Beyonce's Post-Baby Body. Wow! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 February 2012

Beyonce's Post-Baby Body. Wow!

Mehn check out that body, wow! And yes, she really gave birth, stop it! :-)

This is Beyonce's first public appearance since giving birth about four weeks ago. She came out to support Jay-Z at his Carnegie Hall concert in Manhattan.

54 comments:

Valerie said...

y do i still doubt it that she gave birth. well... nicee.

juliet said...

well her boobs looks bigger.

Beyonce is really pretty but the first pic is a no no. Nice curve though she is getting fat, susan

Atobatele said...

Me love Beyonce.....Haters continue hating

omg!

omg!

Chi said...

Ms Ikeji

WE thank God for His journey mercies.

However this post is kinda old, the latest one is her in a black dress oh.

xxx

C wetin JayZ dey chop o choi! Amazing body no doubt bt d only thing dat says she just had a baby is her breast size. She get bigger bobbi now and she seems 2 hv gained some weight 2.
- JesseO

Amaka's Notepad said...

Good for her. na only she, jay-z and the doctor sabi wetin happen sha. Buts till, good for her

OMG!

Hmmn! Linda! i so fa jee Labour room?

I'm glad we are not all as retarded as linda. Even Heidi Klum and Mel B couldn't pull this kinda belly off in 3weeks. Linda the Bey worshipper. Ride on.

She really added oh, chei. But she looks pretty.

She luks stunning, keep it up B I ve always been a fan

kiki s said...

i don't doubt the fact that she just gave birth, but that tummy? plsssss its surgery, cause that is the fastest way jare don't be deceived.

Everly sexy!!!

now i hope people can stop talking

You are the retarded one! Heidi klum was back on the runway just a few weeks after giving birth. Have you ever heard of spanx and body magic? She look far more curvier than before. Wait till you see the new pics of her in a black dress. Hater oshi

Chrisilicious said...

Must u call her retarded, sum jokes can be expensive ooh, seriously, if dis is how u carry on normally u need 2 change man, @ Lindy babe mabinu jare, we all know say ur sis Beyonce no really get belle na film trick, bt u can still believe say na she born the pikin, no long ting, sho gbo love, enjoy ur holiday

just a month and she s back in shape???...no way...even kendra, kourtney and other celebs like her didnt get their shape back till like some months after...abegi...and her hubby had 2 pay 1.3million 2 allow her ve her baby alone while all others were evacuated from d floor of d hospital???kourtney is pregnant now and d pix of her pregnancy in bikini is all ova d internet likewise other celebs like her....we neva saw beyonce's tummy #just saying...i love beyonce

~Sirius~ said...

Her girdle must be pretty awesome.

Bey put on SOOO much weight! she's so thick now.

Sazi Efionayi said...

i like the 2nd photograph beta,buh she try jare....

bloglord said...

her boobs looks bigger meaning she is nursing..

melody said...

Were is d baby'S̴̴̩̩̩̥̩̩ pic?

Silly silly Unless you have given birth don't comment on reduction of stomach..... I used a belly bandit daily and in 2 weeks my stomach reduced, have you not heard of tying the belly same concept..... Plus she is obviously wearing spanx...... As I said unless you have had a baby don't comment.

Fat??? She just had a baby a month ago.....silly Billy.

Seriously people. one can take pills to make you breast feed. SHE DID NOT CARRY THE BABY and that is not a big deal either no celeb does.

anon 11:29, I love u die

omo mehn this nawa did she really give birth doubt it though...

Iro ni.

Oh please ! She stuffed herself with food whilst indoors so as to further her braiNwash to the public!

I for say ooo, 3 weeks and belle look like dat , I don born 2 pikin and even 3 months sef na power for belle to come down, Me dont tink Linda dey worship Bey, just tinking linda is trying to be sacarstic Oya Linda defend yourself ooo, even as Heidi Klum thin reach she no look like dis after 3 weeks, ahn ahn > na Zobo dem dey give us drink.

RC said...

You are just an idiot, why is Linda retarded. News flash my dear, I pulled that off in 2 weeks after birth, meaning it's a possibility.

this is all fake..
1) she did not give birth
2) she wore padded bra
3) she added some weight to deceive people

SHAM

Shadaybrity said...

Cmon peeps dat dress can hide a 4mth old pregs,so her body myt not be in perfect shape now...she z just got a really good stylist n a good shape to start with.

Jesse's wife said...

she did take a look at her boobs that is pure milk in there unless the sceptics want to tell us she had a boob job as well! stupid haters.............

The trick is called "body magic". it hides everything you want hidden.

wini syno is speaking said...

the boobs an the hip testifies that she had a baby. what a wonderful shape

Ode!! She just had a baby..tscheww

Bad belle pple plenty o. Body magic guys, also pples bodies are different. My tummy went flat 3weeks after i gave birth i was shockd - breast feeding is a quick solution, diet also ur genetics. All we eat is carbs in this part and we hate on others working out and eating right. even thou i know loads of them do tummy tuck thats y they do elective c/s.

O

I am really worried about how little people know about fashion.thanks for letting them know!there are some styles and fabrics of clothes that would hide certain things.she is wearing one.

Beyonce the mama of weaves

GlamNotchApparels said...

she looks amazing! never for once doubted her pregnancy

U all are morons ,u keep talking abt belly belly wat about d pikin she born y̶̲̥̅̊ dem dey hide am or d pikin is allegic to oxygen

E be like say she use baloon pump take pump her boobs! As for giving birth, na only Chineke know that one. I no know book oh!

@ RC why are you being insultive, cant you pple make your comment without having to insult other people.? msheww and please for the rest of the anonymous pple that call other people retarded, that is not so cool, It's baaaaad as in Bad , there is sometin called respect for other people's view, you dont have to agree,

All na WASH!!!

I've had baby thru cs & so hv every right to comment! U jst CANT pull off DAT kinda tummy just a month aftr a caesarian, shikena!!!

Yimiton said...

What's all the fuss about being pregnant or not? She said she was pregnant and had a baby, the baby has a name and her body is bloated. She's married and has every right to have a child. I can only say, congrats girl, we're proud of you.
For those looking for the child, celebrities hide their children from public eyes for as long as possible. It's for the good of the child.

Lndz, m sorry oh but m still in doubt over her alledged preggies, i mean no pix of her preggies = no proof and false info, beyonce is not above publicity n she showin her preggies state is publicity to me.n we all know its not possible to loose preggies fat within that short time, except u go under the knife, she just looks like she added some weight n upped a bra size.RME.......NOT EVEN 1 PHOTO???HABA!!!!

Bey has always been a very private person, so don't think she wld give you the pleasure of showing off her baby bump. Forget it!! Enjoy Bey, haters keep hating while she keeps rockin. #tongue out#

I had 3kids thru selective cs and thats actually the easiest way to lose the blood and if affordable do the tuck immediately so you dont have to come back for a procedure.please educate yourself.

Some celebs eg angelina jolie hid her baby pics for a while and even then only agreed to do pictures for a certain huge amount of dollars though she and brad say they donated the money to ano NGO.and as at yesterday they had showed the blue ivy's pics free of charge.and even got a court order stopping any magazines from selling the babys pics for monetary gains.

I had 3kids thru selective cs and thats actually the easiest way to lose the blood and if affordable do the tuck immediately so you dont have to come back for a procedure.please educate yourself.