Recently separated Frank Edoho finds love again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 August 2011

Recently separated Frank Edoho finds love again

Frank and his new love, Sandra
The TV presenter who officially separated from his wife and mother of his three kids some months ago, has found love again. Frank is said to be seriously dating a 28yr old lady by the name Sandra Onyenaucheya, who is single mother based in the UK. The two met in 2010 and have been inseparable since then.

Meanwhile, Frank's ex, Katherine is also said to be dating as she recently changed her relationship status on FB from single to in a relationship.

124 comments:

ok na

adewale said...

Na craze world we dey craze world *in Fela's voice* who gives a fuck about them isssshhhhhh

Na wa o....wat do we say †• This now?? Well,wishing em a̶̲̥̅̊ smooth relationship.hhmmnnnn All this stars sef Na wa for them o.mtscheeww

Hello Kitty said...

This Frank sabi fall hand sha... which kind wowo babe be this one? mscheeew. NEXT!

i am disappointed in both of them...i am disappointed in both of them...

Exotic and Exquisite Events said...

na so dem dey quick to fall in love?

Evelyn B. said...

Well... We meet to part and part to meet... Just hope they're both happy now

Blog-lord said...

ohh! both of them have strted dating other people??? de r sure tired of each other. thanks to the wife beater of a frank. i hope ds hs new gal knows he beats? sitdon look na dog name. goodluck to all of una ohhh!

shydiva said...

Does this lady think she'll ever be happy?

ud said...

frank my brother u don fall my hand o!.....who be this na!mermaid?

FOLA said...

hmmmm! Na wa o! its so sad they could not work out their differences! chai! this one wey Frank carry wowo sha o!

Tess said...

My thoughts...
He's randy.
She is U G L Y
Sorryyyyy

Tunex said...

I can't imagine what will make an educated and well exposed man like Frank to divorce his wife after three (3) children. Does he know the type of woman (Sandra) is or will be in the nearest future? My advise for him is dat he should look before leaping and also try to think more than twice. It is well!

They no waste time at all......hope say no b u father d child wey ur Sandra born.Wish u guys well.

Guys sha! Sharp Sharp.....no woman should kill herself for any guy at all.

......Hmmm he called a friend, but didn't get an answer, asked the audience, they could not give him answers, he is settling for 50/50 which seems to be his final answer.

Mgbo frank, is this your final answer?

Ob said...

Now the sun is gradually setting.....

ME THINK THEY ARE STILL TRYING TO GET AT EACH OTHER BY PROVOKING JEALOUSY IN D OTHER. TO TELL D OTHER I DO NOT MISS U I HAVE MOVED ON.CAUSING DIS PICS TO APPEAR ON DE NET IS INFANTILE.IT ALL SMIRK OF PETTINESS. SOON D EX-WIFE WILL POST HER OWN PICS ATTACK ALSO.WE R WAITING

Ob said...

Now the sun is gradually setting.....

Blog-Lord said...

LIAR! who dash her 28? she looks 35jor.

Adetutu said...

Lindaaaaaaa. She's not based in the UK o. she's just studying there for a year. The girl has liver sha. Frank has been dating her even while he was married to his wife and she (sandra) maintained her stand that frank's marriage was in trouble. Frank even used to take her daughter to school. Dont know what to say mehn..guess she finally has him. She claims they are in love but whatever rocks her boat...abi?

Chubby Cheek said...

Hmmmmmm.
There was always an undertone.....
And a man's heart will always shift first. Gudluck Frankie

Adenaikke said...

I really hope that this 'new love' is his soul mate otherwise, separating after 10 years and 3 kids would not have been worth it.

Yes, we now know the reasons why they could not stay together as husband and wife. No love, one of them was definitely messing around.

Na wa o! This was definitely the cause of the whole wahala! Frank u would hv said u prefer her now instead of beating ur wife away.
May God save our marriages in Jesus name.
ME

annie said...

She looks older than 28...This chic must have cooked veg soup and pounded yam for Frank, just look at her..:)

Emmy P just popped a Tram said...

Frank!!! You no try joo.....Now I need to call a friend!

Men are just unbelievable...why would he leave Katherine for this??? And she's (Sandra) such a liar...who does she think will chop that story about being 28yrs old...lol!!!!

Bella said...

Good luck to them, hope Frank and Catherine find happiness with their current lovers.BUT Na waa ooh, Frank you be fine guy, you supposed get fine baby nah,this one no pass for my eye oo!

dnt xpe t dis frank...well i will use 50 - 50

Bella said...

Good luck to them, hope Frank and Catherine find happiness with their current lovers.BUT Na waa ooh, Frank you be fine guy, you supposed get fine baby nah,this one no pass for my eye oo!

Galore said...

Chairr Frank Edoho na wa for you oo....you don hurd ds Sandra babe sinc for corner....@Sandra u see that ur RED and WHITE face,,by d time franks start to punch you eeh,,,,you go phone a friend....Chairr Frank Edoho na wa for you oo....you don hurd ds Sandra babe sinc for corner....@Sandra u see that ur RED and WHITE face,,by d time franks start to punch you eeh,,,,you go phone a friend....

Men are just unbelievable...why would he leave Katherine for this person??? And she's (Sandra) such a liar...who does she think will chop that story about being 28yrs old...lol!!!!

No true feelings these days. Hearts are [Made in China]....
but Frank y dis "beautiful" lady, you sabi fall hand oo

When you are married, try and keep the marriage, you can never get a better one , no matter how hard you try, she/he can never be like your spouse.

abisola said...

omo,i just taya for all the sad sad tales on the internet lately,Sam loco,mercy,loveli odi,london looting and all.and now thisw frank.......can we have some good news for relief pls?like Dakore giving birth to twins?

sakara said...

ah were dey worrry this couple ni? when dd they separate that they r clinging again...o ma ga o....pity their kids...this s sickening

is this how 28 year olds look like now?

95% of pressure that failed marriages faced are usually from the ouside......finaly weve got to see the ugly face of the hawk....pray she will be paid back in her own coin...husband snatcher!

but Frank s this ur mum? she's damn old kai......out of all ur 4 options u choose the wrong 1

this old woman look like she is in her early forties...this one na sugar mummy

this is the ugly bitch behind the break-up......frank is just a useless hegoat

ladies hold your men very tightly.......i guess the likes of sandra are in millions these days....beware!!!

FunnyJane said...

Alright, they are saying the truth now. *Throws popcorn into my mouth*

Ugly will be an Understatement to describe the lady compared to him...Turn to God FRANK EDOHO

Another classic case of a useless cheating married naija guy....only difference is he actually divorced his wife cos he was dating this ugly duckling and beating up his wife as a result.... just fed up with some of these men.... the girl wowoo sha

wats both of u are doing now is wat caused ur recent breakup,how can 2 of u just found anoda love again?u married urself in lust nt in luv n still aving anoda relatnship again in lust .....u beta settle ur differences becos of ur kids n carry ur cross lik dt......mrs sandra causer of troubles u never gt were 2 put ur head...but u too wowooo oooo...20 wat she shuldnt be less dan 40yrs frank u no try at al.

NaijaScorpio said...

Na wa o.

*ajalahtravel* said...

I hope she's great with akido and has a black belt in kung fu

*ajalahtravel*

Why this babe come look like man. She worwor no be small. Kai how he dey touch the babe.Aunty u worwor no be small.

kingsley said...

Nawa oo..I'm really disappointed in both of them...how could they have fallen in love so soon??

28 my A** you left your wife for that thing, at least you could have done better mtchewww.

Am surprised, I really y have high esteem for Frank, but with this bitch it’s just not working for me

so brother frank you left aunty kate for this ugly duckling i can only smh

laughing my ass off,nigerians r funny,mehnnnnnnn frank u mess up big time,why u go use all ur lifeline,u come end up with peacock,na wa for wa,wonders shall not end.
@ adetutu,that said the girl is studing in d UK, u for join the FBI,kudos sha,naija i hail una,i no fit laughhhhhhhhhh kiaaaaaaa

she is pretty though. Hopefully he foinds true love with her

chai see comments about this girl being ugly. Abeg, it takes two to tango but this girl fine now haba, forget whether she is light skinned, she is fine besides,28yr do look like these abeg. lets not hate on the girl because of Franks misconduct, after all Katherine has moved on. By the way i dont know either of them just my 2cents

Noella said...

I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHO THIS MAN IS..IS HE POPULAR??? IF HE WAS DATING THIS WOMAN WHILE MARRIED TO HIS WIFE... HE SHOULD REALIZE THAT WHEN U ARE STEALING SOMETHING IT IS DIFFERENT FROM WHEN YOU FINALLY OWN IT COMPLETELY!!!..THE RUSH AND HIDE AND SEEK IS NO LONGER THERE!!!....ALL THIS HOPPING IN AND OUT FROM ONE MARRIAGE TO ANOTHER IS INCREASINGLY BECOMING A TREND AMONGST SOME OF OUR OWN NIJA PPL...IT APPEARS WE ARE GRADUALLY TAKING OVER FROM THE WESTERNERS!!! NA WAH FOR WAEC!!!

left Katherine for this? ur loss Frank...

that girl is a BEAUTIFUL CHICK, CHECK HER PIX ON FACE BOOK.

lolo uno said...

her eyebroos(my thickest igbotic accent) na wire...make pple wen say dis agharcha na 28 shat ya mouths...dis iye na like 37,she don see life...i sure say her knuckles and knees fit give us evidence say her yalloness na from bottle...

The unfortunate woman is even smiling. I bet, by the time he starts with her there'll be no lifelines to save her. Not even 'phone a friend' because the phone go heavy for her hand. This guy really needs help. He is a very sick dude. I was present on one of the occassions he publicly assaulted his wife and I felt so much pity for Kate.

Ade_Cool said...

What did I say the other day about 9ja women and their obsession with married men..too much work I guess trying to nurture and groom yours..best I just grab a ready made joor...as they saying goes the enemy is well within...

All of you commenting about Frank, can`t you see that Kate is also in a relationship? Why are you not condemning her too? Leave these people abeg to leave their lives, no be by force to stay together with person wey you no like. After late Titi`s death, i have realised that marriage no be by force, better to divorce and live, than to remain afraid always.

mehn i love this blog! hilarious comments.

correct Linda i saw them at westfield london few days ago!

Blog Lord u read my mind...dat lady looks 38...lol

Frank is a womanizer! He use to cheat on his wife this babe is a fooolll

End time nearer. D scripture must b fulfilled-Let me just bear ur name - Mrs., hence ma'am 28 in d pix of Frank lyf. - Mrs., hence ma'am 28 in d pix of Frank lyf.

TT said...

frank............. d way i respect u i can"t blv dis is happening 2 u. think twice, go back 2 ur wife nd make things right.

Fanki dis one u carry na mammy o? o boy

28 year old? ABEGI!!! she couldn't even chose better age to lie about. She is way older than 28 and if she isn't, all that damn makeup doesn't help.
So wait oh, I just did the math. If they've been dating since 2010 and him and his wife just separated "a couple months ago", was he cheating on her? OH BOY!! I BE INVESTIGATIVE JOURNALIST OH, I DON UNCOVER AM lol

Mufaasa said...

they shld at least try 2 b discrete about it 4 now!!

Lucia said...

Linda, m UR DIE HARD FAN anyday o!!!!!! u give me the amebo just the way i like to be served!!! hot and spicy and the readers nko? na till when u read the comment u go get more info on the topic.

as for the couple, all i would say is good luck Jonathan to the two both of them. as for the babe, m 28 but i come dey fear say 28 get many levels. shes so not 28. my mum even looks older and sexier sef.keep the jist coming

Sumtime in life wat you put in is nt wat you get,let them be

I AM SO SHOCKED AT THE WAY PEOPLE JUST JUDGE AND JUDGE AND JUDGE! YOUR LIFES ARE NOT BETTER, U DONT KNOW THESE PEOPLE. U ALL JUST WRITE NONSENSE! MEANWHILE ON SUNDAY U PUT UP "HOLY" HANDS! MOST GIRLS COMMENTING ARE EVEN DATING MARRIED MEN CURRENTLY AND I AM SURE IF FRANK LOOKS YOUR WAY, U WILL THROW YOUR LEGS OPEN! SHUT UP ALL OF U! plus that girl is extremely beautiful, u need to check her other pix, dont believe what u c in the dis pix and she is 27!

frank is one of the COOLEST GUYS I HAVE MET! don't believe all u read. and why is every one ignoring that KATHERINE is NOW IN A RELATIONSHIP? WHY ARE PEOPLE SO STUPID AND ONE-SIDED?

Frank,is this your final answer?
Let's take a break.I'll be right back.

28?? Sorry o but i was thinking like 35! Wow...

can'tshantwontsay said...

Kate is sooooo not in any relationship...I know her...she just put that up to spite Frank. Im sad for her..

under-rated said...

whatever happened to "I got married to my best friend..." Catherine said during the Celebrity couples interview on Moments with Mo.

just goes to show that love is highly over-rated

theyinx said...

how is this babe twenty-anything??? she looks over 40!

tuface's sister said...

well, whatever rocks his freaking boat. Who cares, useless man. And please people saying that 'woman' is beautiful, na beauty man go chop? that 'woman's face is as strong as a jack ass. i hope she has character otherwise, she is so much a loser.

If this babe is 28, then I'm still chilling in the womb. I'm still a fetus...lol. 28 my ass, more like 52!

jummyDB said...

this girl cant be 28! she look 40

If this babe is 28, then I'm still chilling in the womb. I'm still a fetus...lol. 28 my ass, more like 52!

Nicole said...

See this unfortunate yello popo,if u understand ibo then u will make great meaning of her surname onyenucheya (everyone with their own sense)so she don use hers to colloby a father of 3. abeg who she born for b4, u go born 4 frank,born 4 others. oh ye home breaker, husband snatcher one good turn deserves another. but one thing am sure is that u will remain a concubine not 4 long cos other hotter/finner and cuter babes are on cue. watch ur back bitch or u can keep enhancing ur otumokpo. Anumpama

i still insist THAT ALL THE CHICKS ON THIS BLOG BLABBING NONSENSE AND WRITTING RUBBISH ARE DATING MARRIED MEN! so do not JUDGE, plus DAT CHICK IS SOOO BEAUTIFUL INSIDE AND OUTSIDE. I KNOW HER PERSONALLY AND D PERSON DAT SAW HER AT WESFIELD LONDON CAN TESTIFY. EXCEPT SHE TOO BE LIAR! ABEG MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS JOR!!!

hizzle said...

frank ....disgusting!!!! no be small wosky chick sef... abeg abeg.. 28 sha.....rubbish!!!!

Lol!! these 2 sha...

I'm laughing so hard right now. Not at Frank or Kathy, but at you ignorant, self-righteous, hypocrites. Are you even married or in a monogamous relationship? Life has a way of handing you rewards for all the judgements you mete upon someone else. If you are perfect, then that punishment will pass you by. But if you are not perfect in character, God Will PUNISH all of you for your malicious comments. Them say they no wan marry again, why does it trouble you? Why are you alienating the not-so-good-looking people. So they don't deserve to get married too? Speaking of which, Sandra is hot & classy and if Frank prefers her to 'beautiful' Katherine, what's your business? I know Frank and most of you don't. And he's a very nice guy, so shut it!!!!! All i need from Frank now is for him to present his show well and not let anything or anybody like you hypocrites to distract him.

Dis comments r so funny,truth is dat frank is an adult n can be with whoever pleases him,for the fact it didnt work btw kate n frank dont mean it wont btw sandra n frank,n y stay with sumone u dont love anymore just coz society says so? Abeg make una free dem.

SMH! she don give frank toto water drink.. Katherine make sense pass this one na.

Oby said...

Rubbish

oluchi said...

Life has really thought me a lot of lessons.Not all that glitters is gold.The world is getting crazier,everything stills boils down to having the fear of God.If Kate and Frank did,they would have tolerated each other and realized that nothing could do them apart.

Honestly men are not worth dying for.B4 a man will say he is not interested again he would have had a replacement for u...................soooooooo selfish being.......... mimi

4 doz doubting d age, she really is 28, i know her wella, she finished from FGGC Owerri in 2000.

bout d relationship, dey both shld b able 2 use their tongues 2 count deir teeth. shikinah!

i am not surprised at all, knew all these while there was another lady. but please, naija men, why is it that when u cheat on yr beautiful wives u do it with ugly ducklings. mine did the very same.will send linda some of her pictures very soon. but i have always said this to kate, frank is good riddance to bad rubbish. go all out and enjoy your life, it is worth it.i have never been happier since i got married than now that i have left him.

sleekreek said...

When men defy all efforts to re-unite with dia spouse,,,its certain dat there's anoda woman back door....

If they(Frank,kate and Sandra) are all happy with the new development,,,,hearty congratulations to them.....its dia life anyway....

tuface's sister said...

Anonymous @ August 10, 2011 1:25 PM is so much the so called SANDRA.

Shut your mouth up,,,, pin it up, sew it tight. nonsense.

MEN ARE THIS, MEN ARE THAT1 DID YOU LADIES READ THE FULL STORY?? PROBABLY THE ESTRANGED WIFE IS ALSO SEEING SOMEONE TOO. ABEG FREE THE GUY JO!

AND THOSE SAYING THE LADY WOWO, NEXT TIME YOU'RE POSTING SUCH A COMMENT REMEMBER TO INCLUDE YOUR RECENT PICTURE MAKE WE KUKU ASSESS YOU! HISSS

mimosa said...

frank frank, consider ur ways ohh... might br headin for doom, selah

lol, tuface's sister, y do we need to know dat u are tuface's sister? u no get your own identity? joblessness!

i no fit laugh...her eyebrows!!!Ok i fit laugh buaahhaaha

na wa o.Sandra was my senior in FGGC Owerri,she was really crazy and a wanna be,hmmmm.

I KNEW SANDRA IN SECONDARY SCHOOL AND I STILL KNOW HER NOW. SHE IS A REALLY NICE AND REALLY BEAUTIFUL PERSON AND IF FRANK WANTS TO MOVE ON WITH HER,THEN LET GOD BE THE JUDGE! ITS EASY FOR US TO SIT IN OUR HOUSES AND WRITE WHAT WE LIKE! BUT REMEMBER HE WHO CASTS THE FIRST STONE SHOULD BE SINLESS AND SPOTLESS BEFORE HE DOES DAT! ANYHOW I HOPE THEY ARE BOTH HAPPY BECAUSE FOR ME, IHEANA, I PREFER HAPPINESS TO SUFFERING IN A SAD MARRIAGE, FULL-STOP.

mamakekere said...

na wa o! i 'm disappointed in frank. but diz lady too wowo na chief wowo. she no fit compete wt kate even after 2. may GOD save our homes

Katherine is sure black bt finer dan ds 'epo osobo' abeggggy! Bt Frank,i usd 2 like u- thinkin u were a responsible fellow. Habaaa i no tlk sha.

hmm, una say the girl wowo, i just checked this sandra girl out on facebook, she is a hot girl oo. this picture no try at all.

Patricia Maur said...

Two crazy pple...smh

men this babe is so FINE,abeg Frank you try

you people should free the guy joor,and all of u shouting abt beauty and age should look beyond the physical, its not abt how beautiful a woman is, its abt how she keeps the home. i think to Katherine, her friends were more important to her than her man, meaning she was ready to loose him and if he finds Sandra who respect and adores him, then she can ve him. there is this saying that says, a good and a bad home is built by a woman in that home so pls o, free him jare, mmmcccchhhheeewwwwww

Tafia G said...

Everyone blaming Frank. Was catherine not doing her own in the marriage? Why was Frank beating her?Who she be to dey try dey bossy? Well,you all may call this woman Ugly,it only means Frank loves Ugly women because Cathrine is very Ugly too. How can a married woman be hanging out with single girls keeping late nites? It only means u r ready to trade places.Most women drive their husbands into the arms of other women,If u push a goat to the walls,it will bite. If cathrine remarries and behaves same way she did in her first marriage,na Koboko dem go take beat her.By the Way,the babe isnt ugly,just too artificial and really doesnt look 28,she looks 35 or thereabouts but if she like make she be 55,shes Frank's choice,theres nuffin anyone will do abt it. If u like dont keep ur home n ur husband,they will take him and pamper him well well for you. BTW sef,did they not say Cathrine Swings both ways? Abegiii.

leave them alone.jealous people!she is a very fine girl and pls dont judge if u dont know the true story...

Frank is so pathetic. it is now obvious that he was cheating on his wife with this lady.
He's gonna live to regret this.

oby said...

one tin some people dont know about divorce is that the children are the once who suffer the pain they will end up hating u. am saying from xperince i lost my mum in the process . if only we can keep the law about marriage in "mark 10" as Christians. frank is such a person i admire alot.i wanted to say it is just a pic of him and maybe a guest but seeing it more than once in such positions makes it true. if he could bring out his affairs just few months after leaving his wife then wat she said is true. 4 the 2nd i hope u know wat u just did to wat God joined 2gda? pls frank tink abt ur kids b4 making ur decision.get bk 2 ur family and thank God 4 makn u a celebrity through mtn.

I actually saw them having dinner with another female @ the Fed. Palace Hotels on Victoria Island, Lagos. He was really cozy with her and I cld overhear most of their conversations, coz they were at a corner table directly behind mine. He was still to his wife then!

sleekreek said...

Annon Aug 9,4:30pm.......ur comment is so inspirational,,,u make a lot of sense....

..ehen.. nd so what? if she want to marry d guy and get beaten wetin concern u? she can do smokey effect 2 cova her battered eye and blush 2cova her swollen cheeks...so y una won drink panadol 4 anoda person headache? ...besides isnt it beta 2b beaten by a rich husband dan a broke one...make all of una look bush

frank! frank!! frank!!!

Frank you just dropped from 1million to 5thousand.in fact you are out of the game.nd dont forget to take your mother with you.

Next??????????????????????????????????????????????thx!