Living La Vida Vegas!!! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 February 2012

Living La Vida Vegas!!! :-)

Awwwww, see the smile on Michael Jordan's face..he likes my touch...lol
I'm having the time of my life in Vegas. I went to Madame Tussauds this evening to grab MJ's crotch, dance with Beyonce, have an affair with Tiger Woods, and meet president Obama...hehehehe! Continue to see more photos...

Whoopi Goldberg and Joan Rivers
 Imagine meeting JT and Jamie Foxx and not kissing them...:-)
 With Madonna and Lady Gaga
 Thug life: Tupac and Snoop Dogg
 The Kings: MJ and Elvis
 The Kennedys and Mohammed Ali

With Brad and Angelina
My big sis and I with Hugh Hefner...

The view from my hotel room - The Venetian

The lobby
At my hotel, The Venetian in Vegas

Shopping in Texas

I'm having a blast and spending my money...:-) America sweet oooo! lol. Next stop LA!
By the way, if you like my hair - it's from Lolavitahair.com

232 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 232 of 232

Thanks madam aproko, was wondering why pple can't use google things they don't understand....and for those complaining abt her posting the pics, she is bush and all dat...,,,it's HER blog, she can post whateva she wants to, if u don't like it move somewhere else. The girl is excited and humble so do u expect her to pretend???? Dee

peter ojo said...

lovely carry go on ur trip,u are too much.http://peter-ojo.blogspot.com

but do some of you rely expect LI to meet up with you?????????????????????????????? don't forget we are all strangers so i don't even encourage meet and greet unless one's a celebrity with some measure of security just incase anything goes down

NAIJAGAL said...

hey Linda I am in LA lets touch base! Naijagal

Will post utme hold this 2012? said...

Lol linda, you are welcome back to naija. Can you differenciate between our dear country?

Jamb results is out? said...

@Naija Aproko
no worry about haters. They are going to hate no matter what. Enjoy dear linda.

Aduke-luv said...

Chai!...Some people are sooo fucking dumb here its just sickening!!Whats with all these its fake,photoshop n all that nonsense?!Such ignorance!!Did'nt u read the caption or is it that ur just clueless?!?Soooo dumb i cant even understand!...Hellooooooooooo she said she went to MADAM TUSSAUDS in Vegas!!!Duh?!Its a Museum that contains WAX Models of famous people/celebs etc. Jeeeez! Smh! Get to know stuff before u open ur mouth n pop shit!

Btw Linda u and MJ's pic is very cute! You look real gorg in that one,and i see ur doing ur thing there! Lol...All fun! Abeg enjoy!

That Beyonce wax soooooo dont look like her! They got that wrong! Looks more to me like Evelyn Lozada of #BasketBallWives...Anyway sha,have fun!

Linda, out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks and actions will follow, haba, is that all you were thinking about when you saw micheals...image?

No one is scolding this Linda girl for grabbing Michael Jordan's crutch I see nothing fun in it.Very immoral behavior.Admired her hard work and supposedly decent xter nt now anymore.Better clean up ur act for ur mature readers.Enjoy the rest of ur holidays decently.

This Linda sef, you want Macheal Jordan something to rise up, this is how rape they start o, you for reach home if you like am.

Oma N said...

Way to go girl. have fun jare. Na one life we get so,enjoy it to the fullest. http://lifethroughomaseyes.blogspot.com

None really cares what you are doing with yourself Linda. Pleasestay focused and be professional in what you do

Samuel said...

Linda you don fall my hand o-o-o! This post shows you are really a village chick. How on earth will you snap with a statue and be proud to post it on the internet. I dey vex now....

Aboki said...

All you USA people of Naija origin. Linda was only pulling your legs about meeting up. She does not want to be 'Boko Haramed'.

Guns are everywhere in the US. Ha ha ha! Meet Ko meet Ni, Awon ode! Linda,
publish this comment O!

Emtrica said...

OMG! I can't believe Linda just made me jealous with that touch ...I wish it was mine :D

Mumu people that keeps saying the pictures were photoshopped so ignorant most of you did not read the writeup before the pics she went to a wax museum with statues of great men and women na the crotch wey she grab dey una head I beg linda no mind dem enjoy urself I will do the same thing I f I get there that is take pictures not grab Wax I mean crotch...lol

Linda, when you get nominated for Minister of youth and culture or any other post, do you think you will pass the SMELL TEST?

You are being egged on by a Ra Ra crowd and cheap publicity. Make sure you can live with it 10 years from now.

Enjoy your vacation sha.... you deserve the break (remember, what happens in Vegas should stay there

Just saying

Kemi vivian said...

I love linda ikeji.ENjoy jorrrrrrrrrrrrrr.gettin ready for my trip toooooo.

I ve always luved linda's blog. Have fun gal dont mind al those haters. I ve never travelled 2 america(but I pray soon) dnt even no know the museum but I knew right from the first pic dat it was wax. Pleae my people stop embrassing urselves by callin it fake or fotoshop this is an international blog, susan

linda i like ur wish ooo..next time try make am real pass this one.. upgrade the software you used or make I link you with all those celebrities so ur wish will come true. u try sha. who help you do am self? hahahahaha.. yeye sis

Egor Efiok said...

Girl, i actually welled up seeing these photos. I am so happy for you and God knows that i mean this from the bottom of my heart. Those beefing you don't understand, but when i remember our friendship from way back and remember when you started blogging, it's nauseating to realise even more that God can never lie and that He does bless the works of your hands when you work hard. You are very real and have a good heart, you have never done runs or dated married men, all your money is from your hard sweat. You have stayed up late many nights to actualize this dream that you are now living; so girl, show off if you like, it is your money and you earned it legitimately. May God increase your blessings and fulfil all your heart's desires IJMN- AMEN. God bless you tons my dear friend. Love ya loads. Xxx

Linda u nefa tolk where u go meet all this stars sef. This na propa fotochop. I no gree with peoples wey tolk sey na madame tussa. How one madame go do parti all this stars go come even sef obama come two. How all this peoples go go one parti. Even sef who invitashon linda for that parti. The madame sef na eim be pman chierman for america. Make una go siddon jare. Una two preten say una sabi. Okay how michael jakson go were that kaine klot carry ball go parti. Na only linda sabi as she take fotochop all this ogbonga stars.
Anywey shaa, enjoioooo!

Linda, I see you are enjoying yourself. I want to have money like you. You look so pretty. You might meet your American prince.

teju said...

Enjoy yourself linda.now for those that have made several comments on photoshopping and for those that have insulted them,i donnot think you are all so different.the photoshoppers obviously have never heard of the WAX museum and what made me sad is people who use words cos they have "heard" it before and refuse to know the actual meaning and its contents.this does not apply to photoshopping alone.i see it everywhere around me,we donnot wanna learn,research,ask questions,be informed,and think outside the box.its why we have a brain drain in nigeria at the moment.please google is our friend and its Free of any charges.for those who used derogratory terms on the less informed,it really does paint you in a bad light.educating others shouldnt be seen as a superior way but as a way of sharing what you are privileged to have seen,heard or read about.please lets be guided in the use of words.it can make a difference in someones life.thank you.

In all the pictures, Your Gown took my breath away...so so LOVELY

i can swear Linda posted that E4 PR comment. No doubt...

we are laughing our ass off. remove that E4 PR post. we know you posted that comment yourself. unnecessary ok. just an advice. when you post a comment like that, you give people a reason to doubt you and your credibility. as i said, unnecessary. u can take my advice or leave it.

djmedrics said...

Hey linda when are you coming to D.C would love to hangout.

CHUX said...

PHOTOSHOPPED!!!

DeltaWomen said...

Linda how many times i call u?

We all know you are excited about your first trip abroad, but c'mon you sure don't need to post all on your blog cos this isn't facebook. And the pics with MJ is so pesky..please take it off.

It's not a pleasant scene abeg Linda. Truly, you wouldn't like if this pics comes up in future as you have a lot ahead of you.

Be guided accordingly, you are nicer than this awful display. Still your fan though

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 232 of 232   Newer› Newest»