Shaquille O'Neal and his Miniature Girlfriend. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 August 2011

Shaquille O'Neal and his Miniature Girlfriend.

Every time I see a pic of these two, I wonder how they 'do' it. It can't be comfortable for Shaq...lol

He's 7 '1' and she's 5'2'. Her name is Nicole 'Hoopz' Alexander and they've been dating for some time. Risky business...:-)

60 comments:

phillipa said...

choiiiiiiiii

chi chi said...

lol. love is strangest thing.

muero_ebony said...

Tall guys like petite girls. It's not a mystery at all

Dis one na wa o!

Galore said...

Chaaii......how dem go dey do "tibitibi".....ds one na im Oyibo dey call "words and oposite"......wish dem luck.....

sakara said...

lol @ 'how they do it' yeah I can imagine too....maybe d babe on top nd Shaq below, hen they cant even kiss while doing t.....na wa o

Ebere said...

what the hell,omg.this is funny sha.cant just imagine.all the best to em though

Bella said...

This is David and Goliath,well love knows no height difference or weight diff, i dey hail the lady jare.lol!

Bawor said...

lol. na wa

Damn; some gurls are crazy men!!! What is this?? I don't even what to imagine how they're "doing". Ishhh

hoopz from flavor flav #dead.... shaq u can do better hommie

sola said...

ehen! interesting! So how they do what exactly linda? I think there's something he is definitely getting a lot off (considering the height). But then again...if they also say love is blind, he most have been doing a lot of looking down. If he was Nigerian, they will call him Agbaya! lol. let me stop looking at this pic before i think up more stuff :)

Nollywood Forever said...

Hoopz is from Flava of Love in case y'all didn't know. She actually won the show... the great ol' prize of Fava Flav... EWWWW

Anytime I see Shaq...I just feel he should be a Nigerian named Gbolahan!!!

Lolll..she probably only uses her mouth since his d*k is on her eye level.or she rides him.he wldnt dare climb her or there'll be a murder case.lolll..odd couple.

OMG...this is beyond hilarious!! How old is she anyway?! All I can say is that some women are really brave..lol

lol.........Linda ooo serious, wetin concern us with how "they do it "........ The man na giant standing next to anyone

His ex wife Shaunie is about 5"5 so not much difference between her and Hoopz . She and Shaq get 4 children together........it shows when that thing dey sweet person , height 'aint nothing but a number"....

This is serious

deeflamez said...

Lmao...laff don tear my belle. =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=))
​ damn!!!!! Dats sum odd sh#t mehn

Kilode!...this is abuse o!.....honestly, i have been googling trying to find out how this couple will meet their conjugal neeeds with this Giant and dwarf situation.....

Linda, abeg help us 'answer' this difficult question and imagination o!....

Allthatjazz said...

Linda if u stand near this man u go be miniature too o

Blog-lord said...

Linda y r u wondering how 'they do the do'?'
she's going to forever be on top cos being under is sucide mission

Half of the population will look like that standing next to shaq...... the guy is over 7 feet...thats very tall. My brother is 6"5 and most people look like dwaf next to him

No be small thing ooo...but Linda why didn't you upload d pic of dem kissing and cuddling...at least it would clarify the imagination of how they do it.....Abeg linda i want it uploaded on ur blog so i wont be dropping the link...no one should take the shine off dis wonderful blog.....BTW..big men like Shaq dey get small dick oooooo, make una no surprise say Hoopz dey give am 2 ahead....lolNo be small thing ooo...but Linda why didn't you upload d pic of dem kissing and cuddling...at least it would clarify the imagination of how they do it.....Abeg linda i want it uploaded on ur blog so i wont be dropping the link...no one should take the shine off dis wonderful blog.....BTW..big men like Shaq dey get small dick oooooo, make una no surprise say Hoopz dey give am 2 ahead....lol

My God, this is unbelievable! This girl get heart o!
ME

caring said...

na wa oh oh phew

Lwkm ooo....dis na grinding stone and pikin, shea una sabi say na d pikin dey do d work..

CLF said...

Money talks and bullshit works....

Maybe cuz he has a small dick

giant reee,cant imagine them making love oo choiiii

LARRY HOUVERRRR YEPAH

The guy thing go big oo.

Funny, I've also heard from one Naija babe that claims to have been with him that he ain't packing nottin. So maybe it's not that much of a suicide mission afterall... She fit just dey manage am self.

come on people!!! its all about da dick. Heard its massive and suits petiti girls like her. so girls if u want it big and deep, look for shaq's but they re quite rare.

awwww this is sooooo cute..

momoh said...

men luvn diz

Hmmmm......in doing it, I wonder if her size can the d**k. Se e no go tear her belly so.?

crys said...

isnt dt hoopz 4rm flava flav???hmmm,dis babe na only u know wetin u dey find o.my first tot sha,u gast 2b on top wen u r doin it.secondly,wit dis guy's size eh,omo hoopz,hmmm,d tin go dey come come out 4rm ur mouth o.but any which way thumbs up babe.u gather liver.

Shaunie was also very little.

I have dated a man a whole one feet taller than me, and i must admit its kinda fun. You are almost always on top and he can pick u up.

Probably all for the benjaminz!!!

Looks like she gives him nodding while standing.

Its love and they can do it the normal way. In ecstasy she wont feel the weight...or the doggy style or she riding him...its just crazy oooo

she used to always talk about her family and their hardships when she was on flavor of love, LOL. she was always talking about needing money and doing this, that, and the other. I'm sure her mother is even encouraging her to milk Shaq dry. lol. and didnt Shaq just retire?
anyway,she is with Shaq for his money. Love is blind my foot! her face is at his dick, she doesnt even have to bend down to give him head. NA WA

I like that she's not wearing some ridiculous high heel platform shoes just to gain a few inches (like KK with Kris)

You dare not argue with that kind of man? He must never beat her up otherwise he can mistakenly kill her.

theyinx said...

wow... Changa and Enorma.

TRENDS by Bukchris said...

linda do what o!!!? lmao.. which one is ur own now...

Wild Boy said...

This is one brave girl! I give her an A for effort! And once a guy is big like dat, there's 99% chance he's big everywhere oooo!lol But i never try to imagine what people do behind closed doors..some might give you trauma! hahahahaha

grace said...

anon 4:06pm thats what i was thinking too...Geez if she argues with him, she is a gonner!

KELE GOLDMIND said...

Haba! Linda, ...is this not woman abuse? lol!

Little and large. She's so short. In bed, I bet she calls him "daddy" even though he's not her biological or adopted dad. I'm so sorry for whoever goes with her after Shaquille. It'd be Euro Tunnel down there. Please lawd, may I never meet such a Shaq attacked woman. Amen. •• Makes sign of the cross 7 times ••

Myne said...

And I thought it was just Kim Kardashian and her fiance...

That's alot of HARDWORK for both of them. Can you imagine the stress they both have to go through to kiss and have sex. I pity Shaq the most. He's going to end up with a C-curve spinal cord once this relationship is over. By the way Shaunie is way taller than this one. She's like 5'8-5'10. So with him the difference looked reasonable.

*ajalahtravel*

abby said...

Whenever I'm bored at work, I come to this blog and LMAO!! 9ja pips, una get mouth sha. Got nothing but love for you all!

wow... isnt dis funny? am thinking a lotta things rite now.

ReallyUrielly said...

na there you go fear woman kpekus...that shaq's eluelu can enter her kini is a testimony in itself. choi!!!!

fyi
shaq has a tiny dick according to the kiss and tell book by video vixen...
Hoops is a random chick who was on flava of love and slept with old man flava flav on tv.. in the shower

so thy fit each other

sleekreek said...

annon Aug 10,,11:45am.....u are too funny,,,,is dis how guys named Gbolahan look??i cant stop laughing...

na love jare.....

sleekreek said...

@crys,,ajalahtravel and reallyurielli,,,,,i don laff tire for una comments ooooo,,,,am just imagining ur comments in reality....lol

Thats Hoopz from Flava of love!!!! I cant believe my eyes!!

SAW HER SEX TAPE SUCKING THE THING