kill for Trey songz. What!!! He's damn too sexy. I'll fuck him 24 times in 48hours.

I hope u die of ur sickness! U fucking sadist!

Bitch, he cannot look at you cuz u dont belong to his class, he's got cleaner looking gals

Talentless fool! He only has a music career because of his highly placed sugardaddy in the music industry. Yeah, I said it! Girls, go find your celebrity crush elsewhere jor!

Eeewww he had crabs (krokro) and didn't know who he got it from!! He is a disgusting mofo!! And u shud see what he does in stripclubs(well I watched videos) bloody bowcat(vagina eater) nasty right? I knooo!and he is not close to attractive with those bent out lips !

Femiluv said...

I'm with Linda on this one. I think he's cute but not as Sexxxxxy as some people say. He's basically just like any other cute guy out there.

Not in the slightest. And his name? Stupiddddddd. :)

I LOVE TREY SONGS. He's damn too cute.

lizA said...

I do Linda, from the bottom of my heart i find him SEXY !

stephanie said...

Well,I used to find him really sexy,,
And den I think he kinda lost the sexiness for me...m so now he's just another cute black American dude fortunate to have the lime light on him...

stephanie said...

Well, I used to find him incredbly sexy but den the feeling was short lived... He just kinda lost the sexiness sha.....
I guess the rumor that he was gay got to me.... Plus him dissing R Kelly. Cos he didn't like to be compared to him was also a no no for me(nigger shoulda been grateful he's being compared to the pied piper). *no respect for his elders o*

Notes said...

lol..he's sweet.

love trey song. he is a totally hot dude

chichiluv said...

NOPE! He is not sexy to me.

Linda you are very funny oh. How dare you?? you say tuface is fine but Trey isn't? u must be high on sumthin funny!

i loooooooveeee trey songz, d guy too sexy abeg, damn!!!!!!!!!!!!!

he should have also tatooed the hospital where he was born, his first primary school, his first salary and everything about his life on his whole body so we would know everything about him. his tatoo looks like a milder version of tonto dikes mammywater tatoo. he looks too babysh for my liking.

There's absolutely nothing sexy abt dis dude!Cute,Yes;sexy,hell no!Plus I don't find HIV sexy #my2cents

Oya pple crucify me!

Anuoluwapo said...

mehn dat guy is soo hot, i really love him gosh!!! he is f***in sexy

computer digital world, creat your own websit and make money online said...

Men u look nice bro

looovveee his songs tho ! listen to your side of the bed . or watch the video on youtube ! awesome !!!! x x x x x

Abegi! I'm wv Linda jwo.. He's jez thr..seen beta

Tunmama said...

he is more dan sexy. goodness gracious!

without the stupid tatoo, YES!

J-BOY said...

Gurl trey is GUY dat makes every woman desires 4, in luks shall. D guy is Golden

linda, you had to get the picture with his mouth skewed!!!....He is HOT HOT HOT!!!. I dont really care about Celebs cos is Showbiz...But I love this one...errrmmm, his body.