Happy Valentine's Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 February 2012

Happy Valentine's Day

Wishing you all love, love, and more love. Happy Val's day everyone and have a great great celebration! My gift to you all when you continue...

Hehehehehe!!

89 comments:

Blogroll is back, couldn't have asked for a better val's day present! We love you Linda!

xoxo♥♥ TO LILY LINDA!!!!!!HAPPY VAL TOO, GIRLFRIEND! NOW, WHERE ARE YOU AT?

LohiO said...

Hahaha Happy Valentine's day Linda!!!

Linda,burnt Agbado hehehehe,I copy and paste to u tooo,Otondo.

Linda you have a heart that can get pure easily if u put a little hardwork. Not judging u dear. I can sense this from silly things that people do. Anyway, Thanks for your gift. I wish u love with a pear too.

David Ngwaba said...

Oh dear Than.... Wait a minute is that what i think it is oh dear very funny. Oh now i get the gist, you wanted all LIB fans to have something they can easily share equally. lovely romantic ingenuity girl. Just make sure you dont give me the burnt part of your love he!he!he!he!!!!! lolzzzz

http//:www.5slate.blogspot.com

Camark Water Services said...

My love goes out to my most loving and respected wife Oladipo Lydia Oby and my little princess Morenike and also not forgetting the owner of d blog that posted my comment Linda .I. And also to many others/the less privileged ones and the orphans. Pls let us all share out our love to them all.

MY VIEW said...

Thanks Linda.
Wish you the very same.
BTW, you forgot the pear and/or coconut.

No Tanks! Na roasted maize ure bf give you?

me,masef n eyes said...

hehehehehe))))))...Linda ma @bit api val 2u2...

Na so you miss naija reach? Sote na roasted corn you dey send from Obodo Oyibo, burnt one sef. Sha do quik and come back.

SOLA said...

EGBE ni babe yi sha!

Thanks beebee ;)

Haba Rinda(in a Tiv mans accent)

Linda you eh! Na roasted corn you dey give us for vals day abi :-)

marcus adeola said...

funny.i laff

Amaka's Notepad said...

Linda, u no jus well, true. See me as i rush make i see d gift. Nice one

Y.Tee said...

Yeye geh. I'm sure that's what you got for val. #Tongue out.

Ng said...

LINDA,LINDA,LINDA...why now???
After we ve shown u so much luv heh?

Happy Val s day girlfriend...U rock.

linda na which kind rough play be dis nw?so na burnt roasted corn u package inside dis fine box eh? very hilarious thoh.happy vals day darling.pls follow me on twitter @barbiefairry on twitter.

You so naughty.Happy valentine dear

Denis said...

No poems no fancy words I just want the world to know that I LOVE YOU my Princess with all my heart. Happy Valentines Day. (Denis)

Ha linda!oka!maize!agbado!of all gifts!dis val na die o!

the white enchantress said...

wish you same madam Americana...... take a bite of the corn first and pass it on

Austin said...

kai! i am loveing this. now in kw wot to giv

linda na wah for u

chie! Linda all the way from Obama's country na wetin you send for us be dis. well sha is managable but wat about the coconut to make the package complete lolz. Happy val to you pretty.

Dhayorr said...

LMAO!!!! Linda ooo Nice Vals gift o.... well done.

macosstelly said...

linda! linda!! linda!!! hmmm hw many times did i call u? lol...

dave_gino said...

Ms. Linda,
roasted ma***?
you won't kill me with laughter. actually thought i was gonna meet roses inside your packet.
anyway i like roasted maize, but this seems to be fetid.

oluwalindaaaaaaaaaaa.......I was expecting blackberry posche lol...anyway I will manage the corn cause its from ur sincere heart.....enjoy ur day. ENNY

KENNIE said...

u re such a naughty gurl Linda!!!!!!!HVD

Fatimah said...

U no well, hehehehe but anyways u just gave me two beautiful gifts: Smile and Laughter this early morning, thanks dearie.

TONY said...

after touching that thing i believe say u don dey go gaga

suruleredotbiz said...

You should read this article on Valentine
Misunderstanding Cupid by HAROLD OLAMILOKUN http://fun.ly/1h999

lolz
http://giftemezu.blogspot.com/

UBADIRE ASHIEGBU said...

LWKMD!!!!! Bia, Linda so after giving us love u decided to give us the burnt part of the love. Anyways same to u

Ladi said...

Kia, Linda you make me miss roasted corn :(

Happpy vals day

www.sazistopsecret.blogspot.com

tuface's sister said...

hehehehehehehhe
heyyyy, linda ikeji o.
No kill peso, abeg. nice one sha

Same to u Linda

wini syno is speaking said...

Linda, Linda, Linda how many times did i call you so out of all the beautiful gifts in the world the only thing you are giving us your readers is roasted corn. well thank you we will eat it with love. Happy val

abiodun ogunnubi said...

kai...... linda wat a gift!

Mekus Abj said...

Na wa for you Linda.
Corn?
Happy Val anyways..

same to you!!!!

Laurens said...

LOL

Let's spread love, not lies. Before you criticize someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes.

Happy Vals

linda after all my luv for u n ur blog u gav me corn n u dey do gbogbo shoppin for yankee now i no u dont luv me :(

Linda, i gree. Where we go jam? love ya muah!!!

sleekreek said...

U're no serious at all, Linda....

Linda ..... :( you put corn in my creation not fair na. i actually made that box myself.

hw d corn take burn lyk dat na, u wer roastin corn nd 4got it on fire???????????? I no dey lyk burnt corn jor. 4 dat im sendin u a bag of nails as ur gift, hehehehehe!

LWKMD...

Seriously???!!! Loool

you no well ooooh linda,you for boil am now not roast,hope you are enjoying God's own country,bring prezzies for us ooohhh,not dry corn.

Lassey said...

Very funny Linda..d agbado looks like cockroach! Do you know how many girls will get disvirgined today?

Micheal said...

Dear Linda,

I am a regular reader of a blog, and i must confess its a good mixture of humour and news.

I need your help to save the live of a young woman Named Akudo Arihi.
She is currently in dire need of a Kidney Transplant and the family is running around trying to raise the money.

I am not in any way related to her, but i was approached in my office, i investigated it and discovered that its a compelling case where we all can help.

i believe you will do your own investigation too. you may want to start with http://saveakudo.blogspot.com/ and work your way round it.

I however compel you to expedite actions as a human being lies in the balance.

On a lighter note, we all were struck with grief over the death of WH, this young girl is a member of Spirit of David and could be the next superstar, would we want to let her die young.

Dear Linda, i have done my bit, i believe you will do yours.

Sazi Efionayi said...

happy valentine's day
http://www.sazistopsecret.blogspot.com/

Edson said...

Linda...u no well. you are such a funny character..well, thanks for the "effort"; roasted corn na "something". LMAO!! Happy Val.

Ucweb for blackberry said...

Lol. Linda i hope your val guy will enjoy this gift.

Opera mini cheat said...

This is the best gift for all lovers who want to spoil their val with too much love.

Glo cheat said...

This is the best val gift. Linda are you sending this to your LIB? Or your B'friend?

ada denco said...

lol,happy vals day!!!
i really wish to eat corn now oo, that's the best gift!
http://somewhereinmoscow.blogspot.com/

Linda you try well well. kudos to you.

Linda u no serious joor

Linda, Linda... You sure have a good sense of humour! God Bless you gal

Darling, Darling...looking forward to my wonderful night - one day sha - with you.
Your frollicking Jollof darling loverboy. Kissssssss

Its the thought that counts. Osheeeee!

Linda thank you for showing your fellow bloggers love by bringing back the blog roll.

Some of those blogs have not had one visitor/click since you took it off.

Well-done. lol.

uSaveOne said...

Way to celebrate Val..Luv in da air!

Steph said...

Happy Val's Linda... Abeg bring back some goodies ohh not only pics.

lol!
http://trendysturvs.blogspot.com

u no serious o.

solutions to your reletionship problems said...

happy val to all the reader here

Thank you Linda. Love from TZ.

oh linda , you listened and the blog roll is back , thanks dear ! and happy vals day

Shaddy said...

You try Linda........ Back to sender

Frederich said...

Na ur way!
it's a gift anyway, so thanx.

ONOME says..........................
silly girl!

Linda, I hereby crown you 'Clown of the Highest Order'.

kcee said...

Guys just be yourself. Don't try to impress any chick. You can as well visit a prison or a motherless babies home. It is not all about boyfriend and girlfriend.

chei lindaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! lol. happy valentine's day too

MRS.F said...

loooooooooooooooooooooooooool haba Linda!!!!

Happy valentine's day to you too dear!!

Dis yeye Linda u don colo finish o! so this is why u ran to America to do ur valentine abi? Anyway have fun.

Haba linda naa so u take hate us. U are very stingy, guess ur man go hear wiiiiiii today.

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Thanks, thats a thoughtful gift.wrapped and all too. You are too kind Linda.. mine to you is extraspecial dollops of laughter and joy

check it out here

http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2012/02/aaaaaaaand-on-lighter-notehe-had-it.html

Mena

For real lin roasted corn? All d way frm d states?u r a real clown

Jimoh said...

Linda, we can work it out. Let's work it out. I want you back. Happy val day.

Freda B said...

hey, haha
hapi val 2 u 2

N u2...av fun