Official Behind the Scenes - D'Banj 'Oliver Twist' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 February 2012

Official Behind the Scenes - D'Banj 'Oliver Twist'

25 comments:

Hilarious.
http://www.facebook.com/myeternalgems

if na dbanj be this then this guy worwor no be small

Smh.

Bored.com

lol

Smh.

lmao,.,.,dis presenter shud be a superstarrr

Lorlah said...

everyone is nutts on this video lol

hot N cold said...

AnythingD'banj.com

Nice...:)

boring

quite funny.. loved it

Bbie said...

Sooooooooo funnnnnnnnnn y Edi kadi. Is a trip .. Did anyone see the fat guy dancing .. Iya laya one ... Hahaha ha too funny .... I like ppl that don't take themselves seriously , Dbanj certainly dosent ..... Lol

Lool I love the presenter!!! so funny, he stole the show....meanwhiiileeee WHO HAS SESAN'S CONTACT BIKO HOOK A SISTER UP. He is my perfect spec!

Nigerians u 'll knw dem anywhere anytime evn in time of suffering and death.That man oluomo iyalaya won chai #proudly9ja joor

'amurcan' killed it for me mehn....lmao

OMG!!!! did i hear d chic in black well...wat da hell is amrica???? Lmao

oscar said...

Rubish, you make the money here you take am go obodo oyimbo go give oyimbogirls. wetin them do wee Nigerian girl no fit do or Nigerian director...

What does D'banj mean by 'Virgin Mary'? He should better mind his mouth before he lands spiritual curses on his head o.

Boring! What does D'banj even he do?
He is the most overrated Nigerian "musician"

Eddie kadiiiiiiii :-D that guys too funny xxx

Dear D-Banj,

For whatever it is, you simply went DANGEROUSLY TOO FAR trying to call the lady in this video “Blessed Virgin Mary”!!!!!! It is an insult to My Dear Mother and totally unacceptable. This is like juxtaposing two beings that are absolutely incomparable!!!

With all due respect, this is an insult to the Virgin Mother of Jesus and she deserved a heartfelt apology. I would very strongly advise you, if you wish continue to be a success, never make such a blunder.

Dear Linda,
Kindly mind what you post.

Regards

P said...

I love sesan...luv him luv him

Edi Kadi is the best african comedian. HANDS DOWN!!! Sold out the O2 Arena a few years back and he's still as funny as hell unlike some comedians that stop being funny as soon as money rolled in. Guess poverty has a way of pushing people to be creative.

As for Sesan, that guy is like butter... see his skin! Eish! Correct somborri! Linda, pls do some olofofo.com and find out if he's married

Sesan is a QT!!! What the heck is he doing behind the camera?! The hotness!

Dbanj NEEDS 2 put on some weight!!!! Ahn Ahn!! So Skinny

Haters just keep hating, love the video, love the comedian!